Touch Here PhotoBooths Reviews

5 | Lancaster, PA
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for Touch Here PhotoBooths

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

5
Order by:
  • Lacey

    Lacey · Married on 08/24/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome! Would Recommend

    Touch here photo booths was an awesome addition to our 8/24/19 wedding! We booked with very short notice and the owner was super responsive (like- within 10 minutes which is AWESOME). Our guests had so much fun using the booth and the props that came with it and my husband and I got a digital gallery of all of the photos. We used the mirror booth with a backdrop. Would definitely recommend for your photo booth needs!

    Sent on 09/01/2019
  • C

    Cheryl Gaynor · Married on 06/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly Recommend

    Touch Here PhotoBooths participated in a community fair we hosted in June 2019 and it was a big hit. Staff are very pleasant and easy to work with. I would definitely use them again!

    Sent on 09/13/2019
  • H

    Halina Agadis · Married on 05/19/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great addition to any event!

    Touch Here PhotoBooths was a great addition to our events! So professional and easy to work with & such a BIG HIT with our guests that we used them for our wedding and our daughters baptism! Their props, photobooths and attendants added such a nice touch to both events, I’m sure we will use them again in the future!

    Sent on 06/26/2019
  • Courtany

    Courtany Cashin · Married on 03/30/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely amazing!

    Touch Here PhotoBooths was amazing. We were able to book last minute with a discount when our previously booked photo booth vendor became unavailable. The attendant was friendly and helpful to those who did not know how to work our Mirror Photo Booth. Everything was set up and taken down without us even having to do anything. Highly recommend!

    Sent on 07/18/2019
  • L

    Laura Mastriania · Married on 09/07/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly recommend

    We had a photo booth for our wedding reception, and we absolutely loved it! It was the perfect addition of entertainment, and all our guests had a blast! The set up was clean, the props were fun, and the attendant was super helpful and friendly. They took the time to make sure the details on the photo strips were just the way we wanted, as well as the colors and background. We also got digital copies of all the photos, and the photo strips. It’s quite fun to look back through them! I would highly recommend Touch Here Photo Booths. They were knowledgeable and professional from start to finish.

    Sent on 11/02/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review