Skip to main content
Weddings

Tracey & Martin Photo Co. Reviews

Tracey & Martin Photo Co.

Tracey & Martin Photo Co.

Miami, FL
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 56 Reviews
View more information

56 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 56
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

75 User photos

  • M
    Melina M. Getting married on 07/03/2023
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    wonderful and fun!

    They are so fun, energetic and talented in making you feel comfortable with taking pics on your big day! Photos came out great

    Tracey & Martin Photo Co.'s reply:

    You guys were a pleasure to work with from day one. Loved sharing your big day with you and your loved ones.
  • K
    Kelly H. Married on 03/12/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best photographers

    Martin and Tracey were the best! They made us feel comfortable in front of the camera and helped us look our best in poses. They kept us laughing and having a good time. They were also extremely well organized. In fact, we finished family portraits with enough time to enjoy our own cocktail hour. I would highly recommend them as photographers for your special day.
  • D
    Devika M. Married on 07/19/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing experience

    This dynamic duo produced the most beautiful wedding photos taken at Vizcaya museum and gardens. My husband and I can be a little stiff in photos but this was no problem for Tracey and Martin. Their directions were clear which made the process so much easier. They were also very accommodating and worked with our schedule. I would definitely recommend this company.

    Tracey & Martin Photo Co.'s reply:

    It was so wonderful for us to be a part of your very intimate wedding. We loved being in the garden with you both and capturing all the love.
  • Becca
    Becca B. Married on 05/28/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Lovely people, Amazing Photographers!

    Working with Tracey and Martin never felt like working. Taking both our Engagement and Wedding Day photos with this loving duo was a joy. They made us feel comfortable, and kept us laughing as nerves arose. Not only were they great, but their photos were personable and elegant while feeling truly like us. We were only sad that we couldn't hire them more! In fact I'm going back for a bridal shoot, and they'll be first on my list for any other photography needs. Also...they're an adorable couple who want to bring that loving energy to all of your photos.
    We couldn't speak highly enough of them!
    They also offer really beautiful albums!

    Tracey & Martin Photo Co.'s reply:

    You guys were so much fun. We loved all the uniqueness you added to not just your engagement session but even your wedding day. It’s always refreshing when our couples let their personalities shine through on their special day. We enjoyed every minute with you both.
  • J
    Jessica R. Married on 04/23/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Hired in a Pinch

    My husband and I decided to get married for our 10 year anniversary during Covid. We had 30 days from the time we booked our venue to the special day. We looked everywhere for photographers that were available in such short time. We were referred to Tracey & Martin through our wedding planner. From the moment that they sent info with options and they signed their email "With Love & Vibes"... I knew they were the one for us!!
    We chatted over the phone and instantly had a connection. They offered us a pre-shoot to get comfortable with them... but due to timing restraints we were not able to do it. I was slightly nervous when it came to the day. But they eased all my wedding nerves with their coolness and calm and collected good vibes!
    They are a special couple that exude love and light and are sooo much fun!! They will definitely bring the fun! And our pictures and album came out AMAZING!!!
    They will definitely be my first call on future photo ops!

    Tracey & Martin Photo Co.'s reply:

    Oh! This is so sweet. Thank you guys so much for choosing us to be a part of your special day. We absolutely loved sharing the fun & love vibes with your wonderful family and friends. Call on us anytime.
  • Yasmin
    Yasmin A. Married on 04/12/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Dreams Come True

    Tracey and Martin were an absolute pleasure to work with they were responsive, flexible and overall fun to be around. They captured all of our special moments beautifully and gave us tips on how to pose if we weren't sure how. They are such a cute couple themselves and felt like long time friends once we met and got to talking. We only had 1 chance to hire the right team for our big day and we have 0 regrets choosing them, we would 1000% recommend.
  • Jenn
    Jenn K. Married on 02/21/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Artistry at work, and highly professional

    Tracey and Martin transport normal-looking people to a realm of the universe that only shows their best selves. During COVID times we ended up holding our engagement photo shoot in outdoor spaces around our apartment complex, but from the quality of the photos you would think we'd traveled to a million-dollar estate. Tracey's ability to create magic and capture the love and joy of our engagement is priceless.

