Skip to main content
Weddings

Tracy Pacana Photography Reviews

Tracy Pacana Photography

Tracy Pacana Photography

Los Angeles, CA
5.0 out of 5 rating, 10 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

Your trust is our goal. Our community relies on honest reviews to help you make those big decisions with ease.
5.0 out of 5 rating
5.0 out of 5 rating
10 Reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

10
  • Kelsey
    Kelsey P. Sent on 09/08/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The most AMAZING photographer!!!

    Hiring Tracy as our wedding photographer was one of the best decisions we made in regards to our wedding! Our pictures turned out incredible and she was amazing to work with on the day of and leading up to the wedding. Tracy and Trevor went above and beyond to make sure the photos were not only gorgeous but also personalized to our own styles, preferences, and priorities for the day. Their fun, easy-going and incredibly professional nature made us feel comfortable in front of the lens. On the day of the wedding, they arrived early to scope out the venue and picked the most magical spots to do our first look, bridal party shots, and family pictures. Our wedding day was so perfect and I can't imagine doing it without them- they captured all the love and magic I was hoping for. I am so grateful for them and all the work they put into our wedding! I would recommend them to anyone looking for a high quality wedding photography team.
  • Jessica
    Jessica M. Sent on 03/17/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible photos with a fun and professional team

    We found Tracy through friends of ours who used her for their wedding and posted to instagram, and we fell in love with her photos! She did both our engagement shoot and wedding photos and we are obsessed!!! She and Trevor were so much fun to work with, and made what can be awkward smiling and posing a really fun and more natural experience. We also loved that all the photos she takes are yours to keep, unwatermarked, and you do not have to individually purchase or purchase rights to them. I cannot recommend them more!!
  • Kari
    Kari Sent on 11/29/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Simply the best!

    Tracy is everything I hoped for in a wedding photographer and more! To me, she was the perfect amount of "presence" on our wedding day without being overwhelming, especially for those who don't *love* having their picture taken. She and Trevor were exactly where they needed to be without taking anything away from the moment. My husband and I are both pretty camera shy, and we felt very comfortable being ourselves around them and their calming vibes! I am continually amazed at some of the truly magical shots they were able to capture, and find more photos to fall in love with every time I go through them. They really captured "us" in our entirety, plus, they got so many great shots of details/guests that we weren't able to see ourselves amidst all of the rushing around. Thank you, Tracy and Trevor! You crushed it!
    P.S. Side note: We had to push our wedding back over a year due to the pandemic, and Tracy was incredibly understanding and moved our date/honored original pricing, which was a huge relief in the midst of that stressful time. What a champ!

    Tracy Pacana Photography's reply:

    Ahhhh Kari!! Thank you SO much for the kind words. We appreciate you two so much and we had the best time working with you and James! Thank you so much for having us be a part of your wedding day! Lots of love! As always, Keep in touch :)
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • J
    Jessica L. Sent on 12/23/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Seriously, book her ASAP!

    I feel like I'm giving away my best-kept secret by writing this review. To sum things up, you need to hire Tracy, and you need to hire her ASAP.

    Outside of the fact that she's super awesome and just a joy to be around, she's also responsive, timely, and her aesthetic is nothing short of amazing. Her talent is truly out of this world.

    Tracy knows how to direct (which seems near to impossible as our friends as I, are like herding cats) and the sneak peek photos that came out of it, truly show how good she is at her job. In addition, she took our engagement photos and while it felt like only 10 - 15 minutes and 3 outfit changes, she somehow made it painless for my husband (who isn't very fond of any camera) and managed to come up with so many good shots.

    I would definitely book Tracy again in a heartbeat and wouldn't even think twice about it for any future events.

    Thank you so much Tracy and Trevor! You guys are amazing!
  • Emily
    Emily S. Sent on 03/08/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Best Dynamic Duo and Photographer in CO!

