Toy Bros Reviews

529 | Lancaster, NY
See photos, pricing and details

529 Reviews for Toy Bros

Recommended by 98% of couples

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9

Awards

529

20 User photos

Toy Bros 1
Toy Bros 2
Toy Bros 3
Toy Bros 4
Toy Bros 5
+ 16
Order by:
  • Libby

    Libby Schug · Getting married on 08/08/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great service!

    They have accommodated us at every turn thank you Toy Bros!

    Sent on 06/26/2019
  • K

    Kristina Wojtczak · Getting married on 05/30/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Modern, professional and affordable!!

    Excellent service at an incredibly affordable price!

    Sent on 04/04/2019
  • P

    Paige K · Married on 11/23/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best DJ Service

    10/10 wound recommend using Toy Brothers for music! For my wedding the dance floor was never not packed! Our DJ Greg did an amazing job of reading the crowd and playing music for all people in attendance.

    Sent on 12/02/2019
  • Brittany

    Brittany · Married on 10/26/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Toy Bros made our wedding an absolute blast!

    Toy Bros Entertainment was incredibly easy to work with for our wedding. They emailed backed so quickly with any questions/ changes to contract. Our DJ was absolutely awesome, both very professional and very thoughtful during both the ceremony and the reception. We got so many compliments on him, and when the lights went on to signal the end of the reception, we still had an absolutely packed dance floor (of all ages) thanks to him. Also very reasonably priced for the fantastic service!

    Sent on 10/29/2019
  • Caitlin

    Caitlin · Married on 10/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    One of a kind!

    Toy bro’s was amazing!!! Our DJ brought the party! He kept the dance floor full and the energy flowing! The social booth was a HUGE hit and everyone loved the shout song with the glow sticks! Truly one of a kind DJ experience! Would 100% recommend!

    Sent on 10/18/2019
  • B

    Brittany Seibert · Married on 10/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Simply the best!

    We had such a great experience with Toy Bros for our wedding. The social booth was SO much fun; everyone had an absolute blast. DJ Mike was super easy to work with and accommodating. Go with Toy Bros...you won't regret it!

    Sent on 10/13/2019
  • Taylor

    Taylor Weber · Married on 10/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Toy Bros kept our guests dancing all night!

    Our DJ, Boban did such an amazing job with the reception music. Our dance floor was full all night long! We also opted for the social booth, which was a cool option. Guests were able to take photos and boomerangs and have them sent right to their phone or email. Boban also did our ceremony music for a small upcharge, which took away stress. I would recommend them to anyone who needs a DJ or entertainment service.

    Sent on 10/10/2019
  • K

    Kiersten · Married on 09/28/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    You will not be disappointed with Toy Bros!!

    I couldn’t be more happier with my decision to hire Toy Bros! Kevin was the best DJ, I could have asked for. All of my guests came up to me letting me know that they have never seen a dance floor that full all night long at a wedding. Also I HIGHLY RECOMMEND getting the photo booth, there was a line for it all night! The personal guest book with the photo strips and guest messages is something we will look and laugh at for years to come! Toy Bros made my wedding day absolutely AMAZING!

    Sent on 10/04/2019
  • Jen

    Jen · Married on 09/28/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Got more than we anticipated

    The photo “booth” was a huge favorite at our wedding. Loved that it was an open booth and not closed so it almost became an activity to watch others. We had huge laughs looking back in the photo album (which was a great add on) and looking through EVERYTHING on the USB. Memories forever!

    Toy Bros 6
    Toy Bros 7
    Sent on 11/03/2019
  • Andrea

    Andrea · Married on 09/27/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Why would you choose anyone else?!

    People were dancing the entire night. The glow sticks were a huge hit and re-energized our guests. The social booth!!!! Everyone loved it. I cannot say enough good things about Toy Bro’s.

    Toy Bros 8
    Sent on 10/08/2019
  • Stephanie

    stephanie michalski · Married on 09/14/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sept 2019 Wedding

    Mike was great! Our dance floor was full the entire night! He did a great job!

