Trinity Special Event Rentals, LLC Reviews

40 | Naples, FL
See photos, pricing and details

40 Reviews for Trinity Special Event Rentals, LLC

Recommended by 99%

40
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

15 User photos

Trinity Special Event Rentals, LLC 1
Trinity Special Event Rentals, LLC 2
Trinity Special Event Rentals, LLC 3
Trinity Special Event Rentals, LLC 4
Trinity Special Event Rentals, LLC 5
Trinity Special Event Rentals, LLC 6
Trinity Special Event Rentals, LLC 7
+ 9
Sort by:
  • M

    MADISON · Married on 11/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Easy to Work With

    Maria was so pleasant to work with, she would respond immediately to any emails and was so easy going. They arrived perfectly on time to deliver my chairs and cocktails tables to the venue, and even set them up.

  • V

    Veronica Peterson · Married on 11/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rustic Outdoor Wedding

    They have been super helpful since the first email I sent to them. They accommodated everything that I wanted! They even accommodated my last minute (week of the wedding) changes and add ons! I would highly suggest using Trinity for any party or wedding! Very pleased with everything!

  • Adina

    Adina · Married on 10/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfection

    When I saw the ballroom set up for the first time I could've cried (and I'm not a crier.) It looked even more beautiful than I imagined. I rented chairs, sashes and napkins from Trinity. Everything was set up as requested. It was so easy working with Maria and her team. I wouldn't hesitate to use them again. If you want your event to be beautiful, get the finishing touches from Trinity. You won't regret it!

  • M

    Monique Goubault · Married on 10/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Spectacular

    Maria and her team did an amazing job on our wedding set up. We rented farm tables, chairs, chargers and ceremony decor. I sent her pictures of my vision and she made it come to life - everything was absolutely stunning! I will definitely use Trinity Special Event Rentals for all of my party rental needs.

  • S

    Susan · Married on 06/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Trinity people were very pleasant and easy to work with and did everything seamlessly and just the way we wanted. They coordinated closely with the florist, saving us a lot of time and effort and even went beyond their area of responsibility to help us. Thank you so much!

  • C

    Christine & Matt · Married on 06/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    An amazing vendor with great service and value. I showed Ronald of Trinity Special Event Rentals a photo of what I had in mind, and his response was "No problem, we can build it for you." He was so accommodating and made the most beautiful 4-post arch with white draping for my beach wedding at an incredible price. I was blessed to find this truly special vendor.

    Trinity Special Event Rentals, LLC 8
  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 05/26/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was very pleased with the set up. Even tho it was raining all day, it looked beautiful when I got there.

  • Natalie

    Natalie · Married on 04/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So happy we chose Trinity Special Event Rentals! The chairs really dressed up our venue and they provide amazing service! Thank you!

    Trinity Special Event Rentals, LLC 9
  • E

    Estefania · Married on 03/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Trinity Special Events went above and beyond for us!! There communication is one I appreciate! They are quick in response..so quick that it rain on our wedding day and my wedding planner reached out to Trinity Special Events for LAST MINUTE RENTALS (2-3 hours before ceremony) and Trinity Special Events DELIVERED everything with no hesitation or HASSLE! How AMAZING!! This is every brides dream to have a vendor who is there for them when things do not go as planned. I would highly highly HIGHLy recommend this company over and over again!
    Also, every single item I rented was absolutely top notch and GREAT quality!!

    XOXO One HAPPY BRIDE!!

  • D

    Debra · Married on 03/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This was the best chair service in all of Florida, professional courteous on time I can't say enough good about them so just look below at the photos

    Trinity Special Event Rentals, LLC 10
    Trinity Special Event Rentals, LLC 11
  • M

    Mercedes · Married on 03/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was a great experience all around-- from quoting chairs, adjusting amounts, set up and take down everything was perfect!

  • J

    Jordin · Married on 03/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If you're looking for a vendor who is easy to work with, the best prices in town and the most professional, look no further! My experience with Trinity Rentals was exceptional and they made working with them the least stressful part of wedding planning. My white chairs were a beautiful touch to my ceremony and reception and the gold chargers with the perfect pop of color for our tables! The team was quick, efficient and you didn't even notice them. THANK YOU Trinity Rentals!

  • N

    Nicole · Married on 01/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Trinity Special Event Rentals was AMAZING! They did such a great job for my ceremony - it was everything I had envisioned and hope for! Also working with them was super easy! They were very professional and helpful, and I have nothing but positive things to say about them! I wish I had rented more from them!!!

    Trinity Special Event Rentals, LLC 12
  • K

    Kelly · Married on 12/03/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Trinity Special Event Rentals was amazing to work with. They are professional, quick to respond, and their prices are unbeatable!

  • PhillyLindseyVonnC

    Lindsey · Married on 11/17/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Trinity special event rentals llc were great to work with and super responsive. We rented the white chaivari chairs and they were beautiful. Also they have the best prices in southwest Florida. I def recommend this company!!!

  • S

    Samantha · Married on 11/04/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Trinity Rentals was definitely by far the best choice! I was so pleased with the rentals for my wedding. The quality was great and the chivari chairs were by far my favorite and looked amazing! The crew that set up and picked up was so nice, efficient, and punctual. I was very impressed. I would highly recommend them for any event and I would use them again! Thank you Trinity Rentals!

    Trinity Special Event Rentals, LLC 13
  • I

    Ingrid · Married on 11/03/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Trinity Special Events is the way to go for your wedding carpet and arch 100%! They were excellent to work with from beginning to end. They were very professional, always on top of things and even did an early setup so we would have enough time to hang the flower arrangement on the arch. They paid attention to every detail and delivered a setup just as I expected, they helped to make my wedding day very especial.

    Trinity Special Event Rentals, LLC 14
    Trinity Special Event Rentals, LLC 15
    Trinity Special Event Rentals, LLC 16
    Trinity Special Event Rentals, LLC 17
  • Y

    Yailin · Married on 10/21/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I'm really satisfied with Trinity Special Event Rental. My wedding was perfect for me, thanks in a huge part to their equipment. I'd definitely contact them for any future event. Thank you so much

  • S

    Sara · Married on 10/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We are a local wedding planning business in SWFL and absolutely love using Trinity for our chair rentals for larger ceremonies! They are beyond accommodating and professional, and we have had nothing but great experiences with them. They are our go-to for all of our larger beach ceremonies and we would highly recommend!
    Beach Promises, LLC

  • M

    Marjorie · Married on 10/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing! We used Trinity for our wedding shower and wedding and I must say the professionalism is great. They are quick to respond to emails and their rentals bring life to the decor. We utilized white folding chairs for the shower and gold chivalry chairs for the wedding. We would highly recommend!

    Trinity Special Event Rentals, LLC 18
    Trinity Special Event Rentals, LLC 19
    Trinity Special Event Rentals, LLC 20
    Trinity Special Event Rentals, LLC 21
  • B

    Bella · Married on 07/29/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very happy with Trinity Rental , they were on time and very nice. Really happy to work with them.
    Bella Weddings .

  • K

    Kelly · Married on 07/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had our wedding at the Marco Ocean Beach Resort on 06/09/18 and Trinity Rental provided the linens for same. They were very accommodating and very reasonable with their pricing. Maria was great with her guidance, assistance and opinion in helping me pick the perfect linens and staying within my budget. I highly recommend Trinity Rentals. They really do care.

  • A

    Amanda · Married on 05/27/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were so easy and wonderful to work with! Everything looked beautiful, and I felt very well cared for!

  • M

    Maggie · Married on 05/27/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very smooth to work with. Thank you

  • C

    courtney · Married on 05/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Maria with Trinity was totally amazing and choosing to go with Trinity Event Rentals was one of the absolute best decisions I ended up making for my wedding! No one can beat their pricing, their responsiveness is immediate and even when I messed my my numbers they thought out a solution in the moment to solve the problem! This family was a joy to work with and I totally recommend them for an event of any kind!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review