Weddings

TTUNES Productions Reviews

TTUNES Productions

TTUNES Productions

Twin Lakes, WI
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 96 Reviews
View more information

96 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 96
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner

32 User photos

Sort by:
  • Tom
    Tom K. Getting married on 12/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best dj this side of the mississippi

    Awesome DJ! Great personality, fun to hang with and easy to work with, Travis ran music at our reception and ran audio for the wedding itself. All was smooth and zero tech problems, if you hire Travis you won’t have to worry about a single thing! Him and his team are the best.

    TTUNES Productions's reply:

    Wow! My first review with reference to the entire east side of the Mississippi. I appreciate your noticing of a smooth and tech problem-free event which allowed you to enjoy your wedding without worry. Thanks, Tom for choosing me to be part of your wedding day! Congrats!
  • Kimberly
    Kimberly Married on 09/18/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Super Fun!

    Travis went above and beyond our expectations! He was easy to work with and understood what the crowd wanted! He had fun questions for the shoe game! Couldn’t recommend enough! He did both ceremony and reception and it was great!!
  • Alex
    Alex K. Married on 09/01/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great DJ, kept the party going!

    We absolutely LOVED working with Travis for our wedding. He did a phenomenal job DJing our wedding and helping make sure everything went smoothly. It was super easy for us to use his online planner to get the timeline and music choices laid out and he was even to pull some specific songs for us that weren't in his database! Everything from his uplighting, to the dancing lighting for the dance floor helped us create the exact vibe and feel we were hoping for with our lighting and choices. We would ABSOLUTELY recommend Travis to anyone and everyone looking for a wedding DJ! Thanks Travis!
  • Mark
    Mark D. Married on 08/21/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Couldn't have a better DJ

    TTunes without a doubt helped make our magical day beyond perfect. Leading up to ot Travis was great with communicating and very thorough. Incredibly easy to work with. Highly recommend a photo booth.
  • Alex
    Alex J. Married on 07/23/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    TTUNES should have been our first choice! Great Experience!

    We were beyond happy with our TTUNES experience from start to finish!
    Initially we had another DJ that made grand promises and then ran away from their own contract only a few months before the wedding! We called Travis over at TTUNES, desperate for someone to save us from a last minute disaster. He was attentive and understanding to our situation and was able to fit us into his already busy schedule. Not only that, but his pricing was much more reasonable for the services he was offering.
    The options he provided made our night! The Photobooth was a huge hit with adults and children alike. He got everyone up and grooving when dinner was concluded very smooth(criminal)ly. The projector he provided worked beautifully and had our guests (and us) in tears with the slideshow and music.
    Overall, we HIGHLY recommend Travis and his crew at TTUNES! We had a fantastic experience!

    TTUNES Productions's reply:

    Alex, I'm so happy we were able to make your night, and save you from your terrible situation your original DJ put you in. Thanks to you, we found a new + awesome spot for our photobooth at Back Acres Farm! Everything turned out amazing, and we loved being able to work with great people like you. Thanks especially for the 5-star review! -Travis
  • J
    Jessica B. Married on 06/19/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great to work with!

    Travis at TTunes and his assistant ran the audio for our ceremony and our reception. Everything was absolutely beautiful and the sound for the ceremony was perfect! During the reception he helped keep us on schedule with the grand March and toasts. He was so helpful. The music during dinner and dancing was absolutely perfect. People were dancing and having fun all night long! I’ve already been recommending TTunes to everyone I know getting married!

    TTUNES Productions's reply:

    Hey Jessica! We had a lot of fun providing audio and DJ services for your wedding! We could see how much your guests were enjoying themselves...we didn't want the night to end! Thanks for the great review and for choosing us to be part of your special day!
  • B
    Bridget Married on 05/22/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best DJ a Bride and Groom Could Ever Want!

    TTunes Productions did an absolutely amazing job on our wedding day. Travis was organized, professional, and such a pleasure to work with. The music was great and kept everyone going on the dance floor. We truly had such a perfect wedding day and the music and dancing helped make our day even more special. Thank you, TTunes Productions!

    TTUNES Productions's reply:

    We were very honored to be part of your amazing wedding day! So happy we got to do another wedding for your family! Thank you for the excellent review, Bridget!
  • Rachael
    Rachael G. Married on 05/15/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Highly recommend!

