Unforgettable Honeymoons Reviews

159 | Portland, OR
See photos, pricing and details

159 Reviews for Unforgettable Honeymoons

Recommended by 98% of couples

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9

Awards

159

47 User photos

Order by:
  • Patrick

    Patrick Stanek · Getting married on 05/04/2022

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Unforgettable Honeymoons Are Great!

    The people at Unforgettable Honeymoons really go the extra mile to make sure your trip will be everything you hoped and dreamed it would be. Because of the COVID situation, we had to move our honeymoon. We were so stressed changing hotels, flights, etc. Kailee and Renee went above and beyond to make sure everything was properly switched to our new dates, and they were so responsive in doing so. If you are about to book your honeymoon, stop searching and book with Unforgettable Honeymoons!

    Sent on 06/02/2020
  • Stephanie

    Stephanie Perera · Getting married on 09/05/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly recommend for the ultimate unforgettable honeymoon!

    Renee has been helping me plan the most amazing honeymoon in the Greek Islands. Since Covid-19 happened, there has been some uneasy questionable circumstances for everyone. Renee and her team have been working to make sure everyone is getting the trip they deserve and really have been a get voice of reason. They are extremely helpful and I can't imagine working with any other company (let alone doing it myself) to help plan the honeymoon of my dreams.

    Sent on 05/18/2020
  • Tracy

    Tracy Barahona · Married on 02/15/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best Honeymoon Experience!!

    My (now) husband and I had the most incredible honeymoon we could have ever envisioned! The entire 10 day trip was perfect from start to finish and we wouldn't have changed a thing. Thailand was the best choice for us as well. Thank you to Leah for all her help through this process!

    Sent on 03/03/2020
  • Chris

    Chris Montalvo · Married on 02/12/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Honeymoon of a Life Time!

    WOW. Unico truly is an outstanding resort. Our travel agent at Unforgettable Honeymoons guided us to Unico. At first, I told Leah that we did not want to go to Mexico for our honeymoon. Since our honeymoon was in December, plane tickets to other destination were outrageous. Once I told Leah that we were open to Mexico, her first and only recommendation was Unico. With us a high recommendation, we immediately booked out honeymoon. It was the best decision ever. From the moment we arrived, we were left in awe. The entrance is very discreet but once you enter the lobby, you see the how amazing Unico is. It has such a small boutique feel to it. We went on an excursion and stopped by the Hard Rock to pick up other people. It looked very commercialized. The amenities and the staff at Unico are GREAT! Very attentive and very welcoming. The food at all of the restaurants and even buffets was excellent as well. Overall, it was an amazing honeymoon. We will definitely consider returning to Unico in the future. Unforgettable Honeymoons made our trip perfect and hassle free!

    Sent on 01/03/2020
  • A

    Ahmed Hassan · Married on 12/24/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Unforgettable Honeymoon in Hawaii!

    My wife and I had a truly amazing honeymoon at the beautiful islands of Hawaii. Kailee from Unforgettable honeymoons made it a truly memorable and seamless vacation for us. The warm welcome at the airport, the resorts, the planned tours and events, the tips and recommendations- all made our honeymoon truly unforgettable! We are definitely booking our next vacation with Unforgettable Honeymoons! Thank you Kailee!

    Sent on 01/28/2020
  • Reena

    Reena Thomas · Married on 11/16/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect Honeymoon!

    Kailee at Unforgettable Honeymoons helped us pick our honeymoon destination. There were so many choices that it was hard for us to know the best locations and excursions to pick. Kailee made everything so easy and narrowed down our options based on our preferences. Will use this service for future vacations as well!

    Sent on 12/12/2019
  • Kim

    Kim Anaya-Flores · Married on 11/03/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Truly unforgettable honeymoon in Thailand

    Everything about our honeymoon was perfect. The travel agency made it so smooth and stress free. They worked with our budget and chose the best resorts for us to stay while we went all over Thailand. They took so much stress of while planning the wedding. This was one of the best choices made.

    Sent on 11/21/2019
  • A

    Alyssa · Married on 10/19/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Truly an Unforgettable Experience!

    I am so grateful for Unforgettable Honeymoons! Maryann was super helpful, communicative and a delight to work with. We booked the Sandals La Toc/Ladera Resort Package in St. Lucia. It absolutely perfect! The all-inclusive atmosphere at Sandals and the unique, mountain view rooms at Ladera were a perfect combination for an unforgettable experience.
    I would go through Unforgettable Honeymoons again because they made the booking experience super easy, and when we had to change the date of the honeymoon, they easily changed our reservation and updated our quote extremely quickly. Save yourself time and energy, and know you're in good hands by booking through Unforgettable Honeymoons!