    Sent on 10/08/2019
  • K

    Kristen · Married on 09/13/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect DJ

    Not sure I can say enough good things about Toy Brothers. Our DJ was amazing, he was super punctual with the timeline (which I loved!), kept us in the loop about everything and kept the night going perfectly. The music was exactly what we wanted and he kept the dance floor full all night, he read the crowd so well to really keep it lively. Thank you!!

    Sent on 09/15/2019
  • Keileigh

    Keileigh · Married on 08/17/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ Matt was the best!

    our DJ was Matt. From the very beginning one of the most important parts of our wedding vision was the dance floor and music. We did a lot of research when choosing and ended up going with toy bros. We could not of been more pleased with how Matt dj’d for our wedding night, I don’t think me or my husband left the dance floor all night, usually there is a song or two where you say “oh I can miss this song and use the bathroom/get a drink etc.” there was never one of those songs. He played great song after great song! When filling out the questionnaire on what kind of music we wanted/didn’t want we were very detailed in our vision and we loved that he completely took that into consideration. We wanted no “oldies” and a lot of 90s and 2000 bangers and he did exactly that. Our dance floor was the most important thing to us and Matt in no way disappointed we were so pleased we tipped him extra ontop of his already tip we planned on giving him. If you decide on toybros definitely request Matt as a DJ !!!

    Sent on 08/18/2019
  • Johnna

    Johnna · Married on 08/16/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing isn’t even enough for this company

    We had our wedding at Becker farms and they were amazing. We had contacted them over a year in advanced looking for their mirror booth as we had saw it at a bridal show and it was something that we had never seen before and knew we wanted it. They gave us a good deal on it since we contacted them early and since we had it on a Sunday. Every time we had a question or issue, they were there to help. Ok the day of we had boban and Allison, both were phenomenal. They did perfect on our ceremony music and for the reception, we had requested no “on radio” music since it’s over played. They stuck to that but still let people request newer songs if they wanted to. They stuck to 90s and 00s music which was perfect and a total throw back to our younger years. At the end of the night our wedding cleared out early because it was a Sunday so they stayed and played whatever music we wanted and a lot of what is not typically played at any weddings. They started all dancing with us and the wedding coordinator from Becker farms, it was an awesome end of the night. At the end of the night they gave us a book of all the photo booth photos as well as a usb, which we had lost that night moving everything but they replaced it for us at no cost and no hassle. Highly recommend them as they are all about what the bride and groom wants!

    Sent on 09/02/2019
  • A

    alyssa gruber · Married on 08/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Exactly what we wanted!!

    My husband and I really wanted our guests to dance and have fun at our wedding and DJ Boban kept people on the dance floor all night! He played great dancing music and was able to fit in all of our random music requests on the day of!

    We also rented a photo booth from Toy Bros which was a huge hit!

    Sent on 08/16/2019
  • A

    Alison Hastings · Married on 07/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best DJ and Photobooth!

    We hired Toy Bros based off of recommendation from our wedding venue, The Rapids Theater. The DJ was the best and had the dance floor full the whole night!!! We also had the Photobooth as part of our package and it was used by almost all of our guest! The gave us a usb and photo album of all the photos taken during the night! Easy to work with and great quality! Highly recommend!!

    Sent on 07/25/2019
  • M

    Mary Kate Maloney · Married on 06/29/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kept the dance floor packed all night!

    Loved having Toy Bros at our wedding! They were super responsive and so easy to work with! They were accommodating to all of our requests. The dance floor was packed all night!

    Sent on 07/13/2019
  • N

    Nick Weigel · Married on 06/29/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great overall expereince

    Great DJ, from intros to music everything was perfect. All of our guests were on the dancefloor the entire night. Best DJ in Buffalo hands down.

    Sent on 09/26/2019
  • A

    Andrea · Married on 05/25/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Andrea & Reid 5/25/19

    Jeff Toy DJed our wedding on 5/25/19. He was amazing! He played the best music and had a packed dance floor until the very end! The dance floor was so packed we had guests tell us they were dancing by their chairs because the dance floor never died! We got so many compliments from our guests how great the music was. Thank you Jeff for making our night so special! FIVE STARS!

