Tower House Band Reviews

4 | Annandale, VA
See photos, pricing and details

4 Reviews for Tower House Band

Recommended by 100%

4

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

2 User photos

Tower House Band 1
Tower House Band 2
Sort by:
  • C

    Carleen · Married on 02/11/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We just had Tower House at our Valentine event last weekend. They were absolutely fabulous!! Incredible musicians who perform music from the '60's to the present. Tower House is made up of three vocalists and eight instrumentalists, along with their own sound equipment and sound technician. They had everyone dancing within minutes. The group is very professional, showed up promptly on time and was very accommodating to our requests. Very reasonably priced also. We've been having an annual Valentine event for the past six years with a different group each year and this band was the best by far!

    Sent on 02/13/2018
  • B

    Beth · Married on 08/05/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This band sounded awesome! We came to the Valentine Party this past weekend and had a blast. The liveliness of the singers along with the great brass and rhythm section even got my teenage daughter and son dancing!!!!

    Sent on 02/14/2018
    Tower House Band 3
    Tower House Band 4
  • G

    Gary · Married on 09/17/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This band is awesome! They played for us at my reunion. While they do have their songs, they were willing to learn almost anything we wanted given some time to do so before the event. Then once at the event, there are always people that want something else. Well, the did it all. We are so pleased with the service we would NOT hesitate to hire them again. Just take the time to talk to them and you will see how great they are to work with.

    Sent on 07/28/2017
  • H

    Howard · Married on 06/17/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Engaged for annual Valentine’s Party at our church in Burke, VA, Tower House, and amazing eleven- piece band of mostly retired (and some active duty) military band and chorus members kept our feet tapping and fingers snapping all evening. The only time I was not dancing was when I needed to catch my breath. The brass & winds ensemble were tight. The drummer, keyboard, bassist and guitarist all provided a great blend of rhythms, while the three vocalists – kept us all singing to the music!
    Tower House regaled us with a phenomenal selection of pop music spanning over 50 years, from the Drifters – Under the Board Walk (1964), to James Brown, The Rolling Stones, Chicago, The Tramps, Earth, Wind & Fire, to Prince, to more contemporary artists like Meghan Trainor, Bruno Mars, Walk the Moon – SHUT UP + DANCE (2014), and Justin Timberlake – Can’t Stop The Feeling! (2016)
    I requested ‘Love Shack’ by the B-52’s, but that was not one they had in their vast music library – at least not yet. Hopefully, when we have them return next year, that will be part of their play list. One can only hope!
    It you want your guests to have a foot stomping, grand time that they will remember long after the party’s over, book the Tower House band! You won’t regret it!

    Sent on 02/19/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review