Skip to main content
Weddings

Tupper Manor at the Wylie Inn and Conference Center Reviews

Tupper Manor at the Wylie Inn and Conference Center

Tupper Manor at the Wylie Inn and Conference Center

Beverly, MA
4.8 out of 5 rating, 155 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

Your trust is our goal. Our community relies on honest reviews to help you make those big decisions with ease.
4.8 out of 5 rating
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
4.8 out of 5 rating
155 Reviews
96% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.7 out of 5 rating

Awards

155
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner
Weddingwire
4.8/5 155 reviews
Google
4.2/5 319 reviews
  • Olivia
    Olivia B. Sent on 10/03/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    10/10 Amazing Venue! Worth Every Penny

    Tupper Manor provided 5 star service from the beginning to the end. The food, drink, venue, decor, the grounds, service, everything was amazing. They answered every question and were super accommodating of us living far away and not being able to do meetings in person. We got many compliments from guests about the level of service they provided - they even had one of their venue coordinators help watch out for the little kids who were playing in the billiards room during the reception dinner.
  • J
    Josephine D. Sent on 02/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Kenny & Kristyna's Wedding

    Tupper Manor is stunning. I had my son's wedding there on Saturday, January 28, 2023 and it was perfect. Colby and Amanda were wonderful. I had many out of town guests and having the hotel accommodations on property was a plus. All my guests are still calling me to say how elegant the wedding was. I would absolutely recommend Tupper Manor.

    As someone who is in the industry, I know quality. Definitely 5 Stars.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • K
    Kristyna K. Sent on 02/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best choice for you wedding!

    We have been searching for the perfect venue for very long time until we stumbled upon Tupper Manor and we were charmed right away! We had winter wedding and it was absolutely beautiful. Communication with Tupper Manor was amazing. On the day of wedding our event coordinators were Colby and Amanda and we couldnt be more happy. They did fantastic job and we are beyond grateful to them for making our day the best day of our lives :)
  • J
    Janice M. Sent on 02/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A Magical Day

    A truly beautiful venue with an outstanding staff. My daughter was married at Tupper in Oct. she had a Halloween/Gothic theme that the staff embraced and helped her achieve her vision. From the day we booked until the breakfast the morning afterwards everyone was so helpful and really worked hard to make everything perfect. The food was just outstanding, everyone I spoke to mentioned how delicious it was including an amazing breakfast spread the next day. The venue is gorgeous with so much charm and a bonus billiards room where some of the non dancers hung out. We used several of their recommended vendors all who were great. We booked rooms at the on-site Wylie Inn which was so convenient and worked well with the Tupper staff in planning. A truly magical day!
  • A
    Anna S. Sent on 02/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect Elegant Wedding Venue

    I got married at Tupper Manor in the summer of 2022. The venue is absolutely stunning, the grounds are amazing and the inside of the venue is beautiful. I chose the venue because I loved the outside option and the inside option for the ceremony. The team at Tupper Manor was exceptional to work with. They were all very nice, knowledgeable and quick to respond. I felt like I was in great hands leading up to and on my wedding day. We received so many compliments on our venue and the food. Having the hotel connected was very convenient as well. We didn't have to deal with any transportation and guests easily could get to the venue from our hotel. I couldn't imagine a better place to get married!
  • J
    Jen T. Sent on 09/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dream Venue and Wedding

    We had our wedding at Tupper Manor on July 23, 2022. We could not be more grateful to Nicole and the entire staff for giving us the best night of our lives.

    Our ceremony was held indoors, it was such a perfect and intimate setting. We are still hearing that it was the best ceremony some of our guests had ever seen and the thoughtfully designed space made it so perfect. Dinner service was great and the dining room really is a beautiful space in the early evening with the large windows. It was an elegant setting for dinner and speeches. The dance floor, flanked by the two bars, was extremely spacious allowing all of our guests ample room to dance. It was the dance party, and night, of our dreams!

    The staff were seamless at re-configuring the spaces and transitioning to bar service, cocktail hour, dinner, and then dancing, without any disruption or us even knowing what was happening.

    Thank you so much to Nicole, for dealing with every hiccup like the amazing coordinator she is. We could not be happier with our decision to have our wedding at Tupper Manor and highly recommend this venue to any future brides and grooms !
  • H
    Haley Sent on 05/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Day Ever (thanks to the Tupper team)

    From our initial phone call inquiry, the Tupper Manor stood out. I had spoken to half a dozen other venues that either never replied or made communication cryptic...but the Tupper didn't do that at all. The communication was clear, the pricing was transparent, and the team was so on top of each + every detail.

    Colby & Cailey were fantastic to work with - always polite and kind and so easy to email or speak to over the phone. Whenever people would ask how I was feeling about my wedding, I would say "Amazing. My venue coordinators are awesome so I don't feel nervous about a thing."

