Trevi Italian Restaurant Reviews

46 | Las Vegas, NV
See photos, pricing and details

46 Reviews for Trevi Italian Restaurant

Recommended by 97%

46
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.8
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 4.9

23 User photos

Trevi Italian Restaurant 1
Trevi Italian Restaurant 2
Trevi Italian Restaurant 3
Trevi Italian Restaurant 4
Trevi Italian Restaurant 5
Trevi Italian Restaurant 6
Trevi Italian Restaurant 7
+ 17
Sort by:
  • J

    Jason and Christina Estabrooks · Married on 11/17/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Exceptional

    Holly helped organize our dinner to everything we wanted and more. The venue was beautiful. The food and drink were fabulous. They were more than accommodating for food off menu for the kids. The service was by far some of the best we have seen. Food came out quickly and was absolutely delicious. Drinks came before you finished the last one. The DJ and photographer were accommodating and very professional. They all really made my wedding a success!

    Sent on 11/25/2018

    Trevi Italian Restaurant's reply:

    It was so much fun celebrating you both! Thank you for the kind words and please come back and see us next time you are at Caesars! We wish you a very happily ever after.
  • S

    Shauna W. · Married on 10/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Holly at Trevi Las Vegas

    We could not of asked for a more amazing night. So fun. Holly and the team made everything so stress-free. The venue was awesome. Food was amazing. We would highly recommend Trevi to anyone who's looking for a terrific night! Best wedding ever!!!!!

    Sent on 10/30/2018
  • M

    Michelle Larocco · Married on 10/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Dinner

    We hosted wedding dinner at Trevi. All we had were reviews and photos to go on. We cannot thank Trevi enough for everything. My highest compliments to thier staff that took care of us and our guests on 10/5/18. The food was delicious. The ambiance was gorgeous. The staff was implacable and on top of their game, from beginning to end. We had no idea of what to expect, due planning everything from email, off of reviews and pictures. Trevi, Holly and the rest of their staff over exceeded our expectations. We highly recommend Trevi for all occasions.

    Sent on 11/02/2018
  • P

    Paula · Married on 09/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My family was VERY pleased with our experience at the Trevi in Caesars, Las Vegas! We had 27 guests for our daughter's wedding reception dinner and the Trevi was the perfect venue. The food was truly fabulous; we had several guests mention their delicious dinners even after returning to Pittsburgh. The food selection and quality were wonderful. The upstairs room was lovely and provided a great view down onto the Forum shops. The wait staff was amazing... professional, pleasant, and quick to offer service in any way. Many guests mentioned being pleasantly surprised at being greeted with a glass of wine upon entering. Amanda was a joy to work with; we arranged the entire event via phone and email! She was patient and helpful at every turn. The Trevi was even accommodating with unusual requests, like my son-in-laws request for donuts in place of wedding cake! Go to the Trevi; you will NOT be sorry!!

    Sent on 03/19/2018

    Trevi Italian Restaurant's reply:

    Hi, Paula! Thank you so much for your beautiful review. It was an absolutely honor to celebrate with you and the family! The staff all expressed how wonderful your group was and how they really enjoyed taking care of you and your family. We would all love to welcome you back to TREVI next time you're in town if possible. I'm so happy to hear that he liked the donuts! We love to do unique requests and pride ourselves in being able to provide what the guests really want for their special day. Thank you again for all your kindness and faith in setting up and planning together. We hope we made it as special as possible for your beautiful family. Thank you again for sharing your experience! Love, Amanda
  • S

    Steven · Married on 04/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The food was fantastic at Trevi as well as an excellent level of service from the group of staff making sure all our needs were met. The owner was extremely friendly and made sure everything was perfect for us. I highly recommend Trevi to anyone who is considering a food reception.

    Sent on 04/21/2018
    Trevi Italian Restaurant 8
  • L

    Leisha · Married on 03/24/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I can’t say enough good things about Amanda and the entire staff at TREVI. I even had several guests comment on the excellent service. Everyone loved the food and had a great time. The planning process was so easy and always quick to respond. 5 Star reccomendation!

