Skip to main content
Weddings

Tommy Z's Wedding DJs Reviews

Tommy Z's Wedding DJs

Tommy Z's Wedding DJs

Kaukauna, WI
5.0 out of 5 rating, 31 Reviews
View more information

31 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

31
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner

21 User photos

  • Bekah
    Bekah S. Married on 12/03/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    If you want an amazing DJ, Tommy Z will deliver!

    Tommy Z was incredible! From the first day of contact, all the way through day of Tommy was professional, detail oriented, thorough, and on top of things. He always listened to all my requests, and was patient when it took a us a bit to book as life got busy for us. We used his DJ and photo booth and honestly, BOOK HIM!!!! He will give you the fun wedding memories with everyone on the dance floor that you want. I can’t tell you how detailed and organized he was and how he took charge day of to make everything so smooth. His wife does the photo booth and she’s AMAZING as well!! Our wedding was incredible, thank you Tommy Z!!!
  • T
    Taylor R. Married on 09/24/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Outstanding

    Tommy Z's did a great job for our wedding! He kept everyone on the dance floor all night. Would recommend him to anyone who is looking to book him for their special event!
  • Dakota
    Dakota E. Married on 09/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Top notch dj

    Where do I begin?
    Tommy was so helpful from begging to end with all of our planning and all the questions we had! I am so grateful for all his advice and all of his cool ideas to make our day extra special. On the day of the wedding Tommys energy was just unmatched. He was not only our DJ but a overall amazing entertainer for all of our guests. I can't count how many people I had come to me after the wedding with compliments of him. We ended up also doing a photobooth for our guests and Joe helped with the photobooth. He was so sweet and made our photobooth a huge hit for everyone! I can honestly say these two far exceeded my expectations and I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for an amazing DJ!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • E
    Eric S. Married on 08/06/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best!

    Let me start off by saying you won't find a better DJ then Tommy Z! I can't express it enough how happy we were with his service. The guy listens to all your ideas, so professional, has the best equipment, and has great ideas to keep your guests on the floor all night. Alot of our guests at our wedding were jealous that they didn't use him for their wedding. And some guests wanted to get re married just so could use him. Lol! I'll end this by saying he's a great guy that knows what he's doing when it comes to his job. Very good job Tommy! A+++++
  • Regina
    Regina Married on 06/25/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing service!!

    I can’t begin to express my gratitude for an amazing night with DJ Joe Abadeer! We had an absolutely best night full of great music and dancing! Our forecast called for rain and we set up indoors and Joe was kind enough and flexible enough to set up outside after we found out it wasn’t going to rain! We could tell he was pulling ideas from the music we liked which makes for a great DJ 💕. We can’t thank you enough DJ Joe and Tommy Z's Wedding DJs!
  • M
    Morgan S. Married on 06/25/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best DJ in northeast Wisconsin

    Tommy was so organized and very easy to work with! When it came to our wedding, he kept the party going the whole night! Would definitely recommend Tommy and his team. He had great energy and went far beyond what we even expected of him before, during, and even after the wedding.
  • M
    Mason B. Married on 06/18/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    They crushed it!

    Tommy Z and Joe Dj did an incredible job! Super efficient and brought great energy to the wedding!
  • P
    Paige B. Married on 10/23/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Tommy is the BEST

    Tommy is the absolute BEST!!! He made our wedding day so much fun and beyond special!! We received a lot of compliments from our guests regarding Tommy’s entertaining personality and he played music that kept so many people on the dance floor! From his beautiful DJ set-up, the coolest cold sparklers, super fun photo booth, and the best personality… you will not be disappointed! I can’t say enough positive feedback regarding our experience! Thank you to both Tommy and Joe for everything and making our day so special!! :)
  • B
    Brad G. Married on 10/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely Amazing!

    Tommy Z was absolutely the BEST! He played all the right songs to keep our guests happy! My legs still hurt from dancing so much! He was soo lively all night and kept everyone engaged. His set up was A++. We couldn’t be happier with our decision to have him as our wedding DJ! If you are looking for a badass DJ you need to book Tommy Z!!!
  • R
    Rebecca S. Married on 07/03/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best DJ Ever

    Tommy was the absolute best DJ for our wedding. We just feel so lucky😊 He was such a good host/mc through the toasts during dinner, through the shoe game and first dance, and on dancing through the evening. He was so happy and positive...best DJ EVER!!!!!
  • Alex
    Alex Married on 06/19/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Wedding Day

    Tommy was amazing to work with from start to finish. He made our night truly amazing and a great time. We had multiple guests coming up to us through out the night telling us what a great time they were having and how they haven't seen a better DJ. It is very apparent Tommy knows what he is doing and loves what he is doing.
  • B
    Brooklyn C. Married on 06/19/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Tommy was the best!


    Thank you sooooooooooo much for the up lighting, it was wonderful! And you did an amazing job lastnight! I got so many compliments about you and even friends saying our DJ is way better than what theirs was lol.   Thank you so much for helping make our day perfect! 😁


  • J
    Jennifer P. Married on 06/12/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing wedding!

