Tracy Brien Photography Reviews

66 | Zelienople, PA
See photos, pricing and details

66 Reviews for Tracy Brien Photography

Recommended by 99%

66
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

5 User photos

Tracy Brien Photography 1
Tracy Brien Photography 2
Tracy Brien Photography 3
Tracy Brien Photography 4
Tracy Brien Photography 5
Sort by:
  • Jen

    Jen · Married on 06/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best in the business!

    Just need to start out by saying Tracy is a wonderful person and photographer. She gives great instructions and always wants to get you the best shot. We had our engagement pictures done and everyone said how amazing they turned out. She is so easy to work with and knows how to keep things moving while getting "the shot". If you are looking for a creative photographer who loves what she does this is your girl. She really loves what she does and her work shows it. I just love her! She helped make my best day ever the BEST!

    Sent on 06/08/2019
  • C

    Claire Polick · Married on 12/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great experience

    We had a great experience with Tracey! She's very professional and easy to work with. She was excellent at keeping order, getting everyone organized for pictures and staying on schedule. She was also so pleasant, easy to talk to and made us really comfortable. The pictures are beautiful and I am so happy with them!

    Sent on 12/20/2018
  • C

    Casey · Married on 05/26/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tracy was amazing to work with! Very professional and timely. Our wedding pictures are beautiful and there are so many of them! We would definitely use her again!

    Sent on 06/28/2018
  • Amanda

    Amanda · Married on 03/17/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    She did an amazing job with our wedding photos! All of my friends and family love the photos! Very professional and organized!

    Sent on 06/11/2018
  • C

    Corrin · Married on 11/25/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tracy is amazing! My wedding day felt so much more relaxed with her there and she was so pleasant and professional and truly caring!

    Sent on 11/27/2017
  • R

    marissa · event on 10/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tracy is the absolute best! We did a family photo shoot with both my 2 year old son and my dog. Neither were very cooperative but you would never even know it with how gorgeous her photos came out! She was so good working with my son & in every single picture she captured a gorgeous smile on his face. She’s so talented and I’m very fortunate to have these beautiful photos! I would absolutely recommend Tracy Brien Photography & will be using her services again :)

    Sent on 11/21/2017
  • M

    Marissa · Married on 09/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I were beyond pleased with Tracy and the quality of her work. She made photos very fun and fast during the wedding! All photos were wonderful and she captured each memorable moment. We would recommend her to everyone!

    Sent on 11/20/2017
    Tracy Brien Photography 6
    Tracy Brien Photography 7
    Tracy Brien Photography 8
    Tracy Brien Photography 9
    Tracy Brien Photography 10
  • A

    Amy · Married on 08/12/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tracy made my day everything I have dreamed of !!!

    Sent on 09/04/2017
  • D

    Derrick · Married on 07/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    When my husband and I decided that we wanted a very small, intimate wedding on a Tuesday afternoon we knew that as a gay couple it might be a little more difficult to find a photographer. We had spoken with a couple other photographers before we looked at Tracy. One wasn’t available, and the other “didn’t feel comfortable photographing a gay wedding”.

    After speaking with Tracy, we had a pretty good feeling and we were absolutely sure after we met with her in person.
    She was able to work with us in our small time frame at the park, and was right there with us helping to move branches, when we had to move the spot we got married in over a few feet due a tree laying on the ground in that exact spot. She was even able to get some smiles out of our flower girl. That is a really hard thing to do when she doesn’t want to haha.

    She was fun to work with, and her photos were great. My husband and I are pretty private people, but she was able to capture our happiness that day. She was even able to work one of our favorite things, coffee into our photos. Not to mention that she had them back to us in a crazy short amount of time. I think she was a perfect choice for us, and would be a perfect choice for anyone looking for the best photos out there.

    Sent on 08/14/2017
  • A

    Abbey · Married on 06/24/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tracy is the absolute best! She photographed both our engagement and wedding photos and the results were amazing. She made us feel so unbelievably comfortable that no photo looked staged. She worked wonders with my young nieces and nephew to maintain order and capture beautiful shots. I am so grateful for her creativity and uncanny ability to catch the most genuine of moments. She also went above and beyond with undoing my dress bustles and cleaning at the end of the night (she was one of the last people to leave!). I could not have asked for a better photographer with Tracy's level of talent, professionalism, and kindness!!!

    Sent on 08/14/2017
  • R

    Rob · Married on 06/17/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tracy is simply amazing and was THE absolute BEST vendor that we had on our wedding day. She is the type of person that would give you the shirt off her back if that is what it takes to make you happy. Our wedding day was a little chaotic but she (and her assistant Stephanie) made sure everything went very smoothly including going above and beyond their duties as wedding photographers. Prior to the big day, we had no idea where to shoot for pictures post-ceremony but Tracy drove around the city to find the best spot in the 'burgh. Our wedding party was a rowdy bunch and we needed someone that would keep the timeline moving along - this is where Tracy excels! I highly recommend Tracy for any event or occasion that requires a photographer. We will definitely use her again. We would like to give a big thank you to Tracy (and Stephanie) for making our wedding day one to remember.

    Sent on 07/06/2017
  • R

    Raymund · Married on 05/14/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I would highly recommend Tracy as a photographer. She was very easy to work with, punctual in her replies, and very much fun to have around during the wedding.

    Sent on 06/02/2016
  • K

    Kayla · Married on 04/30/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I would highly recommend using Tracy as a photographer for anyone for any type of event. I used Tracy for my wedding in April 2016 and I am so happy I did. Not only were her photos spot on, but she made sure everything ran smoothly throughout the whole ceremony and reception. I couldn't have done it without her. Tracy is very talented and passionate at what she does.

