Toccoa Falls College -Toccoa Falls Reviews

10 | Toccoa Falls, GA
See photos, pricing and details

10 Reviews for Toccoa Falls College -Toccoa Falls

Recommended by 99% of couples

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

10

9 User photos

Toccoa Falls College -Toccoa Falls 1
Toccoa Falls College -Toccoa Falls 2
Toccoa Falls College -Toccoa Falls 3
Toccoa Falls College -Toccoa Falls 4
Toccoa Falls College -Toccoa Falls 5
+ 5
Order by:
  • T

    Tonya · Married on 04/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing !!!

    The most beautiful Wedding venue!! no decorations needed :) service was excellent. Very responsive to any questions I had, and went out of the way to help.

    Sent on 04/08/2019
  • Macy

    Macy Slate · Married on 04/06/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best venue out there!!

    AHmazing! Everything was perfect & naturally beautiful! Everyone there was helpful & kind. My now husband & I grew up here & loved that we were able to start our lives here together as husband & wife! Our photographer was Fernweh Photo & Film & I do Pews were the pews in the picture!

    Toccoa Falls College -Toccoa Falls 6
    Toccoa Falls College -Toccoa Falls 7
    Sent on 05/02/2019
  • G

    Grace Kemp · Married on 12/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Toccoa Falls

    Great experience working with Toccoa Falls for my wedding. Everything went smoothly and would this venue to other couples.

    Sent on 12/05/2018
  • B

    Brittney · Married on 09/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A intimate waterfall wedding, it was just perfect.

    Our wedding was perfect thanks to Toccoa Falls!

    Toccoa Falls College -Toccoa Falls 8
    Toccoa Falls College -Toccoa Falls 9
    Toccoa Falls College -Toccoa Falls 10
    Toccoa Falls College -Toccoa Falls 11
    Sent on 05/16/2019
  • S

    Sara · Married on 09/19/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Toccoa Falls made for the perfect elopement venue. The staff was so friendly and easy to work with and the location is absolutely stunning. Thank you all for making our special day perfect!

    Sent on 09/28/2018
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 06/30/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was given 6 months to make a wedding happen. The venue and the food was never a problem. They made everything stress less.

    Sent on 07/07/2018
  • User2514221 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful Location and Great Price

    Toccoa Falls was an absolutely beautiful location for a wedding! It is an excellent value and the staff is wonderful!

    Sent on 12/08/2018
  • N

    Nikki · Married on 03/30/2019

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fairy tale wedding ceremony

    I had my wedding ceremony infront of the falls and it was a dream. It is a public space so they only close visitors off for 30 min so we decided to take pictures before our ceremony to avoid being rushed in a small span to get pictures. The campus is beautiful and there is tons of parking. We had 100 guest there was plenty of room.

    Toccoa Falls College -Toccoa Falls 12
    Toccoa Falls College -Toccoa Falls 13
    Sent on 04/12/2019
  • Vanessa

    Vanessa · Married on 02/23/2019

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful Wedding Day!

    My husband and I loved our experience with Toccoa Falls. The venue made our day so special. The falls are gorgeous, and the value is simply unbeatable! There are just a few small rules to comply with, but overall, we loved our wedding day at the falls!

    Toccoa Falls College -Toccoa Falls 14
    Sent on 03/14/2019
  • T

    Troy · Married on 06/08/2018

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    Staff is great! Very accommodating! Beautiful scenery. Highly recommend!

    Sent on 07/13/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review