    That feeling translated throughout the whole planning process and during my wedding day too.

    Besides coming with such excellent staff, the Tupper is a BEAUTIFUL location to have a wedding at. My photographer told me how excited he was to shoot such a pretty place and all of our guests were wowed by the classic beauty of the mansion. Having the Wylie Inn right onsite is an added bonus - my bridesmaids and I stayed there the night before our wedding and it made getting ready a breeze!

    This place is a gem - if you're looking for a sign to book, this is it!
  • Marisa
    Marisa P. Sent on 04/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Spring wedding

    The most beautiful venue!! We had a perfect day thanks to the incredibly knowledgeable and helpful staff. Everything went seamlessly thanks to our event manager Cailey. Our guests raved about the food. The building and grounds made for gorgeous photos. We could not have been happier!!!
  • K
    Katharine Sent on 01/04/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Venue - Makes for a great event for all guests!!

    Wow, this venue was the absolute perfect place for our winter wonderland wedding. We filled it with candles and greenery, and it couldn't have been more stunning.

    The thing that initially made us choose Tupper (besides it being gorgeous) was the set-up of having multiple rooms for the reception. It was important to us that our wedding be fun for all our guests, not just people who like to dance. At Tupper, people could be quietly sitting and talking in the conservatory, mingling with drinks in the oval room, library, and foyer, dancing in the ballroom, or playing pool in the billiard room. The music was only in the ballroom, so people could really talk to each other in the other rooms. I got so many comments on how much fun everyone had because of this, and we couldn't have been happier with how it worked out.

    And the Tupper staff was so amazing. Cailey was our coordinator and was so helpful in the weeks prior to the wedding. We had a million questions and requests, and she happily answered every one of them. On the day-of, Cailey made it so we didn't have to coordinate or think about anything but getting married. The whole day flowed so smoothly, I just can't say enough positive things about her and how the whole event went.

    The food was great. The whole staff was wonderful. The place was beautiful. And most importantly, everyone had a great time. Highly recommend!!
  • Sithara
    Sithara R. Sent on 10/26/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Venue and Team!!

    Excellent staff and venue. Our heart was set at this venue as soon as we saw it. Colby and Sarah were super friendly and helpful, They accommodated our requirements with ease . Our special day would not have been so memorable without Tupper Manor and its staff. Would recommend it to every couple looking for a beautiful venue.
  • R
    Rachael Sent on 11/05/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Everything you could want in one place!

    Tupper Manor is as beautiful as it looks in pictures and is an absolutely wonderful place to get married. From the manor and grounds to the wonderful staff, we could not have asked for a better experience. The beach, and path leading to it, is a lovely hidden gem that we didn’t even know about when we decided to go for a visit. From the moment we walked in to tour the venue, Colby was so warm and helpful, and patiently answered all of our questions. She provided us with very detailed and useful information, and even offered to hold a date for us on the spot. As we worked out the details Colby was open and communicative, and made the biggest decision of the wedding planning process much easier to make. Once it came down to the details of the day, we worked with Sara Hiser. Colby set high expectations, but Sara still went above and beyond what we could have hoped for. In our meetings she was kind and attentive, and seemed genuinely invested in making sure that our day turned out exactly how we wanted. All of the staff were helpful and accommodating when we took out of town family members to see the venue and during the entire wedding weekend. The tastings at Tupper are an event in themselves. It was a great opportunity to get a sense of what an event at Tupper is like, not to mention to sample a lot of delicious food. They even brought in dessert from bakeries they recommend. I have food allergies that can make eating out a challenge, but they provided me with plenty of items to sample at the tasting, and took careful note of my allergies (and those of our guests) to ensure that everyone would be taken care of on the wedding day. Though planning the wedding was by no means a breeze, we really appreciated finding a venue that offers so much (indoor and outdoor spaces, ceremony and reception options, food, drink, linens, etc.) and that we quickly trusted would handle all of it so well. We did take advantage of the attached Wylie Inn for some of our guest rooms and for getting ready space. It is incredibly convenient to have the on-site option. There was some confusion on our part regarding which aspects of the inn are coordinated by the Tupper staff versus the Wylie front desk staff, but ultimately it all worked out. A few times I contacted the inn directly, but would recommend going through the event staff (Colby and Sara, in our case). If they can’t immediately address what you need, they will either find the information for you or direct you to the appropriate person. Our wedding was really a dream come true and we can’t thank Sara, Colby, and the rest of the Tupper/Wylie staff enough for helping make it possible!
  • H
    Holly B. Sent on 07/07/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Most beautiful venue I have ever seen! & Great service!