    Sent on 03/26/2018
  • B

    Bob · Married on 03/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had my daughter's wedding reception dinner at the Trevi. Before the wedding Amanda could not have been nicer to deal with. Having never been to the Trevi before we had to trust her and her colleagues. They all delivered in spades. From planning flexibility to flawless execution we could not have been more pleased. The mezzanine was a great place for our dinner. Guests were greeted with a glass a of wine and we all enjoyed a great meal. Amanda, you and your staff have earned the right to drop the mic!!!!

    Sent on 03/16/2018

    Trevi Italian Restaurant's reply:

    Hi, Bob! What an incredible review. Thank you so much for taking the time to write about your experience. It was a joy to plan with you and I knew how important it was to make sure it was special for your only daughter. Lindsay looked absolutely stunning and we hope she had the best time ever. We wish Ryan and Lindsay many years of love, laughter, and happiness together! Please reach out to me next time you're in Vegas. You have a beautiful family and would love to have the opportunity to see you all again. Thank you again for your amazing review. Mic dropped! :) Love, Amanda
  • J

    Jake · Married on 01/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amanda and the staff at Trevi went above and beyond to make our wedding perfect!
    -Jake and Amanda

    Sent on 01/16/2018

    Trevi Italian Restaurant's reply:

    Hi, Jake and Amanda!

    Thank you for much for your sweet review. It was an honor to share a part in your celebration from one Amanda to another! We hope you had the best time in Vegas and hope you had a wonderful honeymoon. Please let me know if you're ever back in town or if we can ever welcome you back from upcoming anniversaries. Thank you again for your kind words and we wish you many years of love, laughter, and happiness together!

    Love, Amanda
  • D

    Diana · Married on 10/27/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We chose Trevi for a couple of reasons; it was close to the fountain of the gods, Italian, near ceremony site (Venus garden @ Caesars), and where we took one of our 1st pictures the first time we went to Vegas together. We booked the 2nd floor Mezzanine at the end of Jan 17’ and talked with Michelle whom had tons of experience and great reviews. While I was super nervous and hesitant when I received the email about there being a new coordinator so close to the wedding date, Amanda turned out to be just as awesome! She was very welcoming, helpful with recommendations, and accommodating. My bridesmaids went with me to check out the site the day before and went in the day of to decorate. We had 30 people and were told that there could have been another semi-large party up there but we ended up having it all to ourselves. Food was delicious- decided on buffet style which included salad, 2 pasta stations and a carving station. I would recommend doing this if you are planning on doing things like cutting the cake, toasts, etc. because time will fly, and if plated, you’ll definitely spend a majority of your time on food service. We chose the 2 hr. open bar option with a private bartender upstairs (worth it!) Our cake was delivered and displayed beautifully. Service was excellent, our guests were well taken care of and my husband and I always had a full drink. With the painted sky in the forum shops, the arches and the pillars in the background our pictures turned out gorgeous.

    Sent on 11/12/2017
    Trevi Italian Restaurant 9
    Trevi Italian Restaurant 10
    Trevi Italian Restaurant 11
    Trevi Italian Restaurant 12
    Trevi Italian Restaurant 13
    Trevi Italian Restaurant 14
    Trevi Italian Restaurant 15

    Trevi Italian Restaurant's reply:

    Hi, Diana - Thank you so much for your beautiful review as well as all your stunning photos! You and Adam look like a fairy tale couple! Your bridesmaids and your team was so amazing! Please tell Erin and Lindsay hi for me! They were so fun and your group was great! Thank you for all your helpful advise to future couples. I'm so happy to hear that you enjoyed everything! Please don't hesitate to reach out next time you're in Vegas! We'd love to have you visit for your anniversary if not sooner. Hope you have a great holiday and Happy New Year (1st of many future years to come officially as husband and wife!) We wish you and Adam many years of love, happiness, and laughter. Thank you again! Love, Amanda
  • L