    Like many couples we had to change our wedding date, Travis was very accommodating and understanding throughout the process. Travis and his team are very professional and a fun group to be around! Everything from the introductions, music, and lighting were perfect. We also added the photo booth to our DJ package, it was one of our guests' favorite parts of the night! By far the easiest photo booth to use, you can customize the settings, and receive the photos in many different formats. I would highly recommend TTunes for your wedding/event!
  • A
    Aubrey Married on 05/01/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Overall Amazing

    Travis and his team were so helpful, we originally had them booked for our 2020 wedding and they were very accommodating with changing the date to 2021. The setup is super easy for the bride/groom everything is in forms online for you to fill out and save at any time. The photobooth was a major hit and I loved that we got copies of everyone's pictures. I would highly recommend Ttunes Productions for any wedding or party!

    TTUNES Productions's reply:

    Thanks, Aubrey! The date change just increased our anticipation to be part of your wedding. It was a wonderful day, and you did such an incredible job with planning! Your guests loved the photobooth! Thanks for choosing us to provide music and sound for your ceremony, photobooth, and DJ for your reception. Best wishes!
  • Amy
    Amy M. Married on 10/30/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The best dj!

    TTUNES is a top-notch DJ! We’ve been to a number of weddings that TTUNES played at so when it came to booking a DJ for our wedding there was no question it was TTUNES. They provided seamless audio for our ceremony and cocktail hour and kept the party going all night on the dance floor. Thank you so much Travis and TTUNES for your professionalism, responsiveness, expertise, and for helping make our wedding so much fun for us and our guests. If you’re looking for a DJ, we highly recommend booking TTUNES!

    TTUNES Productions's reply:

    We were super excited for your wedding! Thanks so much for choosing us to take care of your ceremony + reception. Jamie and I enjoyed being part of it, and had fun too! Thank you for a great review! Congrats!
  • Jackie
    Jackie J. Married on 09/20/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Small and Perfect!

    Our backyard wedding turned our perfect. With Covid, we kept our ceremony and reception to under 40 people. Travis set up quickly and was ready to go! Travis kept us moving along, without him I probably would have forgot to cut the cake! We have strange taste in music both my new husband and I, Travis managed to find all the crazy songs we requested as well as requests though out the day. He was super easy to work with, just wanted to keep things super casual the whole day. Thank you again for making our wedding day so special to us.

    TTUNES Productions's reply:

    I am very honored to have been part of your special day! Everything was perfect and you did a lot of work creating a gorgeous wedding. Thank you for choosing me to provide the music for your perfect backyard ceremony and reception.
  • Lauren
    Lauren Married on 09/18/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing- recommend to everyone and anyone

    After booking Ttunes/Travis, he was in communication and has a very efficient site to work with for timeline and songs. The day of, he was extremely flexible and helpful!! He was very good at staying on track with the timeline. Ttunes was able to read the crowd and play songs that kept everyone dancing. I am so happy with his service and recommend him to everyone.

    TTUNES Productions's reply:

    Hey Lauren- thanks for the great review! Your wedding was very fun and the ceremony so beautiful! Thanks for choosing me to be part of it!
  • Collin
    Collin B. Married on 08/29/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Fantastic DJ!!!!

    We are so happy we ended up going with Travis at TTUNES! Our wedding was about as stressful as it could've been, between COVID and riots, and 2 venue changes. However, Travis made the music part completely stress free. He knew the perfect songs to play based on our preferences, the mood of the party, and he was extremely flexible (even up until our last song of the night!) We also utilized his photobooth option, which guests loved using throughout the night.

    We would definitely recommend Travis to anyone looking for a fantastic DJ that knows how to keep the party going!!

    TTUNES Productions's reply:

    Thank you for a great review, Collin + Michelle! I understand how important flexibility can be for your day to transpire smoothly. I am happy and thankful to have been your choice for your DJ + Photobooth. Best wishes! -Travis
  • G
    Gia L. Married on 08/21/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing, Professional, and Fun

    TTUNES was nothing short of amazing! From sound and music for our wedding ceremony to keeping the party lively at our reception they were on it! TTUNES set up is modern and clean and doesn’t take over the ambiance of the venue!