    Fast forward to our wedding day on 2/21/21, and Tracey and Martin topped even our engagement session photos. I felt like a princess, and Tracey made me look like one too. Tracey's ability to optimize the existing background elements to provide optimal angles and make the pictures of our wedding look better than reality makes her an obvious choice to capture your event.

    Tracey & Martin Photo Co.'s reply:

    This is so sweet and thoughtful. You guys are awesome and we enjoyed every moment of making the magic with you!
  • R
    Roman A. Married on 02/09/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    If so could give 10 Stars, I would! ⭐️ x10

    Fantastic company and super involved with crowd engagement to capture priceless moments in time. Hands down the best I’ve seen thus far. 👏🏻
  • Brittany
    Brittany Married on 02/06/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Exceptional!

    Tracey & Martin were the best part of my wedding from start to end. They were attentive to our and our guests. Our guests kept raving how they felt like they were part of the guest as they were soo friendly. I cannot express this enough BOOK them right away you will not regret it. Thank you thank you thank you from the bottom of our hearts!

    Brittany & Jeffrey

    Tracey & Martin Photo Co.'s reply:

    THANK YOU guys so much! This is so sweet. We enjoyed every minute of the love and happiness of your big day. So very glad you chose us.
  • A
    Angie G. Married on 11/21/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    It was great, I have no complaints.

    Tracy and Martin were amazing. They are personable, fun to work with, made us feel comfortable, and professional. We love our pictures they came out beautiful.

    Tracey & Martin Photo Co.'s reply:

    You guys are awesome. We were glad we could be a part of your special day. Thank you so much for these kind words.
  • Kenneth
    Kenneth A. Married on 11/21/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Artisticly Amazing

    Is there anything that this Dynamic Duo cannot do? Their work speaks for itself. Professional and creative with vision to make your special day more amazing.
  • Nina
    Nina P. Married on 11/07/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best Photographers!

    Tracey and Martin are the absolute best! They are not only masters of their craft, but are also such lovely people to be around! The pictures they took of my husband and I, our families, and our friends on our big day captured each moment and detail so perfectly and the slideshow they put together for us had my husband and I both tearing up. Despite my husband and I both being a little uncomfortable in front of the camera, Tracey and Martin put us at ease and made us feel comfortable for both our engagement and wedding pictures. They brought such good energy and positivity to our big day and we are so grateful to have met and worked with them. Can’t say enough good things about them!
  • Alexis
    Alexis T. Married on 09/05/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Incredible wedding photographer duo

    Tracey and Martin went out of their way to capture our special day, in spite all the last minute changes and craziness that occurred while trying to have a wedding at the beginning of Covid. They calmed our nerves and gave us lots of great tips leading up to the ceremony. They took us all over our neighborhood and on the golf course to capture some great shots. They stayed through the whole night, caught photos of every moment and of every person and even got photos of our murder mystery late night party. By the end of the night they felt like family. If you are looking for amazing people to take incredible photos, then look no further!!
  • Ambika
    Ambika R. Married on 08/02/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Can't recommend highly enough!

    Tracey and Martin are not only incredibly talented, but are so much fun to work with. They added more warmth and joy to our event than we possibly could have expected. We loved them, and so did all our guests! Our photographs are really wonderful, beautiful and special. I would recommend them to anyone!!!
  • S
    Samuel H. Married on 05/09/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Fantastic photography!!

    Tracey and Martin captured our wedding in a way that no others could have! They were friendly, kind, thoughtful, fun, and exciting to work with. Would highly recommend
  • Sarah
    Sarah Married on 02/22/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing couple and photographers!