    Lucy · Married on 10/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had our reception meal after our wedding at TREVI and we couldn't have chosen a better place. Everything from the food, decor and service was perfect for us and our guests. Amanda was amazing and really helpful throughout the whole planning process and made everything easy and straight forward. Would recommend TREVI to anyone, especially for a wedding meal! 5 Stars *****

    Sent on 10/31/2017
    Trevi Italian Restaurant 16
    Trevi Italian Restaurant 17
    Trevi Italian Restaurant 18
    Trevi Italian Restaurant 19

    Trevi Italian Restaurant's reply:

    Hi Lucy,
    Thank you so much for your beautiful review. I'm so glad you chose us to share a part in you and William's special day! You have great taste! I loved the cupcakes you chose and the floral arrangements were really stunning! I know it can't be easy to plan a wedding from overseas but I have to say, you did an AMAZING job! I have to say, one of the most organized and efficient that I've seen. It was stunning. Thank you again for choosing us and we hope that you and William have the best years to come together. Please let me know if you come visit. We would love to be able to welcome you back and thank you again for very sweet review. Love, Amanda
  • S

    Samantha · Married on 10/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had the BEST Wedding Reception at Trevi Italian Restaurant! Staff was attentive, food was delicious and the atmosphere was outstanding!

    Sent on 10/10/2017

    Trevi Italian Restaurant's reply:

    Hi Samantha,
    Thank you for your review! We had a great time celebrating with you and Luis! Please say hi to your mom and dad for me and thank them again for helping plan with me! You were all really sweet and wonderful. I hope you and Luis had a great rest of your time in Vegas and hope that you'll come visit again soon! Thank you again for your review! Love, Amanda
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 09/23/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amanda and her staff are awesome! The set-up arrangements were beautiful and the table arrangements were beautifully set in an intimate atmosphere with a breathtaking view within Caesar's Palace. Highly recommend Trevi Restaurant to host events and the food were delicious!

    Sent on 09/29/2017
    Trevi Italian Restaurant 20
    Trevi Italian Restaurant 21

    Trevi Italian Restaurant's reply:

    Hi Jennifer,
    Thank you so much for your beautiful words and for sharing the gorgeous photos! It was so wonderful to share your special day with you and Carlton! I'm so glad you liked all the decorations and set-up. I wanted to make sure it was special, beautiful, and hopefully felt a little magical for you and your guests. There was so much joy and warmth that was felt within your family and friends and they all seemed truly joyful to celebrate in your special day. Please come back to visit us next time you're in town. We hope you had the best time in Vegas and a wonderful honeymoon! Thank you again for your beautiful review. Love, Amanda
  • J

    Judi · Married on 09/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our wedding reception dinner at Trevi was beyond spectacular. We were a small party of 10, yet we were provided the highest level of attentiveness and customer service, as if we were hosting a major corporate event. Amanda, the sales manager, was so responsive and catered to everything we asked. Every detail was addresses down to a beautiful cake table, our choice of tables near the fountain, customized menus, and the best servers anyone could ask for. Thank you for making our special night even more special. Trevi will forever hold a special place in our hearts, not just for the amazing food but for the amazing customer service!

    Sent on 10/07/2017

    Trevi Italian Restaurant's reply:

    Hi Judi -
    You are so sweet! Thank you so much for you and Steve stopping by to say hi on the way to the Elton show. I hope you had a fabulous time and it was so great to see you both again! You look as beautiful as ever. You and Steve are an amazing couple and I know you are going to have just the best times together as the both of you are such fun loving and truly warm individuals. Thank you again for sharing your special day with us. You also will hold a special place in hearts here at Trevi. Please don't be a stranger! We look forward to your next visit! Love, Amanda!
  • J

    Judi · Married on 09/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our wedding reception dinner at Trevi was beyond spectacular. We were a small party of 10, yet we were provided the highest level of attentiveness and customer service, as if we were hosting a major corporate event. Amanda, the sales manager, was so responsive and catered to everything we asked. Every detail was addresses down to a beautiful cake table, our choice of tables near the fountain, customized menus, and the best servers anyone could ask for. Thank you for making our special night even more special. Trevi will forever hold a special place in our hearts, not just for the amazing food but for the amazing customer service!

