Tulsa Bridal Beauty - Celebrity Makeup & Hair stylist Reviews

100 | Tulsa, OK
See photos, pricing and details

100 Reviews for Tulsa Bridal Beauty - Celebrity Makeup & Hair stylist

Recommended by 99%

100
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0
100 Tulsa Bridal Beauty - Celebrity Makeup & Hair stylist Reviews
Sort by:
  • P

    Peyton · Married on 06/17/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Krista is amazing to work with and did a beautiful job on my makeup and hair for my wedding. I HIGHLY recommend booking her for your next event!

  • P

    Peyton · Married on 06/09/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I loved my hair and makeup that Krista did for my wedding. She was able to work with me to get exactly what I wanted and it was beautiful. Almost all of my bridal party got hair and makeup done and they all looked amazing. Thank you for being a part of my day and a magician by making everyone look so good!

  • R

    Rachel · Married on 05/05/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I danced, cried, ate, sweat, and slept in their makeup, and I STILL looked FLAWLESS when I woke up the next morning! April listened to everything I wanted and nailed it! I would choose them again if I could!

  • C

    Crystal · Married on 01/13/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Krista with Tulsa Bridal Beauty cannot be topped when it comes to hair and makeup services. She is extremely professional and gets down to business, yet at the same time super cool and willing to stop for a minute to show us yoga poses! haha! Krista uses airbrush foundation for a flawless photo finish, and she can make miracles happen with any hairstyle you want. She will come to your location, uses the BEST products (I'm still dreaming of the smell of the hairspray she used... haha), and she makes you feel (and look) like a movie star. I am SO glad that I went with her for myself and my bridesmaids!!! Everything turned out even better than we could have imagined!

  • D

    Deborah · Married on 01/06/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Krista was incredible. She made sure the Bride looked fantastic at all times! So happy we found her. She was a great blessing. Sincerely - A Very Happy Mother of the Bride

  • K

    Kelli · Married on 01/06/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I can’t get over how much I LOVED working with Krista for my wedding. From the trial to the day-of, she was a joy to work with. Not only is she incredibly talented, she is so kind!! My hair and makeup was exactly the way I wanted it - she did such a fabulous job. Tulsa Bridal Beauty was such an important and stress-free part of the wedding day!

    Tulsa Bridal Beauty - Celebrity Makeup & Hair stylist 1
    Tulsa Bridal Beauty - Celebrity Makeup & Hair stylist 2
    Tulsa Bridal Beauty - Celebrity Makeup & Hair stylist 3
  • S

    Samantha · Married on 09/14/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Krista is incredibly professional and does the best makeup ! Being a blogger I work with a lot of companies and Krista always makes my hair and makeup look fabulous !!!!! Highly highly recommend ! I love the air brush makeup she uses and she even shows me how to recreate the look !!!!!

  • A

    Ashton · Married on 09/02/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Krista did an excellent job! She did hair/makeup for me and my bridesmaids. It all turned out like I wanted. She is easy to talk to and helped me make decisions when my indecisiveness kicked in.

    Tulsa Bridal Beauty - Celebrity Makeup & Hair stylist 4
    Tulsa Bridal Beauty - Celebrity Makeup & Hair stylist 5
  • T

    Tabitha · Married on 08/27/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My wedding was in the morning and we only had about 2 hours to do hair and make up for a bridal party of 5 adults and 2 children. The whole hair and make up team was awesome. We were all done in time, which was 30min before the ceremony began. Everyone looked beautiful!!!! It felt like crunch time but it went so smoothly and orderly. I will definetly use them again for any formal events. Loved it!!!!

  • N

    Nichole · Married on 08/26/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tulsa bridal beauty is amazing! I highly recommend them! They are great and can accommodate a large bridal party! They help make your wedding day fun and relaxing.

  • E

    Erin · Married on 05/05/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best makeup I've ever had done ! I've used several celebrity makeup artist and there's a reason even they recommend this girl ! I was blown away . I felt like I looked so natural too in any light . That was my favorite part

  • C

    Courtnie · Married on 04/22/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best purchase for wedding day! I booked for hair and makeup for myself and my bridal party and a tattoo cover up for myself. Everything was flawless. You cannot tell in my photos I ever had a tattoo it looked so natural my hair and makeup stayed throughout the night and it was even misting on my wedding day. She also took the time to listen to all my girls wants and their hair and makeup turned out great. I thought that was a great touch. Highly recommend.

