Trinity Ridge Photography Reviews

7 | Eureka Springs, AR
See photos, pricing and details

7 Reviews for Trinity Ridge Photography

Recommended by 89% of couples

4.4 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.4
  • Professionalism 4.4
  • Flexibility 4.4
  • Value 4.4
  • Average response time 4.4

Awards

7
Order by:
  • Alyssa

    Alyssa P. · Married on 08/08/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best wedding photographers EVER!

    Would hire them again and again! They are both amazing people and amazing photographers. And Nicole’s familiarity with the Eureka Springs area was so helpful since we were from out of town. I cannot recommend Trinity Ridge enough! Absolutely zero negatives. Hire them! You won’t regret it.

    Sent on 09/06/2020
  • L

    Laura · Married on 10/19/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If you are in Arkansas, HIRE TRINITY RIDGE PHOTOGRAPHY!! I advised Nicole I was SO UNPHOTOGENIC, yet somehow they were able to capture the most BEAUTIFUL pics of my Hubby and me! They were extremely adaptive to my whirlwind day. They took charge of the photo session, yet made everyone feel comfortable. DO NOT SKIMP ON YOUR WEDDING PHOTOGRAPHY! The price is reasonable, especially when you see the pics of you and your spouse with the expressions of that moment captured in time on your most special day.

    Sent on 11/07/2013
  • G

    Gizelle · Married on 05/26/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Since our first meeting, I knew that I could count on Nicole to help make my wedding day memorable and stress-free. I was pretty rushed nearing the start of the ceremony, but her calm and easygoing personality made me feel better. As for the actual photography, I haven't received the bulk of my photos yet, but the preview photos were beautiful and fantastic! They really captured some great moments! Nicole and her dad are definitely a great duo of talent. Definitely recommend them!

    Sent on 09/15/2013
  • Amy

    Amy · Married on 03/14/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nicole and her father did such an amazing job! They were friendly, professional, and extremely good at what they did! I would recommend Trinity Ridge to anyone in the Arkansas area and beyond!!!!

    Sent on 07/22/2013

    Trinity Ridge Photography's reply:

    Thank you Amy! We so enjoyed being a part of your beautiful wedding day! :)
  • M

    Megan · Married on 08/22/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I just loved these people. it was a father and daughter team. and they were the sweetest people. they were very proffessional. they took alot of pictures too and didnt charge a ton of money. we havent seen our pictures yet cause they stay really busy but im sure they will turn out fabulous cause weve seen other work she has done.

    Sent on 09/09/2009
  • N

    Anita · Married on 11/01/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best! Nicole is a great photographer and really new the area and places to go for great shots. Extremely creative, very professional and easy to work with. Prices are great and quality is A+. She's also a jack of all trades: she helped out in a time of wedding crisis by jumping in and doing hair for the event.

    Sent on 11/18/2008
  • A

    Amy · Married on 09/27/2009

    1.0
    • Quality of service:
      1.0
    • Responsiveness:
      1.0
    • Value:
      1.0
    • Flexibility:
      1.0
    • Professionalism:
      1.0

    Nicole still owes me part of a refund from over 8 years ago. Upon cancellation of the agreement, my deposit should have been refunded. We made an agreement that Nicole would make regular payments until my deposit was fully credited back. To date I have received 15 payments and am still owed a balance of $90. Being out of state has made it difficult for me to take any legal actions to get my funds back.

    Sent on 01/16/2018