    Sent on 10/07/2017

    Trevi Italian Restaurant's reply:

    Hi Judi -
    You are so sweet! Thank you so much for you and Steve stopping by to say hi on the way to the Elton show. I hope you had a fabulous time and it was so great to see you both again! You look as beautiful as ever. You and Steve are an amazing couple and I know you are going to have just the best times together as the both of you are such fun loving and truly warm individuals. Thank you again for sharing your special day with us. You also will hold a special place in hearts here at Trevi. Please don't be a stranger! We look forward to your next visit! Love, Amanda!
  • C

    Chris · Married on 09/20/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The wedding reception was all organised via email . Amanda and the Trevi team exceeded all our expectations. Cakes on the Move also provided a delicious wedding cake

    Sent on 09/23/2017

    Trevi Italian Restaurant's reply:

    Hi Chris,
    Thank you so much for your sweet review! I hope Rebecca and Aaron had the best time ever. Thank you for all your coordination and planning with me. I will make sure to relay your message to Darlene from Cakes on the Move. She will be so delighted to hear that you enjoyed her cake. We hope to see you again soon and please let me know if you or the newlyweds are planning any trips to Vegas! We always like to welcome back our couples who shared their special day with us! Thank you again for your review! Love, Amanda
  • G

    Giovana · Married on 09/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you so much for taking care of us with so much love, kindness and delicious food! With warm regards Gio&Rodrigo

    Sent on 09/16/2017

    Trevi Italian Restaurant's reply:

    Hi, Giovana,
    Thank you so much for your review! It was so wonderful to celebrate with you and Rodrigo! You were such a fun group! We hope you had a wonderful honeymoon and wish you many years of love, happiness, and laughter. Please come visit us again and thank you again for your kind words. Love, Amanda
  • C

    Celine · Married on 08/26/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I only have amazing things to say about the Trevi and the help that the manager, Amanda gave us in organising and making our event perfect.

    My husband and I had two events at the Trevi over the course of our wedding weekend in Las Vegas our wedding reception. The setting of the Trevi is a very pretty location in the Caesars Palace with the Fountain right in the background.
    We got there on a Friday night and had a small gathering with some drinks and snacks on their lounge area. My husband and I got there a little late but everything had been set up by Amanda and her team. We had a server that stayed with us the whole time. Everything went very smoothly and was very great right before the big day.

    We then had our wedding reception at lunch time at the Trevi as well. Amanda had been wonderful at helping me choose the menu, appetisers and drinks options. We had a small budget and the Trevi went above and beyond our expectations. During the preparation time, Amanda always had the right questions to things I had not even think about, and always had the answers. She was so responsive I felt very confident when we got there I knew everything would be perfect.
    The food was delicious and all of our guest absolutely loved it! We had the wine and beer open bar package with the house wine. Those were very good wine and the servers were always there to fill up the glasses generously. The service was amazing. We had the best time and the best food. I had a couple decorations I brought in to set up earlier and Amanda had even added some lights around them which made everything even more perfect.

    Everything was absolutely amazing and I do not have a single complaint. Thank you to Amanda and the Trevi for making our special day so perfect.

