Ultimate Party Central Reviews

185 | Matawan, NJ
See photos, pricing and details

185 Reviews for Ultimate Party Central

Recommended by 99% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

185

37 User photos

Ultimate Party Central 1
Ultimate Party Central 2
Ultimate Party Central 3
Ultimate Party Central 4
Ultimate Party Central 5
+ 33
Order by:
  • N

    Neeti · Married on 02/16/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Wedding DJ!

    Nick and Danny did such a great job keeping our guests on the dance floor all night. When looking for a DJ for our wedding, it was important to us that we found a DJ that knew how to keep a crowd going. In speaking with Nick, he understood the very music style that my husband and I were into and what kind of night we wanted at our reception. UPC did an awesome job delivering just that and we’re happy to say that dance floor was packed all night just like we wanted. Thanks UPC for helping create a fun and memorable night!

    Sent on 05/27/2019
  • Lauren

    Lauren · Married on 01/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing Wedding!

    I can’t say enough great things about the people at Ultimate Party Central. They made our wedding magical, and stress free (which is super important for any bride). Everyone was organized and knew what they had to do, and all worked so well together. The fact that we were able to get the photographer, videographer, DJ, master of ceremony and photo booth all from the same company made everything so much easier. Everyone is so nice and professional, with such attention to detail I am still getting compliments about everything. I can’t wait to plan another event to hire them again!

    Sent on 01/17/2019

    Ultimate Party Central's reply:

    Hello Lauren and THANK YOU so much for saying such great things about us, and taking the time out of your day to leave this great review! its very important to us to hear such great things about us. The UPC Family is excited to hear that we Brough a magical and stress free time for you big day! Lauren thank you so much again for this and thank you for choosing the UPC Family! We hope to see you at your next event :)
  • T

    Tracey Diaz · Married on 10/26/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best experience!

    We got married on 10/26 and our friends and family are still raving about the wedding weeks later. UPC did everything exactly as we agreed and went above and beyond. Everything they provided far surpassed our expectations and we couldn't be happier !

    Sent on 11/18/2018

    Ultimate Party Central's reply:

    Hello Tracy, and thank you for the great review! We here at UPC are excited to hear we did exactly what you needed and that we went above and beyond for you! Also so glad to hear that you guest are still raving about your big day and UPC.
  • Allison

    Allison · Married on 09/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best dj/mc/videographer!

    We used Nick and Danny for our September 2018 wedding and had the best time ever with them!!!! They truly made the night - all of our guests (of all ages) had the best time on the dance floor. They played all of our requests and kept the party going. So many of our guests are still talking about how great of a party it was because of our DJ and MC - a lot of them have even asked for the contact info so they can use them for future events! Nick and Danny were professional and so helpful throughout the planning process - we are so glad we found them!

    Our videographer “Papi” was such a pleasure to work with. He put our nerves at ease throughout the day while making us laugh and making sure he got all of the shots we needed. We were so thrilled with our highlight video and can’t wait to see more.

    Thank you to the whole UPC team
    For making our wedding so amazing!!!

    Sent on 10/17/2018

    Ultimate Party Central's reply:

    Hi Allison and thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! WE are glad that all of our departments could provide you an amazing job. Thank you again for the kind words and for choosing UPC!
  • N

    Nicole · Married on 08/25/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used Nick and UPC for our wedding on 8/25. John and I couldn't have chosen a better DJ for our wedding. The dance floor was exploding all night long! The music was a perfect balance of new hits and appealed to everyone. The video montage that Nick created for us was amazing and our intros got our party started off just right! I remember looking into our room from a far as my husband and I waited to be announced, we were on a upstairs in a room away from our guests so we were looking on into the room without being noticed. We heard our bridal party getting announced and the vibes from that ballroom were electrifying!! I truly believe that's all thanks to Nick and his crew! They set the tone (pun-intended) =) - Nick was always so responsive and his excitement for our event got us excited for it too! He always followed through on calls we scheduled, the portal where you update your details and requests was super user friendly and totally customizable which was great as well! Nick's personality as a business person is unmatched. We've never met someone more positive, family oriented and truly genuine. For that alone UPC was a perfect choice for us on such an important day. Thanks to Nick and the team for keeping our dance floor packed and for showing us and our guests a great time! <3

    Sent on 09/18/2018

    Ultimate Party Central's reply:

    Hello Nicole! Thank you for the compliments on UPC and for the awesome review! We are sop excited to hear that UPC was the perfect choice for you wedding. We are glad we kept the dance floor packed all night and that we could show your guest an awesome time! Thanks for choosing us here at UPC
  • E

    Erica · Married on 08/25/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brides, look no further than Ultimate Party Central! You do NOT NEED TO SPEND RIDICULOUS MONEY on all of your vendors! This company has such reasonable prices and they can do it ALL for you. I had Danny as my MC, Naeem as my DJ, Juan as my photographer....and they NAILED IT!!!!!!!! I also got a photobooth through UPC which was a huge hit with my guests and family! Everyone loved it. I cannot tell you how many weddings I have been to in the past couples years and so have many of my guests - and I have multiple people telling me it was the most fun wedding they've been to, and a couple people have already told me they want to look into having the same DJ/MC as us when they have their wedding. I care very much about music and they did a perfect job! I really wanted people to dance and I was amazed at how many people were on the dancefloor throughout the night. Also, Danny thought of a fun game to do after dinner and everyone loved it! I was seriously blown away. Juan, my photographer, was picked for me based on my style (with help from Nick and Tara, who were great and very responsive!). He was AWESOME! So nice!!! A real professional. He knew exactly what he was doing, I did not have to think twice when it came to photos (something I usually care very much about). I got my pictures back 2 weeks after my wedding (everyone was shocked how fast), and they came out BEAUTIFUL! When you book with this company, you will have access via username/log-in to the website where you can fill out forms for each service you are using. They are all so easy and take away so much of the wedding planning stress. So a big big big thank you to Danny, Naeem, Juan, Nick, and also Tara for helping me with the most important parts of my wedding day! SERIOUSLY, GO WITH ULTIMATE PARTY CENTRAL!!! You will not regret it!

    Sent on 09/19/2018

    Ultimate Party Central's reply:

    HELLO Erica and thank you so much for this review. We are so glad that you loved out prices! We here are the 4 in 1 package deal at a great price! Thanks again for the kind words and for choosing us.
  • M

    Melissa · Married on 08/11/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I am so glad that I went with Ultimate Party Central for my wedding needs. The package was well wor it. Tara always replied in a timely fashion if I had a question. The online planning database is awesome since we were able to do it on our own time and didn’t have to have it completed all at once. I absolutely adored everyone that worked at the wedding. I was nervous about strangers coming into the house but Frank (photography) and George (videographer) were down to earth and the flow was perefect. The reception was great with our MC Johnny and DJ Nick. They played great songs and motviated everyone to get up. Everyone enjoyed the photo booth as well. I only got married yesterday so I am looking forward to seeing all of the happy moments that were caught on film.

    Sent on 08/12/2018

    Ultimate Party Central's reply:

    Hello and thank you so much for the review! We here at UPC are so happy to hear we met all you needs with our photo, video,MC and Dj team! we here at UPC strive hard every day to do an amazing job! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us kind words and thank you for choosing UPC!
  • T

    tai · Married on 08/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We chose UPC for our big day on August 10th at the Seasons and we so glad we did. We got the package deal that included DJ, photography, video and same day edit. The DJ, Nick was top notch and got everyone dancing and enjoying the wedding. The photography was artistic and beautiful, our pictures came out great. We love working with the photographers and videographers. The main photographer, Dave a.k.a. "Pappy" really helped us captured the special night with all our friends and family. We still receiving compliments from our guests of how good and fun our photographer was. The SDE was tastefully edited and the videographers did a great job capturing the moments. In the end, we are left with beautiful memories that will last a lifetime. Sincerely thanks to Tara, Nick, Kurt, Dave, Manny,& Cory for a perfect day and last memories.

    Sent on 10/03/2018

    Ultimate Party Central's reply:

    Good morning and Thank you for the Great Review!We are so glad we could accommodate your needs with our great packages! It means a lot to us to know that we captured such beautiful shots and memories for you! Also it is flattering to hear that the guest still rave about your special day! We are so happy we made your Dreams come true and thank you again for choosing here at UPC
  • R

    Ruth · Married on 08/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    UPC did an amazing job at my daughter's sweet 16!!!!! Music was great!!!! MC was wonderful!!! Videographer and photographer captured beautiful memories for our family. The photobooth was so much fun!! From Tara to Nick to the entire team UPC were a pleasure to work with very professional and willing to take care of any detail my daughter wanted for her party. A big Thank you to UPC for making her party something to remember !!!!