    Sent on 11/26/2019
  • Megan

    Megan Malchester · Married on 09/28/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic! Greece Honeymoon

    Unforgettable Honeymoons made planning our special trip so easy! We only had an idea of certain islands we wanted to visit to in Greece (Mykonos, Paros, & Santorini), but their service helped us plan the perfect trip. With years of experience, and tons of recommendations of the best places to go (hotels, towns, beaches, restaurants, etc.), we had a dream vacation. I would highly recommend this travel agency to anyone who is looking to have the most romantic and adventurous time. You deserve to spoil yourself after your wedding, and Unforgettable Honeymoons will ensure that you do!

    Sent on 12/09/2019
  • Sarah

    Sarah Truong · Married on 08/17/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing experience with Unforgettable Honeymoons!

    We are so happy that we chose Unforgettable Honeymoons. We were so busy planning the wedding that we didn't have the time to plan the honeymoon on our own. Maryann was SO helpful and she created a unique package for us. She was also very considerate of our budget. We went to Greece and were so grateful for Maryann's help because she booked our transfers and hotels, and also provided many recommendations for things to do and places to eat at each location. We visited 3 islands and also spent time in Athens, so we were moving around a lot and Unforgettable Honeymoons helped keep us organized. We also got some special perks at some of the hotels since Maryann put a note in our file that it was our honeymoon. I would highly recommend them!!!!

    Sent on 09/17/2019
  • Wendy

    Wendy · Married on 07/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great experience!

    We looked around on the Internet for the perfect honeymoon vacation and still had a lot of questions about the right fit for us. When I contacted unforgettable honeymoons and spoke with Jenna, she was able to help us identify the perfect vacation that fit within our budget and met all of our needs. We couldn’t be happier with the service we received and our honeymoon at couples swept away Negril was absolutely incredible! Would highly recommend using unforgettable honeymoons!

    Sent on 08/14/2019
  • Katie

    Katie Nerheim · Married on 06/29/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Honeymoon

    Knowledgeable, kind, dedicated staff helped us book the honeymoon of a lifetime!

    Sent on 08/08/2019
  • N

    Nicole · Married on 06/22/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Unforgettable Honeymoons

    Leah Macdonald was amazing! She booked our amazing honeymoon to St Lucia this past June and I would highly recommend Unforgettable Honeymoons. The booking process was smooth and she was very reassuring about the room and destination. When we arrived we were blown away by the room and the accommodations that came with our package. The payment process was easy and we had transportation to and from the airport. Our seats were together on the plane and the entire vacation was a breeze. I highly recommend them and will book again through them.

    Sent on 07/08/2019
  • J

    Jessica Abramovitz · Married on 05/19/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Honeymoon to remember!

    Maryann was amazing on planning our honeymoon! She assisted us through the whole planning phase as well as responding to emails quickly when we were on the honeymoon and had some minor issues. Thank you so much for making this trip a trip we will never forget! I will 100% recommend this company to all of my friends and family!
    - Jess & Shane

    Sent on 06/25/2019
  • David

    David Brock Sigmon · Married on 03/15/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Perfect Honeymoon

    I can't recommend Unforgettable Honeymoons enough. We worked with Kailee and she helped us plan our perfect honeymoon. We were lost in an ocean of options, locations, resorts, etc. and she quickly helped filter our thoughts and provided us with the perfect package. Our entire honeymoon went off without a glitch from start to finish and across multiple resort destinations. The response time of Unforgettable Honeymoons is unmatched to any of my previous experiences proving that they truly care about their customers. We even received a personalized thank you upon our arrival from Kailee which meant the world to us. So thank you Kailee and Unforgettable Honeymoons! We will certainly use your services for our next vacation!

    Sent on 03/28/2019
  • R

    Rosalinda · Married on 03/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely amazing!!

    The best decision ever!! Booking through Unforgettable Honeymoons was fast and easy! Leah was very helpful and friendly!! We had to change our dates and destination a few times before paying anything, and Leah patiently continued to help us without hesitation. She answered the tons of questions and concerns we had without a problem. She gave us some suggestions, and I'm glad she did!! My husband and I truly had an amazing and unforgettable honeymoon! We look forward to booking our next vacation through them again! Thank you!!

