Skip to main content
Weddings

Turntable Events Reviews

Turntable Events View more information

140 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

140
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner

4 User photos

  • Emily
    Emily A. Married on 07/03/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing! Exceeded Hopes!

    Spencer went well beyond our expectations! Everyone--from our friends to our parents--loved him. He kept the perfect flow for the evening and read the room perfectly. He was kind, considerate, and calm in the lead-up, and he kept us dancing throughout the night. One of my wedding regrets is that I couldn't spend more time on the dance floor dancing to one of his sets because we were doing photos, but that is how good he is. We cannot recommend him more highly.
  • K
    Kaitlyn M. Married on 10/22/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The dance floor was never empty!!

    We got married at 10.22.2021 at red maple vineyard and could not thank Spencer at turntable events for making our special day so perfect. It has not been over a month since the wedding and we still get so many compliments how amazing our DJ was and that the dance floor was always packed. One thing I can say that we truly loved that Spencer did was that he read the room and the crowd so well. The mix of music was absolutely perfect! We couldn’t have asked for a better DJ and recommend Spencer and his team at turntable events!
  • Kayla
    Kayla M. Married on 07/31/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Get ready to party all night long

    Turntable Events had everyone up and dancing for our entire wedding day! We had a diverse group of guests and it was really important to us that Spencer and his team played a variety of Merengue, Salsa, Reggaeton, Hip/Hop, 90s, Oldies, etc. Turntable Events absolutely crushed it! Many of our guests said it felt like a club, which is the tone we wanted for the evening dance party. Guests have told us how much they loved that it didn’t feel like a cookie cutter wedding playlist. Shoutout to Spencer for going above and beyond to make our wedding special. He even added in some last minute uplifting for us. We would highly recommend Turntable Events 10/10!!!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • J
    Jacqueline Married on 09/12/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely Phenomenal

    I wish I could give Spencer and his team a thousand stars! Spencer is one of the most considerate DJs I had the pleasure of talking to. He made sure each detail was perfect. We had mentioned that many of our guests had very sensitive ears and his team made sure to continuously change the volume of the music so that a good time was had by all. What is the most important to both my husband and I was that he even took into consideration how each name was pronounced. My mother has a bit of a difficult name to pronounce and Spencer made sure to go over how to say it with me many times and pronounced it perfect! Additionally, throughout the wedding, Spencer and his team checked in on us to make sure we were happy with everything going on and if any additional things needed to happen. So overall, if I had the chance to have an event again I would go to Spencer every time.
  • Alexandra
    Alexandra Married on 08/31/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best in the Game!

    Lets talk about WHY Turntable Events is the best:
    From the beginning my experience with Turntable Events has been fantastic. No upselling, no pressure, just easy conversation and building up excitement for one of the biggest days of my life. I found out about Turntable Events from my wedding venue and I can see why. Spencer is SUPER easy to talk to, very communicative, professional and clearly knows what he's doing. He kept us up to speed with updates and timelines and helped us with any questions we had. My now husband, Marc, put together a lengthy list of songs for Spencer to play and he did just that and included some awesome additions that complimented the playlist perfectly. Our guests are still talking about the music and we all had such an incredibly fun time. I highly recommend Turntable Events for any event!!
  • M
    Michelle Married on 03/31/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Knows how to get the party going

    Spencer was awesome. He was so much fun and such a high energetic positive person. Such talent. Everyone had such an amazing time. He was so easy to talk to, knew exactly what I wanted, and let me have fun with the microphone whenever I wanted. LOL. He is truly an artist and even though I gave him recommendations on music he added in his expertise and it was perfect. Highly recommend!
  • Sara
    Sara Married on 11/09/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Our BEST vendor decision was hiring Turntable Events!

