Skip to main content
Weddings

Top Tier Entertainment Reviews

Top Tier Entertainment

Top Tier Entertainment

Montgomery, AL
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 50 Reviews
View more information

50 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 50
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • A
    Ashton W. Married on 03/20/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best DJ for your wedding!

    So awesome. I would definitely recommend to anyone!
  • K
    Katey S. Married on 11/21/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Incredible!

    Josh and his team at Top Tier Entertainment were absolutely incredible to work with. We used their DJ services as well as the photo booth services and could not have been more pleased with how well everything went. They were so accommodating and were able to make last minute adjustments and take comments from me all the way until I was about to walk down the aisle. There are not enough kind words I could say about this group!
  • C
    Carlie H. Married on 06/29/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent!

    Top Tier Entertainment is top notch, and we highly recommend them for anyone looking for a DJ! We had a destination wedding with a lot of moving parts, and they made sure everything ran smoothly for both the wedding and reception. They are fun, easy going, and an absolute pleasure to work with! Our reception was a blast and a night we will never forget! They coordinated every detail to make sure it was exactly what we wanted. Thank you guys for everything!

    Top Tier Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you for the kind words Carlie...it was an honor being a part of such a beautiful wedding day! Best wishes, Clint
  • Grace
    Grace S. Married on 06/08/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing Experience!

    Top Tier was a joy to work with! They were quick to answer any questions and help me pick the perfect music for my wedding day. Josh offered suggestion and resources when I could not decide on music for the ceremony. The reception was a blast and my friends are still talking about how much fun it was. Josh had everyone on the dance floor the whole night. Highly recommended!
  • M
    Meredith Married on 04/13/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Fabulous experience

    Josh did a great job DJing our wedding. He kept the dance floor alive and we (and our guests!) had a great time!
  • L
    Lindsey M. Married on 10/13/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Clint Darby DJ

    Clint was such a professional and fun person to work with!! From ironing out every detail of the ceremony to making sure the reception was a proper party, he made this experience easy on my end as a stressed out bride! I would definitely recommend his services for any events you are planning in the future and will personally use him if I ever need a DJ again!
  • B
    Billy Married on 10/06/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent DJ

    Clint, was amazing! He was very easy to work with and every request that we made he did his best to accommodate. I would very much recommend TopTier Entertainment for anyone needing a DJ for any type of event! Clint made our wedding and reception such a special experience! 10-6-18 wedding
  • J
    Hannah Married on 09/29/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding Reception

    It was a great night with family and friends! Clint was informative, knew the ins and outs of his job and was very interested in what me and “my then” fiancé wanted to hear at our wedding reception. He was professional and very friendly. Wesley and I highly recommend!
  • H
    Haley Married on 05/27/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Clint and the Top Tier team were fantastic to work with! They were easy to keep in touch with and took the time to make we had everything we needed. They were flexible and patient (I picked out my ceremony music the day before) as we planed our wedding from out of town. Our reception was EXACTLY what we wanted! We still have people talking about how much fun they had, 3 weeks later! If I had to plan our wedding again, I would call Clint and Josh first! 10/10 would highly recommend!
  • L
    Lydia Married on 03/03/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Clint was VERY accommodating to all of my desires for the wedding, and was always available to answer and questions I had. He and his team made the whole day amazing and I didn’t have to worry about a thing. I HIGHLY recommend using them for any special occasion.m!
  • Whitney
    Whitney Married on 10/28/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The decision to book with Top Tier Entertainment from the beginning was a winner! They truly get to know you and make sure your vibe is created at your wedding day! I cannot say but good things about the quality of service and entertainment they provide. Top Tier Entertainment is family friendly and creates an atmosphere that's unforgettable. Thank you Top Tier for making my reception a groovy one!!

    Top Tier Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you Whitney, it was our pleasure serving you!
  • J
    Jenah Married on 07/27/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Clint is one of the most talented musicians I have ever hired. More importantly, he is kind, very responsive and understood our vision for our celebration! I love that I did not have to worry about checking in on the details. I would highly recommend this company to anyone looking for entertainment options for an event!
  • K
    Katelynd Married on 06/24/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Working with Clint and Top Tier Entertainment for my wedding was a great experience! Clint was always very quick to respond to my emails and made the whole set up process a breeze. He did a great job with the music at our reception and was flexible with any ideas I had. I highly recommend Top Tier Entertainment!
  • J
    Jan Married on 06/24/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Josh and Clint were fantastic to work with from start to finish! My husband and I wanted to work with people who were laid back and flexible not one who would completely take over the show! Josh had an acoustic recommendation for our first dance song that we had no idea even existed, it was perfect!!! He was fun, considerate of our desires for songs and kept our dance floor full of happy people all night long! Top Tier Entertainment was the perfect choice for our special day!
  • M
    Morgan Married on 06/03/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Josh was awesome and would recommend him in a heartbeat!
  • K
    Kelsy Married on 05/27/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Top Tier was amazing to work with! I cannot express enough how happy we are that we chose them to take care of our wedding. I say "take care" because that is exactly what they did, no small detail was overlooked. From the ceremony to the last reception song they made sure everything was exactly what we wanted. Clint came in and set everything right up with zero questions. He had it all under control which saved us time and stress. From our initial conversation I explained that I just wanted our reception to be FUN and that is exactly what we got. Clint kept everyone on their feet all night. I cannot express enough just how great this team's professionalism and passion is for providing their customers with the very best service!
  • K
    Kelsey Married on 05/27/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Josh with Top Tier Entertainment was SO INCREDIBLE. I booked based on a recommendation from a friend of a friend and could not have been happier! The dance floor was FULL the entire night, they took my song/genre suggestions and extrapolated so well. Josh was very good at informing the crowd of what was going on in a natural and easy manner. During the planning process, Josh was so easy to communicate with and excited about incorporating a few unique ideas I had. Best of all, Top Tier was affordable and excellent quality for the money! HIGHLY recommend!!
  • N
    Natalie Married on 05/20/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We had the best experience with Clint at Top Tier Entertainment! He did a great job before the ceremony, during the ceremony and at the reception! He was very flexible and willing to make changes on the spot as needed! It ended up raining right after the ceremony, but he still made sure to get in our formal announcements and everything else I had hoped for! I would highly recommend this company to anyone needing DJ services or any other entertainment services. He's the best! :) Two weeks after the wedding, I still have guests calling me and texting me to tell me how much fun the hey had at the wedding and reception, and how great the DJ was!
  • L
    Leslie Married on 05/20/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Top Tier was perfect for my son's wedding. The selections played at the wedding fit the bride's and groom's personality perfectly. Everyone enjoyed the music which made the reception a lot of fun. Thank you Top Tier Entertainment - highly recommended!
  • J
    Joan Married on 04/22/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Top Tier Entertainment provided excellent music for my granddaughter's wedding and reception! From our first phone call to the 'lights out" at venue, Clint was the ultimate professional! Very polite and prompt. Will definitely use this service again!!
  • SpaceCadet
    Amy Married on 03/11/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Clint was absolutely amazing at our wedding earlier this month. We planned to have the event outside, and changed our minds to move inside due to weather at the last minute. Clint was amazingly flexible to work with, which allowed us to make a last minute decision but still get everything switched to an indoor ceremony in no time. All of the planning and communication leading up to the wedding went very smoothly and professionally, and by the day of the wedding he knew exactly what we were looking for and did a fantastic job! Everyone had a great time, and he read the crowd well as to what music to play to keep everyone engaged throughout the night. We recommend Top Tier to anyone looking for a quality and professional DJ for their event!
  • S
    Shelley Married on 01/14/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Top Tier came highly recommended to us, and they did not disappoint. Both Clint and Josh were very professional and responsive. Josh was the DJ that worked our event, and we could not have been more pleased. I've already recommended them to a friend. That speaks for itself! Thank you, Top Tier!

    Shelley Chastain
  • L
    Lauren Married on 10/02/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We've never used a DJ service before, but Clint has to be one of if not THE best in the business! He was so professional and willing to accommodate any needs we had. I would highly recommend Top Tier to anyone having an event, not limited to a wedding!
  • J
    Jeanna Married on 10/01/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Clint with Top Tier Entertainment was great to work with during my daughters wedding preparation! He played the acoustic guitar during the ceremony and then he was our DJ for the night. Very easy to work with and very accommodating! Thanks!
  • B
    Brook Married on 07/30/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Top Tier Entertainment is the way to go. If you are looking for an alternative to spending thousands of dollars on a band, these guys are who you want. They were extremely professional. They kept everyone dancing and were so much fun. They announced all the different events at the reception and kept it flowing. Would HIGHLY recommend. All my guest keep asking who the DJ was because it was so fun!