Tracie Jean Photo Reviews

40 | Cincinnati, OH
See photos, pricing and details

40 Reviews for Tracie Jean Photo

Recommended by 98% of couples

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9

Awards

40

1 User photo

Order by:
  • Kazimiera

    Kazimiera 路 Married on 09/19/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tracie and her husband were AMAZING!! 馃槏

    I can't say enough good things about Tracie and her husband. They were super fun, friendly and full of great ideas and photo opportunities! They were referred and booked by the suggestion of my mom, who met Tracie through one of her newborn workshops out in Cincinnati OH. I trusted my mom's judgements of using her as our photographer and boy, am I sure glad that I did! Tracie was super awesome and even helped support me emotionally through all the last minute stress that came from a lot of different things as I was finishing getting ready. Thank you so much for promising to be my best friend on my special day and thank you 100 times for fulfilling that promise and not only being my best friend, but helping make my special day of marrying my best friend a day I will never forget. I cannot wait to see our photos and I thank you so much for everything you have done for us! I'm glad you enjoyed your time in Lake Placid NY and I hope we meet again soon! Love from the new Mr. and Mrs. Nicholas Zemlachenko! 馃槉

    Sent on 09/27/2019
  • T

    Teresa S. 路 Married on 10/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beyond Amazing

    I don't even know where to begin to properly explain how amazing Tracie is as a photographer and as a person in general!! Her photos exceed any of my highest expectations and working with her is such a fun experience. She has now done my engagement shoot, boudoir shoot, and my wedding. I couldn't have asked for a better photographer!!! Tony and her make sure to give 150% for everything they do. I am so very pleased with how everything has turned out and I cannot wait to book more shoots with her in the future! If you are looking for a high quality, 5 star type photographer, you should definitely check her out!!!

    Sent on 11/26/2018
  • N

    Nathan C. 路 Married on 09/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chaos with a guide

    Tracie and Tony were amazing. We had to make a few changes to dates and venues and they were more than accommodating. The photos were amazing! Friends even accused us of having the photos done in a studio rather than on-site. During our time together, they weren't just photographers, they became trusted friends.

    Sent on 12/04/2018
  • C

    Carleigh 路 Married on 09/17/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We are so excited for our wedding with Tracie and Tony in September! Our engagement session with them was so much fun, we had no idea what to expect. Tracie and Tony make a great team. I only wish we would have asked to do more than one outfit.

    Sent on 12/11/2016
  • J

    John 路 Married on 06/17/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tracie is amazing at what she does! From beginning to end we were blown away with each and every photo. My wife has worked with her before and every time she delivered!

    Sent on 09/05/2017
  • S

    Stephanie 路 Married on 06/17/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tracie and Tony were absolutely amazing!! They each played a huge role in making our wedding fabulous. They got some amazing shots and a lot of candid's, which my husband and I cannot stop laughing at!! They really are the best at what they do :) :) :)

    Sent on 09/06/2017
  • A

    Ashley 路 Married on 05/06/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If I could give Tracie and her team higher than a 5 I would! They blew our mind with every session we had with them. Engagement photos, a bridal shoot, and our wedding day! They are so amazing, loving, and professional. Booking them will be the best decision you ever make! So happy they made our dreams come true! We love you Tracie & Tony!!! Love Ashley & Chad

    Sent on 12/13/2017
  • A

    Ashley 路 Married on 04/15/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tracie and Tony are a dynamic duo and are simply AMAZING! I highly recommend them and their work. They treat you like their family and you feel that in their interactions with you. It never seems like a chore and it's effortless. There is no one else that I would have trusted to capture my wedding as well as future events. My video and photos were perfect and every moment was frozen in time beautifully. I feel unbelievably blessed to know you both and look forward to more sessions! Thank you so much!!! <3

    Sent on 04/02/2018
  • R

    Randy 路 Married on 10/22/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tracie Jean and Tony are absolutely fantastic!! They're immensely talented and so easy to work with. Additionally, they went out of their way to help with keeping on schedule and provided the bridal party with calmness and kindness on the entire wedding day. Best choice made using this team, and can't wait to see the upcoming pictures.

