Weddings

Transbeats Entertainment LLC Reviews

Transbeats Entertainment LLC

Transbeats Entertainment LLC

Sugar Land, TX
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 28 Reviews
View more information

28 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 28
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
Sort by:
  • Simi
    Simi I. Married on 07/18/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazingggg dj

    Amit is freaking amazing!!! He is so patient and kind, super responsive and will make sure everyone has a great time. Our wedding was a blast!!

    Transbeats Entertainment LLC's reply:

    Thanks a lot Simi and Robert, I really enjoyed the evening and it was so much fun playing the music. Congratulations.
  • E
    Ekta Married on 11/23/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Awesome job!

    Amit did a great job! He was very responsive before the event and very friendly to work with! I got plenty of compliments from guests thanks to our great DJ!
  • S
    Stacy Married on 10/03/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Everything was just amazing! Playlist was perfect. Everyone enjoyed the party!
  • M
    Minal Married on 07/06/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    professional and brings utmost fun in the party

    DJ Maverick did a fabulous job at my daughter's engagement party. He is very professional and punctual. He also came in weeks before the actual date to see the venue and plan accordingly. Very accommodating and played music from different genre to satisfy our guests. I would recommend him any time.
  • Anupam
    Anupam B. Married on 06/29/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent !!

    We were so glad to find Amit Goyal of Transbeats Entertainment as the DJ of my son's wedding ceremony and the reception. He conducted the entire event very gracefully with his pleasing personality and making announcements with his wonderful voice. His selection of the music was appropriate for the moment during the wedding ceremony, cocktails hours, and reception. He has an excellent collection of music in his library from Indian Classical, Bollywood, Jazz, Pop, Country, to Spanish and the list goes on. He played all the music appropriately during the entire event and all our guests appreciated and enjoyed it very much. His uplighting decoration, and sound equipment were excellent and gave a different color to the event. I give him 10 out of 10 and would highly recommend Transbeats Entertainment to others.
    - Bhaumiks, Katy, Texas

  • E
    Elisa Married on 06/29/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Kept the Party Going All Night Long

    He did a wonderful job at mixing genres of music to please the entire crowd. He also made sure to play all of our “must haves” that we sent him prior to the wedding. Highly recommend!!
  • Rakibul
    Rakibul A. Married on 06/16/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing experience

    He is very kind and accommodating. His DJ services were perfect and we couldn't be any happier! We would recommend him to anyone and everyone!
  • P
    Parul D. Married on 06/01/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The events and performances were tightly controlled and went off superbly without any glitch despite behind the scenes hysteria! Music was awesome

    Seamless transitions, wide range of music that had every generation on the floor, all quirky song requests complied with albeit at the DJ’s timings! Overall the DJ rocked as did the events!
  • C
    Carol Married on 07/15/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Nice mix of music kept the party dancing all night! The best DJ ever!
  • M
    Muzammil Married on 01/28/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Best Dj service ever. Dj maverick (Amit) was very professional and helpful throughout my events.
  • H
    Hania Married on 01/26/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Working with Amit during our wedding was amazing. We communicated through email and he was very quick at responding, which was great. At the event all of our guest enjoyed the music and the setup. Would recommend him to everyone!
  • K
    Kamil Married on 12/30/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent and professional service. Amit uses high quality equipment that delivers a crisp and satisfying sound that lights up the entire venue. This is my 4th time booking Amit for his DJ services and he has delivered high quality service each time. If you are looking for an experienced DJ who is professional and reasonable in price then Amit (DJ Maverick) is the way to go.
  • L
    Lynsie Married on 12/16/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Highly recommend! Music was great and kept everyone dancing and enjoying themselves.
  • H
    Hannah Married on 07/15/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Amit "DJ Maverick" DJ'd our wedding and I cannot say enough good things! He was so easy to communicate with. Our wedding was a little unusual and he didn't miss a beat (literally!) in helping to make it a wonderful evening. He kept a variety of tunes playing all night, provided flashy and fun lighting, and even helped us find the perfect Elvis karaoke for my husband and I to sing at our reception. We were so pleased with the how the evening went and can't say thank you enough!!
  • M
    Maria Married on 07/15/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Second time we are doing business with Amit (DJ). no surprises, what he offers he delivers, extremely helpful, hard worker,
    he is the best!
  • N
    Nalanda Married on 05/31/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I was finally able to find a DJ who created a soundtrack for my child's communion party based on our style, taste, and vision for that day. It was a flawless experience to work with DJ Maverick. He understands how to read a crowd, build up the energy and then keep it up. There was never a lull moment during our party. He was able to blend all sorts of genres to accomodate everyone and keep them on the dance floor. He played all our must have's songs and also did his best to fit in end minute requests from the guests. He was able to blend between songs seamlessly and there was never a seconds gap between any songs which was the most important part for me. The systems owned by him was excellent. I believe they were bose. We could hear every word, nice and crisp, at a moderate level; the guests were still able to talk at their tables while others were showing off their latest moves on the dance floor. The only thing that I'd want him to do in my next party is probably speak something like "IF YALL HAVN A GOOD TIME TONIGHT MAKE SOME NOISE"..Iol, that's just me ;)
    Thank you DJ Maverick! Can't wait to work with you again.
  • N
    Nabiha Married on 03/17/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Great DJ! Very accommodating! Respective of time.
  • N
    Nitin Married on 11/12/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    DJ Maverick was a pleasure to work with. The communication was prompt and the music selection was great. The light and sound set up was perfect and everything went off without a hitch. He kept the party moving and the crowd loved it. I would definitely recommend him for any event.
  • User2631599 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Very flexible. Great Indian Music (havent checked western music). Kept us dancing for hours
  • User2201103 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Amit is a great DJ, and has a very nice PA setup (I am a musician myself so I'd know). Knows all the recent bollywood hits and can mix it up for you with different genres if you'd like.
  • User2119230 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The DJ was awesome! He had a variety of tracks and he was able to change tracks according to the demands of the crowd. Awesome!
  • R
    Ruben Married on 08/17/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    He was a DJ at my friend's wedding in Austin. Great music, lots of fun
  • M
    Melinna Married on 08/16/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    DJ Maverick was a pleasure to work with and our dance floor was always poppin.
  • K
    Karn Married on 08/16/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Great DJ! Was very easy to work with and kept the party going all night. We had multiple events and he was very accommodating for all the events.
  • R
    Robin Event on: 02/08/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    DJ Maverick has a true talent of being able to read the pulse of the crowd and then work his magic accordingly. His music was excellently paced thru the evening and everyone of the guests enjoyed the evening.

    His music has a very large range - including music from several countries and regions, ranging from the 60s to contemporary.

    We will certainly recommend DJ Maverick to our friends and family.