Skip to main content
Weddings

Travel Angels Reviews

Travel Angels View more information

Reviews

Your trust is our goal. Our community relies on honest reviews to help you make those big decisions with ease.
5.0 out of 5 rating
5.0 out of 5 rating
8 Reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
  • C
    Collyn Sent on 12/28/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Jessica was so sweet and wonderful to work with. She was always pleasant and very knowledgeable. If she didn't know something she went out of her way to figure it out for me. She helped myself and my husband book a wonderful honeymoon in St Lucia and she was overall a great asset! She sent our documents with the most adorable palm tree zipper clutch! Great experience!
  • C
    Christopher Sent on 10/02/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Jessica was super easy to deal with. She answered all our questions. She gave us all the details on our packages we bought. When we travel out of country we will defentally use her to book everything for us. Every detail was covered.
  • K
    Katie Sent on 01/02/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Jessica is AMAZING Definately recommend!!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • K
    Katie Sent on 12/27/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Professional, friendly and attentive service! Definitely will be using Travel Angels for our next trip!
  • K
    Kate Sent on 06/17/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    So helpful! Thanks for making honeymoon planning so easywhile we were also trying to plan our DIY wedding! Our honeymoon was fabulous!
  • R
    Rachel Sent on 01/05/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I worked with Jessica Roth from Travel Angels to plan our honeymoon. She gave us many destination options, but together we chose Sandals La Toc in St. Lucia. Jessica was very responsive, enthusiastic, and attentive to our requests. We were able to plan the entire trip via email. She answered all of our questions and provided her own experiences to help us decide on upgrades, room type, excursions, etc. Her insight was extremely valuable, especially since we were traveling internationally and had not been to a Sandals resort in the past. I would highly recommend Travel Angels and I would definitely use them again.
  • D
    Denice Sent on 08/25/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I booked my family Disneyland vacation through Travel Angels. Within 30 minutes of my email request, Jessica contacted me with a variety of hotel options. After reviewing with Jessica the features each hotel had to offer, I made my choice. Jessica then made the arrangement and in the blink of an eye it was taken care of. I received hotel confirmation by email as well as in the mail. Check in was super easy, fast and all my information was already on file. The hotel was amazing. There was plenty to do from swimming, to the recreation deck and even making s'mores over the fire pit at night. The Disneyland desk in the lobby made it easy to take care of any Disney needs and arrange shuttle service to Disneyland Park. I loved the Starbucks in the lobby and the 3 restaurants. Jessica reviewed all these options with me before I booked and on top of all the great services I was able to get one night stay for free! I have been to Disneyland many times with my children (ages 10 & 12) before, but I have to say this trip was by far one of the best. Jessica is amazing! She really puts her heart into helping you plan a great vacation. She is truly a Travel Angel.
  • K
    Kristen Sent on 06/23/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Jessica was quick to respond to all of my requests. At first I thought I could just book everything on my own, as that is how I have done it in the past. But it was so much easier and quicker than I could have done it. Going forward this is how I book my travel , so much easier.
    Everything was top notch - including my husbands and my airline travel. We had the same confirmation number. If I booked it we would have been separate, and this saved so much time. Thanks Travel Angels!