Timeless by Tiffany Photography Reviews

19 | South Padre Island, TX
See photos, pricing and details

19 Reviews for Timeless by Tiffany Photography

Recommended by 100%

19
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

21 User photos

Timeless by Tiffany Photography 1
Timeless by Tiffany Photography 2
Timeless by Tiffany Photography 3
Timeless by Tiffany Photography 4
Timeless by Tiffany Photography 5
Timeless by Tiffany Photography 6
Timeless by Tiffany Photography 7
+ 15
Sort by:
  • Cheyenna

    Cheyenna 路 Married on 11/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful!

    My husband and I love our wedding pictures!! Tiffany did an excellent job! She captured our day perfectly!

    Sent on 02/04/2019
    Timeless by Tiffany Photography 8
    Timeless by Tiffany Photography 9
    Timeless by Tiffany Photography 10
    Timeless by Tiffany Photography 11
    Timeless by Tiffany Photography 12

    Timeless by Tiffany Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much Cheyenna for the wonderful review and the posting of some of your wedding day moments. Although the rain pulled the ceremony off the beach as intended...I think it still was an absolutely beautiful & intimate wedding day.
  • L

    LINDSAY 路 Married on 09/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very Professional and Worth Every Penny

    I was referred to Tiffany by a correspondence in South Padre who listed her as VERY PROFESSIONAL but pricey so I decided to give her a chance. After contacting her and getting her pricing (she was pricey), I decided to use her business because I did not want to take the chance of not getting quality photos for such a special day. Before the wedding I was required to pay a down payment and the full payment a month before the big day. We met a couple of days before the wedding and we were able to go over everything. On the day of the wedding, she met us at the salon to snap photos of the bride (me) and bridesmaids getting ready. She then returned to the venue to take photos of the beach and reception hall. She was awesome at snapping the best shots of the ceremony as well as the reception and was knew how to coordinate large groups well. We ended up requiring an extra hour of her service which she allowed for me to pay once I returned back to my home town. The pictures arrived about 2 months later on an personalized USB drive that Tiffany mailed to us. We received over 300 edited photos of everything she captured. In the end, yes she is pricey but I was happy with the quality and the special moments that she captured. I would recommend her to anyone!

    Sent on 02/12/2019
    Timeless by Tiffany Photography 13
    Timeless by Tiffany Photography 14
    Timeless by Tiffany Photography 15
    Timeless by Tiffany Photography 16
    Timeless by Tiffany Photography 17
    Timeless by Tiffany Photography 18
    Timeless by Tiffany Photography 19
    Timeless by Tiffany Photography 20
    Timeless by Tiffany Photography 21
    Timeless by Tiffany Photography 22
    Timeless by Tiffany Photography 23
    Timeless by Tiffany Photography 24
    Timeless by Tiffany Photography 25
    Timeless by Tiffany Photography 26

    Timeless by Tiffany Photography's reply:

    Lindsay,
    Thank you for your review and adding some images from your day as well. I truly appreciate you taking the time. Im thrilled to hear you are very happy with your experience and moments captured through out your wedding day.
  • T

    Tywana 路 Married on 05/26/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent service

    Very pleasant to work with and took some very lovely pictures. Sent the proof back in a timely manner. I was extremely satisfied and would recommend her.

    Sent on 02/11/2019
    Timeless by Tiffany Photography 27

    Timeless by Tiffany Photography's reply:

    Tywana,
    Thank you so much for the review. I truly appreciate it & wish you and your husband many happy years of love & laughter!
  • D

    Dorie Yanchev 路 Married on 05/25/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Destiination wedding

    Tiffany was fantastic!! Being a bride who decided to have a destination wedding I was stressed about my pictures. Tiffany calmed me down and got every picture I asked for. Which my pictures are just beautiful! I love pulling them up and looking at them. Would definitely recommend her.

    Sent on 02/02/2019

    Timeless by Tiffany Photography's reply:

    Dorie,
    Thank you so much for taking the time to review me! I am so happy to hear that I helped calm some of your stresses about your wedding day & that you still look upon your images from your wedding day and are still in love with them and the day!
  • J

    Janelle 路 Married on 06/06/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I've had the opportunity to work with Tiffany for the last 3 years. It's been amazing to see how much she's grown as a photographer. Tiffany is always striving to become better by attending seminars and mentoring with the top photographers in our area. Her style is natural, candid, romantic and you can expect quality in every image. Our couples have had nothing but beautiful things to say about her.

