TMI Productions Reviews

13 | Summerville, SC
See photos, pricing and details

13 Reviews for TMI Productions

Recommended by 98%

13
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9
Sort by:
  • C

    Chibuzo · Married on 11/17/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Reggie and the TMI crew was wonderful. They captured all our key moments. We definitely recommend them to other couples

    We had a wonderful ceremony and the TMI crew was on hand to capture everything as it happened.

    Sent on 01/16/2019
  • C

    Cleveland · event on 06/28/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I believed that I have I have developed a strong relationship whit this company.

    Sent on 07/09/2017
  • B

    Brenda · Married on 06/17/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They put their foot into editing out final product!!! Thank YOU!!!

    Sent on 08/15/2017
  • S

    Shannon · Married on 04/29/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I literally called to book TMI 4 days before my wedding. So happy with the quick response and availability. The video was ready less than a week later amd was amazingly. Thank you for helping me document that wonderful day!

    Sent on 07/14/2017
  • C

    Carolyn · Married on 02/25/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Band played for a banquet/dinner dance. Very accommodating. Music was enjoyed by all!!

    Sent on 07/18/2017
  • J

    Jane · Married on 11/24/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Reg is a wonderful videographer. He has given Footlight a great product every show that we have done in the past years. Always on time and gets the results to us within a week of his being in the theatre. Certainly would recommend him to any bride or group.

    Sent on 07/09/2017
  • J

    Juanita · Married on 08/06/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent service. Highly recommended.

    Sent on 07/09/2017
  • D

    Don · event on 02/01/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Reg was able to video our Footlight Players production, sooner than our scheduled date. This was a big help to us. He was super professional and delivered a great product, as usual.

    Sent on 02/15/2015
  • User4816560 · event on 12/14/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mr. Murphy was always responsive to our calla/emails in a timely manner. He met with us when ever needed and provided excellent information and suggestions to help make our choir Christmas concert video a beautiful, high quality, easy-to-navigate final product. He and his entire team were very professional and knowledgeable at all times.....wonderful people to work with!

    Sent on 02/24/2015
  • User4789348 · event on 08/23/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very professional and easy to work with. Highly recommend.

    Sent on 02/14/2015
  • User4793260 · event on 12/12/2014

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    TMI Productions formed a great partnership with our church from start to finish. Their attentiveness to client needs was handled quickly and their flexibility in the performances was appreciated.

    Sent on 02/16/2015
  • L

    L · Married on 06/10/2017

    4.0
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      3.5
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    The band was spectacular! I would highly recommend them.

    Sent on 08/01/2017

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review