Weddings

Tommy D Productions Reviews

Tommy D Productions View more information

18 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 18

2 User photos

Sort by:
  • D
    Doris K. Married on 11/02/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great service!

    Tom did a fantastic job with our daughter’s wedding reception! He is so professional and easy to work with! His price was reasonable and he was able to deliver on all of our requests!
  • C
    Cassandra H. Married on 10/06/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Very organized!

    Amazing Dj who always made sure we were on the same page! Very responsive and made the wedding day coordination a breeze. Would recommend to anyone!!!
  • C
    Christian Married on 09/15/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Tommy is awesome!!

    Tommy did our wedding last year. He was prompt, and really knew how to read a crowd. He stayed every minute that he was supposed to, and was easy to work with.
  • C
    Chassady Married on 09/02/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent DJ, Great Value

    Tommy was awesome. The music for my wedding fell through and days before my wedding Tommy agreed to DJ for us. He was so accomedating and made sure our song selections were exactly what we wanted. The music he played fit our theme wonderfully. My guests really enjoyed the music. Thank you so much, Tommy!
  • S
    Shannon Married on 08/18/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Professional and affordable

    My now husband and I wanted a night to remember that didn’t break the bank. Tommy D Productions was affordable and the life of the party. His web portal make it very easy to make sure your night goes as planned. I would highly recommend him!
  • B
    Brittany Married on 06/16/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Highly Satisfied Bride

    Tommy was an amazing DJ. He helped my husband and I out very much with music that I was unsure of to use, the timeline & keeping us less stressed and focused on our wedding day. I would definitely recommend him to ANYONE looking for an amazing DJ
  • J
    Janet Married on 05/12/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Fantastic DJ experience with Tommy D!

    Tommy D was extremely accommodating and easy to work with! He did a fantastic job for our wedding. He utilized our play list in a such a way that kept the dance floor full and rockin' all night! His lighting effects were terrific, too! Many of our guests later commented on what a great job he did. I highly recommend Tommy D for your wedding.
  • K
    Kim Married on 04/20/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Tommy did a great job at our daughter's wedding.

    We couldn't have asked for a better DJ for our daughter's wedding. He played great music of our choice. He is super nice and we thoroughly enjoyed his work.
  • N
    Nicollette Married on 04/13/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    AMAZING he did a wonderful job in DJing our wedding!

    He made our wedding magical! He was prepared on time and very flexible with what we needed. He met us at the venue the evening before to help us make sure everything would go smoothly. He is truly a remarkable person and DJ!
  • K
    Kaitlin Married on 03/10/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Five stars for Tommy D Productions

    Tommy made our day so special! He was very accommodating in playing exactly what we wanted for our wedding. Between a customized playlist for our dinner, to an absolute perfect reception playlist, our guests had so much fun dancing the night away. I would highly recommend Tommy to anyone! Thanks for being a part of our day!
  • T
    Terri Married on 02/17/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The best dj out there

    Very professional and very helpful! Would absolutely recommend this Dj!!!
  • S
    Sharon Married on 09/30/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wonderful Value

    Tommy was so helpful from start to finish in my wedding. He gave me a great price for what he offered. The music choices could have been slightly more suited to the crowd, I had mostly older guests and there were a couple of newer songs played that no one new, but other than that everything was wonderful!
  • D
    Drew Married on 09/02/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding DJ

    Tommy d did my wedding he was great! Had a great variety of music and definently listened to what we wanted! I would recommend him to anyone for any event!
  • D
    Don D. Married on 08/01/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best DJ in Town

    Tom is a professional in every way. I would highly suggest him for any event you are planning.
  • K
    K Lamb Married on 06/03/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Tommy D provided DJ music for my daughter’s wedding. Our experience was awesome

    Tommy was amazing. He was available prior for questions and suggestions. The reception was awes and his music was perfect. I would recommend and have recommended him to everyone.
  • M
    Michele Married on 06/02/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Highly recommend

    Easy to work with, large variety of song choices. Everything went according to the schedule of events. Everyone had a great time!
  • J
    Jessie Married on 08/20/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Tommy DJd my wedding ceremony and reception and we could not have been more pleased! He did such a great job running the show & made sure everything went smoothly throughout the night & did a great job keeping the party going! He also gave great advice on how to do things! He made our wedding so perfect! I would highly recommend Tommy to anyone in need of DJ services!
  • M
    Mark Married on 06/09/2018
    Rating 4.6 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    What a guy!

    Tommy was a great asset to our wedding. While he would be more than happy to simply DJ, we asked him to MC our event as well. He obliged us without a second question. Being on a tight budget, I don't think there is a more affordable option for the quality of service out there!