Unforgettable Honeymoons Reviews

168 | Portland, OR
See photos, pricing and details

168 Reviews for Unforgettable Honeymoons

Recommended by 97% of couples

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 4.8

Awards

168

59 User photos

Sort by:
  • Patrick

    Patrick S. · Getting married on 05/04/2022

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Unforgettable Honeymoons Are Great!

    The people at Unforgettable Honeymoons really go the extra mile to make sure your trip will be everything you hoped and dreamed it would be. Because of the COVID situation, we had to move our honeymoon. We were so stressed changing hotels, flights, etc. Kailee and Renee went above and beyond to make sure everything was properly switched to our new dates, and they were so responsive in doing so. If you are about to book your honeymoon, stop searching and book with Unforgettable Honeymoons!

    Sent on 06/02/2020
  • Bridgett

    Bridgett G. · Getting married on 07/30/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Only Travel Agency To Hire

    Extremely happy to write a glowing review for Unforgettable Honeymoons, Renee and her team! During our original planning Renee took her time to listen to our wishlist for our dream honeymoon and budget. She immediately recommended two places and gave us in depth details. As we prepared for our wedding and upcoming honeymoon in June 2020, we woke up one morning to COVID19 and everything changed. In an instant our June NJ wedding was no longer just a few months away and every single wedding festivity cancelled. We were also nervous and scared for what would happen to our honeymoon trip! Immediately we reached out to Renee and her team, and instantly, we were put at ease! She assured us that everything could easily be moved and that all we had to do was let her know what our new plan was and she had our back to reschedule our dream honeymoon. The weight that lifted off our shoulders was incredible! I was reading horror stories on social media of brides who had booked their own honeymoons via the online booking sites and they were struggling to get anyone to respond or answer the phone, not getting refunds etc! Right then I knew that choosing Unforgettable Honeymoons was a total NO BRAINER and I would highly recommend to anyone looking to book their honeymoon. We can’t wait to finalize our new honeymoon plans, we know we are in the best of hands! THANK YOU!

    Sent on 09/05/2020
  • T

    Trisha · Married on 06/05/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Stress free planning!

    Overwhelmed with trying to book a honeymoon during a global pandemic, I leaned on Unforgettable Honeymoons to guide me. Let me tell you- BEST DECISION EVER! Our travel expert Renee truly is the best at what she does. No detail was missed and every extra was booked. We went to St. Lucia and stayed at the beautiful Calabash Cove with a honeymoon package. It was the most romantic, stress free week we’ve had in a while! Thank you to Unforgettable Honeymoons for a trip we’ll never forget. We can’t wait to use your services again for our anniversary trips!

    Sent on 06/30/2021
  • Alyssa

    Alyssa P. · Married on 03/27/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Simply Amazing!!

    Unforgettable honeymoons was amazing to work with!! My mind was completely in wedding planning mode leading up to the wedding that I had totally forgotten to prepare for the honeymoon. Our travel agent, Renee, was a tremendous help along the way!! She kept us so organized and prepared for our trip, especially with all of the COVID guidelines. We felt in great hands with them and I couldn’t imagine booking a honeymoon without them!

    Sent on 04/22/2021
  • Josh

    Josh R. · Married on 03/08/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Constant professionalism

    Hi there! We worked with Jenna from Unforgettable Honeymoons & she was not only incredibly knowledgeable and quick to respond to our emails, but she has the patience and professionalism to change our plans *4* times due to Covid complications. Would highly recommend her and the service - we can't wait for our trip to St. Lucia! Thank you Jenna!!!

    Sent on 01/11/2021
  • Stephanie

    Stephanie P. · Married on 09/05/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly recommend for the ultimate unforgettable honeymoon!

    Renee has been helping me plan the most amazing honeymoon in the Greek Islands. Since Covid-19 happened, there has been some uneasy questionable circumstances for everyone. Renee and her team have been working to make sure everyone is getting the trip they deserve and really have been a get voice of reason. They are extremely helpful and I can't imagine working with any other company (let alone doing it myself) to help plan the honeymoon of my dreams.

    Sent on 05/18/2020
  • Janel

    Janel · Married on 06/13/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best Travel Agent!!!

    Unforgettable Honeymoons made planning our honeymoon so perfect and easy!! They told helped us book everything and told us all the best tips/ advice to make it the best honeymoon. We stayed at two different resorts in St. Lucia and it was the perfect amount of activities/ relaxation just like we requested thanks to their suggestions. They were extremely responsive and made sure we had everything we needed before leaving. We will definitely be using them going forward for planning an anniversary trip!!

    Sent on 07/06/2021
  • Abbey

    Abbey B. · Married on 03/14/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Honeymoon of a Lifetime!

