Skip to main content
Weddings

Tommy Z's Wedding DJs Reviews

Tommy Z's Wedding DJs

Tommy Z's Wedding DJs

Kaukauna, WI
5.0 out of 5 rating, 41 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
41 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Awards

41
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner

22 User photos

  • S
    Stephanie B. Sent on 12/01/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Outstanding

    Dj Tommyz is hands down the best dj I’ve ever seen! So glad we were able to book him for our wedding!
  • N
    Noah G. Sent on 12/23/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fun & Professional

    Tommy Z was a very fun and outgoing DJ! Definitely very professional and had nice equipment! 10/10 recommend
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • H
    Hannah L. Sent on 10/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommend

    Tommy Z was incredible and made our wedding so much fun! He was passionate, easy to communicate with, flexible and brought the party! Would recommend him to anyone
  • A
    Alyssa W. Sent on 12/23/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The BEST Vendor You Will Work With

    Tommy literally made my entire wedding. I have had nothing but amazing compliments from everyone that attended. He keeps the party going and has tremendous ideas to get people to the dance floor. I will ALWAYS highly recommend him!!!
  • M
    Michael Sent on 12/23/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best DJ Possible

    When looking for vendors we specifically wanted people we could trust. Tommy z was just that. He was reliable, professional, and made our lives easier. We trusted tommy to deliver a phenomenal experience for our guest and he it.
  • C
    Casey K. Sent on 07/19/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Hire Tommy Z!

    If you're looking for a wedding vendor that is passionate about their work and quick to respond to questions, Tommy Z is definitely the way to go! I was worried that guests wouldn't dance, as I had never hired a DJ before, but Tommy Z exceeded our wildest expectations. His passion for what he does truly shone through, and he made sure that everyone had a great time on the dance floor. Affordable, talented, and always ready to go above and beyond, I would definitely hire Tommy Z if I had to do it all over again!
  • R
    Ryan K. Sent on 07/13/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best DJ we could have asked for.

    Hands down best dj ever. And I'm not saying that because you were ours. We've seen many djs at many events, and you absolutely killed it. We had so much positive feedback about it from everyone that attended.
    Absolutely highly recommend for all events. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ all the way with no hesitation.
  • Bekah
    Bekah S. Sent on 12/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    If you want an amazing DJ, Tommy Z will deliver!

    Tommy Z was incredible! From the first day of contact, all the way through day of Tommy was professional, detail oriented, thorough, and on top of things. He always listened to all my requests, and was patient when it took a us a bit to book as life got busy for us. We used his DJ and photo booth and honestly, BOOK HIM!!!! He will give you the fun wedding memories with everyone on the dance floor that you want. I can’t tell you how detailed and organized he was and how he took charge day of to make everything so smooth. His wife does the photo booth and she’s AMAZING as well!! Our wedding was incredible, thank you Tommy Z!!!
  • Hannah
    Hannah L. Sent on 12/23/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    So much fun!

    Can't recommend enough! We were so happy to have found Tommy Z! Loved the set up as it matched my decor perfectly, he kept our guests on the dance floor all night and I had so many of our guests say how much they loved our DJ (which rarely happens with weddings!)
  • T
    Taylor R. Sent on 10/27/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Outstanding

    Tommy Z's did a great job for our wedding! He kept everyone on the dance floor all night. Would recommend him to anyone who is looking to book him for their special event!
  • Dakota
    Dakota E. Sent on 09/28/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Top notch dj

    Where do I begin?
    Tommy was so helpful from begging to end with all of our planning and all the questions we had! I am so grateful for all his advice and all of his cool ideas to make our day extra special. On the day of the wedding Tommys energy was just unmatched. He was not only our DJ but a overall amazing entertainer for all of our guests. I can't count how many people I had come to me after the wedding with compliments of him. We ended up also doing a photobooth for our guests and Joe helped with the photobooth. He was so sweet and made our photobooth a huge hit for everyone! I can honestly say these two far exceeded my expectations and I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for an amazing DJ!
  • E
    Eric S. Sent on 08/13/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best!

    Let me start off by saying you won't find a better DJ then Tommy Z! I can't express it enough how happy we were with his service. The guy listens to all your ideas, so professional, has the best equipment, and has great ideas to keep your guests on the floor all night. Alot of our guests at our wedding were jealous that they didn't use him for their wedding. And some guests wanted to get re married just so could use him. Lol! I'll end this by saying he's a great guy that knows what he's doing when it comes to his job. Very good job Tommy! A+++++
  • Regina
    Regina Sent on 07/16/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing service!!

