Weddings

Tonia & Theodore Photography Reviews

Tonia & Theodore Photography

Tonia & Theodore Photography

Athens, GR
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 23 Reviews
View more information

23 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 23
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner

41 User photos

Sort by:
  • Anna
    Anna Married on 02/07/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The best choice we made!

    The best choice we made for our wedding in Paros Island! If Tonia & Theodore are available for your wedding date, you should hurry and book with them as soon as posible and live the best photographic experience! Thank you very much Tonia & Theodore!

    Tonia & Theodore Photography's reply:

    Once more we want to thank you Anna for letting us be part of your great wedding! We had a great time on Paros island! We love you both!
  • P
    Philio Z. Married on 08/23/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Exceptional work

    Tonia and Theodore take their job of making incredible wedding photos very seriously. On the wedding day they were fun to be around, and capable to make us feel more confident and relaxed. We're in love with their photos and their video. I highly recommend them and their amazing work.

    Tonia & Theodore Photography's reply:

    Thank you very much for these kind words Zoe & Bill. It was really a pleasure beiing at your wedding and we hope that soon will meet you again!
  • G
    Georgia I. Married on 12/29/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing team - Des professionnels sublimes

    Tonia and Theodore were just what we needed for our special day!
    Their love and taste in what they do is obvious.
    As a bride, I was very picky and demanding and there was not even a moment I felt insecure for their performance.
    Very organized - Theodore gave us some extremely helpful advice while we were preparing for our big day and he was right about it all- amazingly helpful, kind and stress-relieving - Tonia was at my preparations as bride and she made me feel so calm and secure with her always positive and so caring character.
    We were so lucky to find those guys!
    Regarding their taste and their photographic look, I think words are so poor to describe. This is what caught our attention at first... The elegance, the so contemporary and at the same time classy result.
    Our wedding photos are true art in our home!
    Thank you so much for everything.

    Tonia et Theo étaient ce que nous avions besoin !
    Leur goût, leur professionnalisme, sont impeccables. Theo est très organisé et préparé pour tout, quand Tonia est très calme et la joie de la vie, et en même temps elle est capable de transmettre ce sentiment à l'autre. Elle est la personne idéale pour les preparations, grâce à son talent et son humeur. Elle est un anxiolytique en forme humaine !
    Leur collaborateurs sont aussi de haute niveau.
    Professionnels avec de finesse et de talent. Theo et Tonia nous vous remercions pour avoir capturé le meilleures moments dans notre vie. On est là pour la suite !
  • A
    Afroditi P. Married on 12/14/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent Professionals and true artists.

    Tonia and THeodore are both excellent professionals and true artists. From our first appointment I was super satisfied with their ideas, suggestions and advices concerning my wedding day (ex hair, make up etc). Very kind persons, willing to hear every crazy idea you might have 😜😜. The photos they took during the ceremony and dyring the party that followed are absolutely stunning!!!! I am very satisfied with their job. I Recommend them 100%.

    Tonia & Theodore Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind and beautiful words! We really had a great time at your wedding! Love you both.
  • Sylvia
    Sylvia K. Married on 12/10/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The perfect choice!

    Tonia & Theodore are amazing! They really are more than photographers. From the beginning through the end they offered endless support, advice and guidance . On the day itself their experience and professionalism shines through , allowing you to relax and enjoy the best day of your life!
    They took away the stress of worrying about the day, they helped with tips on how to make the day run smoother , they kindly guided our families, they always seemed to be in the right place on the right time capturing moments which tell the story and bring back every feeling from our wedding day!!
    They are talented and genuinely love what they do! So, if you’re thinking about booking them for your wedding , DO IT!!! You won’t be disappointed!
    They have captured memories we will cherish forever !!

    Tonia & Theodore Photography's reply:

    thank you so much for your kind words! We are really very happy to meet you and having your wedding photographed. We had a great time.
  • V
    Vassiliki Married on 09/15/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Such an excellent decision!!

    When you plan a wedding/kids baptism for so long you want to have great pictures and videos to remember that special moment and day and that's exactly what Tonia and Theodore did for us!! We are so glad we made the decision to have them capture all the emotions and joy of our special day!! They are great professionals when it came to their job but also made us feel very comfortable and bonded with us and our guests!! I would strongly recommend to hurry and book them for your next event! Thank you Tonia and Theodore for everything you did for us we are forever grateful to you!!

    Tonia & Theodore Photography's reply:

    Thank you very much for the trust you put on us even though you came from the United States and we hadn't meet before! We feel very lucky that we photographed your wedding.
  • M
    Marilena V. Married on 09/07/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Marriage in Tinos island - excellent job with great people

    Our marriage was the most beautiful moment in our life.Tonia and Theodore photography did excellent job both in photoshopping and video!the best choice ever!!!

    Tonia & Theodore Photography's reply:

    Niko and Marilena we are very happy that we photographed your romantic wedding on Tinos Island. Your love for each other really inspired us to have some great photos!
  • Nadia
    Nadia B. Married on 08/31/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The best choice we made!

    Your work is just perfect. You managed to capture all the emotions and joy of our special day in the best possible way. It was so easy to work with you and you made us feel very comfortable in the most stressful of times. Thank you for everything and keep up the amazing work. You are the best!

    Tonia & Theodore Photography's reply:

    Thank you very much Nadia for your kind words. The truth is that you are an amazing couple and we couldn't stop enjoying the happiness you radiate both. Looking forward to see you on Chrispa's wedding next March.
  • Katerina
    Katerina Married on 05/18/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The professionals you need for an event you will never forget!

    Very helpful in the preparations with their tips. Very organized during the whole experience. The end result is really the quality you expect.

