Tracy Townsend Photography Reviews

21 | Palm Coast, FL
See photos, pricing and details

21 Reviews for Tracy Townsend Photography

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

21

45 User photos

Order by:
  • The

    The F. · Married on 12/08/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Such a gem!

    I'm the owner of The Foxtail Estate, a coastal garden wedding venue, and I highly recommend Tracy Townsend. She is extremely professional and clearly passionate about what she does. We had a typical Florida rainy day at one of our events here and she made the most of it with stunning photos and a "let's make this work!" attitude. She was a pleasure to work with and has an amazing eye.

    Sent on 09/03/2020
  • Laura

    Laura · Married on 09/08/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing photographer

    Tracy is such a kind and caring person
    She is not only a great photographer but becomes a great friend !
    Her photos are beautiful and capture every event perfectly
    She has clear communication and very dedicated in making you dream day come to life !
    I highly recommend Tracy Townsend Photography

    Sent on 09/16/2020
  • Limarys

    Limarys S. · Married on 09/01/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Unique and Peaceful person.

    I have the pleasure of working with Tracy Townsend, in some weddings projects and she always being so helpful and easy to work with. One thing i love is, that she is a peaceful person and her tone of voice is so delicate. And that is something a professional photographer need to, transmite peacefulness.

    Sent on 10/03/2020
  • K

    Kristen C. · Married on 08/29/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Must book!

    Tracey was amazing for our wedding! We had to postpone due to covid and she was quick to respond and flexible to reschedule. She went above and beyond to make sure we had all of our pictures, giving us creative ideas and instructions or how to pose and where to go (I’m awkward at that part and she made it so comfortable and fun!). We were in a pinch for photos after the ceremony due to a storm but she was organized with family members and friends and we got them all taken just in time! Highly highly recommend. She will get every shot, every angle, and moment captured to enjoy the memories again and again.

    Sent on 01/18/2021
  • E

    Elle C. · Married on 06/13/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing photographer!

    Tracy is an amazing photographer and her work speaks for itself! She is so sweet and makes you feel so comfortable! We are so fortunate for all the amazing photos she captured on our special day and for our engagement photos! We look forward to having her capture many more special moments for us!

    Sent on 01/07/2021
  • E

    Elle C. · Married on 06/13/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Incredible photographer!

    Tracy is such an incredible photographer and new friend! She genuinely cares about her couples/clients and I couldn’t stress enough how much she should be your photographer!

    Sent on 01/14/2021
  • E

    Edwin F. · Married on 06/01/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Finest Photographer...

    Tracy is a great photographer not only for her great work both during consultations and at events but also she's a genuine person. Her work speaks for it itself; beauty and great touch. Once you talk to Tracy you can feel the vibe and where your event can go from something simple to something spectacular and elegant. I would definitely trust Tracy Townsend Photography to any client out there.

    Sent on 09/03/2020
  • M

    Maggie R. · Married on 06/26/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing!!!

    She is absolutely AMAZING!!! I highly recommend her. She completely blew me out of the water with all of the photos that we got back. They looked so dreamy, and airy and absolutely beautiful. If you are looking for a photographer for any occasion, whether it be a wedding or special event, she is definitely the one to book. She travels to you so you don’t have to worry about anything! Stunning photography ❤️

    Sent on 06/28/2019
  • Rebecca

    Rebecca C. · Married on 03/27/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Planners outlook

    Tracy and I work together on many events and projects and she always does a phenomenal job. She is always on top of her game and extremely responsive. Her work is beautiful! You can’t go wrong by booking Tracy as your wedding photographer!

    Sent on 05/06/2019
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 10/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome Work

    Tracy was very attentive to what I wanted with my wedding pictures! I would recommend her to anyone!

    Sent on 02/17/2019
  • Cyndi

    Cyndi · Married on 06/23/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tracy is an incredible photographer and such a sweet, down to earth person! From the minute we first met, I knew Tracy would be the perfect person to photograph our engagement and wedding photos. She gets to know her clients and treats them like family rather then just clients!
    I received so many compliments on how professional Tracy and her assistants were throughout the wedding. They paid attention to every little detail.
    The pictures of both my engagement and wedding are phenomenal! Again, we have received so many compliments on how beautiful the photos are. I am looking forward to putting together my wedding album and being able to show it off to family and friends.
    Thank you Tracy for capturing our special day!

    Sent on 09/05/2018
  • M

    Meghan · Married on 09/30/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tracy,
    Thank you a thousand times for the pictures you took at our wedding Saturday! You really did great job capturing our special moments even when I thought you weren't there, the pictures speak for themselves! You're not only my close dear friend but a fantastic photographer thank for all you do for my family! We love you to the moon and back!

    Sent on 10/05/2017
  • D

    Debbie · Married on 09/30/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    No words can express how happy we are with Tracy Townsend Photography. She captured every moment of my daughters wedding. She captured every moment as well as candid pictures of our guests. We had special requests as well as our guests requests and Tracy didn't take just one picture but several so we/they could choose our favorite! Tracy has also taken the milestone pictures of my granddaughter and captured her personality perfectly! We will use Tracy Townsend for all of our special occasions! Thank you Tracy!

    Sent on 10/22/2017
  • T

    Tina · Married on 09/24/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tracy added just the right amount Perfection to our already perfect day!! She captured us so beautifully I love my pictures so much it's as if I'm reliving that day every time I look at them!!! Thank you so much for your professionalism and kindness again you made our day complete with the perfect memories!!

    Sent on 08/16/2017
  • F

    Frank · Married on 09/24/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I could not thank Tracy enough for capturing our wedding memories. Her exquisite work has earned kudos from all who see our photos! Anyone, and everyone, can "take pictures". It takes a true professional to have those pictures tell a story, inspire reactions, and evoke strong emotions. I would strongly recommend anyone reading this review to check out her work and chat with Tracy. Her easygoing, friendly demeanor will win you over as much as her artistry will impress you.

    Sent on 08/16/2017
  • A

    Ashton · Married on 08/06/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great woman, and great pictures!!! I love my wedding pictures, I recommend her to all my family and friends.

    Sent on 09/04/2018
  • Kayla

    Kayla · Married on 07/02/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tracy is awesome! She knows exactly what a bride wants! She is professional but gets to know people she is photographing. She will talk to you, get to know you to make it more personal. Frankly when someone does that, it shows that they care. You have an idea on how you want certain pictures done? She will do it! She listens to you and gets your input. She is the one to go with! Not to mention she is very reasonably priced! Check her out! I found her through google!

    http://www.tracytownsendphotography.com/home.html

    Sent on 04/20/2016
  • T

    Terry · Married on 04/14/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tracy photographed our wedding on short notice and did an outstanding job. Very pleased and would highly recommend her company to anyone!

    Sent on 01/09/2018
  • E

    Elizabeth · Married on 10/25/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tracy was wonderful! She was flexible with her schedule to fit ours ad stayed in touch with us always. She had great, creative, and fun photo ideas. I loved the props she brought along with her! She kept me on track and definitely knew what she was doing. I love my wedding photos and love that Tracy even caught those small, unnoticed special moments with us and our guest.

    Sent on 10/22/2017
  • S

    Samantha · Married on 10/12/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great person and photographer! Wouldn't go with anyone else! She is flexible and reliable! Thank you so much for coming to Charleston to do my wedding photos! I am such a happy bride. I will be able to cherish my wedding day forever!


    Sent on 08/16/2017
  • K

    Kasie · Married on 10/04/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tracy was one of our best ideas for our wedding day! There were many things that went wrong that we didnt plan for but Tracy was truly wonderful! She not only helped out with the wedding itself(other than just the pictures) but she also was super kind to our family and friends:) Throughout all of the stress Tracy stayed very calm and was very helpful at being sure there wasnt anything i was forgetting that she felt would be important to me:) She had great ideas for poses and our pictures all turned out beautiful:) We have a large family so it was stressful trying to remember all those we wanted to be sure to get pictures with but not one family member was missed! Our wedding pictures definitely captured the best memories of our wedding, the times that things didnt go quite well are now just memories we get to talk and laugh about:) I would recommend anyone to Tracy if they are looking for a wonderful wedding photographer!

    Sent on 09/16/2017