Weddings

Unique Events by Lina Reviews

Unique Events by Lina

Unique Events by Lina

Stockton, CA
View more information

8 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 8
Sort by:
  • T
    Tina Event on: 05/24/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Thanks Lina, everything was awesome and I passed on your information to my family they loved the table set up and the treats where delicious.
  • J
    J Event on: 03/29/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Lina provides a Beautiful Candy Buffet with minimal instructions and exceptional personalization capturing any theme. We have hired her for 1 baby shower and 2 birthday events and will continue to call her for any and all of our event planning needs! She is always available, friendly and excited to be a part of our celebrations.
  • T
    Tania Event on: 03/16/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Lina is a very detail oriented, creative person! Her work is awesome and will wow your guests!! She is a joy to work with and she will be sure to make your special event go as smoothly as possible.
  • M
    Michelle Married on 03/09/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Highly recommend. . I will be calling lina on my next event..
  • C
    Cristie Married on 09/14/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Lina went above and beyond, she was ssooo helpful in every aspect. From suits to flowers to getting everything together that morning so I wouldn't have to worry about a thing. She is great!!! My event could not have ran without her!!
  • K
    Katherine Event on: 06/15/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I personally always dreaded planning parties. Thanks to Lina this was the first event that i truly took joy in all the preparation and planning.
    Lina is very professional, she made planning my daughter's graduation party fun and exciting, the results went way beyond my expectations. Mariah (my daughter) will always remember that day forever, and i will always remember it too as a positive experience all around.
    Thanks Lina
  • User1565211 Event on: 05/18/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Very attentive and has good ideas to present. The party event went as planned and everything
    was great.
  • K
    Krystelle Event on: 01/25/2014
    Rating 4.7 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Absolutely loved Unique events she is so flexible and her work is worth every penny. I had a Mickey Mouse themed baby shower candy buffet and it was so cute :) Would definitely book again.