Trumbull Rhodes Reviews

13 | Boston, MA
See photos, pricing and details

13 Reviews for Trumbull Rhodes

Recommended by 99%

13
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • D

    dr. george · Married on 05/21/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    On a scale of 1-10....Trumbull Rhodes is a 25!!!!!! Attention to detail is what this company is all about. They represent the "retailer" of years past when dependability and impeccable service was the "norm".

    I recommend them highly and without reservation of any kind. They are a proven winner!!!!! !

    Sent on 10/05/2015
  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 09/26/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Trumbull Rhodes was a part of my daughter's wedding weekend. The neck wear was made of gorgeous Liberty of London fabric and the quality was outstanding. The company was a delight to work with and everything arrived on time. The guests raved about the neck wear and pocket squares from Trumbull RHodes and how it set the stage for a magical wedding.

    Sent on 10/02/2015
  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 09/19/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The bow ties and ties from Trumbull Rhodes were exactly what we were looking for! I searched for over three months to find a tie that would match the bridesmaids' dresses and venue with no luck. As soon as I found the Somerset pattern, I knew it would be a perfect match. Susan was great to work with! She sent us free swatches and we received them very quickly. She was also very helpful and quick to respond to emails. The material of the ties was flawless and my husband loved them! I can't say enough great things about these ties and the company itself! Thank you, Trumbull Rhodes!

    Sent on 10/21/2015

    Trumbull Rhodes's reply:

    Thank you so much Stephanie. You were a pleasure to work with.
  • User5522630 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Incredible company, with an incredible product. Suzan and Dick are experienced professionals, and couldn't be better to work with! And the ties and bow ties are amazing - the Liberty of London fabric, and the construction are second to none.

    Sent on 10/13/2015
  • User5504536 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    As I was planning my wedding I was looking for a very special look for my groom and his groomsmen. I saw Trumbull Rhodes ties when I was in Nantucket at a fine mens clothing store. Upon returning home I went on line and reviewed their entire line of neck ties, bow ties, cummerbund sets and pocket squares. The liberty of London fabric is classic and was exactly what I was looking for. A bit more sophisticated than some of the other brands in the marketplace. The quality is superb and the people I dealt with at Trumbull Rhodes were extremely helpful. The photo's of the product on line are professional and very true to color which eases the ordering process when trying to match colors to the bridesmaids dresses. Thank you Trumbull Rhodes for being part of our special day.

    Sent on 10/07/2015
  • User5506216 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best ties around for grooms and groomsmen! I found this brand through their website and social media accounts, and they were such a pleasure to work with. Not only does this line of neckwear work in tradition by using iconic Liberty of London fabrics, the pieces are so well made and UNIQUE! It is so nice to see something that isn't just a plain solid color or a stripe. The masculine floral patterns photograph beautifully. Everything I was looking for and more. Thank You Trumbull Rhodes!!!

    Sent on 10/08/2015

    Trumbull Rhodes's reply:

    Thank you so much for your lovely review. We at Trumbull Rhodes truly appreciate it.
  • R

    Randy · event on 06/07/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    LOVED everything ... great product, great colors and patterns. Everyone looked SO sharp :)

    Sent on 10/08/2015
  • R

    Robert · Married on 06/02/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    First rate service. Beautiful attention to detail. Every man reported back saying they were given great compliments!

    Sent on 10/06/2015
  • W

    Warren · Married on 04/15/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Susan pays attention to detail. She is very organized, responsive, and responsible.

    Sent on 10/14/2015
  • A

    Annie · event on 12/06/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    First class service. The men all loved these ties and each received many compliments.
    They are extremely well made.

    Sent on 10/01/2015
  • P

    Peter · Married on 11/28/2015

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    Trumbull Rhodes provides high quality and high fashion designs and material.
    The colors are vibrant and will make for a festive occasion
    Easy to order and responsive to your needs

    Sent on 10/01/2015
  • User5486379 · 2+ years ago

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Love their great colors and patterns. Excellent offering of beautiful unique products for the entire party. Quality materials and outstanding service. Highly recommend!

    Sent on 10/01/2015
  • R

    Richard · event on 09/03/2015

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    Tasteful elegance that is affordable.

    Sent on 10/01/2015

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review