Timberline Entertainment and Events Reviews

12 | Broomfield, CO
See photos, pricing and details

12 Reviews for Timberline Entertainment and Events

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

12

10 User photos

Timberline Entertainment and Events 1
Timberline Entertainment and Events 2
Timberline Entertainment and Events 3
Timberline Entertainment and Events 4
Timberline Entertainment and Events 5
+ 6
Order by:
  • J

    Jennifer Ibarra · Married on 10/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Timberline Entertainment cares about your big day!

    Thank you so much Timberline Entertainment for helping and making Spencer and I’s wedding day so special! Our reception was 5 hours long and Timberline Entertainment and Events was so AMAZING! They cared so much on our big day and made everything run so smoothly! They played every song that we requested and more! Thank you!

    Timberline Entertainment and Events 6
    Timberline Entertainment and Events 7
    Timberline Entertainment and Events 8
    Timberline Entertainment and Events 9
    Timberline Entertainment and Events 10
    Timberline Entertainment and Events 11
    Timberline Entertainment and Events 12
    Timberline Entertainment and Events 13
    Timberline Entertainment and Events 14
    Timberline Entertainment and Events 15
    Sent on 02/12/2019
  • J

    Jessica Mccarthy · Married on 09/23/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything was AMAZING!

    So helpful and made everything so much smoother! The music was great and how they do everything when it comes to picking your music and for what is SO EFFICIENT!!

    Sent on 02/19/2019
  • T

    Tiffany Brumit Engelhardt · Married on 07/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing!

    I absolutely LOVED working with Pat and Laneigh! They were so easy to work with, communication was great and they helped our big day run perfectly!!! They were incredibly prepared, had great energy and surpassed our expectations! They created a fun environment that everyone loved. I would highly recommend them!

    Sent on 02/13/2019
  • S

    Stephany · Married on 08/20/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Professional, passionate, knowledgeable, flexible

    Pat and Laneigh make an amazing team. They helped with every aspect of our wedding, from planning to clean up. They were so responsive. Helped us figure out what worked best and made the most sense from start to finish. They truly made sure that our wedding was about us and our style.
    Pat made sure the music was exactly what we wanted and did such an amazing job keeping the wedding flowing and on time.
    We are not big picture people and Laneigh did our photography. She captured all of our real "candid" moments and that's exactly what we needed. We took some staged pictures too and she made it so comfortable, the pictures turned out better than we could have imagined.
    Pat and Laneigh would give advice on what they have seen work and things that weren't as big at other weddings, which was so helpful. Pat and Laneigh really made sure that we didn't have to worry about our wedding at all.

    Sent on 02/12/2019
  • C

    Crystal · Married on 06/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My friend referred Timberline DJ to me and I'm so glad she did. Pat & Laneigh are amazing! Pat did an amazing job with the music. Laneigh helped out so much by helping to coordinate the flow of the ceremony. I'm so grateful I had them as my DJ. I highly recommend them for weddings and any events.

    Sent on 08/09/2017

    Timberline Entertainment and Events's reply:

    Thank you, Crystal. We were truly honored to be a part of your special day. It was a beautiful wedding and reception.

    Wishing you all the happiness in the world :)
  • T

    Tracy · Married on 07/23/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pat and Laneigh provided the glue for our entire evening! Their DJ services were amazing, but they laid out the entire evening itinerary and they ran the rehearsal hiring Timberline Was hands down the best decision we made throughout the wedding planning process.

    Sent on 07/29/2016
  • Kaitlyn

    Kaitlyn · Married on 06/25/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I can't say enough about Pat and Laneigh! They were truly AMAZING! They are a great team and are so delightful to work with! Pat gets all the wedding songs ready while Laneigh gets a full itinerary put together for the full day from when the groomens walkout all the way to the last song of the night. If it wasn't for Timberline Entertainment my wedding would have not run so smoothly and perfectly! I would absolutely recommend using them! They not only make the day of wedding run flawless they create a friendship with the bride and groom! It was an absolute pleasure working with Pat and Laneigh! Thank you guys for all you did for our wedding!

    Sent on 07/02/2016
  • K

    Katlyn · Married on 06/12/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pat and Laneigh were amazing for our wedding and super helpful during the planning! They drew up the entire itinerary and were willing to move things around and change anything we wanted to make sure it was just how we wanted everything to go. They were great with giving suggestions or recommendations on things we weren't necessarily sure about and really made sure everything was what we wanted. They made sure we had time to meet throughout the months leading up to the wedding and were wonderful with answering all the questions we had pop up. I can't imagine our wedding without them! The music during the reception sounded great and everyone loved the mix of music they had going. They helped make everything super low stress, and I can't thank them enough!

    Sent on 06/30/2016
  • A

    Arielle · Married on 06/04/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pat and Laneigh of Timberline Entertainment made our wedding a complete success! Not only did they make sure to play all our favorite songs, they also served as a wedding coordinator which we greatly enjoyed. It was such a relief to have someone keep the events of the evening on track and they were flexible to change the schedule throughout the evening as needed. Laneigh and Pat were also an integral part of our ceremony, playing all our requested music and organizing the bridal party before going down the aisle. Pat and Laneigh made sure to take into account our unique wishes, were always responsive, and had lots of great experience and advice to offer. We are so thankful for our choice to have Timberline Entertainment as our DJ! Their help made for an unforgettable wedding and guests keep telling us how much fun they had!

    Sent on 08/03/2016
  • User3855265 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Timberline Entertainment is the way to go when looking for a fun, outgoing, respectful, organized, and downright brilliant DJ for your wedding. We were lucky enough to be recommended to them by a friend, and we are SO glad we went with them. We spent a lot of time with them before the wedding, going over not only music, but ceremony information as well. They were always prompt to email back, offering suggestions and changes when needed. For the day of the wedding, they played fantastic music that fit everyones needs. The grandparents had a blast! Pat knew how to get everyone on the dance floor, and that was what we were hoping for. The majority of the guests at the wedding spent their time on the dance floor. Pat was very organized throughout the day of the wedding, letting everyone know when events were happening. This was incredibly helpful to us because we were so caught in the moment we lost all control of the time. They come HIGHLY recommended by my husband and I. Such a great time and will always be a great memory knowing that everyone enjoyed themselves so much!

    Sent on 06/15/2015
  • User4924001 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pat and Laneigh did an awesome job! Pat was the DJ/MC for the wedding reception we held several months after our actual wedding. He and Laneigh talked with us and worked out a personalized lineup of events for the evening to fit our specific situation. They were very professional and so easy to work with. I highly recommend them!

    Sent on 03/29/2015
  • FutureMrsWillard

    Taylor · Married on 10/18/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Pat and Laneigh were absolutely wonderful! Pat was the DJ and he did everything we could have ever wanted, he kept the party going, he played wonderful music and made our reception one to remember. Laneigh (Pat's wife) was a God sent! She did more than our wedding coordinator, she lined everyone up before the ceremony, she made sure our soloist and guitarist knew exactly what was going on, she had our wedding party under control, it was perfect! Great price. Great value! They were wonderful!

    Sent on 11/13/2014

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review