    Sent on 11/15/2016
  • K

    Katie 路 Married on 08/13/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tracie is beyond incredible to work with! She genuinely cares about you as an individual as well as everything that you want out of your photos and will make it happen. I feel so blessed to have found someone as talented, fun and amazing as her. I highley recommend her for all of your photography needs!

    Sent on 04/07/2016
  • User7496370 路 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing! Tracie and Tony took our wedding photos this past summer and they were absolutely breathtaking! They are truly amazing at what they do and I would highly recommend them to everyone!

    Sent on 12/15/2016
  • L

    Lindsey 路 Married on 05/14/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tracie and Tony were amazing! My fianc茅 and I loved the experience of getting our engagement pictures taken. They made us feel comfortable and had a great sense of humor. We can't wait to have our wedding pictures done!

    Sent on 04/01/2016
  • T

    Tonya 路 Married on 08/22/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If you're looking for a talented photographer that creates one of a kind images, Tracie is your women! This humble, kind photographer works so hard to capture every moment!

    Sent on 12/11/2016
  • K

    Kristi 路 Married on 10/26/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    What a wonderful team you two make! We were VERY happy with not only the final product, but also with the patience and creativity you showed during our session! I think it is awesome that you get excited for great shots and that you express it. It just shows how passionate you are about what you do. We can't wait to work with you guys again.

    Sent on 11/23/2014
  • S

    Sarah 路 Married on 10/18/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tracie Jean Photo is one of the best decisions I made throughout the wedding planning process. Tracie and Tony are SO GREAT to work with! Tracie was so helpful on the day of the wedding, from helping to tighten my dress to holding balloons out the limo window, because they wouldn't fit inside! Tracie and Tony were great at keeping us close to the timeline, but not making us feel rushed. They knew we wanted to have fun and they had fun right along with us! I could go on and on about all the great things she did and beautiful pictures they captured of our engagement and wedding, but you should just go ahead and book her!

    Sent on 11/10/2014
  • Annie

    Annie 路 Married on 08/23/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tracie Jean Photo (Tracie & Tony) were absolutely, without a doubt, the most indispensable part of our big day!

    When I was looking for a wedding (and engagement) photographer, I didn't know where to start. I saw Tracie Jean Photo's reviews on weddingwire and other wedding sites, and knew I had to speak to her! A minute into our conversation, I knew that she was going to be a great wedding photographer. She was approachable, professional, knowledgeable, and the way she talked about photography reflected just how much she loved her job. Our engagement pictures were all over downtown Cincinnati (during sub-30 temperatures) and came out looking amazing.

    I got married about a month ago, on a 90+ degree humid midwest day. Tracie and Tony still took the most beautiful pictures, all the while going above and beyond their role as wedding photographers. When our limo did not have enough room to fit all of our bouquets, Tracie generously offered to take them and transport the flowers in her car. When my bustle broke, Tracie pinned my dress up so that I didn't trip on the dance floor. When my necklace unhooked, Tracie quickly noticed it and hooked it back up.

    I highly, highly recommend her to any future brides! She was the best vendor we worked with our entire wedding, and we had very amazing vendors!

    Sent on 10/01/2014
  • M

    Missy 路 event on: 08/19/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tracie took my daughter's senior pictures, and they are nothing short of fabulous! Tracie's attention to detail and her ability to make my daughter feel at ease was so appreciated. You can tell she really loves her craft, and she has talent galore. She set out to make sure we loved her work, and we do! Thank you, thank you!

    Sent on 09/07/2014
  • User4357587 路 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    we chose Tracie Jean as our photographer and we absolutely LOVED her. She all about making sure our day went exactly as planned and was very involved with our family and bridal party. I would recommend them to ANYONE getting married! oh and the photos were AMAZING! Couldn't ask for a better photographer!!!!!!

