Tuxedo Junction Reviews

14 | Wilkes Barre, PA
See photos, pricing and details

14 Reviews for Tuxedo Junction

Recommended by 100%

14
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • Marisa

    Marisa · Married on 06/16/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I would recommend Tuxedo Junction to anyone for their wedding day! Mike is very accommodating and has a great sense of style!

  • K

    Kerri · Married on 08/30/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My dad became very sick. And was not able to go to the store to get fitted. Lynsey offered to come to my house to measured him. I can't thank her enough. That gesture made my special day complete. All the guys looked so sharp. Perfect fit. And look. A+ service from day one. Thanks

  • M

    Marissa · Married on 07/04/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mike (the owner) and his staff were helpful and attentive when helping us pick formal wear for the guys for our special day. Friendly, accomidating, and professional. All of the men In our wedding party mentioned how comfortable and light weight their suits were. Everyone looked pristine. Would recommend this vendor to everyone.

  • T

    Tom · Married on 05/31/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our fitted navy tuxedos were the bomb. They fit like they were custom fitted for each of my guys. It was worth the 45 min drive. The service was hands on - thank you so much. A++++

  • C

    Carly · Married on 05/17/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Truly pleased with the service we received at Tuxedo Junction. The manager Lindsey was so helpful and knowledgable which made us very comfortable when making decisions. We went with the Tan "Allure tuxedo" which was great for our spring wedding theme. Definitely recommend this tuxedo shop!!! Thank you Lindsey and Tuxedo Junction!

  • C

    Carly · Married on 05/17/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Truly pleased with the service we received at Tuxedo Junction. The manager Lindsey was so helpful and knowledgable which made us very comfortable when making decisions. We went with the Tan "Allure tuxedo" which was great for our spring wedding theme. Definitely recommend this tuxedo shop!!! Thank you Lindsey and Tuxedo Junction!

  • D

    Danny · Married on 05/16/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mike is the man! I had some groomsmen from out of the area, Mike offered extra help to make sure they were prepared.

  • J

    Jonh · Married on 04/19/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was nice dealing with the owner . He made thinks very easy

  • User5113312 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent service and professionalism.

  • H

    holly · Married on 10/11/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tuxedo junction made the tuxedos for our wedding look fabulous. One tuxedo had to be custom made to fit a groomsman and they did it!

  • J

    Jackie · event on: 05/02/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tuxedo Junction is very accommodating, even with last minute requests. I use them every year for tuxedo rentals for our corporate event.

  • User5267971 · event on: 07/01/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They had a lot of options to choose from and their staff was very helpful! I will definitely go back!!

  • M

    M · event on: 07/08/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great customer service and enjoyable to work with...

  • K

    Kaylee · event on: 05/03/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Outstanding service at Tuxedo Junction! My date was the first to wear the "navy tuxedo" to our senior prom! The owner even went above and beyond to order a gold cummberbund to make a perfect match to my dress! My date looked absolutely stunning and he was also able to try everything on in the store so it fit instead of picking out of a catalog like other stores in the area.

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review