    Tulsa Bridal Beauty - Celebrity Makeup & Hair stylist 6
  • L

    Laura · Married on 03/11/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tulsa Bridal Beauty has done hair and makeup for 2 of my daughters. One for prom, one for her wedding day. Krista was professional and so wonderful to work with. She knows her products and is super skilled in her craft. Hire Her

  • R

    Rachel · Married on 02/25/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I wanted Wallace looking skin hair that didn’t move and make up that wouldn’t run if I cry. Krista was able to do just that. Her makeup skills were way above the competition and she was able to make my hair look absolutely amazing too. My airbrushed makeup held all night - even until the next day. This is undoubtedly who you want doing your makeup for your wedding.

  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 12/31/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Service was fantastic. Highly recommend!

  • Rachel

    Rachel · Married on 12/11/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Krista and her team did an amazing job on hair and make up for my wedding. She was on time, she communicated with me all throughout the process and was very accommodating, she was friendly and fun, she listened to what I wanted, as well as being creative. I will definitely be recommending her services to friends.

  • User6034613 · 1+ year ago

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Krista was the best to work with! I used her for my trial, engagement photos, rehearsal day, and wedding day! Also almost everyone in the wedding party used her on the wedding day as well! I couldn't have asked for a better person to work with. I am so grateful to have had her on my wedding day!

  • Private_User804

    Emily · Married on 11/05/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Krista and her team were amazing to work with! I love that she's so on top of details, gets inspiration photos beforehand, and came in exactly on time and moved us all through quickly, but with serious attention to detail. Even when I dithered over the lipstick shade and a few hair details, she was patient and so helpful! At the end of the night I almost didn't want to take my hair down, it was still picture-perfect after hours of dancing, hugs and outdoor photos. Highly recommend.

  • K

    Krystal · Married on 10/08/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I am so glad I chose Krista to do my makeup and hair for my big day! She was was both professional and fun to work with! She was very helpful in the planning of my look and working with any changes I decided to make. I felt flawless!

  • C

    Courtney · Married on 10/01/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tulsa Bridal Beauty did an excellent job! I had my Bridal make up done as well as bridesmaids and mothers. Everyone looked so perfectly glam! She totally got what I was going for. The make up stayed put very well! I also added a few people that needed to be done in the weeks leading up to the wedding and she was very accommodating and quick to respond. I would definitely recommend to a friend!!

  • B

    Bailey · Married on 08/27/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If you want the best and most professional service in Tulsa, which I did since I was paying thousands of dollars for a wedding and photos of it, you will want to work with Krista. She's professional, checks up on every little detail and incredibly talented at every aspect of what she does.

  • User5579444 · 2+ years ago

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Krista was absolutely amazing! She showed up on time, was super friendly and made me look stunning! 10/10!

  • R

    Regina · Married on 07/30/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Krista is awesome!!! I showed her a picture of some ideas I wanted for my wedding makeup and she did above and beyond! My makeup was perfect for my wedding day. Not only mine but my bridesmaids and mom as well. She also worked in my aunts and nieces makeup in the last minute. I would recommend Krista to anyone!!

  • H

    Heather · Married on 07/09/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I cannot put into words how incredibly happy I was with this service. Krista did my makeup for my wedding and I was blown away. She is worth every penny times ten! She is unbelievably talented, professional and so much fun to work with. Save yourself the hassle of shopping around, you will not be disappointed with Tulsa Bridal Beauty.

  • L

    Lauren · Married on 06/11/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Krista and her team with Tulsa Bridal Beauty were the best glam squad I could've dreamed of for my wedding day! Krista is so talented at what she does. She recommended a trial hair and makeup session that turned out so great. We used that day to take bridal portraits- I knew exactly what to expect on my wedding day! Absolutely zero stress; just tons and tons of fun while getting glam! My mom and bridesmaids looked amazing. Everyone's hair and makeup was done efficiently and just the way they asked for. I would recommend Tulsa Bridal Beauty to anyone and everyone, I know I will use her for every event I need to feel beautiful for!! Many, many thanks to Krista for the best experience!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review