    Tracy and her sidekick, Trevor, are a dynamic duo and the best photographers in Colorado! I’d recommend them a million times and a million times more. We worked with them for our engagement pictures and during our wedding. We’re already thinking of new ways to work with them in the future. Every picture they take is absolutely stunning! They know how to capture the most special moments in the most special way. We always felt so comfortable around them. You don’t need to worry about what to do with your hands or how to pose. They take care of all of that for you. Be prepared for lots of giggling at each other, snuggles, big bear hugs, and skipping hand in hand. We love you Tracy and Trevor!

    Tracy Pacana Photography's reply:

    AHHH LOVE YOU GUYS SO MUCH!! Thank you so much for the kind words
  • Alyssa
    Alyssa Sent on 10/16/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Tracy is amazing!

    We absolutely LOVED Tracy! From the beginning, she was so sweet and accommodating. We exchanged texts and emails over the course of almost a year and she always responded quickly and was super helpful. We hired Tracy for both our engagement pics and our wedding & our pictures were AMAZING! Within TWO days after our wedding, Tracy had already sent us a bunch of sneak peek pics already finished and edited. Even by the reception, she already had some pics displayed on her tablet for our guests to see and they loved it! Can I just say my husband HATES taking pictures but she made it so much fun by making us laugh that he actually enjoyed it. She even got our 3 year old to smile! HIRE TRACY, TRUST ME. YOU WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED!
  • Breanna
    Breanna N. Sent on 09/11/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Hire tracy!

    Tracy is a photography GODDESS! Seriously, my entire family was raving about her professionalism, approachability, and sweetness the entire day. She sent us sneaks the very next day that had us and everyone we shared them with, in tears. Honestly, I can not recommend her enough! The style of her photographs aligned exactly with what we wanted & how we want to remember our day. Tracy is phenomenal! I can’t wait to see the rest of our photos & the magic she works. Hire her immediately! You won’t regret it 💕 Thank you thank you thank you, Tracy!

    Tracy Pacana Photography's reply:

    BREANNA!! You and Sean are so kind!!! Thank you so much for having us shoot your special day! Everyone at your wedding was so welcoming and fun that it makes our jobs easy! Thank you SO much for the kind words - come grab a glass of wine with us next time you're in Denver!!
  • G
    Gabriel Sent on 11/20/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Laid Back Engagement Shoot

    Tracy did a great job shooting pics of my fiancé and in late October. We both feel awkward in front of a camera, but she made it feel really approachable and the pics turned out great! We would definitely recommend her for your wedding or couples shoot.

    Tracy Pacana Photography's reply:

    Thank you for the kind words Gabriel! Had so much fun with you guys and love the way your photos turned out! :)
  • E
    Ellis Sent on 12/13/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Comforting

    John and I feel that Tracy not only complimented our wedding day, but enhanced it. On the day itself, Tracy helped both John and I remain comfortable in front of the camera. It was Tracy’s creativity, calm presence, and sweet aura that allowed John and I to trust Tracy’s work and truly just enjoy ourselves. Your videographer spends a large part of your day with you and it can make all the difference to find someone like Tracy. On top of Tracy being incredibly personable, she does amazing work. We were absolutely thrilled to receive our wedding video and relive each moment. It’s an indescribable feeling to know that all the love, happiness, and laughter felt on our wedding day was captured in a video we will have for the rest of our lives. Thank you, Tracy!

    Tracy Pacana Photography's reply:

    Ellis!! You are way too kind!! Thank you so much for letting me be a part of your day. You guys were so easy to work with - couple goals! Your photos and video will forever be some of my favorite I have ever shot! So much love to you both. Thank you!
  • A
    Anna Sent on 10/31/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Genuine, amazing photos.

    Tracy was so easy to work with. Being a photographer myself, it was amazing to be able to explain my vision to Tracy and have her deliver exactly what I wanted. Thank you for the photos Tracy! They are lovely and exactly what we wanted!! You did an excellent job capturing the wedding and party afterwards. Thanks very much for your excellent work!!

    Tracy Pacana Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much Anna! I'm glad I could be a part of your amazing day. I love the way your photos turned out - so much emotion and so real! Best, Tracy