Skip to main content
Weddings

Toast Entertainment Reviews

Toast Entertainment

Toast Entertainment

New Orleans, LA
5.0 out of 5 rating, 11 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
11 Reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

11
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
  • Jamie
    Jamie L. Sent on 12/28/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Definitely recommend

    The Toast entertainment team was so extremely helpful with planning my event! They have gone above and beyond and are a joy to work with!

    Toast Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you so much! It was our pleasure to help you celebrate your holiday party. We look forward to working at Degas House & Celestine's again soon. Big shout out to David, Ali and Danielle! They were a super fabulous team to work with.
  • A
    Anika G. Sent on 12/22/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Photo Booth and dj services

    Ang and her team are very professional, nice and outgoing people. Definitely recommend made my experience amazing, smooth and memorable

    Toast Entertainment's reply:

    Anika, thank you for your incredibly kind words! It was truly a pleasure to be part of your baby shower. We were thrilled to hear that the experience was amazing, smooth, and memorable for you.

    Working with wonderful people like you is what makes my job so fulfilling. Your baby shower was incredibly sweet. Now that your family is growing, we look forward to celebrating with you again in the future. Cheers to your healthy and happy family!
  • C
    Carlos R. Sent on 12/22/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Photo Booth

    Photo Booth was amazing and fun for my family and friends , props we’re provided for us and also we had someone to instruct us for poses in case we didn’t know what to do overall, it was a great experience, and it was fun. I have memories with my family and my friends for one of my special days. And on top of that my props were themed the same of my event !

    Toast Entertainment's reply:

    Hey Carlos! Woo-hoo! We are so stoked to hear you had a blast with the Photo Booth! Props, poses, and all the good vibes—sounds like it was a photo extravaganza! Having themed props that matched your event? That's some next-level coordination right there! Here's to the memories captured in style and the joy that radiates from every pose. Cheers to making your special day even more unforgettable!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • A
    Annette M. Sent on 12/27/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing!!!

    Ang and her team at toast entertainment are experts in their field and provide top notch services and customer care. I highly recommend them for their dedication to make your event a success!

    Toast Entertainment's reply:

    The Morin family is a fun bunch! Thank you for your high praise! We're thrilled to hear that Ang and our team's dedication made your event a success. Your recommendation means a lot. We are thrilled to assist again for Photo Booth and DJ/MCing your next family function. #ToastEntertainment #EventSuccess
  • T
    Trisha A. Sent on 12/21/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Top notch service!

    10/10 recommend Toast Entertainment! They did an excellent job keeping our guests entertained at my daughter’s Quinceañera. Music was on point 👌🏽 and our guests LOVED the Photo Booth!

    Toast Entertainment's reply:

    Hey there Trisha and Johnny! We're absolutely thrilled to hear that you had a blast at Lily's celebration! The dance floor was definitely the place to be, and we're so glad you enjoyed the Photo Booth—it's always a hit! Thanks a ton for your kind words and for letting us be a part of such a special moment. Here's to creating more unforgettable memories in the future!
  • R
    Rebecca G. Sent on 12/18/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Relief and enjoyment!

    Felt relaxed enough to enjoy the party myself! Everything ran smoothly with the communication and assistance I received which put me at ease!
    Much appreciated the knowledge and professionalism of this crew. Thanks again for allowing me to enjoy the great memories made!

    Toast Entertainment's reply:

    We are absolutely thrilled to hear that you had such a fantastic time, Rebecca! It brings us great joy to know that everything went smoothly and that your experience with us was a positive one. Our team takes great pride in ensuring seamless events, so you can rest assured that we always have your best interests in mind. Should you ever require any assistance in the future, please do not hesitate to reach out to us. We would be more than happy to help in any way we can.