    I wish I could give a score higher than 5 on each of the criteria because Spencer and his team gave the quality of 10+ stars from the minute we contacted them to even after our wedding when Spencer checked in with us. Hands down the best vendor decision we made for our wedding was having Turntable be our DJ!
    Your search is OVER. Spencer and his team are the PERFECT addition to your wedding day. They hyped the crowd, got the party going, knew when to slow down the music, knew when to pump it up- just fantastic at what they do.
    Spencer is one of the most personable and professional DJs I have ever met; he went out of his way to make sure you knew that he was honored to be part of your special day and he was excited to celebrate. From the first email , we knew he was the best choice we made. We met with him to go over our song list and honestly, we had such a fun time chatting with Spencer that we felt like we knew him for years.
    The day of the wedding went so smoothly because Spencer and his team made everyone feel special!
    GET THE PHOTOBOOTH!
  • L
    Lauren Married on 09/23/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Spencer and his team are phenomenal. Our photographer (uplift photography) recommended Turntable Events to us and when she described them as the "anti- wedding DJ DJ" I knew they would be perfect. We didn't want anything cheesy some DJs do like passing out props such as light up necklaces or playing group dances like cotton eyed joe. After my first phone conversation with Spencer, I knew they were the right choice for us and we booked them right away. During the time up until the wedding, Spencer was always very responsive to my emails answering any questions I had. The day of our wedding, they did not disappoint! They played every song we asked for and avoided everything on our "do not play" list. It was the perfect mix of oldies, 90s and current songs to keep everyone happy. The dance floor was packed ALL NIGHT and they helped flow the reception perfectly. In addition, the guests LOVED our photobooth. Not only did guests receive 2 copies of their photos printed out, but we also got digital files of all photos. Such great memories to have! Spencer is SO easy to work with and such a nice person as well- which is so important when choosing your wedding vendors! Book Turntable- you will not be disappointed!
  • Andi
    Andi Married on 09/22/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We are music lovers, specific in our requests and serious about listening to the good stuff-we didn’t want radio top 40 we wanted classic rock and Turntable events provided just that while keeping the party going all night. They played our ceremony, cocktail hour, and reception and from start to finish delivered what we wanted. Spencer and crew had everyone out on the dance floor ready to party, he mixed in our requests while playing to the mood. From our initial reach out to our Skype meeting all the way up to the day of Turntable Events was punctual, professional, and easy to reach. Their documents provided for the wedding music are organized, straightforward and very helpful. The photo booth was a nice addition though it unfortunately had a few bumps along the way, they brought a great selection of props and a backdrop that matched our wedding colors. In addition, they sent me digital files of all photo booth pictures within two weeks of our wedding!! I recommend Turntable Events if you are looking to have an amazing mood set and a vendor that makes you feel like you guys are friends. Our wedding wouldn’t have been the same without them!
  • Nicole
    Nicole J. Married on 09/21/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Did not skip a beat!!

    Spencer and the rest of his crew were absolutely on point from the second they arrived at our venue! Turntable was literally the first vendor I booked after deciding on our venue. Music is a huge part of my husband and I's lives so we knew we needed to have a great DJ/MC for our wedding! We originally were thinking of having a band but were SO glad we went with Spencer instead! A few days before the wedding we jumped on a call and talked through genres we liked and sorted out all ceremony music. Spencer had awesome recommendations and did not skip a beat during the entire wedding. From Tom Petty and Bruce during the ceremony to Martin Garrix and Journey during the reception - everything he played was perfect! We have a friend who is getting married in August and he told us he was writing down almost every song Spence played to add to his wedding playlist! Our guests had a BLAST in the photo booth and Turntable even sent me all of the digital copies not even a week after the wedding. Thanks, Turntable (and Spencer) for making our wedding so much fun!! - Nicole & Justin
  • D
    Danica Married on 07/13/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent!

    Spencer is awesome! He is completely on the ball in every aspect of what he does! When my husband and I first met with Spencer, it felt like we were visiting with a friend. He took the time to get to know us better and to find out our musical tastes. We booked him a few days later, and from that point forward it was very easy to communicate with him and he was always very responsive. It was reassuring to see how detailed he was about everything - he laid out the timeline for the entire reception, asked for all the names of the wedding party for introductions (and how to pronounce them correctly) and asked for all our special song requests plus our "do not play" list. He even helped me make some decisions about the reception space based on his experience doing other events there! We didn't give Spencer much direction and basically left everything in his hands, and he did not disappoint us. We relied on his expertise to read the crowd, and that's exactly what he did by playing music that kept the dance floor packed all night long! Spencer has great energy and you can tell that he truly loves what he does and truly cares about his clients. We also booked an open air photo booth with Turntable (complete with props and an attendant) and our guests loved it. They were able to take their pictures home with them that night and my husband and I received digital copies of all the pictures from Spencer the next day! Our guests really enjoyed themselves and were raving about how much fun they had even long after the wedding had ended, and we have Spencer and Turntable Events to thank for that.
  • M
    Marie Married on 09/30/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    SPENCER IS THE MAN! We knew that the event music can make or break a wedding, so we shopped around quite a bit for a DJ and found Turntable Events. We are SO glad that we did because our music was SPOT ON! Guests would not stop raving about the playlist, and I'm still getting compliments to this day.

    What we loved about working with Spencer: so many things! First and foremost, Spencer is incredibly responsive. He gets back to me within 24 hours or less whenever I have a question or concern. He was super patient with us when we had a bunch of customization requests for the music (ex: starting and stopping songs at very specific points for our first dance and parent/child dances). He worked with us on pronouncing our tricky bridal party names (and then absolutely knocked it out of the park during the event). Finally, he took our "must play" song list and filled in exactly the kind of songs we love. I am not exaggerating when I say that the dancefloor was PACKED the whole night! I'm also not exaggerating when I say that my shoes were crazy painful and that STILL didn't stop me from being on the dancefloor all night.

