Skip to main content
Weddings

TL-ENTERTAINMENT Reviews

TL-ENTERTAINMENT View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
38 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Awards

38
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner

5 User photos

  • M
    Maria L. Sent on 11/05/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Choice

    Todd kept things moving, helping us keep the guests entertained with our music and working with us to change things around. To keep our guests happy. I would use TL entertainment again for another function. Great Choice for our wedding and reception! Thanks
  • Lacey
    Lacey K. Sent on 11/09/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Outstanding service from TL Entertainment

    Todd was amazing for our wedding! We really had no idea what to expect as far as the whole wedding day since we didn’t have a planner, but Todd was able to give some insight and actually help us plan out the night so that everyone could have a great time and we could stay on track! He was so professional but so fun to work with. 10/10 recommend!
  • E
    Erin S. Sent on 10/10/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Church Wedding

    We love DJ Todd!! He literally helped us plan the entire ceremony/reception schedule and thought to ask about things we hadn’t even considered! He was professional, flexible, friendly and a total blast the day of. We can’t recommend him enough! Worth every penny! Do yourself a favor and book DJ Todd.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Valeria
    Michael Sent on 09/04/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best day ever!

    We didn’t have a wedding planner but Tim helped coordinate the day of our wedding and it turned out perfectly. He made it fun and stress free knowing that was one less thing my husband and I had to worry about on our special day. He quickly responded to our requests and suggested great ideas. I highly recommend TL-Entertainment to be a part of your entertainment needs. You won’t be disappointed!
  • K
    Katelyn Sent on 04/15/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Outstanding

    He was wonderful, helped keep the planning stress free and knew all the songs we asked about! He was a huge contributor in making our day perfect! Thank you, Todd!!!
  • S
    Stephanie Sent on 03/24/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Todd is awesome!

    Todd went above and beyond for our wedding. He made a point to get to know us leading up to the wedding and did everything that he could to make our day as perfect as possible. He was a hit with our guests and got everyone up and dancing. You will not regret hiring Todd for your wedding!
  • D
    Debra C. Sent on 02/26/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    George and Debbie

    Debbie and I wanted to let you know how much we truly appreciate all you did to help make our 50th Anniversary the very special event that it was.
    We truly appreciate the reassurance and professionalism you exhibited from our very first meeting.
    It is our pleasure to provide a recommendation.
  • C
    Courtney Sent on 01/11/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dj todd is the bomb

    Todd at TL Entertainment was referred to me by Heidi at Endless Possibilities for our wedding reception. Todd is very professional and keeps the couple in mind with all decisions. He’s a wealth of ideas and organized. He knows how to throw a party and improvises well when time is compromised. We had such a great time at our reception and we are so thankful to have had Todd orchestrate the night- he made it truly unforgettable! If you’re considering hiring him for your event- do it! You will not be disappointed!
  • A
    Alexandra Sent on 05/29/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Todd set up in the time period given, and it looked great. No messy cables or wires. He was super responsive to our requests and took guest requests too. We would definitely recommend TL Entertainment!
  • C
    Carrie Sent on 08/08/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Todd was an absolute blessing to us. He was so easy to work with. He sensed when we needed more guidance, and when we needed to space to implement our own ideas. Our wedding definitely had some unexpected twists and turns—Todd took control and made sure our guests still enjoyed themselves and that our wedding went on smoothly! I recommend Todd 100%—not even a question!
  • F
    Francis Sent on 01/14/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    We had a great time thanks to TL Entertainment!

