Weddings

TPC Sawgrass Reviews

TPC Sawgrass

TPC Sawgrass

Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 57 Reviews
View more information

57 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 57
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner

3 User photos

Sort by:
  • Niki
    Niki H. Married on 11/01/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Flawless Wedding

    Carley and her staff at TPC were nothing short of amazing. They were very flexible when we had to cancel our April wedding 3 weeks ahead due to Covid-19 and worked with us to reschedule our entire event outside on the lawn. Tyler, the food and beverage coordinator, stepped up big when the weather forecast changed and was flexible in changing the timing so we could still have our reception outside. He was imperative in getting our band to still play outside and I will forever be thankful he helped make our outdoor vision come true.

    TPC Sawgrass's reply:

    Oh Niki,
    It was the most beautiful wedding! Glad we were persistent !
    Thank you so much for your wonderful kind words!
  • Jennifer
    Jennifer L. Married on 05/24/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    A Dream Wedding

    If you're planning a wedding in Northeast Florida, there is no better venue than TPC Sawgrass.

    At any time of year or in any circumstance, the TPC Sawgrass Clubhouse is a beautiful venue for a wedding. But the staff really demonstrated their caring and professionalism this year, when my daughter was one of the many brides forced to postpone her long-planned wedding due to COVID-19 restrictions.

    It was a particularly difficult year for our family. After losing my mother (and nearly losing my father) to Coronavirus, and then having to cancel my daughter's bridesmaids' cruise and reschedule her shower (three times!), it was so disappointing to have to postpone the wedding itself. And as the summer wore on -- with no end in sight to the COVID concerns -- we began to fear that her wedding would either have to be postponed again or scaled back to the point that it was not what we wanted for her wedding day.

    Throughout all of these trials and delays, however, TPC's event manager and wedding coordinator were an absolute pleasure to work with. At every step, they kept us informed and reassured us that they would do everything they could to help us achieve our original vision while still adhering to all required safety and social distancing precautions.

    Thanks to their guidance and support, my daughter's wedding turned out exactly as we envisioned. From the venue to the food to the reception, every detail was perfection -- so much so, that for days after the wedding we received rave reviews from guests, who said it was the loveliest wedding they had ever attended. ("Classy," "Elegant" and "First Class" were among the compliments we received.)

    We can't thank TPC Sawgrass enough for all that they did to make our daughter's special day one that we will always cherish and remember.

    TPC Sawgrass's reply:

    It was a gorgeous wedding! Everything aligned perfectly! Thank you for your kinds words. It was our honor to help you through this challenging time and celebrate the big day … finally!
  • C
    Sue C. Married on 04/03/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Perfection!

    From the moment we took our first visit to TPC we knew it was the perfect location for our daughter's wedding. Carley greeted us with a glass of champagne and the tour just got better from there. My daughter was scheduled to get married in April of 2020 but do to COVID we were forced to change the date 3 times. The 4th date was the charm for us and it was worth the wait in every aspect. The grounds were just gorgeous with all of the flowers in bloom and the jasmine providing it's beautiful scent. The ceremony and cocktail hour were breathtaking with the golf course grounds providing a beautiful back drop. Head into the reception and again nothing but perfection. Carley and her staff provided a memorable evening for all and didn't miss one detail. The entire staff, from the moment we walked into the getting ready room on the day of the wedding, were nothing short of amazing. They went out of their way to make us all feel welcomed and special for that entire day. To Carley, thank you just isn't enough! Through all of the changes, you were there with a smile and such a positive attitude every step of the way. As for TPC itself, they showed us that they cared more about the client then their own personal gains. Through Carley they graciously allowed us to change dates along the way without hesitation or change fees. They were kind enough to wave F&B minimums to accommodate those guest that were not comfortable traveling due to COVID. They are an exception to the rule and true professionals. From all of the Castro's and Bathgate's we would like to thank all of you for making the wedding a day that we will never forget.
  • Ahmed
    Ahmed Married on 06/08/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great venue and team

    TPC was a great choice for our wedding, the team was so helpful and professional, the food was amazing, all the guests were very impressed by the venue overall and food specially. Everyone at TPC did all they can to ensure our day went as we expected even with last minute changes. Sarah was a great manager, she was very helpful and she was there all day, and she made sure we had a great experience.
  • C
    Caitlin Married on 01/06/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    TPC Sawgrass was a DREAM wedding venue. We worked with Molly Mieras Kirk, and the whole experience was phenomenal from start to finish. Molly made every little thing we wanted happen with any issues. She made the planning process so easy for us and stress free!! Not only is the venue itself gorgeous, but the staff is the most incredible I have ever come across; there are so attentive to their guests. I could not imagine having held my wedding anywhere else! It was a magical day, and I have Molly and the TPC staff to thank for that.
  • M
    Mimi Married on 11/11/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    An Absolutely Beautiful Venue with Exceptional Service!