    TTUNES Productions's reply:

    Thank you, Gia + Cyle! It was very special to be such a big part of your day. Your outdoor wedding was a perfect day filled with fun and love all around!
  • Allie
    Allie H. Married on 06/13/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Professional and Fun DJ!

    Super nice guy. Did a great job. Guests loved the music and had fun on the dance floor. Would recommend his services!

    TTUNES Productions's reply:

    Thanks, Allie! It was very nice working with you both on your wonderful wedding! I appreciate your 5-star review.
  • Michael
    Michael R. Married on 04/17/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wouldn't have hired anyone else!

    No need for a Google doc... Travis has an online portal that you can go into and give all of your information about your ceremony. He had A level equipment and all of the toasts could be heard from around the room. Audio and Lighting was amazing! Not only is he a great DJ but he can get you a photo booth with a million ways to get those pictures! Even better it stored the photos for us to see in a gallery after the wedding! I would 100% recommend Travis and his team to anyone looking for a great time at their wedding!

    TTUNES Productions's reply:

    Michael & Mallory- We are honored to have been part of your vendor team for your wonderful wedding! I look up to your patience that you had planning, rescheduling, and replanning your wedding through it all. Most of all, I appreciate your comments and positive review! Best wishes! -Travis
  • D
    Dianne R. Married on 02/08/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely Awesome

    Travis was absolutely awesome and we had a lot of foreign people attending who requested some not usually played songs! Travis did a great job of accommodating them!
  • Mitch
    Mitch A. Married on 12/10/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wonderful to work with!

    I had the privilege of working with Travis at a wedding this past weekend. He and his team are professional, organized, and so easy to work with. As the wedding coordinator, TTUNES made sure to check in on all the important timeline events, adjusted to changes as needed, and kept people on the dance floor all night long. Travis promptly replied to all email communication leading up to the ceremony and ensured the bride and groom's sound needs were accounted for. I would highly recommend working with Travis and TTUNES for any of your ceremony or reception sound and DJ needs!
  • R
    Roya Married on 10/19/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best DJ and Photobooth service

    We hired TTunes as our DJ and also for our photobooth and we are so happy that we did. Our guests had a blast with the photobooth and variety of prop choices. You are able to print as many copies as you want, and we utilized the photos taken as our guest book. My husband and I shared so many laughs looking through all of them the next day. The music was perfect and Travis would play songs based on the vibe on the dance floor. We had the party going all night long! Besides the services he provides, Travis has such a calm and cool demeanor that helped everything run smoothly and made me feel so comfortable. I was able to relax and know that everything for the rest of the night was taken care of! Thank you TTunes!

    TTUNES Productions's reply:

    Thanks for the excellent review, Roya! We sure had fun at your wedding too! Your photobooth pictures will remind you how fun your wedding day was many years from now. Thanks for choosing me to be part of your day!
  • B
    Brett Married on 09/14/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding DJ

    Travis did a wonderful job. Very professional and well organized, and flexible throughout the day. Felt confident he had the event under control. Would highly recommend!

    TTUNES Productions's reply:

    Thanks, Brett! Your wedding was so much fun. I am very thankful for your positive review and recommendations!
  • J
    James W. Married on 09/07/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing experience

    Travis just did our wedding and he was fantastic! He made things super easy and kept the place pumping. We had countless guests tell us it was a party of a lifetime and I know Travis had a ton to do with that. Thank you for everything sir!
  • Tina
    Tina Married on 09/07/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Party of a lifetime

    Travis made things easy and just handled it all. We had multiple guests tell us it was the party of a lifetime. The dance floor was always full and he did a wonderful job

    TTUNES Productions's reply:

    Your wedding was so much fun, and your guests really love to dance! Thanks for choosing us to be part of your special day!
  • B
    Brittany W. Married on 07/20/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    MKE Wedding

    Easy to work with and very willing to accommodate our requests.
  • Tara
    Tara G. Married on 05/18/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Highly recommend TTUNES!

    I cannot recommend TTUNES enough! Our wedding day would not have been the same without Travis and his team. From the dance floor to the photo booth there was never a dull moment! Travis is very professional & organized, exactly the kind of service you hope to have when planning a wedding and working with multiple vendors! Thank you TTUNES!