TPC Las Vegas Reviews

23 | Las Vegas, NV
See photos, pricing and details

23 Reviews for TPC Las Vegas

Recommended by 100%

23

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • B

    Brianna · Married on 03/16/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Keri and TPC Las Vegas were incredible. When my husband and I first began looking at Venues we knew right away that TPC was the perfect place. TPC was definitely the most value for the price. But most importantly Keri was an amazing event coordinator. She was patient, helpful, and extremely willing to do whatever she could to make our day everything we dreamed of. We could not have asked for a better person to work with. The food was amazing, the staff was wonderful and we continue to receive compliments from our guests about how friendly the TPC staff was.

    Sent on 03/31/2013
  • R

    Ro · Married on 10/21/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were both very pleased with the services provided by all the staff members of TPC, especially the professionalism and thorough work of the facilitie's FB Director, Keri Macanas. Coincidentally she sealed the deal for us as far as choosing where our wedding venue would be. I would certainly reccomend TPC for any special occasion for their excellent service, beautiful mountain and lake back drop, and their reception area which the staff is able to transform to your liking!!! Our theme was "Our Sweetestday Day" and TPC's staff members really delivered. It was a wonderful evening and the turn out was exactly how we envisioned our wedding ceremony and reception.

    Sent on 01/13/2013
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 10/15/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Firstly - Keri is such a joy! She and her team provided the most wonderful wedding day for my new husband and I. All of the vendors she suggested were kind, courteous and reasonably priced. The day went off without a hitch! I recommended a co-worker to TPC Las Vegas after her original venue fell through, and they happily accomodated her without issue. I would recommend Keri and TPC Las Vegas's services to anyone!

    Sent on 11/08/2012
  • E

    Erin · Married on 10/14/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    TPC and Keri Macanas provided us amazing service and a beautiful wedding day! Couldn't be happier!

    Sent on 10/19/2012
  • User2704400 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very pretty wedding venue. Everything was great. Keri was very helpful and nice. Definitely recommend to all my friends!

    Sent on 10/17/2012
  • H

    Holly · Married on 09/19/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had the most amazing wedding ever at TPC. The setting was absolutely breath taking! The clubhouse was beautiful and the food was to die for! Our guests were saying it is the best food they had tasted since being in Vegas! We live in London so choosing a wedding venue in vegas without seeing it was a bit risky...but as soon as I contacted Keri she put all our worries aside! She organised everything hassel free! We wouldnt have been able to do it without Keri! She is wonderful! Nothing was too much for her! Everyone was saying it was the best wedding they had ever been too! It was a pleasure working with Keri and we are so happy we choose TPC to host our wedding! Thankyou so much for everything...... Holly & Mark Feeley xxxxx

    Sent on 10/02/2012
  • tieraresa

    Theresa · Married on 07/14/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent!!! Hands down... No complaints. Keri was absolutely amazing to work with. She was very attentive and kept me calm.

    Sent on 07/18/2012
  • C

    Christine · Married on 06/30/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I cannot say enough about the staff at TPC. I have to especially give a huge thanks to Keri Macanas (Food and Beverage Director). She made this experience a truly remarkable and memorable event. She went ABOVE and BEYOND her title as a Food and Beverage Director and really helped us beyond the food and catering part of the event. She helped us with the logistics of our tent setup to getting in contact with the right vendors for the setups and giving us her honest opinions on certain designs of the event.
    The staff was also very attentive and helpful. They were all amazing people to work with.

    I know that this should be a review on TPC, and not necessarily one person, but I now feel that if anyone is to ever mention TPC to me... Keri would be the person who comes to mind.

    Thank you for everything TPC! This venue will be ever so close to my heart!

    Sent on 07/03/2012
  • K

    kelsey · Married on 05/18/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Keri is so helpful and easily accessible. The staff is extremely friendly and professional and willing to help with whatever is needed.

    Sent on 05/19/2012
  • A

    Ann · Married on 05/10/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Once you find TPS Las Vegas and Keri Macanas, your search for a wedding venue is over! They gave me the most beautiful wedding I ever could have imagined. Everything was perfect! You will never find more friendly, helpful, and accomodating people to handle your wedding from start to finish!

    Sent on 06/18/2012
  • N

    julie · Married on 03/24/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    in place. The 18th hole with the sun setting through the wedding arch and the colorful skyline was breath taking. The choices for food,color scheme and set up were layed out so the couple could have what they wanted for the reception and their family and friends to celebrate their special day. The day was a bit windy and the staff was at every turn. Even duties that were others responsibilities, ( the video camera ). They stepped in to rescue the moment. The staff was excellent as they served our guest with hospitality and delicious food as we expected. The flow of the evening went beyond our expections all the way to end where the staff gathered special items flowers gifts wedding cake etc. packaged to go. The only problem was ........................hurting feet from dancing so much. Gathered around reviewing portraits and snapshots the perfect day happened at the perfect place. Thank you TPC LV. Your director and staff provided superb service. We feel like they went the extra mile for our little girls day. We will be talking about all of you and

    Sent on 03/29/2012
  • G

    Angela · Married on 11/20/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    TPC Las Vegas was a beautiful place to have our ceremony and reception. Keri was our contact at TPC and helped us with all of our planning. She was great to help calm any of my nerves and helped with our planning. The staff was amazing and the setup was beautiful. I couldn't have asked for a better location or person to work with for my wedding. I would recommend TPC for any event to anyone. Thank you, Keri for making our special day be greater than we imagined!

    Sent on 11/23/2011
  • A

    ailene · Married on 10/22/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Timeline: 6 months
    Working with On Site Coordinator: Easy
    Staff: Friendly

    We physically visited multiple locations in Las Vegas but none of the sites came close to TPC. From the first time we arrived at TPC (we did not setup a meeting time with anyone), we were greeted by an employee in the restaurant who went out of her way to answer any of our questions and showed us samples of past weddings. We left a message with her to pass along to the onsite coordinator and from there we worked with Keri Macanas. She was wonderful to work with, and was very accommodating to our needs. She helped make the process as smooth as it can be which made for a perfect ceremony and reception. We love you Keri! You're now part of the Chang Family! :)

    With Love,
    Russell & Ailene

    Sent on 10/25/2011
  • C

    Lori · Married on 10/15/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Keri at TPC was absolutely amazing. I was planning my wedding from Canada, and she was SO helpful for everything. The venue is stunning as well with the mountains in the background, and it is a beautiful place. Would definately recommend TPC to anyone.

    Sent on 10/26/2011
  • K

    Kristen · Married on 11/20/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A pleasure to work with. Everything was just perfect.

    Sent on 11/30/2010
  • J

    JC · Married on 10/10/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The staff at TPC was wonderful. We had the pleasure of working with Keri who is the Wedding Coordinator at TPC. Keri was great! Anytime we had questions, we would call her and if she was not there, we would leave a message. She always called RIGHT back. Keri took care of ALL changes and even helped coordinate our dog in the wedding! The golf course is beautiful! All of the staff was friendly and willing to please. The food was wonderful. Everyone commented on how good the food was and how it did not taste "OK" like other recptions dinners they had been to. Keri was very accomodating. We had a Candy Buffet and all decorations for the wedding that needed to be set up. Keri told us that we could bring everything the day before and that she would set everything up. We would highly recommend this location for the ceremmony, service and Keri.

    Sent on 11/30/2010
  • N

    Nora · Married on 05/29/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I couldn't be happier with how everything turned out! Keri was a pleasure to work with. I am definitely recommending TPC Las Vegas to all my friends and family.

    Sent on 06/16/2010
  • N

    Natalie · Married on 05/22/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I could not have been more happy with the quality of service I received from TPC. Not only is it a beautiful place to hold a wedding but the most helpful and polite staff I think I have ever encountered. Working with the Food and Beverage Director, Keri, really took a lot of the stress of planning my wedding away. She knew what to do and when. She also gave me great referrals for the things that I needed to do on my own. The food there was amazing too top it all off!!!

    Sent on 05/27/2010
  • N

    Nathalie · Married on 04/15/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    TPC is a wonderful place, we are very happy with their services. Keri, their wedding coordinator, was extremely helpful and very easy to get in touch with which was very important because we don't live in Las Vegas and needed somebody right there to help us plan the wedding.

    Sent on 04/26/2010
  • L

    Lauren · Married on 04/09/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    TPC Las Vegas was AMAZING! Keri Macanas was very professional and went above and beyond to help us make our big day better than we could have ever imagined..THANKS :)

    Sent on 04/22/2010
  • L

    Kathleen · Married on 10/16/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I cannot think of a single thing that I would have changed about the entire experience, from selecting TPC Las Vegas, to planning the wedding, and finally to the big day. Keri was so incredibly helpful and professional. She was always one step ahead of us and was able to help and make suggestions while still allowing us create the wedding of our dreams.

    The setting is absolutely stunning. Our wedding was mid-October at sunset and my guests still can�t stop talking about how gorgeous and perfect it was! My pictures are so beautiful. The food was wonderful. We had the filet and salmon. Wedding food isn't always very good but this was the exception. We used recommended vendors from Keri for the reverend, flowers, cake, DJ, favors, rehearsal dinner venue, etc. due to the fact that we planned the wedding from North Carolina and every recommendation ended up surpassing our expectations.

    The day went off without a hitch and we owe it all to Keri and her staff. I have already recommended TPC Las Vegas to 3 different couples considering a destination wedding (family & friends) and will continue to at every opportunity. Thank you TPC!!!

    Sent on 12/05/2009
  • S

    Alexandra · Married on 09/26/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I loved having my reception at TPC Las Vegas! Keri was great and did everything in her power to make my wedding day special. I would highly recommend TPC and Keri to anyone in the future. The venue was beautiful and Keri acknowledged me and my mother's opinions on the decor. I truly loved my experience! :)

    Sent on 05/11/2009
  • Marin

    Marin · Married on 06/19/2010

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This was an amazing place to hold our reception. Keri and her staff took care of everything. Planning the event with Keri was really great because she was very friendly, knowledgable and professional. Her staff really took care of our guests and doted on my 90 year old great aunt. With Keri and her staff taking care of everything I could enjoy the night with my groom and guests and not worry about anything. It was really the best night of my life!

    Sent on 07/13/2010