    Sent on 07/18/2016
  • User6765741 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tracy did our wedding photos. We loved the photos and Tracy was fantastic to work with. We have been going to her for any photography needs ever since.

    Sent on 05/28/2016
  • L

    Lisa · Married on 09/25/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    From handling family drama to helping bustle the wedding dress, Tracy handled everything beautifully, all while taking outstanding photos! We could not have been happier with the results. Our engagement session was a ton of fun and resulted in pictures that captured our excitement at being engaged. I don’t know a lot about photography, so I’m not sure if her style is “artistic” or “documentary,” but I know she captured candid moments as well as she did the planned ones, and even our planned photographs didn’t look or feel fake. Our first look pictures make us cry whenever we look through them. Neither of us has ever felt as beautiful as we did that day.

    A consummate professional and always friendly when we spoke, Tracy was well-organized and on-point. We never worried that something would be forgotten, and she made excellent suggestions about what pictures we might want. Prior to the wedding she helped us make a detailed timeline so everyone was on the same page and we knew there would be ample time to get all the shots we wanted. And after all that, she returned our pictures to us in what felt like the blink of an eye (it was less than a month!).

    Tracy kept us smiling, she made us feel special, and she took pictures that really got to the heart of what our wedding day was about. We will cherish those photographs (and the memories they represent) forever. We can’t say enough good things about Tracy Brien photography. We’re so grateful to have worked with her.

    Sent on 11/16/2015
  • S

    Shannon · Married on 09/12/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tracy is a very professional and talented photographer that is very easy to work with. When our plans for outdoor photos fell short due to mother nature, Tracy used her creativity to give us the most beautiful photos we could ask for! Tracy captured every moment of our special day! We absolutely love our photos and would highly recommend Tracy Brien Photography!

    Sent on 09/17/2015
  • E

    Emily · Married on 09/05/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tracy photographed our wedding Oct 2015. She is so down to earth and very nice to work with. Very professional and helpful! We got so many great pictures of the wedding and reception. I would highly recommend her she is worth every penny!

    Sent on 11/23/2015
  • K

    Kathryn · Married on 08/16/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    She was very professional even through the sweltering heat of our wedding! She was also able to deftly navigate the sea of children! My husband has a large immediate family of 14 children and she was able to get all of their attention long enough to get great photos which is a fantastic feat!! She also brought ideas to the table and helped to make everything on time and organized! Amazing!

    Sent on 07/19/2016
  • A

    Alicia · Married on 07/25/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    When we first met Tracy, we knew we wanted to book her immediately. She is full of positive energy and has a passion for her work which truly shows in her pictures. She is extremely flexible with her schedule. She is also very down to earth that she is like working with one of your best friends. Tracy is very good with children and adults of all ages. She knows how to work with all types of individuals to get the best shots!!! She also knows how to do a timeline and keep everyone on schedule. I would definitely consider booking her again in my future events.

    Sent on 08/23/2015
  • A

    Amanda · Married on 07/11/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tracy did an awesome job with my wedding photography!! She was very personable and worked well with me!! I would recommend her to anybody!!!

    Sent on 07/23/2015
  • N

    Nicole · Married on 07/01/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tracy Brien is an amazing Photographer, who captures every moment with heart and passion. She is dedicated to making sure her clients are satisfied, and will go above and beyond to help make those memories last for every couple she works with. Her prices are very reasonable and she is often willing to work within a budget just to be sure that each inquiring client still has that opportunity to have those moments that will last forever. I would highly recommend Tracy for your wedding, and for every special moment after.

    Sent on 07/09/2015
  • L

    Lauren · Married on 04/18/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tracy was the best wedding photographer we could have asked for! From our first meeting, we felt comfortable with her, and knew she was who we wanted to capture our day. We had a blast at our engagement shoot - the pictures turned out great, and were back to us really quickly. On the day of the wedding, Tracy was great! She was enjoyable to have around, and did an awesome job capturing moments from getting ready to dancing at the reception. She was quick and efficient at rounding people up for pictures after the ceremony, and easily accommodated any request we had. When we got the final pictures we were blown away. They were so wonderful! We loved every single one of them. Looking at Tracy's beautiful pictures truly felt like we were back to the day of, experiencing everything in real time. My husband doesn't like to get pictures taken, but instantly felt comfortable with Tracy. She was always professional, but felt more like having a friend with us, than just a wedding vendor. I would absolutely recommend Tracy to anyone. We will definitely be contacting her again for future photography needs.

    Sent on 06/01/2015
  • C

    Channing · Married on 01/31/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We met Tracy at the Days Inn Butler bridal show. She was very nice and easy to get along with. She contacted me almost immediately after I emailed her and answered all of my endless questions. She was always quick to respond to my emails and phone calls. She is super nice and very easy to work with. The day of the wedding she was very professional and even brought an assistant due to some life circumstances. Her assistant was also very nice and very professional. Tracy made it clear that we did not have time to mess around and I really appreciated her patient but assertive attitude. She went above and beyond for the pictures I requested. She endured the cold and snow and even at one point had to lie on her stomach to get the shot I requested! She took the most beautiful pictures and released them to me and my husband on a disc. She also made them available on a website for my friends and family to purchase! She was fantastic to work with.

    Sent on 03/10/2015
  • E

    Emily · Married on 09/20/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tracy made my event very memorable. The pictures I recieved were amazing and she captured every moment of my event!

    Sent on 12/08/2014
  • R

    Roxanne · Married on 09/06/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tracy was great to work with, lots of ideas, not pushy in any aspect. Family commented that she was very easy going, positive, etc. as they had experiences with other photographers that were not so. Recommend Tracy to anyone looking for a photographer!

    Sent on 12/09/2014

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review