TMI Productions Reviews

12 | Summerville, SC
See photos, pricing and details

12 Reviews for TMI Productions

Recommended by 98%

12
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9
12 TMI Productions Reviews
Sort by:
  • B

    Brenda · Married on 06/17/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They put their foot into editing out final product!!! Thank YOU!!!

  • S

    Shannon · Married on 04/29/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I literally called to book TMI 4 days before my wedding. So happy with the quick response and availability. The video was ready less than a week later amd was amazingly. Thank you for helping me document that wonderful day!

  • C

    Carolyn · Married on 02/25/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Band played for a banquet/dinner dance. Very accommodating. Music was enjoyed by all!!

  • J

    Jane · Married on 11/24/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Reg is a wonderful videographer. He has given Footlight a great product every show that we have done in the past years. Always on time and gets the results to us within a week of his being in the theatre. Certainly would recommend him to any bride or group.

  • J

    Juanita · Married on 08/06/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent service. Highly recommended.

  • L

    Lakesha · Married on 04/12/2014

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Reggie Murphy and the staff at TMI Productions are the BEST!!!! We couldn't have found a more excellent videographer for our wedding. He was where he said he would be from the very early start of our morning to the very end of our Wedding Day. It was a wonderful day and I'm so very happy TMI was a part of it. Our dvd"s were ready sooner than i thought they would be, which was a plus because i was so anxious to see it. And of course it was BEAUTIFUL!!! jThanks Reggie for making our day very special, something we could look back at for years to come!!!!

    Eric and Lakesha Cooper

  • C

    Cleveland · event on: 06/28/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I believed that I have I have developed a strong relationship whit this company.

  • User4789348 · event on: 08/23/2014

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very professional and easy to work with. Highly recommend.

  • D

    Don · event on: 02/01/2015

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Reg was able to video our Footlight Players production, sooner than our scheduled date. This was a big help to us. He was super professional and delivered a great product, as usual.

  • User4816560 · event on: 12/14/2014

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mr. Murphy was always responsive to our calla/emails in a timely manner. He met with us when ever needed and provided excellent information and suggestions to help make our choir Christmas concert video a beautiful, high quality, easy-to-navigate final product. He and his entire team were very professional and knowledgeable at all times.....wonderful people to work with!

  • User4793260 · event on: 12/12/2014

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    TMI Productions formed a great partnership with our church from start to finish. Their attentiveness to client needs was handled quickly and their flexibility in the performances was appreciated.

  • L

    L · Married on 06/10/2017

    4
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      3.5
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    The band was spectacular! I would highly recommend them.

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review