    TPC is an absolutely beautiful venue! Our wedding day was over and above our wildest expectations!
    We planned the event with the help of Carley Rodriguez. She was responsive to all our needs, communicated effectively and cordially with all our vendors and worked to create an exceptionally incomparable event. Our wedding day was extraordinary! The property is spectacular, and our guests enjoyed doing family photo shoots on the grand staircase and the lawn overlooking the 17th hole! In spite of the overcast day, our photos are incredible due to the lovely architecture and the natural beauty of the grounds.

    Carley worked tirelessly with me to create the perfect atmosphere for our affair. She accommodated the needs of our remarkable DJ, Frederick Hart, LLC, to maximize the reception hall for elegant dining and optimum dance space. She was diligent to attend to the details we envisioned and ensured that both the ceremony and reception were beyond our expectations. Since our event was a destination wedding for much of our family and friends, Carley recommended lodging options at the Hilton Garden Inn that far exceeded our expectations. It is apparent that the relationships the venue staff has made with the surrounding businesses will fully enhance any event you plan at TPC.

    The food was exceptional. Steak was cooked perfectly, served hot and presentation was outstanding. The Chicken Florentine was brilliant! Wine service was outstanding. We had quite a few guests with allergies and the kitchen staff was particularly attentive to each of their needs and the servers focused carefully to ensure they were well cared for. Our guests were spoiled with great dinner and wine service.

    My two major disappointments were during cocktail hour and the close of the celebration. During the cocktail hour the appetizers were scarce and many of our guests never saw a tray passed before them. For a crowd of 200 people, trays of only six appetizers do not go far. The service staff did not get to the bulk of the guests before having to refill their trays, and only the guests closest to the door of the bar area were served and the majority of guests on the interior went without appetizers. Additionally, at the end of the evening, the service staff in their eagerness to clean, took full beverages from our guest tables before the event was complete. Since the bar closed an hour before the event ended, guests did not get the opportunity to fully enjoy their beer and cocktails. The considerable expense of these services warrants better training. The staff should be aware that each guest should be respected and served properly. If four different appetizers were served, each guest should have the opportunity to experience every option. It doesn’t matter how good the appetizers and drinks are if the staff limits the opportunity to taste them.

    Because every bit of service outside of those two exceptions, was over and above a five-star experience, I still would rate TPC Sawgrass a Five Star Experience! Our guests raved about the venue, food and atmosphere. I am forever grateful for the perfect wedding day that Carley helped to create. Everyone in attendance will cherish the memories of celebrating our wedding day and dancing the night away at TPC Sawgrass!
  • A
    Alexa Married on 09/03/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The TPC Clubhouse is the perfect location for wedding ceremonies and receptions in the Jacksonville area! From the first tour we fell in love with the reception space and knew it was a special location for us to get married in Jacksonville. The events and catering team is top notch and helps you select and customize your day from beginning to end. Currently living out of town, Cameron Geer and her team were incredible when it came to helping us via phone/ email and letting us pop in quickly when we had last minute trips to Jax. On our wedding night the staff was incredible and made the entire evening that much better! Everyone raved over the food- we selected a surf and turf duo of filet and shrimp and the service during dinner was perfect.
  • L
    Laura Married on 06/03/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Absolutely perfect. The guests could not stop talking about how beautiful this venue is and they couldn't stop taking pictures outside after the ceremony! My whole experience was amazing, from the initial tours to the wine and food tasting. And of course the actual wedding was incredible as well. I felt so well taken care of on my wedding day by the whole team there! I can't wait to return to relive the memories! Can't recommend enough!
  • C
    Cayla Married on 05/27/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Our wedding was PERFECT! My husband and I literally could not be more thankful for the staff and this venue. We were married on May 27th, and the beauty of our wedding is still continuously being talked about by our friends and family. The entire staff was very friendly and helpful, and we were congratulated over and over again members of TPC that were complete strangers to us. Molly Mieras was such an amazing asset to us every step of the way. She was ALWAYS available for anything that I needed. We had a 'destination' wedding, and of course in the back of my mind I figured something would go wrong, but nope. Between Molly and our wedding planner, Heather, our day was more perfect than I could have ever dreamed.
  • S
    Sara Married on 05/20/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We had our wedding reception at TPC Sawgrass in May, and it far more than exceeded our expectations. Molly Mieras made our dream wedding become a reality by providing excellent customer service from day 1. From the appetizers to the main course and late night snacks, all of the food was phenomenal and we received many complements from our guests that it was the best wedding food they have ever had. Our wedding day was flawless thanks to TPC Sawgrass, and we would not have changed one thing!
  • User3056911 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I can't say enough about our wedding at TPC Sawgrass. It was everything! They include so much (think chivari chairs, linens, votives) that it made my life easy planning a wedding from North Carolina. Molly was super helpful every step of the way! The set up was perfect. We did the Live Oak package and the food was amazing. Tons of choices for appetizers as well. Most of our guests were out-of-towners and loved the venue. We did our ceremony elsewhere but I highly recommend the lawn for cocktail hour. Our guests loved it! Also, the wedding coordinators drove us in a golf cart to take some photos nearby the golf course which was super helpful. You absolutely cannot go wrong booking this venue and I highly recommend. Also, Classic cakes is an AMAZING cake and its included with the venue. They seriously think of everything. Worth every penny!
  • M
    Megan Married on 03/25/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We could not have asked for a better venue for our wedding reception! The space was large, the views were spectacular, planning was painless, and the food and cake were AMAZING! Molly and her team truly took care of everything and I am so thankful for that.
  • J
    Jessica Married on 11/26/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    After not being able to find a venue we loved in Tampa we traveled up to Ponte Vedra to look at TPC Sawgrass and instantly fell in love. We immediately knew this is where we wanted to get married and after meeting the great staff we had no doubt in our mind. The Special Events and Catering Manager, Molly, was incredibly professional, helpful, and available for any questions I had. She got back to me so quickly everytime and was an absolute joy to work with. The tasting was amazing with a full set up of how our special day would look and the chef personally came out and explained each dish. People today are still talking about the food served at our wedding and how amazing it was. On our wedding day the staff at TPC were so accomodating constantly checking on me and making sure my bridesmaids and I were taken care of. The staff brought a special plate of hors d'oeuvres just for my Husband and I since we did not get to sample them during cocktail hour. The space is stunning and the staff are incredibly helpful. I could not have imagined a more perfect venue for our day and we are so incredibly happy we trusted TPC Sawgrass and Molly to make it perfect.
  • B
    Brittany Married on 09/17/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    After attending The Player's Championship we fell in love with the beauty of the Clubhouse. Never actually thinking we could get married there, we decided to check out the venue anyways. After inquiring, Molly became our contact, we quickly scheduled a meeting to tour the facility, and from there our dreams became a reality! From the very beginning Molly was amazing to work with. She was really personable, always answered my (many) questions- quickly, and was always willing to help out and give any input or advice when asked! The day of the wedding she truly went above and beyond my expectations to make sure we had everything we needed, she even helped steam my dress- which blew me away, and she helped make sure we were able to get all the photos taken that we wanted- even when construction or sprinklers posed a challenge. Reading reviews everyone raved about the food, and now I understand why. Every one of our guests couldn't stop talking about how amazing the food was.. A month later and they are still talking about it! It was really that good! And the cake, which is included in the wedding package, from Classic Cakes was phenomenal! I can't wait to eat the top layer on our anniversary!! The venue as a whole is just amazing. They take care of so much for you and it's just so beautiful. Our ceremony and cocktail hour were outside on the lawn overlooking the 18th hole, our reception was inside in the Sunset Room, and it was all perfect. Everything went so smoothly and it was honestly the best day of my life.
  • V
    Vanessa Married on 07/09/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The best and most beautiful reception space in all of Jacksonville. The class, professionalism, and beauty of TPC Sawgrass makes for a happy stress-free bride. As an out of town bride from New York City, Molly Mieras and her team at TPC made planning a wedding much easier. If you want to be made to feel like a queen on your wedding day, then this is your venue. Molly was the most incredible coordinator and was with me every step of the way. The space itself was gorgeous, needing very little decor to enhance its natural beauty. The food was divine, five star, impressing even the most picky of eaters from NYC. We cannot say enough about the quality of service from TPC. It is worth every penny to have your most special day taken care of by the best. Thank you to Molly and the TPC team for making our wedding day dreams come true!
  • K
    Kathleen Married on 04/09/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We had a wonderful wedding last weekend at TPC Sawgrass! Thanks to the wonderful staff, especially Danielle Chalmers, I was able to completely let go of all worries and enjoy myself on the most important day of my life! I didn’t have one care in the world on my wedding day, thanks to TPC. I couldn’t believe how easy the planning process was thanks to TPC Sawgrass. I honestly just picked the date and they took care of the rest (food, beverage, cake, servers, setting up the room, sparkler exit, and the golf cart departure). I also appreciate how much time/effort TPC put into making sure our Chinese Tea Ceremony was run properly. This was a very important part of our big day and it meant so much to us that TPC set up a meeting with us just to talk about every little detail about this portion of our ceremony. On the actual wedding day, TPC made it so incredibly easy for us. We also appreciate that TPC brought us food and beverages during our photos! It’s little details like this that make TPC so amazing for weddings! Aside from being a beautiful venue altogether, we received comments from so many of our guests that TPC had the BEST food hands down that they have ever had at any wedding. Thank you, thank you, thank you! We couldn’t have asked for a better place to get married and you all by far exceeded our expectations. I would definitely recommend TPC to anybody looking for a venue!
  • T
    Tina A. Married on 03/05/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    My husband I just got married at TPC on March 5, 2016 and we had an absolutely beautiful wedding there. I started wedding planning about 1.5 years ago and during that time, I worked very closely with Danielle time and she was truly wonderful to work with. I absolutely love Danielle. We emailed back and forth constantly and she was always very quick in responding and always answered all my questions. She was extremely sweet and helpful and it was always easy to schedule an appointment to meet with her in person as well. In addition, TPC makes wedding planning easy with how much is already included in the package. TPC is a BEAUTIFUL place to have a wedding. My guests and family loved the venue and kept telling me how beautiful the wedding was. The food was delicious and dinner was served in a very timely manner. The servers were prompt and very professional. The entire TPC staff was extremely helpful, kind, nice, and very professional. Throughout the evening, the staff members all insured that my husband and I were doing well and asked if there was anything they could help with. We had the wedding of our dreams at TPC Sawgrass and I highly recommend this venue to everyone.
  • R
    Ronald Married on 10/24/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    PERFECT and FLAWLESS WEDDING RECEPTION:
    We had several local options a year in advance as we planned our daughter's wedding. Having performed a wedding and attended the reception at the TPC shortly before our daughter's engagement, we knew we wanted to look at the TPC. Danielle Davis Chalmers was SO easy to work with and handled every detail. The wedding cake, included, was the best wedding cake I have ever had. Our 260 guest were comfortable, no lines for drinks, the food was outstanding and numerous individual commented on how much fun it was and how lovely everything was. The TPC is known by vendors as a great place to work. If I could choose any place in the North Flordia area for a reception of any kind, it would be the TPC Sawgrass. Simply Outstanding in every detail.
  • M
    Michelle Married on 10/10/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Molly is so great!!!!! Her staff and vendors were excellent.As the mother of the bride I was so pleased with everything. The food and service was excellent throughout the evening .
  • M
    Michelle Married on 09/07/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Amazing, beautiful, and huge space here. The staff were amazing and the food was excellent. I really recommend this venue to everyone.
  • S
    Sheryl Married on 07/03/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    After taking the on-site tour of TPC Sawgrass, there was no doubt that this venue would be the location of our daughter's wedding reception. The staff provided our family and friends a reception that little girls dream of.
    If you're looking for a 5 STAR experience and memories of a lifetime, TPC Sawgrass should be your only venue of choice!!!
    Thank you to everyone at TPC Sawgrass for a magical day!!!
  • User2380858 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I had my cocktail hour and wedding reception at the TPC Sawgrass Clubhouse on July 3rd and it far exceeded my dreams and expectations! The food was OUTSTANDING and I still have guests complimenting on how great it was. The banquet staff was very timely and accommodating to all of my guests to ensure they had a wonderful evening. With a lot of out of town family and guests I felt that TPC Sawgrass was the best venue to showcase the area along with a beautiful setting!! Wish I could celebrate that day again and again!
  • K
    Kathleen Married on 05/24/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    TPC Sawgrass was an absolutely gorgeous venue to have our ceremony and reception! We had Molly as our Event Manager and she was wonderful to work with! We had to plan our wedding from out of town and she was able to meet with us on the few weekends we came into town. I didn't have to worry about anything on the day of which was fantastic. It was great to be able to relax and enjoy our wedding without the stress of worrying if everything was being taken care of. I highly recommend Molly and the TPC Sawgrass for any events!
  • T
    Tori Married on 04/18/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    My husband and I had an absolutely perfect wedding at TPC Sawgrass. We had the ceremony in the Osprey room and our reception in the Ponte Vedra room. The food was delicious, there was not one guest that didn't like the food. We could not have asked for better service. Anything we needed they were able to provide. Molly the the special event and catering manager was so helpful. She answered my emails in a timely manner, was very flexible, many guests complimented us regarding the services she provided. She ensured that our ceremony and wedding ran smoothly. She never rushed us with any decisions. Being able to take some of our wedding pictures on the 17th hole was priceless, it was the best experience ever.
  • N
    Nicole Married on 12/06/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    This venue was organized and pulled off our wedding perfectly. Every detail was taken into account and they could not have been more professional.