    I can’t begin to express my gratitude for an amazing night with DJ Joe Abadeer! We had an absolutely best night full of great music and dancing! Our forecast called for rain and we set up indoors and Joe was kind enough and flexible enough to set up outside after we found out it wasn’t going to rain! We could tell he was pulling ideas from the music we liked which makes for a great DJ 💕. We can’t thank you enough DJ Joe and Tommy Z's Wedding DJs!
  • M
    Morgan S. Sent on 07/03/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best DJ in northeast Wisconsin

    Tommy was so organized and very easy to work with! When it came to our wedding, he kept the party going the whole night! Would definitely recommend Tommy and his team. He had great energy and went far beyond what we even expected of him before, during, and even after the wedding.
  • M
    Mason B. Sent on 07/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    They crushed it!

    Tommy Z and Joe Dj did an incredible job! Super efficient and brought great energy to the wedding!
  • P
    Paige B. Sent on 10/28/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Tommy is the BEST

    Tommy is the absolute BEST!!! He made our wedding day so much fun and beyond special!! We received a lot of compliments from our guests regarding Tommy’s entertaining personality and he played music that kept so many people on the dance floor! From his beautiful DJ set-up, the coolest cold sparklers, super fun photo booth, and the best personality… you will not be disappointed! I can’t say enough positive feedback regarding our experience! Thank you to both Tommy and Joe for everything and making our day so special!! :)
  • B
    Brad G. Sent on 10/11/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely Amazing!

    Tommy Z was absolutely the BEST! He played all the right songs to keep our guests happy! My legs still hurt from dancing so much! He was soo lively all night and kept everyone engaged. His set up was A++. We couldn’t be happier with our decision to have him as our wedding DJ! If you are looking for a badass DJ you need to book Tommy Z!!!
  • R
    Rebecca S. Sent on 07/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best DJ Ever

    Tommy was the absolute best DJ for our wedding. We just feel so lucky😊 He was such a good host/mc through the toasts during dinner, through the shoe game and first dance, and on dancing through the evening. He was so happy and positive...best DJ EVER!!!!!
  • Alex
    Alex Sent on 06/29/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Wedding Day

    Tommy was amazing to work with from start to finish. He made our night truly amazing and a great time. We had multiple guests coming up to us through out the night telling us what a great time they were having and how they haven't seen a better DJ. It is very apparent Tommy knows what he is doing and loves what he is doing.
  • B
    Brooklyn C. Sent on 06/20/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Tommy was the best!


    Thank you sooooooooooo much for the up lighting, it was wonderful! And you did an amazing job lastnight! I got so many compliments about you and even friends saying our DJ is way better than what theirs was lol.   Thank you so much for helping make our day perfect! 😁


  • J
    Jennifer P. Sent on 06/14/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing wedding!

    Tommy Z delivered amazing entertainment to our wedding! He was professional, organized and easy to communicate with since the minute we reached out to him. His pricing is very fair. His attitude is positive and kind. I would highly recommend him for any event.
  • Melissa
    Melissa G. Sent on 03/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fun up to the last minute of your day♡

    Tommy Z was a blast! He had people on the dance floor dancing the night away. So many memories made from the first dance, introductions, shoe game, even the last dance! Would easily recommend Tommy! Made the night one to remember ♡
  • J
    Joe B. Sent on 10/13/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best DJ in the Valley

    We had our wedding October 10th and lemme tell you, it was an amazing day. From the weather to the fall colors to the amazing DJ, it was perfect. Tommy was there bright and early on time to get set up for the day, he help coordinate or wedding party and was there for us step by step to ensure we stayed on track with what we wanted to accomplish. I give Tommy a 10 ⭐️ review! He made sure our day was as amazing as we had imagined. You know you hired the right DJ when someone from the guest list, messages him not 12 hours later and tell him that they’ll be hiring him for there wedding. Thank you Tommy Z for making our wedding the best day of our lives!
  • J
    Jennifer S. Sent on 10/01/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Tommy is the best

    Tommy is beyond AMAZING!!! He is so great at interacting with the guests and keeping the party going!! Tommy, thank you for everything!!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours