Ultimate Event Professional DJ Services Reviews

133 | North Tonawanda, NY
See photos, pricing and details

133 Reviews for Ultimate Event Professional DJ Services

Recommended by 97%

133
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner

4.8 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 4.8
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 4.9

6 User photos

Ultimate Event Professional DJ Services 1
Ultimate Event Professional DJ Services 2
Ultimate Event Professional DJ Services 3
Ultimate Event Professional DJ Services 4
Ultimate Event Professional DJ Services 5
Ultimate Event Professional DJ Services 6
Sort by:
  • K

    Karen · Getting married on 11/08/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ultimate dj services

    SCOTT is a awesome dj he did my nieces wedding and everyone was on the dance floor the whole night!! He is very accommodating to all your needs. Plus the price is so good. Thank you again SCOTT dirmyer

    Sent on 11/08/2018
  • A

    Ashley · Getting married on 10/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Meeting & booking

    Scott has been so helpful with the process of hiring their company & is so friendly! He also didnt mind my 80 questions. I'm so excited for them to help make our big day rock!

    Sent on 02/06/2019
  • C

    Carlton Clough · Married on 08/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best DJ services

    We fond this DJ service on line and when we meet Scott we know we where going to use him For are wedding. Every time we had a question he was alway fast at answering me. He even answered me when we was on vacation . He is a awesome DJ service I would 100% recommended him If you looking for some one reliable for your wedding or event this is the company to use. No question asked. The Photo booth was amazing I was very happy with are DJ service for are wedding

    Sent on 08/16/2019
  • R

    Rachel · Married on 07/27/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They're amazing!

    Scott, the owner, literally saved my wedding! We were scammed out of money by a differ DJ company just 1.5 weeks before my wedding and Scott was able to work a miracle! He found me a DJ and we were able to rent the photo booth as well, all at last minute. Scott and the DJ were both very professional and very responsive. Our DJ was great! He kept the crowd interested and partying it up all night! I couldn't have been happier. I'm super grateful for Scott and his company being there when we needed help the most. You guys rock!

    Sent on 07/31/2019
  • B

    Barb Dorogi · Married on 06/29/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Danced the night away!

    Scott was awesome! So easy to work with. Great music, fun and very professional. We had a more ”complicated” wedding setup for my daughter with the wedding ceremony on Woodlawn Beach and the reception at their lodge. Scott handled both sites with ease and always had an easy smile and a party attitude. He kept the crowd happy and entertained the whole night. I recommend him highly for any party event where you want lots of great music and dancing. Thanks Scott!

    Sent on 07/02/2019
  • Amber

    Amber Currie · Married on 06/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Totally awesome

    Scott was our dj for our wedding! He was fantastic, very professional, and kept me on schedule! He started the music and noticed only a few people on the dance floor, he played around with genres of music and got people out there! We also had the photo booth and everyone loved it! I have a huge album of photos for our keep sake! Would recommend Scott to anyone looking for a dj for any occasion!

    Sent on 06/04/2019
  • Kristen

    Kristen · Married on 05/25/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best dj ever!

    Scott did an amazing job!! All of my guests were enjoying the music. Not 1 guest missed out on a dance. He worked well with any needs I had or requests from my guests. I also had the photo booth which was another amazing experience. The attendant was wonderful. He even made me a keepsake photo book of all of the pictures including a flash drive with all of the photos. I couldn’t have picked a better DJ service!! I would highly recommend them!!

    Sent on 05/26/2019
  • L

    Lauren · Married on 03/30/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ultimate Event made the event!

    Scott did a great job for my daughter's wedding!! We hired DJ and photo booth services. The music was perfect and the photo booth was lots of fun -everyone had a wonderful time!!

    Sent on 10/29/2018
  • J

    Jenna Herr · Married on 12/31/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lots of dancing

    Best song selection to keep everyone dancing and having a fun time!! Interactive and great communication. Flexible with special requests.

    Sent on 01/03/2019
  • A

    Amelia O’Connor · Married on 12/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were so pleased!

    This DJ service went above and beyond for us!

    Sent on 01/14/2019
  • mel

    mel · Married on 11/24/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Outstanding

    Let's just say if I have to do it again... I would definitely call Scott to be our DJ again - we would not hesitate!.. everything was perfect the night of our wedding Scott could not be more attentive!!- great job great music great guy- all made it a great day

    Sent on 11/29/2018
  • Anthony

    Anthony Ricchiazzi · Married on 10/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding at the Avanti Mansion

    Scott was absolutely incredible. If you are looking to have any DJ services for your wedding or special day. Do not look elsewhere, ultimate event dj and photo booth was unbelievable. We had so much fun. Everyone raved about the photo booth and they absolutely loved the song selection all night. Scott kept everyone dancing non stop. I highly recommend ultimate event. If you don’t choose this company for your next event you will be sorry!!!