    I could go on forever and ever about why you should choose Turntable Events for your event. You really, really need to -- you won't regret it!
  • K
    Kate Married on 07/28/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    If you want your family and friends on the dance floor, good music, and a good time, Spencer, Turn Table Events, is your guy. He asks your favorite dance songs, slow songs, and the usual first dance, cake song, etc.., but delivers so much more. Spencer dj our ceremony, cocktail hour, and reception. He knew when to turn it up a notch and when to turn it down. He played the songs we requested, he catered to all of guests and family’s styles of music, and did his own thing. He’s really easy to work with and you can tell he loves what he does and music. He was recommended by a family friend and I’ll be recommending him to anyone who asks. Looking for a dj isn’t easy, as you can’t just show up at someone else’s wedding to see the dj do their thing and every client has different tastes. The friend that recommended him was more of a country fan. My husband and I are more dance, pop (what’s on the radio now) and rock fans. He plays and does it all. Your wedding is probably the only or few times you’ll have your own private dance floor. Spencer/Turntable is who you want playing your own personal soundtrack.
  • J
    Jessica Married on 06/24/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Turntable Events is simply the best DJ/MC one could ever ask for. From my first phone call with Spencer, I was immediately at ease and knew I wanted him to be part of our celebration. Spencer was so responsive to my many questions leading up to the event, and his pre-wedding questionnaire is very thorough at getting to the bottom of what my fiance and I wanted for our wedding celebration. The music, lighting and photobooth were all perfect. Spencer and his team were SO MUCH FUN, too! I had so many people comment on how they have never been to a wedding with such a fun and involved DJ/ MC! If you are looking for a wedding DJ (and photobooth and uplighting), look no further and book Turntable Events ASAP!
  • D
    Danielle Married on 09/16/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I cannot say enough about Spencer and his team! We took a risk by going with a DJ for our wedding that we had never seen or heard live, but it definitely paid off!! We had the best time at our wedding dancing the night away with our guests. Spencer had us and all of our guests out on the dance floor all night! Not to mention, the planning process with Spencer was super easy. He definitely understood our vision for how we wanted the music to flow and he executed above our expectations!!
  • N
    Nicole Married on 09/10/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    These guys were amazing!

    A few months before our wedding, Spencer reached out with information so we could plan all of our music for our ceremony and reception. When we sent it back to him a few weeks before the wedding, he called us to discuss details and make sure everything went smoothly.

    At our wedding, we had THE BEST TIME and so did all of our guests, and that was no small part thanks to Spencer and Turntable Events. ABout 1/2 of our wedding guests were older family members and family friends, while the other half were in their mid twenties. Turntable managed this well with a fantastic mix of music, and everyone was on the dance floor the whole night!

    They managed to play all of our "must play" songs, while making sure that everyone was included and having a blast. In the weeks since our wedding, we've gotten amazing feedback from all of our guests, and have recommended Turntable to our friends who are planning their wedding.

    I can't say enough how much I recommend these guys, they really helped make our event perfect!
  • J
    Jackie Married on 09/09/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Spencer was amazing!!! He truly made our wedding day perfect! He listened to what we wanted and kept the party going from start until finish!! Our guests have been asking for his info to use at there own events!! Thank u so much spencer!!
  • S
    Samantha Married on 09/02/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    What can I say? Spencer killed it! I knew we would be fast friends when we were talking about music and he allowed me to go on a 10 minute rant on the music we were looking for (i.e. extra 90s throwbacks). Spencer took all my preferences in stride and on the day of, he completely delivered. He played the right songs to get everyone out onto the dance floor and knew exactly how to keep them there all night. Spencer was in constant communication with my husband and I throughout the night, making sure we were having a good time and playing our “must have” songs. We also did the package with the photo booth which was a huge hit. Our guests had a blast taking pictures together with all the props that Turntable brought along. Spencer was a pleasure to work with from the initial meeting straight through the main event. He was always available to answer questions and offer suggestions and we couldn’t be happier with the service he provided. Overall he’s a 10 out of 10!
  • S
    Samuel Married on 08/27/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I knew very soon after speaking with Spencer on the phone that he would be the DJ at my wife and my wedding. He was funny, friendly, and I could tell that he immediately knew the type of wedding my wife and I were looking for, and what music could best compliment that day.

    Rather than instantly ask us about what songs we wanted him to play, instead he wanted to know more about us: How my wife and I first met, what music tastes we had in common (a lot of indie rock and Motown) as well as the “mood’ we wanted for the wedding. Our response was that we wanted all our guests to feel part of a larger celebration, to have fun without making it a dance club, to avoid line dances entirely… and Spencer definitely delivered.