    Sent on 08/28/2014
  • K

    Kathi 路 Married on 08/08/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    What an amazing photographer Tracie and Tony are! We got married on August 8th, 2014, with all of our children (SEVEN KIDS to be exact!) Everyone knows how hard it is to get a few people to smile and look natural in a photo - can you imagine NINE OF US? That was just our children, not to mention when I included the parents, sisters and their families for family photos!! I don't know how they captured photos with all of us smiling naturally, but they did. We appreciate all they did for us on our wedding day, they took the time we needed and knew just when we needed it. Tracie became a much needed friend that day, she helped me in ways that you would not think to ask your photographer to do, from finding my lipstick for that special photo (lol) - to helping me get on my wedding dress, this was on her own. She wanted my day to be as smooth as I wanted it to be! Truly AMAZING, VERY VERY Professional, Tony and Tracie both put ease into what should have been one of the most stressful days of our lives! They captured those special moments that will be in our hearts and on our walls forever - Our dreams came to life that day, with the help from them! 鈾 THANK YOU!!!!

    Sent on 08/27/2014
  • User4363424 路 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It's hard to find words important enough to describe how much I appreciated Tracie on my wedding day. Every time I look back on the day, I think of another wonderful way she impacted my day.

    Not only did she make everyone feel comfortable and at ease, she gave me confidence I don鈥檛 normally have while taking pictures. Having her around was like taking pictures with a friend.

    But Tracie was so much more than a photographer. Tracie was with me every moment before the ceremony, and naturally things got a little crazy. Tracie kept me calm and focused and kept everyone on track and organized. Tracie encouraged me into one of my favorite parts of my day, and I鈥檒l be able to look back on that forever.

    She was my champion! When we were unsure about how to wear my veil, Tracie instantly had the answers. She was helpful and knowledgeable all day long. She anticipated needs I didn't prepare for, and I am so, so thankful she was with me.

    Our engagement photos turned out so well, I am so excited to see our wedding photos!
    Thank you for everything you do, Tracie you are fabulous!

    Sent on 08/31/2014
  • H

    Hannah 路 Married on 06/28/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tracie and Tony were by far the best investment I made for our wedding. From the very first meeting, Tracie was accommodating and wanted to know exactly what we wanted and how we wanted everything to turn out. She threw in her ideas and mixed them with mine and the finished product is out of this world.
    During our wedding day, Tracie and Tony were everywhere. They helped herd us around for all the wedding party photos and kept us cool in the thousand degree heat. There were towels and fanning and water bottles materializing out of thin air! Both of them kept us on track and on time.
    Tracie and Tony were SO MUCH FUN to work with, too. They kept us laughing the entire day and kept the entire atmosphere stress free and a ton of fun.
    The images produced are far greater than I could have ever hoped for. Between our engagement photos and our wedding photos, there isn't a bad image to be found. The care they take in lighting and staging and setting up is intense and the result is amazing.
    I really cannot think of a single bad thing about Tracie or Tony. The entire experience was amazing and I will recommend them to absolutely anyone who needs any photos. When our family starts to grow, I see a photo session with Tracie soon after! Thank you Tracie and Tony so much for making our day amazing and capturing it all!!!!

    Sent on 08/28/2014
  • K

    Kelsey 路 Married on 05/17/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Words can not express how amazing our photos look. Tony was very responsive to working with our ideas and we could see the delight he was taking in his work all day long. It was a pleasure having you there to capture our day of joy. Thank you!

    Sent on 05/19/2014
  • P

    Phoenix 路 Married on 05/17/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So amazing, both for the photographs and tony and Tracie themselves. Nothing could possibly have been better.

    Sent on 05/19/2014
  • H

    Heather 路 Married on 03/14/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Incredible!!! Tracie Jean Photo was absolutely AMAZING to work with for our wedding. They are friendly, welcoming, enthusiastic, and knew exactly how to capture the moments that meant the most to us. I am forever grateful for the heart and soul that was put into our wedding photos and video. These memories will truly last a lifetime because of the fantastic work they put into our day.

    Sent on 12/13/2016
  • K

    Kristen 路 event on: 03/01/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tracie & Tony were great with my newborn! Our maternity and newborn pictures were truly amazing! I wouldn't choose anyone else to do our photos! Absolutely love them! 鉂わ笍

    Sent on 03/18/2014