    DJ Todd of TL entertainment was great. He met with us twice prior to our event and made sure we had every minute of our wedding covered. He showed up early to our venue and stayed late to keep the party going. DJ Todd worked well with our other vendors and was very professional. We would definitely recommend TL entertainment.
  • A
    Amber Sent on 07/06/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Upon first contacting Todd we scheduled a meeting at my home. Todd arrived on time and took notes, asked important questions and stayed in communication with me right up to the big day! He arrived at our reception venue early and set up. As guests arrived, the music was playing and he was dressed impeccably!! Through the entire evening he played the music I had listed for him in our initial consult, played guests' requests and kept the party going!! Segued beautifully song to song, played games, etc. DJ Todd is a MUST for your special event!! I already have him booked for an upcoming birthday!!
  • C
    Cindy Sent on 05/30/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Todd was THE BEST!!! He was so much fun and kept our party going! He took time to listen to what we wanted and made sure that everything was in order on our wedding day! If you don't book him, you're losing out! State of the art equipment, lights, you name it.....was SO much fun!!!!
  • C
    Cheryl Sent on 05/30/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I advice you to really look into finding a DJ wisely. Make sure he can listen to what you want and expect the guest to boogie lol. When I heard about TL ENTERTAINMENT I definitely had to meet up and see what is offered. We definitely clicked and went great from there.
  • E
    Erin Sent on 04/14/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Todd did an amazing job with the music for our wedding ceremony and reception. He made sure the songs were exactly what we wanted for both the ceremony and reception. He made sure we were having a great time. He was very fun and entertaining during the reception and made sure everyone was enjoying themselves. He had a few surprises and games for us that kept everyone laughing and having fun. He helped make our wedding and reception an amazing night! If I ever need a DJ, I will definitely use Todd again.
  • J
    Jacob Sent on 12/03/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I could not have been happier with Todd. If you choose another DJ, you are making a mistake. He knows what he is doing and is very good at his job. If there is ever a time I need a DJ while I am in Florida, I will pay extra to have him travel. A piece of mind is worth every penny, knowing you are getting quality, and that relieves a lot of pressure while planning events. I could not have been more satisfied with his service. He is a nice guy and is not pretending to care about your needs, he genuinely cares about his clients. During the planning of my wedding, I had issues with every vendor, but not Todd, he did exactly what he said he would do and more. He handled every request, email, phone call, text, change in plans, change in timing, with the utmost professionalism, and with a smile. He rolled with the punches and made the changes he needed to make without flinching. Give yourself a piece of mind and one less thing to worry about. You wont regret it. The only thing we didn't get to do was sit down and have a beer with him, I would have liked to do that....... Thank you, Todd.
  • A
    Aly Sent on 11/15/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    HIGHLY Recommend Todd for your wedding!! We got numerous compliments on him as our DJ; he really was a key part in making the night so great. Arrived early and even played music during clean up at the end of the night. Todd kept the night interesting with surprise activities and a great dance mix. We were dancing the whole night! Very professional and does not make the evening cheesy with unnecessary banter. He went over the songs we selected prior to make sure that they were all correct. I would book Todd again and will recommend him to family & friends.
  • T
    Tara Sent on 09/29/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Todd was awesome from start to finish. He went over every detail prior to our wedding to make sure he had every song that I wanted. He got the party started and kept everything flowing. I would highly recommend Todd's DJ services he is a true professional. Thank you for helping to make our wedding perfect!
  • M
    Meg Sent on 05/01/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Todd was easy to work with and on top of his game. He knows how to mms it all look effortless.
  • A
    Amy Sent on 03/25/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I had an amazing DJ for my wedding, all thanks to Todd! He kept my guests entertained and laughing! I would recommend him in a heartbeat for any wedding or your DJ needs!
  • K
    Kelly Sent on 03/25/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Todd really went above and beyond to make our wedding special. He did a reception time line for us and was willing to get any songs that we wanted to make our wedding personal. I was so happy to hear one of our favorite songs during our cake cutting. We played a really fun game that the guests enjoyed and everybody was up and dancing all night long. He was professional and took care of every request we had. I also loved the quick email replies!
  • M
    Miki Sent on 01/10/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Todd was hands down the best "purchase" and decision we made for our wedding. He really brought the life to the party and all of our guests are still raving about him. He was extremely flexible with meeting times and did his best to accommodate a couple who was from out of town. He responds quickly and definitely makes you feel like he has everything under control...and he did/does! He made sure the reception was going smoothly and kept everything going within our time blocking. The shoe game was a favorite for everyone and is so much fun. We were glad that he suggested it for us! I highly suggest that everyone (for weddings) get the complete package because it was WORTH IT.
  • M
    Mike Sent on 11/17/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Todd was awesome and energetic! He really kept the wedding reception flowing smoothly. He was got the audience to participate, which made for some great laughs. The music played was perfect. It kept everybody on the dance floor partying and dancing. Everybody was out dancing, no matter what the age. Todd was just a pleasure to work with. He was very professional and easy to work with. He answered all our questions right away. Weddings can be very stressful, but booking Todd as the DJ was the easiest part. I'd recommend him for any event!
  • M
    Meagan Sent on 04/12/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    My husband and I loved working with Todd. He had an incredible personality and was one of our most-responsive vendors. He had great forms that helped us plan out our ceremony and play list, and he was able to seamlessly integrate our very eclectic musical requests (from 80's music to bluegrass and classic rock to slow dances).

    The day of the event, Todd was incredible at reading the crowd and keeping the reception lively. He had a great way about him, and you could tell he had lots of experience. He had great tricks for engaging even our most hesitant friends to join us on the dance floor.

    I would highly recommend him to anyone that doesn't want to have to stress about their reception getting flat.
  • C
    Chad Sent on 11/22/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Tod was literally the only vendor we had who was responsive to email and phone calls immediately. Hiring a DJ was something I had never done before , so i was a bit worried about the whole thing. Tod made that process so painless, he also has an amazing voice for entertaining a crowd. He kept us on schedule and kept the celebration at exactly the right tone. At one point surprising my wife and myself with an impromptu game that was both hilarious and fun. I can't speak highly enough for Tod as his services were integral at setting the tone we were looking for and he was able to hit exactly the right mark. We got so many comments from our guest about what an amazing day it was, many saying it was the best wedding they had ever attended. His prices were very reasonable, I personally feel like; out of all of the wedding cost; this was easily worth every penny.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message