Toni Rodriguez Photography Reviews

6 | Altamonte Springs, FL
See photos, pricing and details

6 Reviews for Toni Rodriguez Photography

Recommended by 98% of couples

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.8

Awards

6

3 User photos

Order by:
  • Yara

    Yara Squitieri · Married on 01/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Put a Ring on it! (Or a deposit) on this cooler than cool, attentive, friendly, professional photographer!

    Lock this photographer down!! Or you’ll be putting all your crappy wedding photos in a box to the left. 🐝
    My husband said, before we got married and before he met Toni, “I don’t even care if we do photos...no one even looks at them after the wedding that much anyway.” But after it was all over and we got our pictures back he said, “we should get a digital frame so we could see all of our wedding photos more.” Really, having Toni as our photographer was one of the highlights of our engagement/wedding. Toni made us feel at ease to be ourselves which is a little bit of weird and a lot goofy. He sat with us, talked, and got to know us better to understand what we wanted our wedding photos to FEEL like and he truly delivered! He is a down to earth, relaxed, yet professional photographer whose photos are worth 1,000 words no matter your story. Traditional or one-of-kind and off kilter he will not disappoint! He went above and beyond our expectations in every way! You won’t regret booking Toni Rodriguez Photo!

    Sent on 02/07/2019
  • E

    Elizabeth · Married on 11/06/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Creative & Geeky

    Toni did such an amazing job with our engagement & our wedding! He helped bring out the romance, fun and the geekiness of our relationship. Our photos are phenomenal!

    Sent on 02/13/2019
  • J

    Jacqueline · Married on 09/03/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had the pleasure of having our engagement pictures taken by Toni. He was prompt and professional, yet took his time and was personable. He went with the flow of the ideas we had in mind, as well as made suggestions that added to our vision. We love the finish products! (which he got to us in a very timely manner.) We would definitely use his photography skills again and highly recommend him!

    Sent on 10/09/2015
  • T

    Travis · Married on 01/15/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tony was a true professional. He showed up on time with plenty of equipment, had his own ideas, and was certainly open to any ideas my wife and I had. We have tons of great pictures of the best day of our lives!

    Sent on 09/29/2015
  • S

    Samantha Haar · Married on 01/15/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Friendly and professional

    Toni was extremely helpful and professional during the whole process. He was so personable and friendly with the entire wedding party and guests so that everyone felt comfortable. Even with weather conditions changing, he was quick on his feet to figure out the best way to capture beautiful photos that love! I recommend him to everyone I know!

    Sent on 02/05/2019
  • User2366356 · 2+ years ago

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      3.5
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    tony was open to listening to what I had wanted and was not against being more creative an artsy than regular wedding portrait photography

    Sent on 03/12/2013