Transcend Videography Reviews

7 | Renton, WA
See photos, pricing and details

7 Reviews for Transcend Videography

Recommended by 100%

7

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • Y

    Yuna · Married on 09/03/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brad did an outstanding job in filming my traditional Vietnamese wedding in September! He was pleasant to work with and reliable. He went above and beyond working with us to make sure he did not miss any culturally important details. I received many compliments from my relatives and guests regarding his great professionalism and high-quality equipment. He was dedicated and on-time in making the featured film, which we loved so much. We were very fortunate and so happy to have our day captured by Brad!

    Sent on 10/04/2016
  • C

    Caitlin · Married on 07/26/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We hired Brad to cover our wedding this July and had a fantastic experience. He was flexible and open to what we wanted; well prepared and professional. He didn't miss a moment of our special day. His price was great and the product turned out fantastic. We will have great, professional, high-quality memories to treasure forever!

    Not only does he have great talent and skills in his field, but he is a dream to work with. All his correspondence was professional and timely, and he really took into account what he wanted. I would recommend him in a heartbeat. If you're looking for a videographer, he's your man!

    Sent on 08/18/2015
  • M

    Michelle · Married on 11/01/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brad was easy to work with and very reliable. He put in extra hours and effort and was reasonably priced. The final product was great. I highly recommend this videographer.

    Sent on 03/03/2015
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 06/21/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Knowledgable, great equipment, and caters to the wants of the customer no matter what. Timely with a great attitude and professionalism! Very satisfied with how quickly edits are completed after shooting.

    Sent on 03/31/2015
  • R

    Rocky · Married on 05/03/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brad Betts has a great personality! He was very friendly and kind. That's just his interpersonal skills, his videography skills are through the roof. He was very patient on situations we've requested. Thanks again Brad!!!!!

    Sent on 03/25/2015
  • D

    Destiny · Married on 08/17/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly recommend using Transcend. Great video from the most amazing (and craziest) day of our lives!

    Sent on 03/03/2015
  • M

    Marcus · Married on 08/03/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brad did an amazing job on our video. It was so much more than we ever expected. It legitimately feels like we're re-living the wedding every time we watch it. Thank you!

    Sent on 03/08/2015

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review