    Our latest venture has taken Tiffany along with DestinationWE on an international photography journey. Tiffany has photographed areas through out Mexico, such as Puerto Vallarta, Mexico City, Hidalgo, Puebla, Veracruz and Guadalajara to name a few. Tiffany is quickly becoming a Go To favorite for Destination Weddings!

    I highly recommend Timeless by Tiffany for your Wedding on South Padre Island or Destination Wedding!

    Sent on 12/30/2015
  • M

    Paula 路 Married on 05/30/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tiffany is awesome! Her creative talent, joy in the journey and professionalism was stellar for our daughter's beach wedding. I only met with her about our daughter's destination wedding event. Once I saw her website and her video, " I knew she was the gal to capture our memories". Thank you Tiffany, we look forward to all the Draper/Frazier photos to come. Mother of the Bride

    Sent on 06/03/2015
  • A

    Alyssa 路 Married on 12/13/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    AMAZING!!! Tiffany was awesome! She made Adam and I feel at ease and she captured the most beautiful moments. She brought her own props and gave us many different looks. I would recommend her to anyone and wish we lived closer so I could hire her for ALL of our special moments. Thank you, Tiffany!

    Sent on 01/05/2015
  • A

    Amanda 路 Married on 10/25/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tiffany made the photography part of our wedding a breeze! She was a joy to work with and is a complete professional. She is truly an artist! Her attention to detail is amazing. She was great with our dog (who was in the wedding too!), and was super flexible.
    We were truly blessed to have her as our photographer. :)

    Sent on 12/12/2014
  • User4487536 路 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything was perfect! I would recommend Tiffany anytime!!! I hope to have her photograph anniversaries in years to come!

    Sent on 10/20/2014
  • B

    Becky 路 Married on 09/13/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tiffany is the best...a true professional and a joy to work with. She has captured my daughter's wedding day, not only making us all look our best but providing us with wonderful memories. We are all so delighted with the photos of the wedding, the newly weds have already decided to return for their one year anniversary for some 'beach shots', etc. to be done by Tiffany. I'm confident these will be equally awesome.
    --Mother of the Bride

    Sent on 09/21/2014
  • C

    Courtney 路 Married on 09/13/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tiffany was great to work with!

    Sent on 10/03/2014
  • User4402479 路 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tiffany was amazing she did a wonderful job on our wedding photos our photos are gorgeous.

    Sent on 09/15/2014
  • D

    Donna 路 Married on 08/31/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tiffany took our beach family pictures. She was great to work with and easy to talk to. The images of my family are perfect and fun. She did a fabulous job. Her prices are reasonable. I would choose her everytime I'm in the Valley and want some photos done!.

    Sent on 09/21/2014

    Timeless by Tiffany Photography's reply:

    Thank you Donna for such a great Review~
    I look forward to capturing more for your family in the future!
  • K

    Kara 路 Married on 06/17/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you so much! You done an amazing job on my wedding pictures!

    Sent on 09/21/2014
  • K

    Kendy 路 Married on 06/03/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My daughters wedding day was the best and most exciting day of my life! I didn't know Tiffany until that day. When she showed up at our hotel to do before wedding pictures she instantly seemed warm, caring, and professional. Tiffany captured moments that I never seen happen and am so fortunate to have in a photo. Her photos are displayed throughout our house and are complemented on daily. We will be using Tiffany again in the future for sure!

    Sent on 09/16/2014

    Timeless by Tiffany Photography's reply:

    Kendy,
    Thank you so much for the wonderful review~ I am so glad to hear my images are bringing joy to you & your family!
    Im excited to work for your family again in the future>
    Thank you,
    Tiffany
  • A

    Amy 路 Married on 04/17/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We loved Tiffany! Her pricing was very reasonable & her photos turned out great. She was very fun & my whole wedding party enjoyed working with her :)

    Sent on 09/15/2014

    Timeless by Tiffany Photography's reply:

    Amy,
    Your and Tom's Wedding Day may have started with clouds and rain, but I loved that you both did not let that get you down. Through the rain drops your smile & the love for each other warmed everyone in attendance including me. I was so honored to be a part in making your wedding day memorable by images forever~
  • K

    Katie 路 Married on 02/21/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tiffany was awesome, she went above and beyond our expectations.

    Sent on 09/16/2014
  • J

    jessica 路 Married on 10/04/2014

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tiffany made our wedding day fun. We had a blast with pictures and she was open to new ideas. The pictures so far have gone above our expectations. She was very flexible with us and we are glad we choose her as our photographer!!

    Sent on 10/18/2014

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review