Time Into Pixels Photography Reviews

27 | Minneapolis, MN
See photos, pricing and details

27 Reviews for Time Into Pixels Photography

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

27

9 User photos

Order by:
  • A

    Allison G. · Married on 04/21/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Guest Approved Open Photo booth

    From the moment our photo booth opened, it was busy all night long! We chose the open style, which was a huge hit. Guests enjoyed fitting more people into the photo booth and other received positive entertainment from watching others go into the photo booth. After the wedding, we received a photo book as well as digital files of all the photos in both jpeg and gif form which is an awesome way to extend the life of these photos.

    Irena and the rest of the team were also great to work with through the process. They were extremely responsive and flexible to our requests!

    Sent on 05/04/2019

    Time Into Pixels Photography's reply:

    These pictures are amazing! Thank you for the wonderful review Allison - we LOVE our photo albums... making them and giving them to our couples at the end the night! :)
  • C

    Chris · Married on 07/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They are incredible -- the photos are stunningly clear, they have an incredible ability to capture the perfect event candids, and their design is simple and timeless. Cannot recommend highly enough!

    Sent on 09/03/2018

    Time Into Pixels Photography's reply:

    Thank you Chris - nice and simple reviews go long ways for future couples. We appreciate the five stars... means the world to us! Thank you!
  • K

    Kassie · Married on 05/19/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Time into Pixels Photo booth was the biggest hit at our wedding! Irina and Greg were amazing to work with as well. They are genuine people who care about your big day and making it come full circle with their services. Their staff who worked out booth were hilarious, funny and helped create fun photos by suggesting poses and props to our guests. Irina and Gregory worked with our colors and theme to use on their template when printing the photos for guest’s on-the-spot. They even kept our album of photos online for an extra few months so we could send our guests to their page when sending out thank yous! The photo booth line was out the door. Don't plan your big day without engaging with Irina and Greg. Their photo booth will frame your big day perfectly. <3

    Sent on 07/24/2018

    Time Into Pixels Photography's reply:

    Thank you Kassie, you made us blush! We love long lines at the booth, big smiles and an awesome album. Your photo design is AMAZING! We'll be sure to forward your kind words along to our TIP team :)
  • User4508207 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Gregory and Irina just took our photos this past weekend. We also used them for our photo booth. Guests loved the photo booth. So much higher quality than a lot of them out there. Also, the photo booth is very affordable, especially if you use them for photos too since you receive a discount. We obviously haven't received our wedding photos yet, but I have no doubt they will be great. I really appreciated their organization and direction while shooting our wedding.

    Sent on 09/28/2015

    Time Into Pixels Photography's reply:

    Thanks for the in-depth review - this helps out other WeddingWire couples who are interested in having some photo booth fun. Appreciate the 5 stars! :)
  • D

    Deborah · Married on 08/31/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The photo booth that actually has fantastic quality images, fun props, and the best attendant (Gregory). TIP made my wedding so much fun and created a book of images as a reminder of our wonderful day. With the touchscreen booth you are able to redo takes and choose which photos you want printed rather than having to start completely over. Also, with the setup of the booth you are able to fit big parties rather than just a handful of people. Highly recommend, extremely affordable compared to most, especially when you consider the quality.

    Sent on 10/09/2014

    Time Into Pixels Photography's reply:

    You got Greg, the owner as your attendant! We'll be sure to forward over your kind words and appreciate your 5 star review. Thank you!
  • K

    Kimberly · Married on 12/28/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Greg and Irina were a blessing for us. They shot both our engagement pictures and wedding pictures. Not only were the pictures all absolutely stunning, but they were able to capture so many moments that would or could have easily been missed. One of the most amazing things for us was that they worked so well with my sister in law who has special needs. She is not the easiest person to photograph, but we have quite a few pictures of her that we will treasure. Throughout the entire process they kept in touch and were very accommodating to odd family dynamics and made sure that everyone was comfortable and happy. They stuck to the time table for the day of the wedding and provided tips and suggestions to make sure that the day went smooth. I never felt rushed with them or overpowered by their suggestions. They are some of the nicest people that I have met and cannot wait to have them photograph the next stage of our lives.

    Sent on 01/21/2014

    Time Into Pixels Photography's reply:

    Love reviews like this that tell about all the awesome details of your big day! Thank you so much for this - we still remember your wedding like it was yesterday and glad we could be there to capture it. Hope you're still flipping through your pictures here and there :) Thank you again for the amazing review Kimberly!
  • N

    Nicole · event on: 12/09/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful & thoughtful couple with amazing talent!