    Not only was Spencer easy to talk to on the phone, he was very fun, energetic, and personable. Now, full disclosure: I’m a guy and have no idea how weddings were supposed to work. Who gets introduced first? When do you have a first dance? When are the best man / MoH speeches? Do I need to make a speech? I had no idea.

    Spencer walked me through the entire night (and worked with our event planner) to ensure a seamless evening. A few nights before the wedding he called to make sure he was pronouncing the names 100% correctly, and even responded quickly and professionally to a last-minute change in intros (our ring bearer wasn’t exactly having the best night).

    Chris did an awesome job with our photobooth, something my wife and I were originally on the fence about booking. We’re so glad we did, as the booth definitely took some memorable images… some more appropriate than others.
    I wish I got married more often now that I know I can book Spencer. 10/10 would use again.
  • A
    April Married on 08/13/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    5 stars is simply not a high enough rating for this crew!
    If you are looking to have a party at your wedding, a real celebration, this is the company to hire. We both had the MOST fun at our wedding and Spencer and his team made sure of it, they read the room, felt the vibe and kept everyone on the dance floor all night long. All of our wedding pictures are of the dance floor and empty tables, EVERYONE was up dancing and celebrating with us! You will be AMAZED at how perfect and professional and FUN they are. HIRE THEM RIGHT NOW!
  • J
    Jaime Married on 08/06/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Spencer Potter from Turntable events was the best DJ!!! He kept our party going strong the entire night of the wedding... leading up to everything he answered all my emails right away...since we aren't local, we talked on skype and got a great vibe from the start. We corresponded the rest through email and a week before we reviewed all the important information he needed. via phone.he made me feel so comfortable leading up to the big day..The day of, he met with me and we discussed any last minute updates or changes... ceremony was perfect music was nice a loud, great timing of everything and had mics so sound was nice and clear.. Reception went SO smoothly with music and really had a great read of the crowd. Great prices for what we got...he came with another DJ (or MC) who was also very nice...he had a great balance of talking when need be to keep the flow going and answered all my questions throughout the night. The BEST was his ending..some weddings end awkwardly, but his ended on such a strong note with multiple "last songs" so the crowd went wild! They both worked super hard..hands down the BEST!
  • Paul
    Paul Married on 08/05/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Turntable Events was simply outstanding! We looked at several DJs for our wedding and after reading reviews for Turntable and checking out their website, we decided they were the ones! The website was so comprehensive and all of the information that we needed was right there at our fingertips. After talking with Spencer on the phone, we booked right away and we were not disappointed! Any time I emailed Spencer with any questions, he got back to me very quickly and answered any questions that we had. Turntable Events not only provided music for the party of a lifetime, our wedding reception, they also provided ceremony and cocktail hour music. Everything went flawlessly. I knew we were in good hands! The ceremony music was exactly as we wanted and the cocktail hour music was also perfect! Spencer and his team know how to get the party started and kept it going the entire evening! They played music that we requested as well as other music that we loved! Everyone was up and dancing from our younger friends to our older relatives! We could not have asked for a better DJ and MC! Thanks so much to Spencer and his team for providing the soundtrack to the best day of our lives and for keeping the party going throughout the night! We highly recommend Turntable Events for your next event!
  • C
    Caitlin Married on 07/16/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Spencer, Alex and Chris are the DJ, Photobooth, and uplighting DREAM TEAM! Turntable Events was on the list of recommended vendors provided by our venue, The Roundhouse at Beacon Falls. After reviewing the list and reading reviews on The Knot, we reached out to a few and Spencer was clearly the best choice. His pricing was fair and he was very responsive to our questions. In the weeks leading up to our wedding Spencer was in touch frequently and made us feel very comfortable. On the day, he did not disappoint! Spencer was the best wedding MC we’ve ever seen, Alex slayed the music, and our guests had a ball in the open air photobooth. They read the energy throughout the night and kept the music perfectly in tune! These guys can handle anything and are true professionals. When my Maid of Honor approached Spencer and said she planned to rap part of her toast (which was totally epic), he was 100% on board and incorporated the music perfectly! We had an absolute blast and know our guests did too. Spencer and his team were a huge part of making our wedding as amazing as it was. We highly recommend Turntable – they’re the best!
  • M
    Megan Married on 06/25/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Great personalities from all staff, responsive to emails, organized and professional. Music makes the wedding and these people know what they are doing!
  • B
    Bernadette Married on 06/18/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Spencer was awesome he kept the party going and the dance floor was full all night!! Turntable was easy to work and they played all our must have songs.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message