Todd E Media Reviews

11 | Greensboro, NC
See photos, pricing and details

11 Reviews for Todd E Media

Recommended by 99%

11
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • L

    Lisa · Married on 09/25/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I definitely recommend this company, Todd was extremely flexible and easy to work with (considering the "wedding scatterbrain" I felt I was at the time ;)). I recommend spending extra for the highlight video because he puts together a cinema-quality summary video of your whole day, and truly cares about including what is most important to YOU, the customer, and adds every detail of the day to create a beautiful product you can keep forever and ever. If you are second guessing your budget as the planning gets underway like I was and deciding If you need to make a cut..don't make it here! And choose Todd!

    Sent on 01/31/2017

    Todd E Media's reply:

    Thank you Lisa and Alessio. It was an amazing journey together and i'm honored you chose me to capture it all for you. Thank you for your kind words.
  • Vonceial

    Vonceial · Married on 07/16/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    One of my best vendors..... I plan to use him for any photography in the future. An amazing artist with an amazing spirit and awesome work ethic.

    Sent on 08/06/2016
  • K

    Kanza · Married on 09/14/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Todd Elliott 's work is flawless! When we saw our wedding photos we were in awe with some of the moments that he was able to capture. Todd was flexible, professional and his quality of work is exceptional. Every moment that was precious to us we now have on disc forever and can look back and relive our special day anytime. When friends see the "Todd Elliott" logo on our pictures they ask us how to get in touch with him for their photography needs. We would like to thank Todd Elliott Photography for bringing life to our wedding day!

    Sent on 11/10/2013
  • N

    Nikki · Married on 08/03/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I am sooo grateful for Todd Elliott's Photography. It was our 10 year anniversary and we decided to finally have a real wedding. So the day before the wedding our things happened with our photographer and we had no time to get another. I was on pins and needles praying people took good phone camera pictures, lol. Then Todd asked me where did we want to take pictures and I said Maplewood Rose Garden. Todd met us there captured all the memories we wanted and needed. There is one picture of my husband and I from behind walking down an aisle hand and hand....that picture captured our continued journey through life. I love Todd.. on short notice he did wonders. We are sooo grateful!!!

    Sent on 11/26/2013
  • M

    Marquita · Married on 07/13/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Todd helped make our day special! Todd was on time he asked me for the things he needed from me to get started and from that moment the ball kept rolling. He did an exceptional job! Our pictures looked like they were in a magazine everyone was going crazy over them. Also there were a few pictures where Todd made it look like it was night time, but it was fully daylight. Go with Todd Elliott you will not be disappointed!

    Sent on 11/19/2013
  • K

    Kimberly · Married on 06/15/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    WOW! Todd is unbelievably talented. From our first conversation on the phone to the last email I have enjoyed every interaction. Everyone in our wedding pictures looks fantastic and he captured so many unexpected moments. You would feel lucky to have him take pictures for you!

    Sent on 11/09/2013
  • A

    Anastasia · Married on 06/08/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I hired Todd E photograghy and his team for our wedding event. I must say his team was very professional and willing to help with anything they could to help make our day run smooth and special. Todd was very creative with photo ideas and poses, leaving my husband and I with nothing to worry about in trusting him and his grew. I loved that the photos do not look staged, fake, or cliche - he created lovely images that capture the beauty of our location and the excitement, fun and romance of the wedding day. We had a little set back with myself as well as a family meember fainting at wedding we were told by our quests that Todd and his grew without hesitation jumped right in to help us both with getting us water and trying find snacks. My husband and I were very touched, that Todd cared for us as not just his client but as a friend and that is something money can't buy.

    Todd's patience, professionalism, skill, and artistic eye were all deeply appreciated. Everyone who has seen the wedding album loves the photos. His photography is highly recommended and I would certainly hire him again.

    Sent on 11/22/2013
  • Y

    Yaitza · Married on 01/05/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wow our experience was just amazing! Todd makes you feel so comfortable and I was really nervous at first not once did he get frustrated. He kept us laughing. You can tell that this is his passion because he kept getting excited which got us excited. His ideas are amazing. Everything was beautiful! Everyone loved him and I'm glad he made our day and now we will have beautiful photos that we can cherish forever.

    Sent on 11/20/2013
  • V

    Venetia · Married on 08/24/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Todd was great to work with...very creative...and captured my wedding day beautifully!

    Sent on 11/20/2013
  • T

    Tedisa · Married on 05/14/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Todd made me feel at ease in my wedding day. He was very accomdating and thinks outside the box to capture the best pictures. You will be very happy with his work ethic and pleased with the final product.

    Sent on 12/02/2013
  • User4615828 · event on 12/06/2014

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    Great atmosphere! Todd was easy to work with. There was an item missing in the portrait package but I was able to get it from him, with no problem.

    Sent on 12/17/2014

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review