    Tupper Manor is the most beautiful wedding venue we have ever seen. The outside is beautiful, the inside is gorgeous, and it has ocean views and spots to take ocean photos on the beach. The water fountain outside is massive and such a beautiful piece of art. Plus, the second floor inside is huge and is meant as the bridal suite for getting ready. And, the venue has the hotel attached to it! This venue and location checked everything off our list. Not to mention the two pretty bar rooms (I love the oval room), billiards room, huge ballroom with a giant sparkling chandelier and fireplaces, open and glassed in dinner room, grand entrance with a beautiful stair case inside...the list goes on and on. We had to postpone our wedding celebration due to the pandemic. Tupper Manor was VERY kind and understanding throughout the whole process (and let us vent a lot 😊). I want to give a HUGE thank you to Colby!!! She was our main point of contact from planning, postponing, and re-planning. She is a very kind person and super nice to work with. She is professional and detailed-oriented – truly the best person to coordinate a wedding with. I also want to give a shout-out to Sara – we worked with Sara, and then she moved out of state – she was awesome to work with, too. Lastly, during our wedding day Nicole was supporting us, too. She was very kind and calming – we loved having her as part of our day! All the staff are phenomenal (including all the servers and bartenders and everyone!). My husband and I already started planning our 25th wedding anniversary at Tupper Manor 😊 Thank you, Colby! We will miss working with you and talking to you all time. Our wedding day was amazing – thank you so much for everything! Tupper Manor is highly recommended! You will not be disappointed.
  • S
    Shannon B. Sent on 10/27/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Wedding Day !

    Tupper Manor was the perfect venue for our wedding! We unfortunately had to postpone from 2020 to 2021, and the entire process was seamless. Our contacts at the venue were so helpful and responsive every step of planning and replanning. The day of was absolutely perfect, with the staff at Tupper Manor ensuring everything went off without a hitch. Everything went according to plan and ended up being more beautiful than we could've imagined. The food was fantastic, we were never without anything we needed, and everyone was so supportive and helpful. I would recommend Tupper Manor for your event 100%!
  • Katherine
    Katherine Sent on 01/27/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best day of our lives!

    Having our wedding at Tupper Manor was one of the best decisions we made for our wedding day. We wanted a elegant feel for our winter wedding, and as soon as we walked into Tupper we knew this was the place for us. It has the old school elegant feel, but also has a bit of a modern flair. Every detail of the day was perfect and we could not have asked for anything more. Julie and Sara answered all of our questions and made sure that everything we needed was taken care of. They were so helpful along the way, and the night of the wedding Sara made sure to check in with us and make sure we were happy. Since we had a December wedding we got the added benifit of the holiday lights outside, the poinsettias, and the Christmas tree in the lobby. The food was absolutely amazing! We loved our appetizers and entrées, and the tasting event that Tupper holds is an amazing night out for couples planning a wedding.
    We could go on and on about the most amazing day of our lives at such a beautiful venue. We are so grateful for the entire staff at Tupper for making our day so exceptional.
  • O
    Olivia Sent on 11/22/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Experience

    We had a wonderful experience from start to finish with Tupper Manor. We initially toured and worked with Julie, who is so warm, friendly, and helpful. She gave great advice and is very responsive and easy to work with. She also helped us later with our room block at the Wylie Inn. We worked with Sara for day of planning and coordination - she is awesome! Knowledgeable, friendly, efficient, and accessible. At one point during our reception she stood behind myself and my husband with a plate of hors d'oeuvres to make sure we got to eat them! She really went above and beyond. We got so many compliments from guests not only on how much they loved the venue, but how smoothly the ceremony, cocktail hour, and reception ran. We also got lots of compliments on the food, which was delicious - it was one of our biggest priorities during the planning process and ended up exceeding our expectations. Tupper makes everything so easy for you and makes the whole planning process much less stressful. We were also really glad to work with some of their preferred vendors (Evans Flowers, Flour(ish) Bake Shoppe, and Demiche). If you're looking for a beautiful venue that will make your wedding planning easy, look no further!
  • Kayla
    Kayla Sent on 03/19/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    My wedding day was beautiful - Great job!

    We had the best day! From a bride who was planning out of state, Tupper Manor was super helpful from email and phone calls throughout the planning and booking process to the execution on the day of. I was more than thrilled with my experience! I signed my contract with Colby and she was always happy to answer questions and took me seriously for an out of state bride and asked multiple questions before I could fly in for a tour. That was seriously so helpful. She even made a point to say hi to my mom and seek her out during an open house. Customer service was amazing. They were super helpful in recommending vendors as well. Guest experience and professionalism was super important to me and that 100% was delivered to expectation. We fell in love with the look of the venue from the moment we stepped in and couldn't have asked for a better crew to be paired with the timeless look. Sarah was my day of coordinator and was assigned to me as I approached my wedding date. She was super organized, friendly, and all of the visions of my day came to life with her and her set up team. Thank you to everyone involved - you made the perfect day!
  • Hannah
    Hannah S. Sent on 09/17/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Look no further! Best wedding venue ever!

