Skip to main content
Weddings

Tylerstar Productions Reviews

Tylerstar Productions

Tylerstar Productions

Newtown, PA
5.0 out of 5 rating, 30 Reviews
View more information

30 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

30
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2009 Winner

1 User photo

  • E
    Emilie S. Married on 10/22/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Tyler star production wedding photography

    I hired this company to photograph my weeding they did an outstanding job the photos were beautiful and outstanding they were sooo welcoming and friendly with all of the guest would most definitely use them again and recommend them to anyone looking for an amazing photographer

    Tylerstar Productions's reply:

    Hi Emilie,

    Thank you so much for your review, I'm so glad you are happy with the photos and with working with my company. Take care, I hope to meet again for future photography shoots.
  • Olivia
    Olivia B. Married on 10/01/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Hire Angel!

    Working with Angel was one of the best decisions we made throughout our entire wedding. She was kind, flexible, professional, prompt, and produced an incredible video for us!! She absolutely knows what she's doing and is going to go above and beyond to provide you with a high-quality product. If you're unsure about hiring a videographer, this is your sign to do it.

    Tylerstar Productions's reply:

    Wow!! Thank you so much Olivia! You are effervescent and a delight to work with! Thank you so much for your kind words and for hiring me.
  • C
    Christine C. Married on 06/18/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Angel was amazing!! Very detailed and had great photo ideas. She caught all the special moments of the day for lasting memories

    Angel did a wonderful job of capturing every special moment of my daughter's wedding day. The pictures are amazing and I just cannot stop looking at them. Highly recommend her

    Tylerstar Productions's reply:

    Thank you so much Chris, I appreciate you choosing me to cover their wedding photography! You, your husband and your family are so friendly and welcoming, you made my job enjoyable and the whole day flowed with grace and ease!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • H
    Happy C. Married on 10/03/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Photos

    Tylerstar Productions is Awesome! Angel was very professional and responsive. She instantly put me at ease and captured some stunning photographs. I would absolutely recommend Tylerstar Productions for any event. I love my photos.

    Tylerstar Productions's reply:

    Thank you so much Lateefah, it was a beautiful day for a fabulous couple. Bless you both with many many healthy, happy years!
  • G
    Gina Married on 08/30/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Angel was a pleasure!

    We used Angel C. with Tylerstar Productions as our wedding videographer. She was so great to work with and made the experience so special and personal! We highly recommend using her as a wedding videographer!

    Tylerstar Productions's reply:

    Thank you so much Gina, it was a pleasure! Please keep in touch if you ever need video or photography services!
  • Suzanne
    Suzanne Married on 04/29/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful Job!

    I highly recommend Tylerstar Production. She did a great job on my wedding video and was prompt, polite, considerate and helpful. She was easy to work with and had the video back to us VERY quickly.
  • K
    Kaitlyn Married on 06/02/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We hired Angel from Tylerstar Productions as our wedding videographer. She captured my sister-in-law's wedding back in September 2015, and after seeing her work, we knew we had to hire her for our beach wedding in Cape May, NJ. Angel was prompt, pleasant and informative during all correspondence. We ended up going for the 2-cam package, which we found to be very affordable considering other the quotes we received. We told Angel that we wanted a journalistic approach (less posing, more emotion), and she did exactly that. She was unobtrusive on our wedding day, but still able to get every shot perfectly.

    The best part: she was SUPER FAST in getting the video back to us!! Everything was well edited and truly reflected the atmosphere of our wedding day. We laughed one minute and cried the next. The preview video she gave us beforehand was so fun to watch! Angel gave us three DVDs - one for ourselves and two for each of our parents - with adorable casing. She followed up to make sure everything got to us safely and that we were satisfied with our experience. We were BEYOND satisfied and so thankful to have hired Angel from Tylerstar Productions! Thank you!

    Tylerstar Productions's reply:

    Kaitlyn,
    Thank you so much for your compliments and it was a lot of fun to produce your video and celebrate with you and your family. We had an amazing time!
  • A
    Ashley Married on 05/06/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    My husband and I were married May 6th of this year at the Pen Ryn Estate in Bensalem, Pa. We used Tylerstar Productions as our videographer. Angel was amazing!! We were really impressed by her! We received our video within three weeks of our wedding and couldn't be happier with it. She was able to capture everything from our wedding! The entire ceremony and all the speeches that were so special to us are on there. Also, all the funny moments of everyone on the dance floor- I really don't know how she did it! It was as if she was filming everywhere at once but you never even noticed her there! Angel was really on her game! Thank you Angel!

    Tylerstar Productions's reply:

    Thank you Ashley! Your wedding was a lot of fun, it was a pleasure to cover your video for you!
  • A
    Ashley Married on 09/30/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Angel was amazing!! Our video turned out beautiful! Very happy with our decision.

    Tylerstar Productions's reply:

    Thank you Ashley, hope to see you again at future events!
  • A
    Andrea Married on 09/16/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    About a week after my wedding, I received an email from Angel with my video recap and it was AMAZING! I jumped up and down and watched it a million times. Then shortly after, I received the DVD...the moments she captured on the dvd were romantic, hilarious, sentimental, and beautiful. She tied together everything and my husband and I couldn't have been happier with Angel's work! Highly recommended!!!!!!

    Tylerstar Productions's reply:

    Thank you Andrea and John, I'm so happy you loved the video. It was my pleasure to produce it for you!
    Hope to see you at future events, take care!
  • C
    Colleen Married on 06/04/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Angel did our photographs for our June 4th Wedding at Pearl S. Buck. I cannot tell you how happy we were with her photography! The pictures came out amazing and we had so many different options to choose from- we had all of the traditional poses/combinations as well as so many amazing candids to choose from, she must have been walking around all night. It was great to go through all of the pictures (which not all places let you do) and see the memories that we otherwise would have missed.

    Angel also was so responsive to any questions we had leading up to the wedding. All of the pictures were touched up and edited within a few weeks after, and she even put together a video/slideshow for us! She had a lot of tips and suggestions for the day of- which really helped us out. I highly recommend Angel, she was so great to work with!

    Tylerstar Productions's reply:

    Thank you Colleen! Your wedding at Pearl Buck Estate was so wonderful, everyone had a blast. I had so much fun shooting photography on your wedding day, thank you so much, I hope we see each other at future events!
  • K
    Kristina Married on 09/20/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Angel was amazing start to finish. She was able to capture every special moment and wasn't in anyone's space while doing so. She was professional and courteous. Our video is perfect! I couldn't have asked for a better finished product.

    Tylerstar Productions's reply:

    Thank you Kristina, it was an honor to be a part of documenting your wedding day! Hope to see you again at future events!
  • J
    Jim Married on 06/12/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Angel did an absolutely wonderful job for us!
    The finished DVD was fantastic! Captured all the wonderful moments of our wedding ceremony and cocktail hour.
    Editing and music additions were flawless!
    Only regret is that we didn't have her do the reception too!
    Highly recommend
  • D
    Dawn Married on 11/22/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Angel was professional worked well with our photographer, guests and captured the key parts of our day. We were very happy with her quick responses to questions and the video was completed quickly as well.
  • User1955484 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Amazing!! I knew upon meeting Angel that she would be our videographer! She made me feel so comfortable and her passion for her work shined through when she was showing me example videos! I hardly noticed her and the video camera throughout the day. When I saw my highlight video I cried. It was beautiful! Our DVDs arrived a few weeks later and they were great!! I highly recommend her!
  • Anne-Sophie
    Anne-Sophie Married on 06/07/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Angel and Rick together filmed our special day from bride getting ready until almost the end of the reception. I was surprised to hear at the end of the night and the next day guests telling me how amazing our videographers were. They didn't miss a thing and at the same time were not in the way at all. We decided to hire Angel because she was so genuine and passionate about her work, she really wanted to help us get the most for our money. She was also confident that we would love her work. After seeing the video, she completely under estimated how we would feel about it. My wife, mom and dad started crying all over again after watching it, it was that beautiful! The video quality is like a movie, the microphone I was wearing picked up the vows wonderfully and her editing is honestly world-class. When watching our video, which was ready 1 week after returning from our honeymoon (2 weeks after the wedding), you can tell she spent a great deal of time making the music selections work with the footage. It is the little things, the attention to detail that separates this kind of work and Angel is fantastic! She gave us more than we could have ever expected and we already had high expectations.

    We recommend her 100% to everyone, you will be extremely happy you hired her. Go on youtube.com and watch our video!!

    Thank you so much Angel for bringing our wedding to life in this way, we are excited to watch the video with more of our friends and family and someday with our children. We are so thankful!!

    Best,
    Anne-Sophie and Brandon

    Tylerstar Productions's reply:

    Thank you! You were both wonderful to work with, it was a pleasure. Your video came out so nice, I knew you would LOVE it.
    Take care, and come back to me when you want to make baby videos!

    -Angel
  • E
    Ellen Event on: 05/10/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Angel was awesome to work with for my son's Bar Mitzvah. She was very flexible and and really worked with us. Our video came out great!

    Tylerstar Productions's reply:

    Thank you Ellen, it was pleasure videotaping and editing your son's video!
    I look forward to seeing you and your family again at future events.
    Take care,
    Angel
  • N
    Natalie Married on 01/22/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    She was wonderful!!! Definitely recommend this vendor. Our video was amazing, thanks to her talent.
  • K
    Kim Married on 06/28/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Tylerstar productions is amazing!! Our videographer Angel did a fantastic job capturing all the special moments of our wedding day!! So glad we have it on video!! The video was completed,as soon as we got home from our honeymoon!! Vert fast:) if you are looking for a reliable, professional and reasonably priced videographer for your special event ...call Angel!! She's the best!
  • S
    Stacy Married on 03/16/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Tylerstar made our day even more special. Our pictures were amazing!
  • A
    Anjail Married on 08/24/2012
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I have told everyone I know about the Wonderful Service that Angel Provided to Us. Her timeline was right on point with the amount of time in which we received our wedding video. It was So Much Better than we ever thought it could be. Angel truly captured all of the emotions of our special day. It was confirmed when we watched our video on Thanksgiving with our entire family & everyone was crying just like it was our wedding day! Angel is the Best at what she does and we are so thankful she captured our wedding day!
  • K
    Kristin Married on 09/10/2011
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Having Tylerstar Productions be our choice for our videographer was absolutely the best decision my husband and I made! Angel was so sweet, easy to talk to and very professional, she new what she was doing and is real good at it! We are very happy with our Video and so is everyone who has watched it. I would definitely recommender the company and Angel of course to everyone I know!
  • B
    Bonny Married on 09/03/2011
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Angel and her assistants were wonderful! I will use her again, when I need to. I have recommended her to everyone I know.
  • J
    Jacquel Married on 07/04/2009
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Angel was absolutely incredible, would could not have asked for a better videographer! Our video is wonderful, and everyone that watches it loves it. Angel was extremely helpful and very easy to work with. We would recommend her to anyone looking for a videographer. Thanks again for an incredible wedding video!

    The Pham's!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message