    Sent on 10/28/2018

    Ultimate Event Professional DJ Services's reply:

    It was an honor to part of the celebration!! Congrats and thank you so much!! My favorite part was doing the Italian songs where everyone formed a circle. What a great celebration!!
  • Thomas

    Thomas Lamar · Married on 10/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding October 27th, 2018.

    Wonderful experience! They customized everything exactly as I wished!

    The DJ was able to use some of thge unusual music pieces I requested, and was able to accommodate last minute changes to our event schedule (mid wedding) as well.

    The photo booth was a nice touch. It allowed all my guests a way to leave pictures of themselves and their thoughts that day. The photos were placed into an album my wife and I will treasure forever.

    Couldn't be happier with the results! I would definitely recommend Ultimate Event's services!

    Sent on 10/30/2018
  • A

    Alexa · Married on 10/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dj Pauly was very professional and played all my favorite songs as requested. Dinner music was wonderful

    Sent on 10/11/2018
  • L

    Louise · Married on 10/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    October Wedding

    From beginning to end, Scott of Ultimate Event, did an excellent job and was extremely easy to deal with.

    Sent on 10/24/2018
  • sharada

    sharada · Married on 09/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very professional and accommodating to my schedule and needs. Kept in touch with me through out the process.

    Sent on 03/21/2018
  • A

    Angel · Married on 09/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had the photo booth and our reception guests loved it and the attendant was great! Our ceremony began late so backed up our reception start time. He added time to our contracted time to accommodate the late reception start time. Our guests said he was personable and let them know where to look and time in between pictures. Our memory book was great. Overall, we had a great experience.

    Sent on 09/26/2018
  • Chelsea

    Chelsea · Married on 09/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Truly amazing!

    Scott is such a friendly and helpful individual! He makes the day so enjoyable and all about you. He was booked for a wedding we attended and I had to have him for our wedding as well.

    Sent on 06/15/2019

    Ultimate Event Professional DJ Services's reply:

    Thank you so much... perfect day for an outdoor wedding. Awesome to be with a close friends and family. i was truly honored to be part of your wedding!! Best wishes in Florida!
  • K

    Kevin · Married on 09/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pauly Paul was are DJ, and I can't say enough good things about him!!! He took charge where he needed and always was in tune with our guests. Everyone at our wedding commented how great the DJ was!! 100% recommend them!!
    Thank You for all you did for us!!
    Kevin & Kelly

    Sent on 09/11/2018
  • K

    Kristen · Married on 09/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Scott went above and beyond to make our day special! He allowed requests but knew how to filter through them to ensure he only played crowd pleasers! I missed one of my favorite songs while with my videographer and he even replayed it for me and it was a hit! I can’t wait to see our video of everyone dancing because the dance floor was packed till the very last minute! The photo booth was better than I even imagined! Everyone loved all the props and how huge it was! Perfect for big groups! Thanks for everything Scott!

    Sent on 09/19/2018
  • P

    Patricia · Married on 09/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ultimate Events is definitely a must-have for anyone who is looking to have a good time with an organization that has many years of experience and knows exactly what they're doing and what Their audience wants I talked to the owner personally and he couldn't have been a better host for the music and work with us to the full of spit of his ability and we couldn't be happier everything turned out exactly how we had planned it to and we couldn't be more grateful on top of everything else the photo booth was fantastic to say the least got to see all our loved ones from across the country and across the states come together and pictures will have forever so I definitely would recommend the photo booth if plan to go with ultimate event professional because you will never not be satisfied we couldn't thank you guys enough

    Sent on 09/12/2018
    Ultimate Event Professional DJ Services 7
    Ultimate Event Professional DJ Services 8
  • M

    Melinda · Married on 09/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our photo booth was a big hit at our wedding !! We had so much fun and the attendant was very nice,professional, and accommodating ! We love that we got a book with everyone’s photos along with a hard drive! It was definitely a night we’ll always remember with many thanks to our photo booth and staff!

    Sent on 09/10/2018
  • S

    Samantha · Married on 08/24/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Overall, a great experience and very reasonably priced!

    Sent on 09/15/2018
  • B

    Brandy · Married on 08/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly recommend Scott. He was amazing and totally got our music taste. So easy to work with him and very flexible.

    Sent on 08/14/2018
    Ultimate Event Professional DJ Services 9
    Ultimate Event Professional DJ Services 10

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review