    Here's to creating many more wonderful memories together! Congratulations again on your daughter and new son-in-law's wedding.
  • Kahmilla
    Kahmilla G. Sent on 12/27/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    DJ/Photography/Photo Booth

    Wonderful experience with Toast Entertainment on our wedding day! All our guest loved the Photo Booth! Very professional and a lot of fun! Great all around and what was key was the organization of it all. Steve did an amazing job with our photos and our DJ was the absolute best in getting down and playing all the great music! Could not have asked for a better experience then with their services. Loved every bit of it! ❤️

    Toast Entertainment's reply:

    Happy New Year Kahmilla & Chris! We are thrilled to hear your wedding day was a hit with Toast Entertainment! Guests loving the photo booth and the team's professionalism must've made it unforgettable. Kudos to Steve for capturing those special moments and the DJ for keeping the dance floor alive. Thanks for sharing your joy (and your pictures) – here's to your happily ever after! 🥂
  • Jeffrey
    Jeffrey M. Sent on 01/16/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Recommend!

    We were so happy to work with Toast NOLA to provide entertainment and music for our wedding! Incredibly professional, easy to work with, and no frills. Set up contracts pre-Covid and they graciously rolled everything over when our date changed. Nile, Ang, and Timmy were great to work with, and everyone talked about how Nile’s music choices kept the party going! We had such a blast, and everyone loved the photo booth!! Can’t recommend enough!

    Toast Entertainment's reply:

    TJ and Jeff!
    Thank you!
    Thank you!
    Thank you!
    Where does the time go? Happy Anniversary times 2! This review was hidden from us for a couple of years. We were so glad you had a blast and we wish you all the best years to come.

    Let us know when you're ready to celebrate again.

    Your forever friends in dance and photo booth vibes,
    Toast Entertainment - New Orleans
  • Cerene51
    Cerene Sent on 12/18/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Everything was perfect

    We hired Toast Entertainment to provide the photo booth at our wedding. Booking was so simple and communication was between us and Toast was great. My guests absolutely loved the photo booth there was many props to choose from, even for the kids, the photo booth was easy to use. I had a wedding guest photo book so every picture that was taken in the booth went into a book and guests could leave a little note for us. I love looking back at all the nice and silly photos my guests took! Definitely book with Toast Entertainment!!!!!

    Toast Entertainment's reply:

    We wanted to take a moment to express my heartfelt gratitude to you, Cerene, and Juan. Your love and joy radiated throughout the celebration, and we cannot thank you enough for allowing us to be a part of it.

    The memories that we created on the dance floor and in the photo booth will forever be etched in our minds. We are thrilled to know that you have an album to cherish and relive those beautiful moments.

    Thank you again, from the bottom of our hearts, for such a wonderful experience.

    Warmly,
    Ang and the team at Toast Entertainment
  • A
    Ana G. Sent on 12/20/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    I’ll TOAST to that!!👍👌

    So happy we got to have Ang DJ at our wedding! She’s fun, easy going, super helpful and keeps the party going! She helped in transition with the plans/schedule of the day, rolled with the punches thrown (as we know, wedding day plans can change!). I was a procrastinator bride, and even sent her last minute playlists the afternoon before rehearsal and she made her magic happen! Very sweet of her! And put her twist where I needed it, she had a good vibe going for the night! Definitely enjoyed working with her.

    Toast Entertainment's reply:

    Our heart leaps with joy for you and Adam! Thank you for your praise and review; it means a lot to us! We're thrilled to hear you had a fantastic experience. If you ever need our services again or have friends looking for event support, feel free to reach out. We are ready support!
  • E
    E Armea-Warren Sent on 12/22/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    DJ Extraordinaire!

    Ang was amazing, we had to set up the DJ in two different locations. One for the ceremony and then later at the reception. We had a multigenerational, multi cultural wedding and Ang was able to get everyone on the dance floor. Last minute a friend gifted us a silent dance party to go around the amplified music rules and Ang was able to make it all work smoothly without any trouble to create a stress free memorable experience. Also queer and trans competent.

    Toast Entertainment's reply:

    Your kind words truly inspire us. Contributing to your multicultural, multi-generational celebration was an incredible honor. Adapting to the dual locations was a delightful challenge and we are built for that! By the way, integrating the silent dance party was a brilliant solution to the amplification restrictions.

    We are so grateful Ang was able to created a stress-free and memorable experience for all guests. Thank you for entrusting us with such a significant moment in your lives.

    Your mention of inclusivity warms my heart, as we believe everyone deserves to feel seen and celebrated. Let's continue to spread the beauty of love and celebration in all its forms.
Responds within 24 hours