Top Tier Photo Booth Reviews

102 | Ellicott City, MD
See photos, pricing and details

102 Reviews for Top Tier Photo Booth

Recommended by 99%

102
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.8
102 Top Tier Photo Booth Reviews
Sort by:
  • L

    Laura · Married on 10/06/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Top Tier Photo Booth was amazing and enjoyed by all the guests! Many laughs were generated from the donning of the accompanied props. Great times!!

  • S

    Sean · Married on 10/06/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Top Tier was awesome. The photo booth is a great addition to any wedding. The staff from beginning to end was very professional and fun. I definitely recommend using Top Tier

    Sent on 10/11/2018
    Top Tier Photo Booth 10

    Top Tier Photo Booth's reply:

    Hi Sean and Megan! We LOVED being a part of your special day! Thank you for inviting us to celebrate with you! Congratulations and best wishes for a happy future!
  • A

    Ashley Coughlin · Married on 10/06/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly Recommend!

    We used Top Tier for our wedding. They were fantastic. An attendant was there the entire time, out of the way, but ready at a moment’s notice if there was a glitch. It was the perfect addition to our wedding as our guests thoroughly enjoyed it and we received so many great pictures we never would’ve gotten otherwise. I would definitely use them again.

    Top Tier Photo Booth 11
    Top Tier Photo Booth 12
    Top Tier Photo Booth 13
  • J

    Julianna · Married on 07/06/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Top Tier did an excellent job at our wedding!! We loved having them there, they truly added to our celebration. Guests loved using the photo booth, the props were perfect (great mix of everything!) and the prints were fast, high quality available online and in print and each guest got to easily walk away with their copies. We opted to add the scrapbook and that did NOT disappoint. My husband and I have already looked through the book several times with family and friends to relive some of our funniest wedding moments. The messages from our guests next to their photos is a sweet memento. The attendants were helpful and super fun! We enjoyed working with them!

    Sent on 07/20/2018

    Top Tier Photo Booth's reply:

    Thank you so much! The wedding was beautiful and we loved being a part of your big day! Best wishes for a happy future!
  • A

    Anne · Married on 06/30/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had top tier for our daughters wedding and was very pleased with how everything went. They arrived and set up for guests and were very professional. Our guest had a blast

    Sent on 07/06/2018

    Top Tier Photo Booth's reply:

    Thank you so much Anne! The wedding was beautiful and we're so happy for your Becky and Rob!
  • C

    Candice · Married on 06/02/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Top Tier did a great job at our wedding. They are very competitively priced, respond quickly to questions, and will help you customize your photos. All our guests loved taking pictures at the booth, and Top Tier provided a guest book for them to paste in copies of their pictures and write a message. I would probably never read a guest book, but I will absolutely go back and repeatedly look at all the pictures in this type of guest book! It was a trip to read everyone's comments and look at their photos the day after our wedding. Top Tier arrived on time and even took a drunken wedding guest crashing into their backdrop in stride. They also had us pick out the backdrop and customized the label on the bottom of the pictures (we had a very DC wedding so they used a picture of the monuments during the cherry blossom festival--it was PERFECT!) Thank you Top Tier!

    Sent on 07/06/2018

    Top Tier Photo Booth's reply:

    Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We're glad we could be apart of your special day!
  • S

    Sylvia · Married on 05/27/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Top Tier was hyper responsive to our emails and also gave great service the day of our wedding. Our guests had so much fun using the photo booth and the book we got afterwards was so sweet! Definitely would recommend!

    Sent on 05/31/2018

    Top Tier Photo Booth's reply:

    Thank you so much for the review Sylvia! It was our pleasure to be part of your big day!
  • A

    Alex · event on: 10/08/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had a surprise 60th birthday party for my husband. It was so helpful to have the photo booth there while everyone waited on us to arrive! I think the adults had the most fun getting silly in front of the camera!! It's was really awesome addition to the party. We also received a photo album with everyone's picture in it. They could also write a note to the birthday boy! Thank you so much!!

  • H

    Heather · Married on 11/18/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Your Photo Booth was the hit of the wedding; guests had such a ball. The choice of packages, backgrounds, and props are the best in the business.