    We had the most spectacular and most relaxing time The Excellence at Playa Mujeres resort! The food and staff are AMAZING and the rooftop terrace suite with the private pool is beyond worth it! The beach is gorgeous and the entire property and experience is so pampering and luxurious. Club level was the best option as well with the extra level of pampering and private bars, pools and restaurant as well. To say our honeymoon was unforgettable is quite an understatement! Maryann did the best job in coordinating our travel plans and recommending the most perfect resort beyond our expectations that fit our wishlist. Our honeymoon was set for March directly following our wedding but was unfortunately pushed to July and Maryann really helped to take on the stress during that time and made the shift effortless on our part! We had the most unbelievable time in Cancun, Mexico and will definitely be planning to return for an anniversary trip!

    Sent on 07/21/2020
  • Tracy

    Tracy B. · Married on 02/15/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best Honeymoon Experience!!

    My (now) husband and I had the most incredible honeymoon we could have ever envisioned! The entire 10 day trip was perfect from start to finish and we wouldn't have changed a thing. Thailand was the best choice for us as well. Thank you to Leah for all her help through this process!

    Sent on 03/03/2020
  • Chris

    Chris M. · Married on 02/12/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Honeymoon of a Life Time!

    WOW. Unico truly is an outstanding resort. Our travel agent at Unforgettable Honeymoons guided us to Unico. At first, I told Leah that we did not want to go to Mexico for our honeymoon. Since our honeymoon was in December, plane tickets to other destination were outrageous. Once I told Leah that we were open to Mexico, her first and only recommendation was Unico. With us a high recommendation, we immediately booked out honeymoon. It was the best decision ever. From the moment we arrived, we were left in awe. The entrance is very discreet but once you enter the lobby, you see the how amazing Unico is. It has such a small boutique feel to it. We went on an excursion and stopped by the Hard Rock to pick up other people. It looked very commercialized. The amenities and the staff at Unico are GREAT! Very attentive and very welcoming. The food at all of the restaurants and even buffets was excellent as well. Overall, it was an amazing honeymoon. We will definitely consider returning to Unico in the future. Unforgettable Honeymoons made our trip perfect and hassle free!

    Sent on 01/03/2020
  • A

    Ahmed H. · Married on 12/24/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Unforgettable Honeymoon in Hawaii!

    My wife and I had a truly amazing honeymoon at the beautiful islands of Hawaii. Kailee from Unforgettable honeymoons made it a truly memorable and seamless vacation for us. The warm welcome at the airport, the resorts, the planned tours and events, the tips and recommendations- all made our honeymoon truly unforgettable! We are definitely booking our next vacation with Unforgettable Honeymoons! Thank you Kailee!

    Sent on 01/28/2020
  • Reena

    Reena T. · Married on 11/16/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect Honeymoon!

    Kailee at Unforgettable Honeymoons helped us pick our honeymoon destination. There were so many choices that it was hard for us to know the best locations and excursions to pick. Kailee made everything so easy and narrowed down our options based on our preferences. Will use this service for future vacations as well!

    Sent on 12/12/2019
  • Kim

    Kim A. · Married on 11/03/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Truly unforgettable honeymoon in Thailand

    Everything about our honeymoon was perfect. The travel agency made it so smooth and stress free. They worked with our budget and chose the best resorts for us to stay while we went all over Thailand. They took so much stress of while planning the wedding. This was one of the best choices made.

    Sent on 11/21/2019
  • A

    Alyssa · Married on 10/19/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Truly an Unforgettable Experience!

    I am so grateful for Unforgettable Honeymoons! Maryann was super helpful, communicative and a delight to work with. We booked the Sandals La Toc/Ladera Resort Package in St. Lucia. It absolutely perfect! The all-inclusive atmosphere at Sandals and the unique, mountain view rooms at Ladera were a perfect combination for an unforgettable experience.
    I would go through Unforgettable Honeymoons again because they made the booking experience super easy, and when we had to change the date of the honeymoon, they easily changed our reservation and updated our quote extremely quickly. Save yourself time and energy, and know you're in good hands by booking through Unforgettable Honeymoons!

    Sent on 11/26/2019
  • Megan

    Megan M. · Married on 09/28/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic! Greece Honeymoon

    Unforgettable Honeymoons made planning our special trip so easy! We only had an idea of certain islands we wanted to visit to in Greece (Mykonos, Paros, & Santorini), but their service helped us plan the perfect trip. With years of experience, and tons of recommendations of the best places to go (hotels, towns, beaches, restaurants, etc.), we had a dream vacation. I would highly recommend this travel agency to anyone who is looking to have the most romantic and adventurous time. You deserve to spoil yourself after your wedding, and Unforgettable Honeymoons will ensure that you do!

    Sent on 12/09/2019
  • Sarah

    Sarah T. · Married on 08/17/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing experience with Unforgettable Honeymoons!