    Tupper Manor was the absolute perfect place for our wedding! My new husband and I feel so fortunate to have had our wedding at such a gorgeous venue. From the beginning, Julie and Sara were both a pleasure to work with and made everything seamless. The food was delicious and everything was executed so well-- from decor setup, to dinner timing, to getting enough dancing in! We could not have asked for more. Thank you so much to everyone at Tupper who helped make this the best day of our lives!

    Tupper Manor at the Wylie Inn and Conference Center's reply:

    Thank you so much for the kind words Hannah!! It was our pleasure being part of your big day! :) Congratulations again!
  • L
    Liz B. Sent on 08/01/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful Venue and Amazing Service!!!

    I absolutely loved having our wedding at Tupper Manor! Everyone there made everything to easy! They are experienced and well versed at wedding event planning. Julie and Sara were phenomenal to work with and took care of everything from the months before to the day of. The building is so beautiful and the food was so good. We had so many good reviews from our guests about the meals and service.
  • N
    Natalie G. Sent on 06/25/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible Staff Make Your Wedding Day A Breeze

    Tupper Manor and their staff made my wedding day an absolute breeze. Colby, Sara, Julie and the rest of the team were a dream to work with from the moment we booked the venue to the day of the wedding. They were quick to reply to my many emails and answered plenty of phone calls from this anxious bride, and it never went unnoticed. I provided the list of my vendors for them and they coordinated the rest. On the day of the wedding my biggest task was not tripping down the aisle, they had the rest covered :)!! After our experience I can not recommend Tupper Manor enough. It is not only breathtaking, but the staff you will work with (as I’ve already mentioned) are just incredible!! Thank you to the entire staff for making our big day one to remember!
  • J
    Jillian Sent on 06/18/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Day Ever!

    We got married on May 18, 2019 at the Tupper Manor!! It was the best day ever! We worked with Colby and Sara and they are great! The food was amazing! I highly recommend this venue!!
  • Sarah
    Sarah Sent on 02/28/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Tupper Was A Dream Come True!

    I always dreamed of getting married in a place like Tupper and when I finally was able to visit and tour the grounds I fell in love with Tupper! Julie, Sara, and the entire staff were wonderful to work with from day 1 till the day of the wedding! Tupper also catered the wedding and the food was exceptional! Till this day there are guests that rave about our choice for the wedding's menu and venue!
    Having the Wylie Inn next door made it super convenient to get ready for the wedding and guests traveling in for the wedding had a place to stay. The entire process was so easy, the team was very responsive to our questions and accommodated a perfect rehearsal with the wedding party the day before the wedding. Tupper was the best choice we could of made for a venue! (Sarah Reis - Married 04.28.19)
  • I
    Irina Sent on 04/12/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience

    I just had my wedding at Tupper Manor in March. Sara and Julie were amazing to work with from my first inquiry about the venue through the wedding day. They were both very professional, helpful and responsive to emails. They helped to guide me through the planning and answered all of my questions. I never felt like I was bothering them. Sara made sure the wedding went smoothly and made me and my family feel very comfortable.
    The venue is absolutely beautiful. The food was great and all the staff on the wedding day were a pleasure to work with. I received many compliments from my guests about how great the wedding was. I am very happy that I chose Tupper Manor as my wedding venue. I would highly recommend booking Tupper for your wedding!

    Tupper Manor at the Wylie Inn and Conference Center's reply:

    Thank you so much Irina! We are honored to have been a part of your beautiful day! Wishing you both years of happiness!
  • A
    Andrea M. Sent on 12/01/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely stunning

    We could not have been more thrilled with our wedding experience at Tupper Manor. Every detail - from the building, landscaping, ballroom, food, drinks, decor - contributed to our wedding being absolutely amazing. We chose each vendor (photographer, florist, DJ, bakery) from Tupper's recommended vendor list, and together our team helped making our wedding a stunning, personal, and unforgettable day.
  • J
    Jennifer T. Sent on 12/29/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing venue!

    We had our wedding November 3 at Tupper Manor. When we first started looking at venues we knew number one we wanted everything in one location, hotel, ceremony, cocktail hour and reception so Tupper was perfect for that. That venue itself is absolutely stunning! And everything worked out perfectly! Food ended up being delicious (I had been underwhelmed at the tasting).

    Colby is just the greatest to work with!
    Sara is also amazing!! She just takes care of absolutely everything and is always available to answer your millions of questions!
    I would highly recommend booking Tupper for your wedding!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours