Skip to main content
Weddings

Tim Davies DJ Service Reviews

Tim Davies DJ Service

Tim Davies DJ Service

Peru, IN
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
31 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Awards

31
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
  • B
    Brittany Sent on 11/17/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    You want an awesome DJ book Tim! He was awesome to work with and played a variety of songs!
  • A
    Amanda Sent on 01/17/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Tim Davies is a fantastic DJ!! He is very organized and gives you lists for ideas of songs ahead of time to help him provide you with the best experience. He is also INCREDIBLY, REASONABLY priced!! He is so much fun and is super flexible - he will keep the party going as long as the party is dancing!!
  • User1855810 Sent on 10/09/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Played music I wanted to hear and we're very flexible.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • A
    Austin Sent on 09/28/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Tim did a great job!! I love his work!
  • User1821736 Sent on 09/21/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Tim did a great job, played all the music I liked, had a great time.
  • User1766136 Sent on 08/15/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Tim was a DJ for my wedding and did a great job! Very easy to work with and very accommodating! I gave him a list of songs we wanted played and he incorporated them into a large play list that kept the dance floor hoppin' all night long. I was very impressed by his professionalism, courtesy, and ability to emcee the reception! Strongly recommend his business!
  • User1777024 Sent on 08/23/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We were Tim's very first wedding that he DJed
  • T
    Teresa Sent on 08/08/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We have used them for various events including Weddings, Birthdays and Corporate Christmas party's. They do an excellent job! They are fun, easy to work with & can supply lots of music to please your guests regardless of music type preferences. Highly recommend them.
  • A
    April Sent on 08/21/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    He played up to date music and had all the songs the kids requested. He made it a fun time. He was prompt and easy to communicate with. You won't be dissapointed
  • L
    Lee Sent on 08/16/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Tim did a terrific job and made the event very enjoyable for all.
  • L
    Laura Sent on 08/11/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Tim has DJ'd many events I've organized as well as attended. He has a large collection of music and is very accommodating to the crowd and what they want to hear. He has a great personality and interacts with everyone which makes our parties a fun time!
  • D
    Debra Sent on 08/08/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Tim Davies does an awesome job he plays music that fits the crowd he is playing for. He takes request and even let's people sing if they wish. He has the largest selection of music of any DJ I have ever hired. If you want a great DJ and are wanting to have a great time I highly recommend you hire Tim Davies
  • User1756058 Sent on 08/09/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Kids all had great time and adults also did enjoy the music. He adjusted to the crowd. Wonderful experience! Recommend without any hesitation.
  • User1762680 Sent on 08/13/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Tim did a great job at my daughter's wedding reception. He played exactly what we wanted, and was willing to do as much or as little as we wanted as far as announcements.
  • C
    Carrie Sent on 08/10/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Tim does an amazing job.. Great DJ
  • User1756050 Sent on 08/09/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I would hire Tim for any occasion as his personality,talent and variety of music is great non stop music of all categories and such a personal DJ. You can't find a better one in all my years of hearing different ones TIM is my pick. Huge selection of music of ganra. I'm not. Telling my age lol but he's great I'd recommend him to all ages
  • User1755698 Sent on 08/09/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Tim DJ'd our class reunion and did a fantastic job!!
  • User1774347 Sent on 08/21/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Tim is so personal and helps you in every way he can to make your event wonderful. I would never hire anyone else as he wonderful and the selection of music he has is of all types and good for all ages. Tim's personality fits with all ages I truly believe he's the best value for your money and a wonderful time. He even played longer for us than he was supposed to which was wonderful.
  • User1773778 Sent on 08/20/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Tim Davies DJ Service is GREAT!!! I have had him as a DJ on several occasions and has a wide variety of music, including is always current hits. He has done my daughters Sweet 16 parties to my parents 50th Wedding Anniversary party. I always call him for my DJ needs! You can not go wrong with hire him.
  • D
    Diann Sent on 08/10/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I've know Tim for a long time and he is awesome to work with
  • J
    Jim Sent on 08/09/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    TIM DAVIES DJ SERVICE IS LIKE THE OLD SAYING GOES: WITH TIM YOU GET A LOT OF BANG FOR YOUR BUCK -- TIM PLAYS A LARGE SELECTION OF MUSIC FOR ALL AGES AND KEEPS HIS AUDIENCE UP AND GOING AND ENTERTAINED.

    I HAVE USED TIM DAVIES DJ SERVICE MANY TIMES FOR PRIVATE AND SOCIAL PARTIES AND WILL USE HIS SERVICES AGAIN, IF YOU ARE HAVING A PARTY AND WANT A GREAT TIME WITH FANTASTIC ENTERTAINMENT I SUGGEST YOU CALL TIM DAVIES DJ SERVICE AND GET YOUR DATE PUT IN HIS BOOK FOR A ROCKING GOOD TIME.
  • D
    Debbie Sent on 08/15/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    His DJ service is always amazing! He plays music for the crowd you have and has a great time doing it! For our facility we always try to get Tim...it is never the same when we forget to book him early! Thanks for always making our party great!
  • User1757348 Sent on 08/10/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Tim was very easy to work with. He does a great job at his music selection.
  • T
    Terrie Sent on 08/08/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    THE most Amazing DJ out there! This guy knows his music and will no exactly what to play for your event. You won't be disappointed ! 5 stars all the way!
  • User1903504 Sent on 11/03/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    They played a wide mix of music that made it nearly impossible to stay still. Even my husband, who claims to never dance, couldn't keep from dancing even if it was only a little. Very engaging and enthusiastic. I would recommend them for their ability to get your party started and keep it rolling!!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message