    So much fun to work with! Met them at a wedding vendor showcase and seeing their work and personality, we were a perfect fit! They make the photo shoots fun and you’re instantly comfortable with them.

    Tracey & Martin Photo Co.'s reply:

    Awww... thank you so much Sarah! We had so much fun with you guys in Savannah! We loved your family and friends. Cools peeps! Thanks for choosing us!
  • L
    Lori V. Married on 08/31/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Would recommend 100%!!

    We were planning a VERY small wedding, but still wanted to capture the intimacy of the day. Tracey and Martin did just that!! They were incredibly professional, so easy to work with, and provided absolutely stunning photos. Exactly what we were looking for!!
  • M
    Marquita Married on 06/22/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Very professional

    Very personable, knew how to translate our vision.
  • E
    Elizabeth Married on 02/02/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great Team

    Tracey and Martin are so great at what they do. They make you, as a couple, comfortable to act the same you would without a camera pointed at you.

    The two of them balance each other out. Martin is very funny and knows how to get your attention so Tracey can get a great, natural smile from the couple. Our photos came out great for both our engagement and wedding photos. We highly recommend them.
  • L
    Lynn Married on 02/02/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The BEST photography!

    Tracy and Martin were the absolute best to work with !
    As the Mother if the bride I’m sure I had a lot of silly questions!
    But they were always there to answer them and did whatever we needed
    I have showed all of the pictures to so many people and they all loved them
    They captured all of these special moments perfectly!!!!
  • M
    Marilyn Married on 12/04/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Best duo ever - so fun, so responsive and creative. A real joy to work with!!
  • Simone
    Simone S. Married on 10/26/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    MADE Our Wedding EXTRA Special!!

    Words cannot express how INCREDIBLE Tracey and Martin are. I can’t imagine what our wedding day would have been like without them. They are extremely flexible and accommodating. We ended up having a destination elopement out of state.. and they did research on the area and found cool places to take pictures. Their talent, friendliness, and professionalism is A+++! We felt so comfortable around them and I can be camera shy and nervous at times, but not with them at all! The engagement session before the wedding helped make us feel comfortable and ready for wedding day! They added their own personal touches to make the experience extra special. We were thrilled with our photos and loved the video slideshow! These are the kind of pictures that will be passed down from generation to generation. Best decision we made was having Tracey and Martin capture our once in a lifetime day! We look forward to working with them again for our big milestones. They were also our witnesses since we eloped! Love them!!!
  • B
    Betyy Married on 10/06/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    “Tracey & Martin “ The Exceptional Photographers

    They are truly beautiful people and their photos are breathtaking. I have recommended them to everyone I know and will continue to recommend them. My daughter has used them for Christmas and birthday photos. They are a most personal and exceptional couple that we are so happy to have met. We fell in love with them from the moment we met them!!! They go over and above and well worth every cent! I can’t say enough!

    Tracey & Martin Photo Co.'s reply:

    We always feel extra special when we get a review from the Mother of the Bride. We love you guys and thanks for making us a part of your special life moments.
  • B
    Brian Married on 09/21/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We came in to the with photographers and left with two friends! I can't speak highly enough about Tracey and Martin and their professionalism and attitude. They were very outgoing and our wedding guests couldn't stop talking about how much fun they were! The photos came out absolutely wonder and they include a small slideshow video that they like to be a part of the process; I thought it was great on how they take such pride in their work. Absolutely A+ work and we couldn't be happier!
  • K
    Karis Married on 06/02/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I am so glad that we hired Tracey to photograph our wedding! She did such a great job capturing exactly what we wanted and now we have fantastic pictures to reminisce over. She went above and beyond - even helped out when things weren't quite coming together in time to beat the rain storm that was headed our way. When the rain came - and it poured - they quickly figured out a solution to taking the remaining pictures inside. With ours being a destination wedding, we had local recommendations, but I wouldn't have wanted any other photographer there to capture our special day! Tracey and Martin are the best!!