    Toy Bros 9
    Sent on 06/18/2019
  • Elizabeth

    Elizabeth · Married on 04/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Value for Professional DJ

    ToyBros came recommended by Rachel Catalano at Marquis de Lafayette. Greg was a wonderful DJ at our April 6th wedding. He was approachable, professional and easy to work with. I was jamming to all my favorite songs and serenading my new husband during dinner and dancing all night long. Greg was able to keep my friends and I on the dance floor! I appreciated how he played so many of the requests we made and the requests our guests made on the RSVP page! There were not any requested songs I missed, so he must have played most of them. He even made an impromptu karaoke request happen.

    Jeff at ToyBros was right on- we received wonderful feedback on the social booth. Guests said it was the most fun photo booth they have ever used! It also helped keep our 6 nieces and nephews entertained.

    Overall, we are very happy with our choice to work with ToyBros and would recommend your company. Thank you for your quick replies during the planning process and thank you Greg for helping make our wedding the best wedding we have ever been to (we may be biased). It was the best day of our lives and we are thankful for Greg for doing such a wonderful job with the music for our ceremony, cocktail hour, dinner and dance party! Thanks Greg!

    Sent on 04/16/2019
  • Sarah

    Sarah · Married on 03/16/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best Wedding Ever Thanks to Toybros!

    We were recommended by Wozniak’s for them and it was the best decision ever! They were so easy to work with, always answered every email and crazy question I had. The day of the wedding was so smooth. Our DJ made sure we were happy, they took all our family and friends crazy requests and kept the dance floor hopping all night. He was also super nice, super friendly and flexible. He didn’t make it like a this is what we are going to do, it was what we wanted to do and when. The photo booth was such a big hit too! It was so much fun going through the album we received and the USB drive. Definitely great memories. They really made the day memorable and we wouldn’t of had such a perfect wedding without having them. I would recommend ToyBros every single time. Thank you to making our wedding so special.

    Toy Bros 10
    Sent on 03/17/2019
  • P

    peter · Married on 02/27/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used Toy Bros for our wedding in April 2018. They did a phenomenal job and the price was great. Greg Torlone was our DJ. He played all the music my wife and I requested as well as a ton of music requested by guests. He was understanding and attentive to all of our requests. His ability to engage with the guest and keep the dance floor lively was top notch. We would totally recommend Toy Bros and Greg to anyone looking to use a DJ for their wedding in the WNY area.

    Sent on 10/12/2018
  • G

    Gianna D Pelosi · Married on 01/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best dj!

    Toy Bros did an absolutely amazing job!! They listened to our exact requests when it came to music and entertaining our guests. In addition, they assisted with all announcements, signature dances, speeches, etc to help make our night seamless. I HIGHLY recommend them

    Sent on 02/26/2019
  • Aly

    Aly · Married on 12/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Value

    We hired Toy Bros for ceremony music, reception DJ, photo booth, monogram and uplighting. They are on Statler's preferred vendor list and we can see why! They offer so many services for the day of the wedding for a reasonable cost. Greg was our DJ and he was great. He kept the crowd going and was very interactive. At any point, if I had a request for him, he would go ahead and do it which I really appreciated. He helped walk us through the entrance process and made suggestions where we were not sure what music to choose which was great. The only possible thing I was a little disappointed with was that I wanted our monogram on the floor and not on the wall. We had double verified ahead of time that we wanted this done with no one saying it couldn't be done that way. Well the monogram was on the wall when we walked in. Not a huge deal though. Overall, very pleased with their services and Greg did such a great job that the small detail missed can be overlooked.

    Toy Bros 11
    Toy Bros 12
    Sent on 02/17/2019
  • Mackenzie

    Mackenzie · Married on 10/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome DJ + Photobooth, Kept our party going!

    We booked Toy Bros because we saw them at another wedding, and we thought they would do a similarly good job at ours. We were right! They kept the party going, kept everyone on the dance floor until the very last moment, and kept the energy up all night. Before the big day they were also very reaponsive, accommodating, and happy to help with any questions. We have no regrets about our choice and would definitely recommend them to any other WNY weddings.

    Sent on 10/22/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review