Touch of Grace Photography Reviews

33 | Greer, SC
See photos, pricing and details

33 Reviews for Touch of Grace Photography

Recommended by 99%

33

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9

1 User photo

Touch of Grace Photography 1
Sort by:
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 11/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    By far the BEST photographer i have ever come across ! He has such a creative mind and eye for photos it blows me away! He was early, polite, professional and amazing at our wedding this past Nov! I could NOT imagine our Wedding without using him as our photographer my husband and i are both so happy with the job he did. Every penny is well spent when you book Touch of Grace Photography! He even stayed late after we left and took care of somethings for us so we didn't have to worry about it...now THAT by itself is amazing! Seriously he is top notch, super accommodating, reliable and i would recommend him to anyone looking for a photographer!! Thank you Michael from the bottom of our hearts! - Jennier & Brett

    Sent on 01/17/2018
    Touch of Grace Photography 2
  • M

    Morgan · Married on 08/29/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best photographer around. Michael shot my engagement, boudoir and wedding photos. He truly is amazing!

    Sent on 05/02/2018
  • A

    Andrea · Married on 10/26/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Michael and Laura Fay are incredible to work with. They are very flexible and very creative. I really appreciated how their main focus and top priority was me (the bride) throughout the entire process. They are very humble but all my pictures turned out absolutely stunning!! Thank you Touch of Grace Photography for capturing every special moment for my special day. Forever grateful

    Sent on 12/17/2013
  • B

    Brenda · Married on 09/27/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Michael and the entire staff at Touch of Grace were incredibly helpful, professional, and genuinely caring about our special event. Michael is an artist...not just a photographer. He is also endlessly patient, which is most important when dealing with a highly emotional bride....just saying.
    I would very highly recommend Touch of Grace!! Call Michael...he'll answer and call you back!!

    Sent on 11/06/2013
  • C

    Christy · Married on 07/06/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Touch of Grace Photo was absolutely superb! The photographers were all very professional and took amazing pictures of my wedding. Micheal went above and beyond and working with him was a pleasure. I highly recommend using Touch of Grace for your photographer!

    Sent on 08/03/2013
  • S

    Susan · Married on 06/17/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Touch of Grace Photography is truly a hidden gem just waiting to be discovered! Michael's keen eye and creativity make his subjects shine beyond expectation.From the beginning, he made us feel relaxed and comfortable with his easy going, funny personality. We would highly recommend Touch of Grace and can't wait to see more great shots posted online, in magazines etc...

    Sent on 08/05/2013
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 06/15/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything TOG did was so wonderful! Michael is so fun and easy to work with, not to mention his work that he does is gorgeous! His team is also great. They showed up and looked very professional and were on top of everything. I couldn't have asked for a better photographer for my wedding. They truly made our day special and one to remember for a lifetime. Thank you!!!

    Sent on 07/16/2013
  • B

    Brett · Married on 04/20/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Michael and his crew are absolutely wonderful and are a pleasure to work with! I highly recommend anyone to use them. Out of all the things I wanted to have for the wedding, I really wanted to have a great photographer who could really catch those special moments and I was beyond impressed by the results. The pictures from our wedding are fantastic and we will cherish these forever. Thanks Michael for all that you do :)

    Sent on 05/15/2013
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 04/06/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Michael is a wonderful photographer! I could not be any happier with my wedding photos. He captured every detail perfectly.
    He's very professional and easy to work with and makes you and your guests feel comfortable.
    Highly recommended!
    -Sarah Stiles

    Sent on 05/25/2013
  • P

    pell · Married on 12/01/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Touch of Grace was everything we could ask for and more. They took so many pictures that captured a perfect moment that we will treasure forever. One of the most fun expects about getting Touch of Grace was the amount of passion they have for what they do. They want your day to be perfect, not because they are getting paid.... but because they care so much about what they do!

    Sent on 12/22/2012
  • D

    Danielle · Married on 10/13/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Touch of Grace was wonderful to work with! So glad they could be apart of our wonderful day!

    Sent on 12/31/2012
  • C

    Cecile · Married on 09/22/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Michael was thorough and attentive to the details of the wedding.The whole staff was very professional. Great photo coverage. The staff was on point and it's the best decision I made for my wedding.

    Sent on 10/15/2012
  • User2681727 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We want to express our appreciation for Michael guidance, professionalism, and flexibility. We sincerely thank him for the absolutely beautiful, gorgeous pictures of our wedding. We highly recommend Touch of Grace Photography for your wedding pictures!