    Sent on 03/26/2019
  • Breana

    Breana Steinman · Married on 02/21/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Incredible honeymoon experience

    My husband and I had NO idea where to book our honeymoon but we had a pretty particular criteria in mind. We found unforgettable honeymoons and got paired with Kailee as our main contact and she was amazing!! She patiently listened to our requests and after answering our thousands of questions, she guided us towards Secrets St. James. We just got back from our trip and I have to say she nailed exactly what we were looking for. Everything she promised was delivered from the punctual transfers to and from the resort to all the qualities the resort offered that we had particularly asked for. I would 100% recommend unforgettable honeymoons so everyone I know! We were so lucky to find Kailee and UFH. This was a trip we'll always remember!

    Sent on 08/20/2019
  • Sara

    Sara Pella · Married on 02/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our Honeymoon was GREAT!

    I loved working with Unforgettable Honeymoons! They were so helpful and got back to us within a very timely fashion! They answered any questions we had, before, during and after our trip. Everything was booked just as we had asked, and there were no surprises! I would definitely work with them again! :)

    Sent on 11/12/2019
  • Catherine

    Catherine · Married on 11/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hawaii Island hoping

    We had a great experience working with Lauren from Unforgettable honeymoon to plan our two weeks island hoping trip. She worked so hard to get us a variety of great quotes within our budget so that she could ensure we got exactly what we wanted. It helped a lot that she knows so much about the islands and recommended some great places to visit and eat as well. The process was very effortless for us since they literally did all the work. All we had to do was review the quotes- hotel, car rentals and flights to our satisfaction. Would use them again and thanks so much Lauren for being so helpful. Jonathan and Kayte November 29, 2018.

    Sent on 12/27/2018
  • Maria

    Maria · Married on 11/11/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best choice ever!

    The title says it all, Unforgettable Honeymoons! They helped us choose the package, kept us updated with details and recommendations, and even the sweet gift we received when we arrived was simply beautiful. Thank you for helping us create the best memories!

    Sent on 12/14/2018
  • Carlee

    Carlee · Married on 11/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So incredibly helpful

    We had Jenna as our agent and we could not have planned our honeymoon without her! We are so disorganized when it comes to planning anything, especially trips but Jenna was on top of EVERYTHING and was such a pleasure to communicate with. We leave to our honeymoon in 26 days and again, would not be having such a fairytale ending to our big day without Unforgettable Honeymoon's help.

    Sent on 10/17/2018
  • P

    Paige · Married on 10/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Emma at Unforgettable Honeymoons made planning our honeymoon to Rome, Florence, and Siena so easy and the trip was wonderful! We're already hoping/planning to go back! She was always so helpful and willing to speak to us on the phone about any and all of our questions. She also planned a day trip to Pisa for us and the price was super reasonable! Without a doubt would recommend Unforgettable Honeymoons to anyone!

    Sent on 04/30/2018
  • M

    Megan Lindauer · Married on 10/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We worked with Leah to plan our honeymoon. She helped us find the best location for us and was more than willing to answer all of our questions and co

    We worked with Leah to plan our honeymoon. She helped us find the best location for us and was more than willing to answer all of our questions and concerns along the way! Highly recommend this company!!

    Sent on 11/06/2018
  • Gabbie

    Gabbie · Married on 09/30/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Booked an amazing trip to Hawaii for our honeymoon!

    My husband and I had a great experience with Unforgettable Honeymoons. We booked our trip to Maui with them and had the most amazing time! The resort that our travel agent, Leah, recommended was beautiful. Leah was super helpful and responsive. She gave us all the information we needed to make the most out of our trip. I highly recommend working with them to help plan your honeymoon. It was such a relief to have someone help me with planning.

    Sent on 01/05/2019
  • Kaitlyn

    Kaitlyn · Married on 09/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our Dream Hawaiian Honeymoon!!

    We went through Jenna to help us plan our dream honeymoon to Hawaii and was it sure was a dream. From the hotels, to transportation and excursion recommendations, Jenna hit the nail right on the head! She put us in the nicest resorts we have ever been to, she helped us coordinate around possible inconveniences and she stuck to our budget. She made all the traveling and planning super easy! Not to mention, she was super friendly and helpful (we asked a lot of questions). She went above and beyond for this very special trip! We hope to use her services again for any other “special” trips.

    Sent on 10/16/2018