Skip to main content
Weddings

Tulip Decorations Reviews

Tulip Decorations View more information

8 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 8
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner

19 User photos

  • Heather
    Heather G. Married on 04/02/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The Florist for your Wedding Day!!

    We met this husband/wife team at the Washington Bridal Expo and couldn't be happier. They listened to what we had envisioned for our Wedding and created exactly what we wanted and more. They treated us like family and made us feel like royalty. Manal is very detail oriented and has a natural eye for design. We highly recommend them to make any special occasion beautiful and memorable.
  • N
    N Mourad Married on 02/15/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent service

    Tulip decoration has planned my son’s engagement party and they are really talented in colors and designs.

    Manal was always flexible and patient with any changes I made.

    She was also responding to my emails and text in a very timely manner.
    She was easy to deal with, flexible, incredibly thoughtful, open to our questions and comments and kept great communication with us.

    I planned to do my son’s wedding on October and I am happy to do it with Tulip after my great experience with them.
    I highly recommend them for your event.
  • S
    Silvana G. Married on 12/02/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely loved the service

    Manal was very helpful and creative. She came up with so many amazing ideas for us and her taste is just beautiful !
  • J
    Jaslen M. Married on 11/22/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great service!!


    I loved working with Tulip Decorations! They were very professional with their service and very patient. Although I made alot of changes to my original plan, they were very flexible to make these changes . 100% Recommend
  • N
    Nadia O. Married on 10/24/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great work, above and beyond

    I had my wedding last October, Tulip Decorations did all my wedding decorations ( both at the church and the Hotel) the centerpieces were so beautiful i was really impressed everything turned up beautiful and really acceded our expectations, they are very organized Punctual and professional, and they answered every question i asked and responded fast to all my texts, I highly recommend them.
  • D
    Daphne S. Married on 10/22/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Exceptional

    I hired them for my daughters bridal shower and her wedding and they did a great job. I would use them again in a heartbeat. The flowers were just beautiful. I had so many compliments about the bouquets and the flowers and arch in the ceremony. I would highly recommend them for any function you have.
  • Aya
    Aya Married on 09/30/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Book Tuilp Decorations for your next Event!

    Manal is lovely to work with! I explained my vision to her and she also came up with ideas that I loved. Within the same day, she had drew up designs of what we could do. Everything came out perfect on the day of.
  • Tina
    Youstina Married on 07/12/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Professional and Patient!

    Highly recommend! They were on time and went above and beyond to make my day perfect 😍 Manal was very patient and attentive to details. All the flowers assemblies looked very real and professionally done everyone thought they were real, fresh flowers.