    Sent on 11/06/2012
  • H

    Heather · Married on 09/08/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I are completely satisfied with the work and talent of TOG photography! He captured our day with 100% excellence !! I had a hard time choosing who I would get to photograph our wedding. (ITS A VERY IMPORTANT DAY)!! BUT I am so happy that we chose this company. He came earlier than I had asked to set up and come up with AMAZING IDEAS.. he brought out our personalities with our images.. and he DID NOT MISS A MOMENT!! I strongly recommend TOUCH OF GRACE PHOTOGRAPHY for all your photography needs. I WILL BE USING THIS COMPANY AGAIN.. :) THANK YOU SO MUCH TOG PHOTOGRAPHY

    Sent on 10/05/2012
  • M

    Mrs · Married on 07/07/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Michael and his team of photographers are beyond fabulous to work with! They were incredibly professional and have a wonderful, kind demeanor when working with people. I was beyond impressed on the day of the wedding with their skills set and the photos that they took are just beautiful. I would not hesitate to utilize them for any of your photography needs.

    Sent on 07/23/2012
  • User2836823 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Michael and his staff were a dream to work with. Extremely professional and did a gorgeous job. Excellent service before, during and after the Wedding!

    Sent on 12/05/2012
  • User3370483 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Touch of Grace did an amazing job photographing our wedding and our engagement! They are true professionals who really listened to us to understand what we were looking for! They captured moments that we were not even aware of at our wedding amongst our guests. We chose them for their technical ability of shooting with difficult lighting situations as the wall behind us at our chapel was all glass. And they did not disappoint!!!!

    They did a great job capturing our special day, knew when to get the photo and be unobtrusive all at the same time. It was difficult to choose the photos for our album because there were so many good pictures!! i still tear up looking at our album, and know that it will be cherished in our family for many, many years to come!!

    Thank you Touch of Grace!!

    Sent on 07/04/2013
  • J

    Jennifer · event on 04/12/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    He is an awesome photographer. makes you feel very at ease and very professional. will use again for sure

    Sent on 07/24/2012
  • K

    Krislen · event on 02/12/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I loved working with Micheal from Touch of Grace Photography. He was everything that I had hoped for in a photographer. His direction and perfectionism resulted with breathtaking photos. We are very, very happy with how beautiful they all looked.

    Sent on 03/01/2012
  • R

    rebecca · Married on 11/05/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Michael and Christopher could not have done a better job. After our wedding the pictures were posted within 10 days with the perfect mix of candid photos and formal posed pics. We had MULTIPLE guests comment on how great they were. One comment was simply: "those guys were awesome!!!!" Every time [ insert random relative here] went to grab their disposable camera, either Michael or Christopher were there to snap a professional image. Their flexibility and willingness to cater to YOUR needs and wishes made our day. We can't thank them enough nor can we recommend them enough!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Sent on 11/05/2012
  • J

    Jenna · Married on 08/06/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Captured every moment of our special day. The pictures are beautiful! We had so much fun with them. Awesome photography.

    Sent on 10/20/2011
  • K

    Kristine · Married on 06/11/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best photographer ever! My wedding album is amazing. The pictures came out amazing. I looked like a movie star in every picture. Michael is a treat to work with it. Very professional and has great ideas. Prices are great and quality is outstanding!

    Sent on 05/28/2012
  • E

    Eric · Married on 05/14/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It is very important to meet with your wedding photographer face to face in order to not only view their work, but to determine the nature of the individual. We had interviewed 6 photographers and contacted several more companies in the months prior to our wedding. The most immediate and greatest difference between each of them and Michael was the obviously genuine joy that Mike displays in his profession. He was almost as excited about our day as we were and it showed in the work that he did, which was far superior to what we had seen with others. He and his team blended seamlessly into our family and friends and documented every aspect of our celebration. The quality of the photography, the attention to detail, and overall time committed to us was more than we had anticipated and far better than was offered by any other photographer. Thank you Mike, your team and the pictures were wonderful!

    Sent on 08/20/2011
  • L

    Lisa · Married on 03/19/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great photographers! Our wedding album is absolutely beautiful and we've received a million complements on it!!!

    Sent on 08/22/2011
  • S

    Susan · Married on 04/17/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Touch of Grace took beautiful pictures at the weddings of both my children, the first in 2009 and then again in 2010. It is very important to Michael that his clients are happy and he goes above and beyond to make sure they are. He truly enjoys his work and it shows in his pictures. Michael captures the special moments of your wedding day that might be missed by another photographer. Every picture is a precious memory I will cherish always.

    Sent on 06/24/2010

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review