    Sent on 08/23/2018

    Ultimate Party Central's reply:

    Hello Ruth and thank you so much for choosing the UPC team for you big day! We are pleased to hear we made you party a night to remember. Our photo/video department also personally thanks you for this great review! Thanks for choosing UPC! We know how to rock you sweet 16 and capture your moments.
  • K

    KerriLynn · Married on 07/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My name is KerriLynn and my now Husband is Carl. We go married on July 7, 2018. Our day was the most magical day ever starting from the weather to our Photographer Ashlee, Videographer Pete and DJ Chris and MC Jason. We had spoke to Chris (who is the Disney wedding DJ) twice before the wedding to go over what we both wanted and what we expected since our group was very diverse. All I can say is they NAILED IT!!!!!

    They played all the music that suited our wedding from all ages. My 19 month old niece was even on the floor dancing it was awesome. They had the crowd going the whole time. They even honored our wish to keep our wedding extremely intimate. All my guests told us it was the best most intimate and loving wedding they had ever been to, and I agree. If you go with DJ from UPC request Chris you will NOT be disappointed!!! You must have him

    Ashlee our photographer was amazing, she was not just a photographer she was a hair fixer, anxiety calmer, schedule coordinator, helped with my bussel, you would have thought she was a bridesmaid. She took amazing beautiful pictures, got along with all my guests and made sure all the shots were perfect and what we wanted. Her personality worked so well with myself and my husband she was amazing!!!! Request Ashlee you will NOT be disappointed she truly helped me get through my day.

    Pete was our videographer. He went right along with Ashlee, he pretty much taped everything and was really good about asking if it was ok to shoot things and asked us a lot if there were things we wanted on tape. He was great.

    I can't wait until we get the final products, our wedding book, our video and pictures. UPC came through and our guests are still talking about how great our wedding was and they want to do it again, we do too!!! Thank you all so much for the amazing day at a fantastic price, they didn't break the wallet but with all we got you would think it would. 10 stars to UPC THANK YOU for making our dreams come true!!!

    Ultimate Party Central 6
    Sent on 07/20/2018

    Ultimate Party Central's reply:

    WOW GREAT REVIEW! Huge Thanks from the whole UPC family for this great review! Amazing and kind words you used to describe us. Thank you so much for choosing UPC.
  • J

    Jacqueline · Married on 04/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    UPC is the best around. They never disappoint, they care so much about what they do. They make every experience/party amazing. So thankful for them!!

    Sent on 04/29/2018

    Ultimate Party Central's reply:

    Hello and thank you so much for rating UPC as the best around! We are also thankful we could give you an amazing party experience!
  • T

    Theresa · Married on 01/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Straight from the beginning of our journey of planning a wedding they have been amazing so professional .. Tara and nick are the best to work with from very flexible giving you the wedding photos of your dreams from candid traditional artistic they get every detail and want to see you happy.. when it came to my album they did an amazing and I’m so thankful cant wait to use them for other events in our lives

    Ultimate Party Central 7
    Ultimate Party Central 8
    Ultimate Party Central 9
    Ultimate Party Central 10
    Ultimate Party Central 11
    Ultimate Party Central 12
    Ultimate Party Central 13
    Ultimate Party Central 14
    Ultimate Party Central 15
    Sent on 08/07/2018

    Ultimate Party Central's reply:

    Hello Theresa! Suck kind words and great review! We are so glad we could be flexible and that we made you photo candid moments artistic for you! Thanks again for choosing us here at UPC.
  • A

    ALEX · Married on 11/18/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ultimate Party Central is the best decision I made towards my wedding aside the selection of my wife, great service, they were on time, excellent people just like their photos, Nick, u are a very nice person, keep it. Ultimate is indeed ultimate.

    Sent on 10/03/2018

    Ultimate Party Central's reply:

    ALEX we are so glad you made the decision to choose UPC! We are glad we offered you all around great service with our photo and music! Thank you for the review .
  • K

    Karissa · Married on 10/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nick, Danny and Tara were absolutely amazing! My fiancé and I knew right from being engaged that we wanted UPC to be apart of our day. UPC was the DJ and Photographer at my sister's wedding and did an incredible job! UPC was the very first vendor we booked for our wedding on 10/6/18. Nick and Tara were amazing from the very start with all of the planning details and remaining in contact through the entire wedding planning process. Danny was our MC for our wedding day and was awesome. Did a great job with introductions and taking requests. He got everyone at our wedding up onto our dance floor and was my right hand man for the day!
    David, our photographer was also booked through UPC. He took the most beautiful pictures I could have ever pictured! We felt super comfortable and he kept our adrenaline and nerves in check LOL. He mingled with everyone at the wedding, taking incredible group shots of friends and family with us. Couldn't have asked for a better group of people to share the day with us!!!! xoxo

    Sent on 10/11/2018

    Ultimate Party Central's reply:

    Thank you so much for this AMAZING review! We here at UPC are so glad we had the time to Not only make your wedding perfect, but your sisters wedding as well. We love our regular clients here at UPC and Always look forward to working with you at your next event! Also from the photo/video department, we are very happy the you loved the work and thank you so so much for the compliments, it means a lot to us! Thank you again for choosing us at UPC
  • B

    Brittani · Married on 10/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    UPC IS THE PLACE TO BE!!! We booked Ultimate Party Central after meeting at a bridal show and immediately hitting it off with the sales team. We booked both DJ/MC and video; I had to do 2 different reviews because we loved both of our teams but they do 2 entirely different things. Chris and Kenny were our DJ/MC. My husband is Egyptian, so we needed a DJ who has worked with that culture and crowd before, and if they knew a belly dancer that was a bonus! Not only were they completely comfortable and familiar, they had a wide range of Arabic music that our DJ played at the drop of a hat! Nick and Tara recommended Sasha, our belly dancer, and we could not have been happier! Our MC asked us how to pronounce the names of our wedding party, and then double-checked with them right before announcing. They were lifesavers!! They assisted us with our wedding song, for some reason it wasn’t the right pace, and they sped it up so we could do our dance. All our guests RAVED about the music! We had the perfect blend of American and Egyptian music, our dance floor was PACKED the entire night! The volume of the music was FANTASTIC for the space, it wasn’t too loud during dinner, and everyone was still able to mingle and talk. They even played our nerdy line dance requests towards the end, meaning there was no awkward icebreaker line dance…. they did it once we were well into partying and NO ONE cared what they were dancing to! This company is punctual, professional, and amazing… HIRE THEM! You won’t be disappointed! Thank you for assisting in making our reception kick ass gentleman! You rock!

    Ultimate Party Central 16
    Ultimate Party Central 17
    Ultimate Party Central 18
    Ultimate Party Central 19
    Ultimate Party Central 20
    Ultimate Party Central 21
    Ultimate Party Central 22
    Sent on 10/28/2017

    Ultimate Party Central's reply:

    And again Thank you so much for these 2 great reviews!! We are so glad we could accommodate the Egyptian end of it and played all the Arabic hits for you!!! There is not a department of music we can not provide!! Thanks again for the reviews and choosing UPC

  • B

    Brittani · Married on 10/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    UPC WAS THE ONE FOR ME!!! We booked Ultimate Party Central after meeting at a bridal show and immediately hitting it off with the sales team. We booked both DJ/MC and video; I had to do 2 different reviews because we loved both of our teams but they do 2 entirely different things! Kurt was our videographer… what a sweet, genuine, down to earth professional! We didn’t give him a whole lot of time before the church and he came, literally in the middle of chaos! He started by introducing himself to my bridal party and asked, “Where’s the dress?” and off he went. I officially met and introduced myself to him once I was in my dress and he was wonderful! He and my photographers worked like a well-oiled machine, you would’ve thought they worked together for YEARS. The day of our pictures was the Zombie Walk in Asbury Park; he even climbed into our limo our way to avoid major parking issues! At the church, he was the boutonniere extraordinaire! Without him, none of the boys would’ve had them on. I can only imagine what our video will look like, but UPC allowed me to request raw footage of our day as well as the cinematic film at the last minute! At the end of the night, Kurt came personally to say bye to the both of us, and by that time, he was family! Huge hugs and laughter ensued. I truly hope he’s there when they present us our DVD so we can shower him with accolades again! As a whole, they are punctual, professional, and amazing! HIRE THEM! You won’t be disappointed! Thank you for making our day stress free Kurt, you are one of a kind, and we are SO elated they paired you with us!

    Ultimate Party Central 23
    Ultimate Party Central 24
    Ultimate Party Central 25
    Ultimate Party Central 26
    Ultimate Party Central 27
    Sent on 10/28/2017

    Ultimate Party Central's reply:

    And again Thank you so much for these 2 great reviews!! We are so glad we could accommodate the Egyptian end of it and played all the Arabic hits for you!!! There is not a department of music we can not provide!! Thanks again for the reviews and choosing UPC
  • D

    Danielle · Married on 09/30/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I used UPC for photography, videography, dj, and photobooth. From our first meeting I knew I made the right decision. Everything was flawless. Even their customer service. When they missed calling me. They immediately accommodated to me and rectified the situation. The entire team was a pleasure to work with. And had me feeling comfortable and relaxed. Their planning website was a great useful tool. The team captured my day beautifully and all my guest had a blast. I would recommend them to everyone. A great value. And hope to use them for our next event!

    Sent on 10/02/2017

    Ultimate Party Central's reply:

    Hello and thank you so much for the reviews! We are so glad that UPC could accommodate everything for you with our video,phot,dj and host! Thanks for commenting on our easy to use website! We take great value in our clients! UPC
  • M

    Megan · Married on 09/23/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My wedding was September 23, 2017. The staff of UPC were absolutely amazing and gave me more than I could ever ask for. My photographers were Umberto and Manny, videographers were Kurt and Jozef, the video editor was George, and the person who coordinated everything I could ever want or need was Nick. As a bride I knew I wanted to make sure my photos a videos were perfect since those are the physical memories that you take with you after the day is over. The staff listened to everything I wanted and gave me amazing memories. Not only are they all extremely professional and accommodating they are all amazing people and we had the best time with them all day. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for amazing photos and videos, they truly made my day special and more memorable then I could have ever imagined. Here is the link to my beautiful same day edit should you want to see the videographers and editors work and attached are some of the amazing photos that were taken. Five stars is not enough for all of them! My day would not have been then same without them! When reaching out to them ask for Nick, he has the best personality and really listens to what you really want out of your day and definitely works with you to make the best possible outcome. Love Love Love UPC!!!!!!!! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FDhlxAX-CFs&list=FL0DOHVq3YzPaJrZt3A2ITKg&index=4&t=16s

    Ultimate Party Central 28
    Ultimate Party Central 29
    Ultimate Party Central 30
    Ultimate Party Central 31
    Ultimate Party Central 32
    Ultimate Party Central 33
    Sent on 08/21/2018

    Ultimate Party Central's reply:

    Hello Megan and wow thank you for this review! These reviews mean alot to us here at UPC. We are glad we could provide professional service for you. Also thank you for the love for our photo/video department. We love the you tube link!https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FDhlxAX-CFs&list=FL0DOHVq3YzPaJrZt3A2ITKg&index=4&t=16s THANKS FOR CHOOSING UPC
  • N

    Nick · Married on 09/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used UPC for photography videography, Photo Booth rental and DJ. Booking all four with the same company came with an unmatched price and an unbeatable service. This company provides an online planning portal for the bride and groom to help you every step of the way with timelines on your special, but very hectic day. Umberto and Frank were our photographers; they were both so creative and so personable, making the entire wedding party at ease. They gave us everything we wanted and more!! Rob Shotwell was our videography; he was fun and had such great ideas for the video. We can’t wait to see the final edited cut. His communication ahead of time was great and anything we wanted for our video, he was going to make it happen!! The photo booth looked awesome, what a hit with our guests!! The amount of props was great and the video option is hilarious getting to watch it the next day of all the funny things your guests say!! Finally, Nick was our DJ. I’ve never had a better DJ!! Our guests raved about him.. his full team’s energy was awesome and he knows how to get everyone on that dance floor!! Most important to us, the communication with this company truly was superb. Whether text, phone call, or email, Nick made everything so easy and stress-free. I cannot brag more about the professionalism of this company. A++ thanks for making our wedding unforgettable!!!!

    Ultimate Party Central 34
    Ultimate Party Central 35
    Sent on 09/25/2017

    Ultimate Party Central's reply:

    Good morning Nick! Thanks for the review! We here at UPC are so glad not only that you chose our all in one package deal, but that we also provided unbeatable service for you! Communication,superb,unforgettable,energy...Thats what UPC brings to your event! THANK YOU
  • Allison

    Allison · Married on 09/15/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our wedding was Friday September 15th and we had booked UPC about a year and a half in advance. Everyone was super nice and professional. We met Jon W at a bridal show and he won us over. His personality and professionalism impressed us. When talking to him it felt like we were talking to a good friend. With all the time that passed Jon, Tara and Nick (Tara & Nick are the business owners)were all helpful with any questions or requests we had. Day of we had an amazing team. Umberto for photo Kurt was video, Jon as DJ and finally Danny as our MC. They all made us feel so comfortable and worked with us so well. Our wedding night was unforgettable because of them! We also appreciated that all of our vendors were within one company, working together to make it the best night ever! Thank you UPC!

    Sent on 09/25/2017

    Ultimate Party Central's reply:

    Hello Allison and thank you for choosing UPC. We here at UPC thank you for the great review and for taking you time to leave it.. Positive feed back is important to us. We are do glad that we could impress you with our professionalism.
  • S

    scott · Married on 09/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    September 10th 2017, will surely be a day we remember forever. From our very first meeting, UPC made us feel very comfortable and confident that they would exceed our expectations on having nothing short of the best experience possible. Nick and Tara went above and beyond to ensure we had the best wedding possible. Umberto, our photographer, was very energetic and truly captured some amazing shots. Chris, the MC, definitely created an awesome vibe, and really kept the guests entertained. Overall, we are more than impressed with the quality of services provided, and would highly recommend UPC and their team, as they truly aim to impress. Once again, Thank You UPC, for a night we'll never forget!!!

    Ultimate Party Central 36
    Sent on 11/02/2017

    Ultimate Party Central's reply:

    Hello Nick and thank you for the review. We are pleases to hear that UPC could bring you comfort and confident about your big day! We are so gal we met your expectations! Thanks for choosing UPC.
  • S

    Stefanie · Married on 08/12/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ultimate Party Central was awesome. They made everything so easy every step of the way. Jon was great and kept the party going all night long. Umberto took gorgeous photos and took so many which was great. I would recommend anyone to use Ultimate Party Central for their wedding.

    Sent on 09/27/2017

    Ultimate Party Central's reply:

    Morning Stepfanie and thanks for choosing the UPC family for your wedding. Thanks for using words like awesome,easy,and gorgeous to describe our photos! Thank you again for the review.
  • N

    Nick · Married on 07/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ultimate Party Central did a fantastic job at our wedding! Everyone loved the photo booth and props! The staff was also EXTREMELY friendly and polite.

    Nick

    Sent on 07/15/2017

    Ultimate Party Central's reply:

    Thanks Nick for the great review! We are glad we could bring you fantastic friendly service! UPC Strives everyday to be the best we can be!
  • A

    Alyssa · Married on 07/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I got married on 7/7/17 at The Tides Estate in NJ. From the moment we met Nick and Tara, we couldn't have felt more comfortable and excited about using UPC for our dj and photo booth needs. We had Danny as our MC and Nick as our dj and they were AMAZING! We are still receiving phone calls about how awesome the music was and how friendly Danny was! We seriously could not have been happier with our experience. The price was excellent for the quality we received, as well. Music was huge for us and we chose wisely :) Tara was excellent via email and helped us with all of our needs. Nick was extremely professional and so friendly. He took the time to even personally call me and review our needs multiple Tina throughout the planning process. I did not have one worry from the moment I met them through the end of our wedding night! thank you to the entire crew at UPC!

    Sent on 07/18/2017

    Ultimate Party Central's reply:

    Hello Alyssa, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review! So awesome to hear that your guest still call and rave about your wedding! We are so glad that you could not be any happier with our service. From The Whole entire crew we say thank you again and thank you for choosing UPC.
  • N

    Noelle · Married on 06/24/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    UPC was amazing...Jon was awesome since day 1. Made us feel totally comfortable and put us at ease. Always stayed in contact with us and got back to us ASAP. During our wedding night, he did whatever we asked for and kept the crowd on the dance floor all night long. Can't thank Jon & UPC enough for making our night amazing. We had the best time!

    Sent on 06/25/2017

    Ultimate Party Central's reply:

    Hello and thank you Noelle for the kind words and great review! We are so Happy to hear we kept the party going all night! Comfort and ASAP service is what we always bring! UPC

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review