Ultimate Sounds Entertainment Reviews

108 | Hightstown, NJ
See photos, pricing and details

108 Reviews for Ultimate Sounds Entertainment

Recommended by 100%

108
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • S

    Susan · Married on 04/17/2005

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ultimate Sounds DJ's did an amazing job at our wedding! Everyone was up and dancing and having a great time! They involved all of the guests from the little kids to the grandparents. Mike & Emilio were so much fun! Mike walked me through all of the song selections and helped with the planning of the entire reception. They made it a memorable and wonderful day. I would definitely recommend Ultimate Sounds to anyone having an event of any kind. In fact I'm booking them again for my birthday party!

    Sent on 08/12/2010
  • J

    Jen · Married on 07/30/2004

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mike and Emilio were beyond words. They exceeded our expectations so much that our guests 10 years later are still talking about our big day. They were professional, accommodating, and overall the best part of our reception. Thanks for truly making our day the ultimate experience!

    Sent on 11/12/2014
  • M

    Mary · Married on 09/13/2003

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ultimate Sounds DJ's were hired to do my wedding and my husband and I could not have been happier. We hit it off from day one. The meeting we had was fantastic. Mike listen to all our concerns and suggestions and was able to produce great results on our wedding day. They showed up way early and was set up with more then enough time! They were professional and fun!! I would and have highly recommend Ultimate Sounds to everyone we know. The price was fair and I could not have been happier. The last thing you want to worry about on your wedding day is the music and thank you to Ultimate Sounds it was NEVER a concern! They instilled confidence from the first conversation. Thank you Ultimate Sounds...

    Sent on 03/05/2010
  • R

    maria · Married on 07/06/2002

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I got married in June 2002 and used Ultimate Sounds as my DJ...I have been to alot of weddings, but I've got to say that not one DJ compared to Ultimate Sounds. They were absolutely fantastic..They had the party rocking. Everyone was on the dance floor, they didn't even want to stop to eat. The DJ's were very professional. I have since used them for a graduation party, a surprise party and a christening. I recommended them to a few friends of mine, and they all used Ultimate Sounds for their weddings. I wish a had a party to throw now so I can use them again. Brides.... if you want a DJ that will make your wedding one to never forget....GET ULTIMATE SOUNDS!!!! You definitely won't regret it.

    Sent on 10/27/2009
  • D

    Dawn · Married on 01/12/2002

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    What a great service I have received from this Company. I have used them for personal and business use and they have never failed me. Always curtious, professional but always funny!

    I would definately reccommend them for any occasion!

    Sent on 06/24/2010
  • A

    Adika · Married on 01/04/2014

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    After contacting several DJ's for our wedding we decided on DJ E. He was flexible with his pricing and we were able to get a package that exceeded our expectations. Even better was his professionalism and courtesy. Our wedding was planned with short notice to our guests and vendors. Emilio drove to our house during a SNOW STORM just so we could finalize our playlist for the wedding. He sat with us for several hours and let us pick all the songs we wanted for the ceremony, cocktail hour and reception. During the wedding he let us make changes and also gauged the crowd to know when to switch genre's of music. We couldn't be any happier with his service and would definitely recommend and use him again in the future.

    Sent on 02/13/2014
  • D

    Danielle · Married on 03/24/2012

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      3.5
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    the DJ played pretty much everything I had on my playlist and special Bride requests that made my night! I had an amazing time and keep getting compliments on the music selection! If you are a bride that has a big "do not play list" it make the party that much more fun! The DJ stuck with what I requested and it worked out great! Thanks!

    Sent on 04/10/2012
  • C

    Christina · Married on 06/26/2010

    4.0
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    was very kind and professional and made sure we were happy with all the songs.

    Sent on 11/01/2010

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review