    Sent on 09/01/2017

    Trevi Italian Restaurant's reply:

    Hi, Celine! What an absolutely beautiful and sweet review! I am so honored to have shared your special day with you, James, and all your family and friends. What an exciting time with your recent job offer with a great company and your wedding celebrations!!! I sincerely hope you have nothing but the best memories from this time in your life and hope that Vegas and our restaurant will always have a special place in your heart. You are sincerely one of the kindest and sweetest brides I have ever met with such a pure soul. I know you and James are going to have such an amazing life together and I hope that we can celebrate with you again for your upcoming anniversaries. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you ever need anything at all in the future. I wish you nothing but love, laughter, and happiness to you and your family. Have an amazing honeymoon and we hope to see you again at Trevi soon! Thank you again for everything! Love, Amanda
  • T

    Tyese · Married on 07/28/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My coordinator Amanda was amazing and she made sure I didn't worry about anything. The service from the staff was exceptional and guest loved the food! Thank you so much!

    Sent on 07/29/2017

    Trevi Italian Restaurant's reply:

    Hi, Tyese! Thank you so much for your kind words and great review! It was a really beautiful event and your stylish guests were the talk of the night with your staff! I hope your beautiful mom is able to wear that dress again soon because all of you looked really stunning. Please reach out if you are ever in Vegas or if we can celebrate your first year anniversary with us! We would love to be able to welcome you back and share in your first year memory. I wish you and Alfonzo a beautiful life together full of laughter, love, and great memories. Thank you again, Amanda
  • D

    Denise · Married on 07/28/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    With so many venues to choose from, Amanda made it an easy choice for us. She was excellent at returning our calls and emails in a timely manner. She is what sold us on the Trevi. Right from the start she was professional and helpful and available for all our questions and concerns. Everything was exactly as she said it would be, and more. The staff was awesome, friendly and courteous. Amanda went above and beyond what we expected, she made the wedding reception a very wonderful experience. Thanks Amanda for everything you are truly an asset to the Trevi.

    Sent on 08/05/2017

    Trevi Italian Restaurant's reply:

    Hi, Denise! I just wanted to write a quick message to thank you for your very sweet review. You were absolutely wonderful throughout the entire process and thank you so much for all your planning and coordination with me. You are an inspiration and I was so impressed with just your spirit, commitment, and what a strong individual you are. Thank you so much for introducing me to all your family. I really felt like a part of your family and friends. I hope to see you all back to Trevi soon so I can visit with you again! Until then, please don't work too hard and continue to inspire those around you. You certainly made an impression on me. Hope to see you back soon! Please don't hesitate to reach out if I can ever be of any assistance in the future. Thank you again! Amanda
  • A

    Amy · Married on 06/24/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I just got married last Saturday (6/24/17) and we had the best time at our reception at Trevi. The food was so awesome and the service was excellent! Amanda Yost was our coordinator and she was great.... we're from Atlanta so all our coordination was pretty much done through emails which she was very responsive to any comments/questions we had.... and I was so pleased when I finally got to meet her in person... what a great personality! She was even at our reception for the full 4 hours. Ou reception flew by so fast...dinner, speeches, dancing and a photo booth!! All my 60+ guests raved about this place and how much fun they had!! I would totally recommend this place for your wedding reception in Las Vegas!

    Sent on 06/28/2017

    Trevi Italian Restaurant's reply:

    Hi, Amy!

    Thank you so much for sharing your experience! It was such a delight to share a part in your special day with you and Steve. I felt like we were family!!! Thank you so much for choosing us to celebrate with all your wonderful family and friends. We hope to be able to welcome you back soon! Please do not hesitate to reach out to me if you ever are in the area again. We hope to see you for your first year anniversary if not sooner! We hope you had the best time ever and safe trip back to Atlanta!

    Much love to you and Steve! Amanda
  • S

    Steve · Married on 06/24/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nothing short of amazing. Amanda and her team did such an awesome job and made our special day complete. Amanda is top notch and we were lucky to have had her in our corner.

    Thanks again and we will recommend Trevi and Amanda to others!