    Sent on 12/26/2013

    Time Into Pixels Photography's reply:

    Appreciate the 5 star review - really means a lot to us! Thank you for your short and thoughtful words to help out other couples who are looking to book our photo booth.
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 12/07/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Greg and Irina were amazing to work with. We did both our engagement photos and wedding photos with them. They were extremely personable and easy going which made working with them an extremely relaxing experience - even as I was freaking out about pulling everything together on our wedding day. In everything they did they found a way to bring a new point of view to it while still capturing the elements/details I requested. Most importantly, our pictures turned out beautiful. I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND working with them and I will most certainly use them for my professional photography needs in the future :)

    Sent on 01/04/2014

    Time Into Pixels Photography's reply:

    Thank you Jessica! Not only are we photographers (and photo boothers!), we know how stressful your wedding day can be with all the moving parts. Having photographers who can help work with your coordinator will help make the day that much smoother. We love that you love your photos... thanks again for the 5 star review!
  • E

    Erin · Married on 10/19/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Gregory and Ira from TimeIntoPixels were fantastic! They were professional and helpful and able to capture exactly what we wanted for our big day! I would recommend them to anyone!

    Sent on 01/02/2014

    Time Into Pixels Photography's reply:

    Hey Erin - the response for your review might be a little late, but we just wanted to send a quick thank you. Every review helps future couples and we appreciate your 5 star review of our photography and photo booth. Thanks again!
  • R

    Rebecca · Married on 10/12/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Greg and Irina were great! They were fun to have with us because they have great personalities and work so well together. I was not the bride that relished in the tedious details of wedding planning or the bride that had been planning my wedding since I was 10. Wedding planning was one of the worst things I've had to do. Greg and Irina made it so easy by knowing the right questions to ask and capturing moments I would have overlooked. I'm glad to have these moments to cherish forever! They moved like ninjas through the ceremony and reception. Not at all intrusive and they still captured all the great moments. I have nothing but warm memories as I look back on my wedding day through our pictures. We're excited to share big moments with them in the future and would recommend Time into Pixels to anyone!

    Sent on 01/02/2014

    Time Into Pixels Photography's reply:

    Wow! Thank you Rebecca for your kind words... what an awesome and detailed review for future couples. Details is what we're all about and glad we made your wedding day stress free by working like "ninjas" :)
  • User3743068 · event on: 10/08/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    TIP is amazing! Their photos are always beautiful and they are very accommodating :)

    Sent on 12/19/2013

    Time Into Pixels Photography's reply:

    Thank you! Did you use our photo booth or book us for photography? We can't tell because of your user name but we love that you loved us! Appreciate the 5 stars!
  • User3743815 · event on: 10/01/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Greg and Ira are awesome to work with! They are both very professional, and make a simple photo session loads of fun! They always have had great ideas for creative shots, and have put us in some really cool locations.

    Sent on 12/20/2013

    Time Into Pixels Photography's reply:

    A photo session is almost like a date night, that's what we say :) Thank you for the 5 star review and glad you loved your photos.
  • User3657868 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Gregory and Irina of Time Into Pixels were wonderful to work with, emails were responded to quickly and at all hours of the day and weekends.
    They were very flexible on meeting times, the engagement photo session and on the wedding day.
    They were always on time and friendly.
    Their artistic work, great poses and picture composition produced a product and pictures that look great and that we are so very happy with.

    Sent on 11/05/2013

    Time Into Pixels Photography's reply:

    Whether it's 7 AM or 7 PM, we're always here to respond back as quick as possible. Communication is key and glad we succeeded in making your big day as smooth as can be! Appreciate the 5 star reviews and compliments about your photos... THANK YOU!
  • M

    Megan · Married on 09/22/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    These guys do really amazing work!!! I get so many compliments on our wedding photos!!! I couldn't be happier with the results!!! Super awsome couple too! ;)

    Sent on 12/20/2013

    Time Into Pixels Photography's reply:

    Thank you Megan - your wedding on the Stone Arch Bridge was awesome and one we won't forget. Thanks for the simple and kind review :)
  • User3520870 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Their photobooth is awesome. Guests had so much fun, and they dont have to cram behind the curtain

    Sent on 09/09/2013

    Time Into Pixels Photography's reply:

    We love our open style photo booth as well! We do offer a traditional style photo booth (and many other types of photo booth fun), but we agree, our open style is awesome! We love that guests can see everyone having fun, it's easy to change props and scoot in and out with your friends for a picture. Thanks for the 5 star review!
  • M

    Margaret · Married on 08/10/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Gregory and Irina were absolutely wonderful! Not only were they an adorable couple, but they were extremely easy to work with and blew us away with the quality of their photos!! They were able to capture such gorgeous details from our special day and went above and beyond with how much beauty and genuine moments they were able to capture. They had a great eye for fabulous spots for portraits and awesome photos! I think they provide amazing work for such a great price and we can't wait to use them again for portraits in the future.

