Tri-State DJ Service Reviews

7 | Indianapolis, IN
See photos, pricing and details

7 Reviews for Tri-State DJ Service

Recommended by 100%

7

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • R

    Rachel Stevens · Married on 09/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very Professional!

    Professional and do a great job. Kids constantly requesting song and they had no problem dealing with it. They got the kids dancing as well as adults. A lot more affordable than most. I would definitely hire them again.

    Sent on 10/03/2019
  • K

    Kapri · Married on 08/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing!!!

    Experience was beyond amazing. The DJ was not only nice enough to take music requests but he played songs that got the crowd moving. Really enjoyed having him there!

    Sent on 09/25/2019
  • T

    Trevor Goodin · Married on 11/17/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Would Definitely Recommend

    The music was exactly what I wanted for our wedding day. He fulfilled anything we requested. Loved working with Michael and would definitely recommend using Tri State to do your event. Plus it was budget friendly!

    Sent on 06/27/2019
  • K

    Kadie · Married on 05/11/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Michael arrived early and was set up quickly, we started right on time! His equipment sounded great, lots of bass. I loved the extra lighting, made our venue look extra special. Michael was awesome with our guest and took lots of requests. He was so easy to work with! I thought the pricing was great and could not get this quality with anyone else. He took complimentary photos and captured some great shots! He had the perfect music to get our guest up dancing and kept the party going until the very end. I had tons of compliments on him and would recommend Michael to anyone needing a DJ. Thanks Michael and we will see you again!!!

    Sent on 10/07/2018
  • J

    Josh Stevens · Married on 08/01/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A Special Night Made More Special!!!

    Tri-State Disc Jockey were very professional at our wedding reception. They were courteous and went out of their way to make our night even more special. We couldn't have asked for a better team than the 3 gentlemen who were there. We will recommend them to all our family and friends and will definitely use them again for future events

    Sent on 07/10/2019
  • D

    Dan Vreeland · Married on 07/20/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent!

    Thank you so much for being a part of our wedding day! You did an excellent job creating a great atmosphere and fun party at our wedding reception. We received so many compliments on the music and how fun our reception was. We will definitely recommend you to your friends.

    Sent on 09/25/2019
  • S

    Samantha · Married on 03/17/2012

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    These guys were amazing! Would definitely recommend.....they not only did a great job keeping the party going, they also took some great candid photographs!

    Sent on 05/28/2013

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review