Skip to main content
Weddings

Totally Promotional Reviews

Totally Promotional View more information

2,234 Reviews

Rated
4.8
out of 5.0
Recommended by 95% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.7 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.7 out of 5

Awards

  • 2,234
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

377 User photos

  • A
    Amanda Getting married on 01/18/2027
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Quick, easy ordering and fast email response. A lot of great design and customization options. Would order from this company again

    Totally Promotional's reply:

    Wohooo . . . ecstatic to hear this. This is what we live for! So happy we could be a part of such a special day. With that being said, don’t miss your opportunity for exposure and a chance to win a $150 Totally Promotional gift card! We choose a random winner each week so share your wedding love with us today, simply post a pic on social showing your products in action, tag us and use the hashtag #totallymystory or #totallymywedding
  • Kristy
    Kristy Getting married on 10/07/2023
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    These were a HUGE hit!! The quality is way better than I expected. The fact that you can submit your own artwork makes these truly unique. Being able to make something with hops and wheat on it fit the wedding theme perfectly!!! It was super easy to order and my personal assistant was wonderful in helping me get the order just right. I needed them rushed as the wedding was thrown together in a few weeks. They arrived super fast! So happy I found this company. I’ll be using them again for sure!!
  • M
    Madeline F. Getting married on 04/08/2023
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent quality and service

    We love our koozies!!! We ordered 500 and they are all in great condition. We designed our own artwork and their design team was great about changing what we asked them to change about our images until we got them completely how we wanted them!! Love! would 10/10 recommend!!!
  • Kassie
    Kassie Getting married on 04/03/2023
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great cups!

    Great quality cups - exactly what we were looking for!
  • V
    Vada L. Getting married on 03/03/2023
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great customer service! They quickly followed up on the preview of the design to make sure everything was accurate.

    Wonderful customer service! These came out super cute and personal for our wedding.
  • Kayla
    Kayla C. Getting married on 11/26/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding Koozies

    The quality is great. They arrived in a short amount of time! I would recommend them to anyone
  • Casey
    Casey N. Getting married on 11/12/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing quality and price

    I was so excited to receive these for our wedding! Great price and turn around time was perfect! They double checked my order before they created the design. 10/10 recommend!
  • R
    Rachael Getting married on 11/05/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    This was a great experience! We got four colors and an already created design on one side and a custom design on the other! They were very quick in responding to questions! My only issue was that you can't save your cart, but that was not the end of the world! Just meant we had to sit down and do it and get it done!
  • Katlyn
    Katlyn C. Getting married on 07/02/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great Product

    Love the quality and look of the Koozies options!
  • T
    Tarah L. Getting married on 06/18/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wonderful!

    Would highly recommend this company to anyone! I only revived part of my order at first so I contacted the company and within an hour I had a response!! Such a good company to work with!
  • M
    Mackenzie K. Getting married on 05/28/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Good quality and product

    Fast shipping, good quality of products. Although it was a bit pricey, I would purchase again.
  • Hailey
    Hailey H. Married on 05/08/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great experience!

    I had a WONDERFUL experience with them! I love that they assigned a designer to me, so I had the same one the entire time. She was SO helpful with the design I wanted in all ways; colors, font, graphics, etc. Then at the last minute, we decide to adjust the color of the koozies color/font color. Even after I paid, she adjusted it for me with no issues at all. They arrived quickly after I submitted payment & look amazing! I would definitely order with them again!

    Totally Promotional's reply:

    Hello Hailey, we are jumping with cheer! We cannot express how grateful we are that your experience was perfect for you. Thank you for sharing your experience and the lovely photos. 🥰

    If you would like a chance to win $150 gift card, please send us your story and/or some photos in action!

    Here's how:
    Share wedding photos by emailing customerreviews@totallyweddingkoozies.com or tag us on social media @totallywedding and use #totallymywedding in the caption!

  • K
    Kimberly R. Married on 05/04/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Fast Shipping & AMAZING QUALITY! Love these koozies for my wedding!

    Easy customizing, fast response time and great quality!
  • Nicole
    Nicole S. Married on 05/04/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Fantastic value and customer service

    I found a koozie design I liked on another site. Unfortunately, the koozies cost $6! Then I found out that Totally Wedding Koozies does custom designs for much less than this. In less than 24 hours, a graphic designer had created a very similar design to the one I found online, and it was exactly what I wanted! The color and quality of the koozies are perfect, and we even got free bride and groom koozies with our order.
  • O
    Olivia H. Married on 05/02/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Fast and precise!

    I loved the fact that I could customize my design and have a template back to make sure it's exactly what I wanted. Everything was very quick and precise. I would definitely recommend this company and will use them again in the future!!
  • Jessica
    Jessica C. Married on 04/22/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing Company & beautiful designs!

    This company is great. Super helpful with all of my questions & got my order in a timely fashion. They have so many options and offer so many deals. I was originally going to make my own koozies but their prices were so great & their design options were beautiful I opted to spend a little extra money to have them come printed & I was not dissappointed! Would definitely recommend

    Totally Promotional's reply:

    Wow! We are so touched that you loved your products and your unique story! Thanks for such kind words. How about entering a photo for a chance to win a $150 gift card?

    Here's how:
    Share wedding photos by emailing customerreviews@totallyweddingkoozies.com or tag us on social media @totallywedding and use #totallymywedding in the caption!
  • H
    Haley Married on 04/12/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    great koozies

    very responsive, open to suggestions, product turned out great
  • S
    Shauna M. Married on 04/10/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    It was easy and pain free

    They were very easy to deal with and get back quickly.
  • P
    Peyton H. Married on 02/09/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Perfect koozies!

    These came out exactly how I wanted and shipped fast!
  • L
    Lex H. Married on 01/09/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great wedding favors

    Came exactly how we expected. Everyone loved them
  • Shannon
    Shannon L. Married on 01/07/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Very, very happy!

    Our coozies turned out great, colors were as expected, and print on each was perfect! Would highly recommend!
  • Tayten
    Tayten P. Married on 01/04/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great quality and price!

    I wanted to customize my design and they were prompt to answer and design it within a couple of hours. I can't wait for my wedding guests to see our koozies!
  • Emily
    Emily T. Married on 01/01/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Easy and fun!

    I love that you can see what you’re making in real time and hope responsive the team is with any changes you want to make. I’m recommending this site to all of my friends getting married. The best prices and best service!
  • Breeanna
    Breeanna N. Married on 12/18/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent quality

    We received our order a couple days earlier than expected. We were very pleased, it looked exactly how we “previewed” it.
  • Kaley
    Kaley T. Married on 12/11/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    They are Amazing

    I am so excited for my big day! These koozies are perfect!!