    Tonia & Theodore Photography's reply:

    Thank you very much Katerina for your kind words. It was really a pleasure to photograph your wedding!
  • D
    Danae K. Married on 10/05/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Just perfect!!!

    Great work!! Nice people!! We are very pleased,we surely recommend!!

    Tonia & Theodore Photography's reply:

    Thank you for your kind words Danae. It was such a pleasure to be there with you and photograph you, in Athens and Serifos.
  • E
    Eleni G. Married on 09/09/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing work

    Amazing job and People! Always with the right advice and proper guidance. I highly recommend them!

    Tonia & Theodore Photography's reply:

    Thank you Eleni. We are so happy that we were part of your wedding and having the opportunity to photography you!
  • A
    Argyro Married on 08/19/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Argiro stavropoulou

    Both are very professional I definitely recommend them !

    Tonia & Theodore Photography's reply:

    Thank you very much for your kind words! We really enjoyed being at your wedding and having so much fun!
  • Megan
    Megan V. Married on 07/29/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Thanks for the memories!

    Very professional, accommodating, high quality work. I would hire them any of our future events :)

    Tonia & Theodore Photography's reply:

    Thank you very much for your kind words! We are very happy that we were an your wedding and having so fun at the great party with you and your guests, from the United States and Greece! We will be more than happy to photograph you again guys!
  • Stavroula
    Stavroula T. Married on 06/24/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    My wedding

    Perfect professionals. They know very well their job. Very organized with the guests too. Excellent service, fotos and albums! They made us beautiful memories to have for a life!

    Tonia & Theodore Photography's reply:

    We are really very for being part of your wedding. It was really great time! Thank you very much for putting your trust on us!
  • Asimina
    Asimina S. Married on 06/23/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Perfect experience, perfect people

    Amazing photographers! They captured all the moments of our special day!

    Tonia & Theodore Photography's reply:

    Thank you very much for your kind words and for giving us the opportunity to photograph your romantic wedding.
  • M
    Mina S. Married on 05/12/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent cooperation

    Everything was perfect as we' ve dreamed of!

    Tonia & Theodore Photography's reply:

    Thank you for your kind review. We are very happy that we were part of your romantic wedding Niko & Mina.
  • SOFIA
    Sofia M. Married on 04/14/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great work!

    Excellent professionals, responsible and passionate about their work. They are both wonderful persons that were by our side on this special day of our life. We definitely recommend them!

    Tonia & Theodore Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind review! We are really very happy we photographed your wedding! We love you both.
  • Sofia
    Sofia A. Married on 08/27/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great experience with Tonia & Theodore

    I am not goint to tell you about the quality and worth of the pictured we've been delivered by Tonia & Theodore, because of course they are great! I want to share with you one thing that had the most positive effect on us! Tonia & Theodore are great people! Not only great photographers, but real gold-hearted people! They helped us with so many ways in our wedding day! I really recommend their services 100%.

    Tonia & Theodore Photography's reply:

    Thank you once more for giving us the opportunity to make some great pictures at your beautiful wedding! And thank once more for your kind words!
  • Peggy
    Peggy Married on 07/15/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent professionals!

    Tonia was our wedding photographer and we were so pleased by her professionalism, that 2 years later we chose her and Theodore for the baptism of our baby. Once again, they were excellent, very discreet, super sweet and always with a smile. We also had a great communication. Our photos and album turned out amazing!
    When we have our second baby, we will definitely choose them again. We totally recommend Tonia & Theodore!!

    Tonia & Theodore Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words. We are very happy that wer were there for this special day and it was really a pleasure working for you Peggy & Panagioti.
  • Vivi
    Vivi Married on 10/15/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The best i could ever have!

    I recommend to every couple that I know Tonia and Theodore. Their work is excellent and furthermore they helped me in my wedding day with so many ways!

    Tonia & Theodore Photography's reply:

    Thank you for your kind words. We really loved to be part of your wedding day and photograph you guys.
  • A
    Aggeliki M. Married on 10/04/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    5 Stars at a glimpse for these two amazing photographers and their great crew!Recommended 100%

    Professionalism and consistency are the synonyms for Tonia and Theodore Photography!Great people,stunning work with respect to the marrying couple and the guests!Love them!Thank you for giving us memories for a lifetime!
    From Aggeliki,Michalis and little Dimitris!

    Tonia & Theodore Photography's reply:

    Thank you, thank you, for your really kind and sweet words! We love you all, and we are thankful for letting us be a part of your wedding!
  • Brii
    Brii C. Married on 03/07/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best decision we ever made!!!

    Theodore was an absolute pleasure to work with on our vacation to Greece. We were so lucky to have found them and hired them for our session while in Athens! Theodore met us and was so personable and wonderful in photographing us and posing us and showing us the city! He gave us wonderful tips of what to see and what to do! The beautiful art he created for us while there is such a great reminder of our time there and makes us long to visit again!

    Tonia & Theodore Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words! It was a pleasure meeting you guys and working with you! Kisses!
  • T. Tzifopanopoulos
    T. Tzifopanopoulos Married on 08/09/2019
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Tasos & Sofia Wedding (Sept/2019)

    ArtClick are excellent professionals. They helped us to organize our wedding in every detail, so as to avoid anxious circumstances and enjoy the day. The quality of the photo-shots was incredible, and respected to the point the schedule of the shooting and the delivery of the final material. Thank you again Thodoris, Tonia and Christos!!! You will definitely meet again!

    Tonia & Theodore Photography's reply:

    Thank you very much Sofia and Tasos for your kind words! It was really a pleasure working with you guys, you really share true emotions for each other and this made our job a lot "easier" cause they were reflected in the photos.