True Color Photo Booth Reviews

18 | Midlothian, VA
See photos, pricing and details

18 Reviews for True Color Photo Booth

Recommended by 100%

18
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

2 User photos

True Color Photo Booth 1
True Color Photo Booth 2
Sort by:
  • H

    Hannah Miko · Married on 08/31/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely incredible photo booth experience!!!

    Tyler with True Color photo booth was AMAZING. From the very beginning he was so accommodating, responsive, and helpful with our wedding. We had guests take pictures in the photo booth and use them as our guest book. He directed everyone to make it such a flawless process. The photo book is amazing and we couldn’t be happier!

    Sent on 09/02/2019
  • M

    Megan Wyman · Married on 03/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    True Color Photo Booth is the best!

    Wonderful customer service and great quality pictures. I will definitely be using them again for professional and personal events!

    Sent on 03/05/2019
  • V

    Vicki Jennings · Married on 10/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent!

    Thanks to @truecolorphotobooth for coming to our 50th reunion and doing such a great job! Tyler and Carmen were so easy to work with and did a phenomenal job! We can't thank you enough for the wonderful memories!

    Sent on 10/21/2018
  • V

    Valencia · Married on 10/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    He is so nice

    I really enjoyed the photobooth at my baby shower. He was super nice and friendly.

    Sent on 10/20/2018
  • R

    Riley · Married on 09/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tyler was great to work with! He helped me pick a perfect photo strip design and was super professional! He provided a book for guests to sign with their photo strips in there! All the guests loved the booth and it was a great add to the party!

    Sent on 09/09/2018
  • K

    Karina · Married on 09/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We love the photo booth. Tyler was great with our guest, we will definitely will booked them again. Nos encanto el servicio!!! Gracias por tus antenciones.

    Sent on 12/12/2017
    True Color Photo Booth 3

    True Color Photo Booth's reply:

    Thank you so much, Karina! We had a great time and hope to work with you again soon!
  • L

    Linda · Married on 06/23/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Outstanding! Everyone at the wedding really enjoyed the Photo Booth. The bride and groom are enjoying the album on their honeymoon. The album was personalized to match the theme and colors of the wedding.
    Thank You Tyler Bland

    Sent on 06/26/2018
  • S

    Serena · Married on 06/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We loved having Tyler and his True Color Photo Booth at our wedding this past weekend. Tyler was extremely professional, responsive and friendly. He was flexible to our schedule and accommodating which made him a breeze to work with. He personalized the design on the photo strip printouts to our wedding design which we loved. We even met with him before the wedding at the venue location, so he could scope out the best area to set-up/figure out a rain plan...his attention to detail made us confident even before the wedding day that we had hired an excellent photo booth operator. Day of, our guests had a ton of fun with the booth and we loved the unlimited printout option. The prints were great quality too. All in all, we'd highly recommend Tyler for your next event - be sure to book him for not only a fun photo booth experience, but also stellar service!

    Sent on 06/12/2018
  • K

    Kathleen · Married on 05/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I can't say enough about how great it was working with True Color Photo Booth. Tyler responded immediately to our original inquiry as well as to our questions. True Color was extremely professional, friendly, prompt and such an ease to work with. I would definitely use them again as well as recommend for anyone wanting a fun means to capturing memories of your event.

    Sent on 05/22/2018
    True Color Photo Booth 4

    True Color Photo Booth's reply:

    Thank you so much, Kat! I hope to work with you again in the future!
  • M

    Melissa · Married on 05/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were the hit of the wedding! They were professional and extremely pleasant to work with. They were quick to respond and had everything organized before arriving. The photo book was a great addition to have. We not only have all the photos in one place, but our guests were able to sign a little note next to their picture. We would highly recommend them for any event!!

    Sent on 05/29/2018
  • J

    James · Married on 05/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    True Color is great! I hired them and the company definitely exceeded my expectations. Tyler, the owner, was very understanding of the processes and was willing to learn. He was extremely responsive via email and wasn't afraid to reach out with questions! His prices are affordable for the quality of the photo booth! I love being able to access them online after the event.

    The day of the event Tyler arrived early enough to be set up and didn't require any additional help or attention! We will definitely be using him again in the future!

    Sent on 05/07/2018

    True Color Photo Booth's reply:

    James,
    We had a great time! Thanks you for taking the time to leave us such a great review. We work really hard to make working with us as easy as possible. Cant wait until the next VCU event!
  • P

    Priscilla · Married on 04/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I absolutely LOVED this photbooth!! All of my friends and family said it was the best one they had been in! Thank you!

    Sent on 04/09/2018
  • T

    Tricia · Married on 12/15/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    SO easy to work with! This was the second year we have used True Color and we can't wait to use him again next year!

    Sent on 12/18/2017
  • F

    fiona · Married on 10/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tyler came to our 30th high school reunion this past weekend. It was so fun taking pictures and seeing all of the fun pictures of fellow classmate! Definitely a great addition for making memories to look back on!

    Sent on 10/15/2017
  • A

    Amy · Married on 10/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tyler did an excellent job with our 30th High School Reunion. He even purchased special props for us-so thoughtful!

    Sent on 10/16/2017
  • T

    Tracy · Married on 09/02/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tyler is highly recommended by Hollyfield Manor. His photobooth is clean and He is extremely organized. He is prompt, professional and a delight to work with!

    Sent on 09/01/2017
  • J

    John · Married on 09/02/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything from first-contact through completion of the event was an A+ experience. Tyler was very helpful and responsive in determining exactly what I needed to make the wedding photo book a success. The pricing was great, the props top-notch, and the display area was elegant and fit in perfectly. I will recommend 100% of the time.

    Sent on 09/12/2017

    True Color Photo Booth's reply:

    John,
    Thanks so much for having True Color Photo Booth as part of your special day! We really enjoyed working with you to make your wedding day special. Congrats, and best of luck to you and your wife in the future.

    Best,
    Tyler
  • R

    Rebecca Williams · Married on 09/29/2001

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic and Friendly

    Tyler was amazing over the phone, via email and in person. The event was a huge success and the photo booth was a major reason. Thank you, Tyler and True Color Photo Booth!!

    Sent on 11/05/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review