Tim Davies DJ Service Reviews

31 | Peru, IN
See photos, pricing and details

31 Reviews for Tim Davies DJ Service

Recommended by 100%

31
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • B

    Brittany · Married on 11/15/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    You want an awesome DJ book Tim! He was awesome to work with and played a variety of songs!

    Sent on 11/17/2014
  • A

    Amanda · Married on 10/18/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tim Davies is a fantastic DJ!! He is very organized and gives you lists for ideas of songs ahead of time to help him provide you with the best experience. He is also INCREDIBLY, REASONABLY priced!! He is so much fun and is super flexible - he will keep the party going as long as the party is dancing!!

    Sent on 01/17/2015
  • User4462994 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Played music I wanted to hear and we're very flexible.

    Sent on 10/09/2014
  • A

    Austin · Married on 09/27/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tim did a great job!! I love his work!

    Sent on 09/28/2014
  • User4415173 · event on 09/06/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tim did a great job, played all the music I liked, had a great time.

    Sent on 09/21/2014
  • User4326766 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tim was a DJ for my wedding and did a great job! Very easy to work with and very accommodating! I gave him a list of songs we wanted played and he incorporated them into a large play list that kept the dance floor hoppin' all night long. I was very impressed by his professionalism, courtesy, and ability to emcee the reception! Strongly recommend his business!

    Sent on 08/15/2014
  • User4344113 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were Tim's very first wedding that he DJed

    Sent on 08/23/2014
  • T

    Teresa · Married on 07/25/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We have used them for various events including Weddings, Birthdays and Corporate Christmas party's. They do an excellent job! They are fun, easy to work with & can supply lots of music to please your guests regardless of music type preferences. Highly recommend them.

    Sent on 08/08/2014
  • A

    April · event on 07/20/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    He played up to date music and had all the songs the kids requested. He made it a fun time. He was prompt and easy to communicate with. You won't be dissapointed

    Sent on 08/21/2014
  • L

    Lee · Married on 07/12/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tim did a terrific job and made the event very enjoyable for all.

    Sent on 08/16/2014
  • L

    Laura · event on 07/06/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tim has DJ'd many events I've organized as well as attended. He has a large collection of music and is very accommodating to the crowd and what they want to hear. He has a great personality and interacts with everyone which makes our parties a fun time!

    Sent on 08/11/2014
  • D

    Debra · event on 06/29/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tim Davies does an awesome job he plays music that fits the crowd he is playing for. He takes request and even let's people sing if they wish. He has the largest selection of music of any DJ I have ever hired. If you want a great DJ and are wanting to have a great time I highly recommend you hire Tim Davies

    Sent on 08/08/2014
  • User4311650 · event on 06/29/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kids all had great time and adults also did enjoy the music. He adjusted to the crowd. Wonderful experience! Recommend without any hesitation.

    Sent on 08/09/2014
  • User4321535 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tim did a great job at my daughter's wedding reception. He played exactly what we wanted, and was willing to do as much or as little as we wanted as far as announcements.

    Sent on 08/13/2014
  • C

    Carrie · event on 05/31/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tim does an amazing job.. Great DJ

    Sent on 08/10/2014
  • User4311650 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I would hire Tim for any occasion as his personality,talent and variety of music is great non stop music of all categories and such a personal DJ. You can't find a better one in all my years of hearing different ones TIM is my pick. Huge selection of music of ganra. I'm not. Telling my age lol but he's great I'd recommend him to all ages

    Sent on 08/09/2014
  • User4311132 · event on 05/18/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tim DJ'd our class reunion and did a fantastic job!!

    Sent on 08/09/2014
  • User4339645 · event on 03/29/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tim is so personal and helps you in every way he can to make your event wonderful. I would never hire anyone else as he wonderful and the selection of music he has is of all types and good for all ages. Tim's personality fits with all ages I truly believe he's the best value for your money and a wonderful time. He even played longer for us than he was supposed to which was wonderful.

    Sent on 08/21/2014
  • User4338586 · event on 03/15/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tim Davies DJ Service is GREAT!!! I have had him as a DJ on several occasions and has a wide variety of music, including is always current hits. He has done my daughters Sweet 16 parties to my parents 50th Wedding Anniversary party. I always call him for my DJ needs! You can not go wrong with hire him.

    Sent on 08/20/2014
  • D

    DIANN · event on 02/16/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I've know Tim for a long time and he is awesome to work with

    Sent on 08/10/2014
  • J

    JIM · event on 12/31/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    TIM DAVIES DJ SERVICE IS LIKE THE OLD SAYING GOES: WITH TIM YOU GET A LOT OF BANG FOR YOUR BUCK -- TIM PLAYS A LARGE SELECTION OF MUSIC FOR ALL AGES AND KEEPS HIS AUDIENCE UP AND GOING AND ENTERTAINED.

    I HAVE USED TIM DAVIES DJ SERVICE MANY TIMES FOR PRIVATE AND SOCIAL PARTIES AND WILL USE HIS SERVICES AGAIN, IF YOU ARE HAVING A PARTY AND WANT A GREAT TIME WITH FANTASTIC ENTERTAINMENT I SUGGEST YOU CALL TIM DAVIES DJ SERVICE AND GET YOUR DATE PUT IN HIS BOOK FOR A ROCKING GOOD TIME.

    Sent on 08/09/2014
  • D

    Debbie · event on 12/14/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    His DJ service is always amazing! He plays music for the crowd you have and has a great time doing it! For our facility we always try to get Tim...it is never the same when we forget to book him early! Thanks for always making our party great!

    Sent on 08/15/2014
  • User4313650 · event on 12/07/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tim was very easy to work with. He does a great job at his music selection.

    Sent on 08/10/2014
  • T

    Terrie · event on 10/26/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    THE most Amazing DJ out there! This guy knows his music and will no exactly what to play for your event. You won't be disappointed ! 5 stars all the way!

    Sent on 08/08/2014
  • User4523164 · event on 05/19/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They played a wide mix of music that made it nearly impossible to stay still. Even my husband, who claims to never dance, couldn't keep from dancing even if it was only a little. Very engaging and enthusiastic. I would recommend them for their ability to get your party started and keep it rolling!!

    Sent on 11/03/2014