    Tommy Z delivered amazing entertainment to our wedding! He was professional, organized and easy to communicate with since the minute we reached out to him. His pricing is very fair. His attitude is positive and kind. I would highly recommend him for any event.
  • Melissa
    Melissa G. Married on 02/20/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fun up to the last minute of your day♡

    Tommy Z was a blast! He had people on the dance floor dancing the night away. So many memories made from the first dance, introductions, shoe game, even the last dance! Would easily recommend Tommy! Made the night one to remember ♡
  • J
    Joe B. Married on 10/10/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best DJ in the Valley

    We had our wedding October 10th and lemme tell you, it was an amazing day. From the weather to the fall colors to the amazing DJ, it was perfect. Tommy was there bright and early on time to get set up for the day, he help coordinate or wedding party and was there for us step by step to ensure we stayed on track with what we wanted to accomplish. I give Tommy a 10 ⭐️ review! He made sure our day was as amazing as we had imagined. You know you hired the right DJ when someone from the guest list, messages him not 12 hours later and tell him that they’ll be hiring him for there wedding. Thank you Tommy Z for making our wedding the best day of our lives!
  • J
    Jennifer S. Married on 09/26/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Tommy is the best

    Tommy is beyond AMAZING!!! He is so great at interacting with the guests and keeping the party going!! Tommy, thank you for everything!!
  • N
    Natalie F. Married on 09/05/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    10/10 would recommend!

    Tommy came out and played for our wedding this past weekend. He went above and beyond with his new barn decor, and his denim overall get up! Music was great. He accommodated my sisters music for her “speech rap”. He interacted with the crowd and was dancing the whole night. Can’t thank him enough for the excellent night.
    -Devin & Natalie
  • A
    Anna B. Married on 08/29/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    You want Tommy Z as your wedding DJ

    Tommy was awesome and we would highly recommend him to anyone looking to throw a great party! We had quite a few changes with our wedding this year and he was great throughout. He definitely kept our guests on the dance floor all night long!
  • Whittney
    Whittney L. Married on 07/18/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing DJ, and more!

    Tommy was our DJ on Saturday 7/18 for our wedding. He EXCEEDED our expectations for a DJ.

    Communication was so easy back and forth to Tommy starting from day 1. I knew exactly where to contact him, and he emailed me back the next day after our initial inquiry, even between his crazy schedule. The 8 months from date booked to wedding day, he was very accessible for any questions or even suggestions.

    We met at the venue about 2 weeks before the wedding. We went over everything and he made everything so easy for my now husband and me.

    The day of, he had everything set up, showed up early of course, and the set up was BEAUTIFUL. Big, bright, our slideshow showed so nicely on his 2 TVs that were on the pillars for everyone to see. Uplighting was gorgeous.

    Even on an insanely hot day, he kept the whole crowd engaged, had the wedding party on the dance floor, and everyone had a blast.

    If you’re lucky enough to have Tommy as your wedding DJ, you will not regret it.
  • Dawn
    Dawn S. Married on 05/16/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Made Our Wedding Complete

    Tommy went above what most DJ services do. He took pictures and video. He also has a wonderful setup and kept my guests on the dace floor. He is full of energy and upbeat. Many of my guests reached out to me asking about Tommy Z or telling me how wonderful he was.
  • T
    Taylor Married on 09/07/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Tommy is absolutely awesome! All of the guests loved him!

    Tommy is by far the best DJ I have ever come across! He was very organized and made sure he knew exactly what we wanted before hand. All of our guests were asking who he was, and commented on how much they loved him!
  • J
    Jenny Married on 09/01/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional, High Energy, Excellent Service

    Tommy Z is the perfect DJ. The first day we met Tommy he showed up in business casual attire with a portfolio -- and it was Saturday at 8am. From the very beginning, Tommy was very professional, so on top of things, and always willing to make accommodations. Tommy is truly passionate about making your event the best it can be. He made the planning process so easy and worked seamlessly with all of our other vendors. In the days leading up to the wedding we had a final call with him to review all of the final details. Day of, Tommy was ready to go and really helped keep the energy up in the room. My one request for the reception was to keep the dance floor full. He really played to the room to help accomplish that. We could not have asked for a better DJ for our wedding. Absolutely amazing and would hands down recommend Tommy to anyone that is looking for a phenomenal DJ!
  • A
    Aimee A. Married on 09/01/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Really nice set-up

    We had a wonderful experience working with them. They kept our guests dancing and the set-up made the room look awesome.
  • Ethan
    Ethan M. Married on 07/13/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Wedding DJ

    We just got married this weekend and are very happy with our experience with Tommy Z. He did an amazing job and we had several guest say how good the DJ was. Would highly recommend, for your wedding. T
  • A
    Alexandra S. Married on 10/20/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Phenomenal

    Tommy is extremely talented at reading a crowd and getting the party going! Just a fantastic and professional DJ!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message