Skip to main content
Weddings

Tri-City Mobile Music Reviews

Tri-City Mobile Music

Tri-City Mobile Music

Greeley, CO
5.0 out of 5 rating, 53 Reviews
View more information

53 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 53
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner

2 User photos

  • A
    Alicia A. Married on 07/02/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful Experience!

    We hired Tri-City Mobile Music for our wedding and we absolutely loved them! Ryan was wonderful to work with, had a super easy survey to fill out for us to get him all of the information and requests we had. He met with us before the wedding to understand what our goals were and fulfilled all of them during our day. Our guests had a blast with him. We'd highly recommend them for your wedding!
  • Jessica
    Jessica C. Married on 10/22/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely perfect!

    Ryan was incredible at our wedding. Not only did he keep us right on track but he even got out on the dance floor to teach some dances!! He built us an incredible playlist and made sure we all had an amazing time! Highly recommend!
  • T
    Tyler Married on 06/18/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent!

    We had such a great time having Ryan DJ our wedding. His attention to detail and ability to read a room and get people dancing is top notch! We would gladly have him DJ any future event for us and can’t recommend his services enough to anyone looking for a DJ! Thanks Ryan for an awesome evening and some great memories!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • E
    Emily Married on 06/12/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    We are so grateful to have had Ryan as our Wedding DJ!

    Ryan was a wonderful DJ. He was very helpful in planning our wedding reception and did a fantastic job facilitating the evening, making sure that both we and our guests had an amazing time. He struck a nice balance of giving us ideas/recommendations while also asking and listening to what we hoped for or had in mind. He was a pleasure to work with throughout the entire process -- prompt, considerate, flexible, thoughtful, kind -- and we are so grateful to have had him as our wedding DJ!
  • J
    Jessica M. Married on 05/22/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best DJ we could have asked for!

    We loved having Ryan as our DJ! He did an amazing job, was extremely helpful, had an awesome playlist, and provided all our requested songs. We could not have been happier!
  • L
    Lindsey S. Married on 11/28/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding reception

    Ryan listened to what we really wanted at our wedding. He got out on the dance floor to show how some dances went and really read the crowd. A very fun dancing evening!
    We were so happy with him and would highly recommend him!
  • Sydney
    Sydney F. Married on 12/01/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing night!

    Ryan kept everyone dancing! It was an amazing set. He was kind, courteous, does take requests and even when I gave him close to nothing to work with, EVERYONE told my they had so much fun dancing up a storm to his picks! Thank you again! Would recommend!
  • A
    Adrienne L. Married on 09/21/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding ceremony and reception

    We couldn’t have done all the things we wanted to do if Ryan hadn’t been there to guide our wedding and reception!! He had us fill out a wedding schedule with songs- and this really helped me to coordinate between the photographer, the event staff, and my family! He was there guiding and announcing the order of events the whole wedding ceremony and reception! We had a perfect day because of Ryan! Thanks for everything and making our day so great!!!

    Tri-City Mobile Music's reply:

    Thanks Adrienne and Casey, I am so glad that all your planning and effort came together on a beautiful day! It was a pleasure working with you and I am glad everyone had a good time!
  • S
    Shannon Y. Married on 09/03/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    March 2019 Wedding

    We LOVED Ryan as our DJ!!!!!!! He was so helpful, accommodating, and really provided us with what we were needing/wanting for our wedding!! He kept the flow going played awesome music and led us to so much fun!!!!! He made our wedding fantastic!
  • R
    Romane Married on 08/17/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Ryan really made our wedding a fun day to remember

    Ryan was really easy to work with and super friendly!!
    Our wedding was really fun and everything went smoothly from ceremony to cocktail hour to reception, all with the great help of Ryan :)
  • R
    Rachel Married on 07/20/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding DJ

    If you want a DJ that truly listens and wants to make your wedding the best as it can possibly be, hire Ryan Haines! He was honestly one of our favorite people to work with and he went above and beyond the job requirement! Our guests loved him and we got so many compliments! I can’t say enough good things! You won’t be disappointed!
  • A
    Alexa S. Married on 09/29/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Tri City Mobile was Amazing

    Ryan was wonderful through the whole experience. He put together a somewhat eclectic muscial taste with ease. We met at a wedding showcase and were drawn to him instantly because he directed the crowd into the show without being asked. This showed us that he cared more for the people than pushing for clients, like many other DJs. He was so genuine every time we met him. The wedding was flawless and he directed every moment of it. If you are looking for someone who is truly concerned with making the perfect day, this is your man. We never stressed that day knowing he would keep things moving, thank you!
  • M
    Martha Married on 09/22/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Ryan is amazing!! He is very professional, friendly, thoughtful, super easy and wonderful to work with, and of course a fantastic DJ! He made our ceremony beautiful and our reception tons of fun! All our guests loved him and commented to us on how great he was. I highly recommend him to everyone getting married in Northern Colorado!
  • H
    Howard Married on 09/02/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Tri-City Mobile was excellent.
  • S
    Sherrie Married on 09/02/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Ryan was great. Friendly, professional and wonderful to work with. Highly recommend
  • R
    Rebecca Married on 07/14/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Ryan was extremely helpful and took control of the atmosphere! He went above and beyond our expectations especially for the cost. We didn’t have to stress about timing or the “flow” of things. Highly recommended!!
  • M
    Monica Married on 06/23/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Ryan was amazing! He was truly a Master of Ceremonies. He kept the party going and really got people out there and moving and directed The Wedding flow. I would highly recommend him. I had quite a few comments from my guess how great of a DJ he was.
  • K
    Kimberly Married on 06/16/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Ryan was absolutely wonderful! He is professional and is so great at what he does. Many of our quests commented to us how great he was. His pricing is fair and it was more reasonable than I had found previously. Look no further!!!
  • K
    Karla Married on 06/07/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Ryan was our DJ and he was amazing! I felt confident in everything that he was doing, and he never asked me questions as to what was next. He worked well with my wedding planner and helped make my wedding day amazing!
  • R
    Rebecca Married on 06/02/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Ryan was recommended to us by our venue and we couldn't have been happier with the service he provided! He was very easy and flexible leading up to the big day, and he was very organized and attentative to our itenirary and keeping us on track. I got compliments from my wedding party on how helpful he was, and we even recommended him to a prospective couple that was touring our venue as we were packing up to leave. Book Ryan, you won't regret it!
  • J
    Jeremiah Married on 12/30/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Ryan was an excellent pick for our wedding. He had all the music we wanted and got our dance floor moving. He played our slideshow without hesitation and had all the equipment to satisfy our needs. He was also priced very well.
  • K
    Kristen Married on 11/04/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We couldn't have picked a better DJ for our special day! Ryan was amazing, he always got back to us in a timely matter through out the planning phase and exceeded our expectations during the ceremony/reception. He not only played a great selection of music but also got out on the dance floor and showed dances to us and our guests! He was a blast to have at our wedding and work with, we would not hesitate to recommend him.
  • W
    Wayne Married on 11/04/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    From setting up for an outside wedding and then quickly transitioning inside for the reception and dance, start to finish including everything in between, Ryan did an outstanding job! It is truly a pleasure to work with someone that really enjoys what they do and it shows in every possible way! As father of the bride, which is to say someone that wanted everything to be as perfect as possible, I wholeheartedly recommend his services!!!
  • J
    Jennifer Married on 09/03/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Ryan was so amazing!! He really helped our entire event flow from the ceremony through the reception. He went out of his way to make sure that everyone had fun and was taken care of. He even danced with the kids at the reception while the adults were eating. We would highly recommend him for any event!!
  • S
    Summer Married on 09/01/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Ryan H. is phenomenal and we couldn't be more happy with his services. He not only offers a HUGE selection of music but he is great at keeping time and directing people when need be. He also is able to read the crowd well keep them up and moving. He will even jump out on the dance floor with a mic and teach people the dances to specific songs. All of our guests loved him and we are so thankful he was recommended to us.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message