    Sent on 09/07/2013

    Time Into Pixels Photography's reply:

    Thank you Margaret - loved the detailed review of our photography and glad we crossed paths. Appreciated the 5 stars and letting future couples know how we did, thank you again!
  • User3512788 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We are very pleased with Time Into Pixels Photography. Their photobooth was amazing and so much fun, and our photos turned out even more incredible. They were very helpful with planning and have so many great ideas and also listen to your ideas and what you want.

    Sent on 09/05/2013

    Time Into Pixels Photography's reply:

    Simple and honest review - we appreciate the 5 stars and glad we met your expectation with our photo booth. It's our passion to make fun memories with friends and family. Our open style photo booth was a perfect choice!
  • User3440380 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Couldn'tTime Into Pixels, Did Everything We Expected Of Them And Much More. We Couldn't Have Been More Happy.

    Sent on 08/03/2013

    Time Into Pixels Photography's reply:

    Thanks for the 5 star review, glad you loved our photo booth experience and appreciate you choosing us!
  • L

    Lisa · Married on 07/13/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The photographers went quietly about their business, taking moment shots and spur of the moment. Nice set up shots, also. Captured a lot of detail. Very pleasant and fun to work with. Loved the photos I chose.

    Sent on 12/23/2013

    Time Into Pixels Photography's reply:

    Thanks Lisa for the review and we loved your daughter's wedding. Kaisa's wedding is one we won't forget - but I don't think there's a picture of you in the photo booth! :) Appreciate the 5 stars.
  • A

    Alison · Married on 05/25/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I dreamed of a romantic elopement. We really appreciated Time Into Pixels and were so pleased with our decision. They were relaxed, fun, & flexible. They made our day perfect by capturing beautiful pictures and willfully, enthusiastically being our witnesses. I'm so glad we found them while researching photographers.

    Sent on 06/09/2013

    Time Into Pixels Photography's reply:

    Thank you Alison! Appreciate the review and we still remember your wedding to this day. I believe we signed your marriage license as well if memory serves us right! Thank you for your 5 star review :)
  • User3743068 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    For my wedding they were fun but still very professional, my photos were were one of the few things I didn't feel like I had to worry about!

    Sent on 12/19/2013

    Time Into Pixels Photography's reply:

    Glad we could make your big day stress free. It's the last thing you should have to worry about is your photos - glad we captured your wedding day perfectly. Thanks for the 5 stars to help other couples who are looking for photography!
  • K

    Kelly · Married on 05/08/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We have gone to Time into Pixels Photography for wedding, maternity, and newborn photos, and have been absolutely thrilled with their talents every time. Not only are they professional, reasonably priced, and a lot of fun to work with, but Greg and Ira's phenomenal passion for what they do shines through every photograph they take. In addition to taking creative and extremely high-quality pictures, they stand apart from other photographers in that they are especially good at capturing the personalities, interests, and intimate loves of the people in the portraits they create. And from following their work, I know that they are constantly striving to improve and provide even better experiences and creations for their clients. We will never go to anyone else, and fully recommend them for any photography needs.

    Sent on 12/22/2013

    Time Into Pixels Photography's reply:

    Amazing review - making us blush! Thank you Kelly - we're glad we can call you a close friend and appreciate the 5 star review.
  • Y

    Yuliya · Married on 10/29/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Time into Pixels (Greg and Ira) did a fantastic job capturing our wedding day. We couldn't be happier with the quality, creativity, and their ability to capture the beauty of the day and the emotions! They were super easy to communicate with and they made sure our "vision" came to life. Plus they are down to earth and just great people to have as part of your day.

    Sent on 02/03/2014

    Time Into Pixels Photography's reply:

    Thank you Yuliya for your review. Quality, creativity and capturing emotions... you said it simply what we're all about. Appreciate the 5 star review!
  • O

    Olga · Married on 09/09/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome people, awesome photographers, from the date of our wedding till today they are our photographers. Awesome pictures and awesome memories. Thank to Ira and Greg!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Sent on 12/19/2013

    Time Into Pixels Photography's reply:

    Your wedding day was one to remember - we even got to sign as your witnesses! :) And loved that your vows were in Ukrainian... we cried! Thank you Olga.
  • User3756946 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    As a first time Mother of the Bride it was wonderful to have such a great photography experience. The photos captured treasured moments of such a special day.

    Sent on 12/27/2013

    Time Into Pixels Photography's reply:

    Appreciate the review! Aside from the great memories, all we have left is photos and glad we captured them perfectly. Thank you for the 5 star review!