  • K

    KAT · Married on 11/18/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    What a wonderful experience we had with Top Tier! We used them for our wedding a couple weeks ago in Port Jefferson Station, New York. Our guests, although somewhat hesitant and shy at first, loved loved loved the booth. We all had such a great time with it and Greg, who was running it made it fun for everyone. The props we got to use made it even more fun! The pictures given out were a perfect way for our guests to remember such a wonderful night. I was later emailed a link to all the pictures which was awesome. If I could give more stars I would!! Highly recommend Top Tier Photo Booth for your next event!!

    Top Tier Photo Booth 14
    Top Tier Photo Booth 15
    Top Tier Photo Booth 16
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 11/11/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bill was great! We called Top Tier Photo Booth at the last second (he was recommended by our wedding planner) and luckily he was able to come to our event. Their photo booth is great, because it's not like a small one that you have to squeeze into, you can fit up to something like 8 people into the pictures. They have a good selection of backgrounds to choose from, and they personalize the bottom of the photo strip. It was so fun to look through our guest book with all the photos and personal messages after the wedding!

  • R

    Ryan · Married on 11/04/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So happy we could involve Top Tier Photo Booth in our wedding! From pre-wedding planning, day of coordination and of course, our guests loving the photo booth, Top Tier Photo Booth can’t be beat!

  • S

    Sarah · Married on 11/04/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Was such a fun addition to our wedding day! Loved getting all the photos of our guests at the end of the night.

  • K

    Krystal · Married on 10/31/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The staff was awesome and enjoyed themselves at my Halloween wedding. Can’t think of anything negative to say! Highly recommend!

  • User7432961 · event on: 02/25/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything was great! Thank you!

  • J

    Juliet · Married on 10/07/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazingly flexible and responsive with what options we could do for the photo booth strip and provided great service throughout our wedding!

  • T

    Tyler · Married on 10/07/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Easy to work with and quality photos. Loved that you can get a copy and also email one to yourself. Perfect addition to the wedding. Loved the scrap book where everyone can share their photos.

  • C

    Caroline · Married on 09/30/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bill and Michelle are seriously the best. Our guest had such a fabulous time in the photo booth. We are in the industry so I have worked with a lot of photo booth companies and I think Top Tier is really the best. They bring the most fun props (our guest even were wearing them on the dance floor). Guest get a copy of their photo strip which is customized for your wedding and then they place another copy in your guest book and write a message. On top of that Top Tier then sends you a digital file of ALL of the photos that were taken at your wedding within a week after your wedding. My husband and I were on our honeymoon laughing at all the funny photos that our guest took.

    Although their photo booths are the best I think what really sets Top Tier apart is that every single employee is supper nice and helpful. They are genuine and what to get to know you. They really care about making your guest have fun and making your wedding photo booth perfect. I will be recommending Top Tier to all my friends and family.

    Top Tier Photo Booth 17
    Top Tier Photo Booth 18
  • S

    Sara · Married on 09/22/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bill was professional and great to work with. He also has great props. Our guests thoroughly enjoyed the Photobooth.

  • L

    Lauren · Married on 09/16/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We loved our photo booth! The guests had so much fun with the props and the guest book was such a nice touch!

  • E

    Elizabeth · Married on 09/16/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had a Top Tier photo booth at our wedding this past weekend. They were so professional, helpful, and made sure everyone was having a blast. We ended up with some really great pictures!! Kids and adults all loved the props! We would recommend Top Tier to all of our friends and family. Having a photo booth at our wedding was a fantastic decision, but picking a company that was so helpful and fun was the BEST decision.

  • T

    Teresa · Married on 09/16/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So amazing! Professional! Fun! Gave my guests a great souvineer. Well worth the money.

  • T

    Thomas · Married on 06/17/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic! Our entire experience with Top Tier was amazing. They were very accommodating to our every need and traveled more than 4 hours to be a part of our big day. They had more than 30 back drops to choose from and personalized a footer for the photo print outs. Our guests loved the photo strips and were so happy to be able to take a piece of the wedding home with them. They had fun using the huge variety of props and taking silly pictures, sometimes going back multiple times. The photo book that Michelle put together looked amazing and will be a great keepsake. What was intended as a little add-on activity for the reception really turned into the life of the party, and in retrospect we can't imagine our wedding without it.

  • M

    Mariella · Married on 06/03/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Look no more and book this photobooth!!! They have the most customizable backdrops, a wide variety of fun props which will keep your guest going back for more snaps! We really love Michelle and Bill making it as easy as possible for us while planning the rest of the wedding. They are so nice and fun to work with! Thank you two again!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review