Tim J. Rich Music & Entertainment Reviews

11 | Tampa, FL
See photos, pricing and details

11 Reviews for Tim J. Rich Music & Entertainment

Recommended by 99%

11
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.9
Sort by:
  • J

    Julia · Married on 10/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We hired Life of the Party for our wedding and had an amazing experience! They were able to mix it up with the band playing and DJing some of our favorite songs. We were able to make special requests and they kept everyone on the dance floor! After interviewing several bands, all of which were significantly more in cost, we are so happy we chose Life of the Party! They were a wonderful addition to our wedding and all of our guests were raving about them.

    Sent on 11/21/2017

    Tim J. Rich Music & Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you for taking the time to give a review Julia. We have fun DANCING with your family and friends! Hope to see you all out at an upcoming show...bring the WHOLE FAMILY!!!

    Sincerely,
    Tim & Tina Richardson
  • S

    Sabrina · Married on 05/27/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you so much for beeing part of our wedding day!!!
    I just booked them as a DJ, but i also got the chance to hear Tina and Tim sing. Amazing voices!!!
    Would book you guys again!
    Love Sabrina and Cameron

    Sent on 06/13/2017

    Tim J. Rich Music & Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you for taking the time to give a review Sabrina. Congratulations to you both!

    Sincerely,
    Tim & Tina Richardson
  • A

    Amy · Married on 12/08/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    LOTP is awesome Tim and Tina are definitely wonderful to work with our party exceeded our expectations because of them!! We will be using for any future party!! If you are unsure on music entertainment count on LOTP/Tim J Rich to bring the event to life!!

    Sent on 06/05/2017
  • J

    Janet · Married on 07/24/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They are worth every penny so professional yet such a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend this duo.

    Sent on 09/06/2016
  • J

    Javier · Married on 10/10/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We have hired this band for 2 Halloween parties, 2 years in a row!, This last year over 200 people came!
    LOTP band is amazing! Tim and Tina are experts at getting the guests on the dance floor! They have a huge repertoire of songs from all eras. Strongly recommend them!

    Sent on 11/27/2017
  • S

    Steph · Married on 07/09/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent Band. Kept our Family Reunion on and popping. They were able to put together commerative musical CD's as keepsake gifts for our Family Members. Would not hesitate to hire them again. Great party machine. They are solid.

    Sent on 08/24/2016
  • C

    carolyn · Married on 05/05/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I would inform the couple they want go wrong if they choose Tim J Rich Music Entertainment as their vendor for many reasons: Tim J. Rich Music cater to your very need, weather it is indoor or outside back yard parties or gathering. They have a variety of music choices, you just tell them what is your setting and the type of music and they will make it happen. They are the best around.

    Sent on 09/04/2016
  • R

    ROC · Married on 03/03/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Go to one of their many events throughout Tampa Bay. Here's the link: www.facebook.com/LOTPBANDTAMPA Once you see them there, you'll see how they will make your guest feel at your important event. I used them for my wife's surprise birthday party and they were worth every penny!

    Sent on 09/06/2016
  • M

    M · event on: 10/21/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    LOTP did a great job for us on our 20th H.S. reunion. Great band and great people, would highly recommend their services!

    Sent on 10/24/2017
  • K

    Karley · Married on 11/11/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This was a fundraiser party for our hospital. Everyone just loved the band!! Multiple comments were made about the interaction that the band made with the party goers. Keep up the good work!!

    Sent on 11/28/2017

    Tim J. Rich Music & Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you for taking the time to give a review Karley. Look forward to PARTYING with you & the TGH Perioperative Team again next year!
    Sincerely,
    Tim & Tina Richardson
  • C

    Carla · Married on 02/26/2015

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    We had Tim J. Rich at our company awards banquet event. He was able to accommodate all our requests and last minute changes while maintaining the same positive upbeat energy. He dressed the part (Western theme) and the music selection was great!

    Sent on 08/30/2016

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review