    Sent on 07/12/2017

    Trevi Italian Restaurant's reply:

    Hi, Steve - Wow! Thank you so much, Steve for your beautiful review and kind words. It was really a privilege to have the opportunity to meet you and Amy and to assist with your very special occasion. I already miss you both! I hope you will come visit us again soon and please let me know if you and Amy are ever in the area again so I can say hi or set up any reservations for you and Amy. We loved celebrating with you and all your wonderful friends and family. We are so delighted to hear everyone had a great time. You and Amy are the best! Thank you again for everything!!! Amanda
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 05/19/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Trevi was such a luxurious venue and glamorous with a good price! All of our guests were thrilled and we had the best time. Amanda was helpful and accommodated all of our design requests, and we were able to bring in our own DJ with no issue.

    Sent on 10/28/2017
    Trevi Italian Restaurant 22
    Trevi Italian Restaurant 23
    Trevi Italian Restaurant 24
    Trevi Italian Restaurant 25

    Trevi Italian Restaurant's reply:

    Hi, Sarah!
    You are so sweet and what beautiful photos! You look like such an angel! I had the BEST time with celebrating with you, Nick, and all your friends and family. Please tell Ben, his gorgeous wife and son I say hi next time you see them and please thank him again for all the great coordination. He was fantastic! I'm so happy to hear everyone enjoyed everything. Please let me know if you are ever in town or would like to come by to celebrate any anniversaries. I hope you and Nick had a great honeymoon and trip back home. Thank you again for choosing us to share a part in your special day and thank you again for your very sweet review. Amanda
  • K

    Kaela · Married on 05/06/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Trevi and Amanda were amazing to work with! Planning a destination wedding reception is always difficult, but Amanda made it easy and dare I say it -- enjoyable! She was always available and willing to answer questions and accommodate my changes to the layout/order of events. It's been a month since our wedding reception and I'm still hearing from guests about how good the food and service was! Some people enjoyed the food and service so much they went back the next night to try other entrees! It was a fantastic evening and Trevi was a wonderful and gorgeous venue. I highly recommend using Trevi for your wedding reception or event. The food, service, and quality of the event will not dissapoint!

    Sent on 06/05/2017

    Trevi Italian Restaurant's reply:

    Hi, Kaela -

    What beautiful and kind words. Thank you so much for your feedback and for choosing us to celebrate your important day with you and Matthew. It really felt like a magically event filled with a lot of love from all your friends and family. I will always remember the beautiful speech from your father and how sweet and special your father/daughter dance was. It was an honor to share in your special day.

    Thank you again so much for taking the time to share your experience and we hope to see you back for your first year anniversary if not sooner! Please let me know if I may ever be of any assistance in the future.

    Much love to you and Matthew!
    Amanda
  • T

    Tiffany · Married on 11/12/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I totally had to write a review about my incredible experience at Trevi! I had my wedding reception at Trevi (they have a private group area on the second floor) following the ceremony at the Classico Chapel in Caesar's Palace on 11/12/16 and everything was totally PERFECT! The private group space at Trevi was plenty large enough for a DJ and dance floor, and Trevi staff decorated the room and all of the tables for us ahead of time after we provided the décor/centerpieces. I believe you could also order flowers/décor through Caesar's Palace and have it delivered, but we made our own candle center pieces and brought them to Trevi the day before the wedding. The reception was for 70 people (although we were told the room could accommodate around 100), and everyone raved about the food, the service (not just how quickly staff responded to requests but also how friendly they were) and the ambiance. Seriously, we had guests tell us this was the best meal they had ever had at a wedding! Everything came out super hot and exactly as ordered (with the package we chose guests picked from 4 entre' options). We even had a private bar, and the bar tender was awesome. Also, this room is on the second floor with huge open windows overlooking the Forum Shops and Trevi fountain, which was really cool and beautiful. I can't say enough fantastic things about Trevi and its staff, especially manager Michelle--she is absolutely amazing!!! Trevi made my wedding night the best, most romantic and fun night of my entire life! I would HIGHLY recommend anyone getting married in Las Vegas to consider Trevi for their reception.

    Sent on 01/05/2017

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review