    We are so happy that we chose Unforgettable Honeymoons. We were so busy planning the wedding that we didn't have the time to plan the honeymoon on our own. Maryann was SO helpful and she created a unique package for us. She was also very considerate of our budget. We went to Greece and were so grateful for Maryann's help because she booked our transfers and hotels, and also provided many recommendations for things to do and places to eat at each location. We visited 3 islands and also spent time in Athens, so we were moving around a lot and Unforgettable Honeymoons helped keep us organized. We also got some special perks at some of the hotels since Maryann put a note in our file that it was our honeymoon. I would highly recommend them!!!!

    Sent on 09/17/2019
  • Wendy

    Wendy · Married on 07/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great experience!

    We looked around on the Internet for the perfect honeymoon vacation and still had a lot of questions about the right fit for us. When I contacted unforgettable honeymoons and spoke with Jenna, she was able to help us identify the perfect vacation that fit within our budget and met all of our needs. We couldn’t be happier with the service we received and our honeymoon at couples swept away Negril was absolutely incredible! Would highly recommend using unforgettable honeymoons!

    Sent on 08/14/2019
  • Katie

    Katie N. · Married on 06/29/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Honeymoon

    Knowledgeable, kind, dedicated staff helped us book the honeymoon of a lifetime!

    Sent on 08/08/2019
  • N

    Nicole · Married on 06/22/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Unforgettable Honeymoons

    Leah Macdonald was amazing! She booked our amazing honeymoon to St Lucia this past June and I would highly recommend Unforgettable Honeymoons. The booking process was smooth and she was very reassuring about the room and destination. When we arrived we were blown away by the room and the accommodations that came with our package. The payment process was easy and we had transportation to and from the airport. Our seats were together on the plane and the entire vacation was a breeze. I highly recommend them and will book again through them.

    Sent on 07/08/2019
  • J

    Jessica A. · Married on 05/19/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Honeymoon to remember!

    Maryann was amazing on planning our honeymoon! She assisted us through the whole planning phase as well as responding to emails quickly when we were on the honeymoon and had some minor issues. Thank you so much for making this trip a trip we will never forget! I will 100% recommend this company to all of my friends and family!
    - Jess & Shane

    Sent on 06/25/2019
  • David

    David B. · Married on 03/15/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Perfect Honeymoon

    I can't recommend Unforgettable Honeymoons enough. We worked with Kailee and she helped us plan our perfect honeymoon. We were lost in an ocean of options, locations, resorts, etc. and she quickly helped filter our thoughts and provided us with the perfect package. Our entire honeymoon went off without a glitch from start to finish and across multiple resort destinations. The response time of Unforgettable Honeymoons is unmatched to any of my previous experiences proving that they truly care about their customers. We even received a personalized thank you upon our arrival from Kailee which meant the world to us. So thank you Kailee and Unforgettable Honeymoons! We will certainly use your services for our next vacation!

    Sent on 03/28/2019
  • R

    Rosalinda · Married on 03/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely amazing!!

    The best decision ever!! Booking through Unforgettable Honeymoons was fast and easy! Leah was very helpful and friendly!! We had to change our dates and destination a few times before paying anything, and Leah patiently continued to help us without hesitation. She answered the tons of questions and concerns we had without a problem. She gave us some suggestions, and I'm glad she did!! My husband and I truly had an amazing and unforgettable honeymoon! We look forward to booking our next vacation through them again! Thank you!!

    Sent on 03/26/2019
  • Breana

    Breana S. · Married on 02/21/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Incredible honeymoon experience

    My husband and I had NO idea where to book our honeymoon but we had a pretty particular criteria in mind. We found unforgettable honeymoons and got paired with Kailee as our main contact and she was amazing!! She patiently listened to our requests and after answering our thousands of questions, she guided us towards Secrets St. James. We just got back from our trip and I have to say she nailed exactly what we were looking for. Everything she promised was delivered from the punctual transfers to and from the resort to all the qualities the resort offered that we had particularly asked for. I would 100% recommend unforgettable honeymoons so everyone I know! We were so lucky to find Kailee and UFH. This was a trip we'll always remember!

    Sent on 08/20/2019
  • Sara

    Sara P. · Married on 02/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our Honeymoon was GREAT!

    I loved working with Unforgettable Honeymoons! They were so helpful and got back to us within a very timely fashion! They answered any questions we had, before, during and after our trip. Everything was booked just as we had asked, and there were no surprises! I would definitely work with them again! :)

    Sent on 11/12/2019
  • Catherine

    Catherine · Married on 11/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hawaii Island hoping

    We had a great experience working with Lauren from Unforgettable honeymoon to plan our two weeks island hoping trip. She worked so hard to get us a variety of great quotes within our budget so that she could ensure we got exactly what we wanted. It helped a lot that she knows so much about the islands and recommended some great places to visit and eat as well. The process was very effortless for us since they literally did all the work. All we had to do was review the quotes- hotel, car rentals and flights to our satisfaction. Would use them again and thanks so much Lauren for being so helpful. Jonathan and Kayte November 29, 2018.

    Sent on 12/27/2018